Education › Re: NANS Calls For The Revocation Of "Dr." Buhari's Degree, Insists It's Fraudulent by AyamConfidence(m): 10:17pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
bishop4life: You only give honour to whom it's due. Besides you barely read that write up. Or you didn't see where it was said that kasu hadn't the power to honour? Politicians can't be honored? Kasu hadn't a doctor graduate except Bubu? no mind the guy...e use broom tie e eyes |
Education › Re: NANS Calls For The Revocation Of "Dr." Buhari's Degree, Insists It's Fraudulent by AyamConfidence(m): 10:15pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
dunkem21: Yes, so why NANS not calling on her to reliquinsh her doctorate degree ..
Why is NANS not calling Osinbajo and Fashola ..
Some things can't be simply swept under the carpet .. it all depends on where they got the degree man...KASU aint authorised for that shit...learn to read and understand |
Education › Re: NANS Calls For The Revocation Of "Dr." Buhari's Degree, Insists It's Fraudulent by AyamConfidence(m): 10:12pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
Omotolu: It's honorary,stupid. Honorary degrees have no value on recipients. Get a life,NANS! KASU is not authorised to give honorary degrees man plus no one holding a political office is allowed to have such a degree...shey u no read the writeup ni...smh |
Celebrities › Re: The Fabulous Life Of Aki & Pawpaw And Their Exotic Lifestyles (photos) by AyamConfidence(m): 6:34pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
#SomewhereinNigeria Aki and Pawpaw are busy skipping with their USB cords...lol but those guys are BIG sha...i want to be like them when i grow up |
Politics › Re: Zahra Buhari Donates Charity Gifts From UK School To Children In The North by AyamConfidence(m): 6:25pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
Why Boo Boo no send e pikin go Unilag or Uniben or any of our Universities  |
Travel › Re: Truck Bursts Into Flames While On Motion In Lagos [PICS] by AyamConfidence(m): 6:22pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
Before na falling down like ripe cherry fruits...now na bursting into flames.... soon it will be swimming on land....am so sick of this country |
Romance › Re: Best Times To Ask A Lady Out And Get A Yes Faster by AyamConfidence(m): 1:58pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
Mtchew.... I think say na beta thing i come buy land here...how this one take dey informative now...MODS EHN |
Celebrities › Re: Sikiratu Sindodo’s Daughter Clocks 18 Today (photos) by AyamConfidence(m): 12:52pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
Sorry but i dont think i give a Bleep about this...how did it enter frontpage anyway? |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Guy Busts Girlfriend Who Tried To Con Him Of N50,000 Wit Fake Pregnancy by AyamConfidence(m): 9:33pm On Dec 14, 2015 |
Hoes aint loyal mehn...after she go say na devil...poor devil wey dey e own corner dey flex |
Health › Re: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by AyamConfidence(m): 9:43pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
So this made frontpage...mods i bow o |
Christianity Etc › Re: The 5 Types Of Dancers You Will See In Church by AyamConfidence(m): 8:23am On Dec 13, 2015 |
. |
Romance › Re: Any lady that says YES to these questions can't remain single for long. by AyamConfidence(m): 10:46pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Any lady that says YES to these questions can't remain single for long. by AyamConfidence(m): 10:45pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
prettythicksme: In dj khalid's voice***another one**!! i say No to all what u wrote up there op  u go old babe |
Romance › Re: Guys, What Motivates You To Carry On With A Relationship And What Turns U Off? by AyamConfidence(op): 9:16pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
Ginaz: Nonsense post, if e easy why you no go your village go find your miss must? LOBISH! Receive sense.
*** carry electric wire and put it inside O.P brain***  lol...any of my criterias no bad o they are just okay |
Romance › Guys, What Motivates You To Carry On With A Relationship And What Turns U Off? by AyamConfidence(op): 8:46pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
Okay, yesterday was all about turn offs and turn ons when we meet each other, today i'm talking about what moves guys to continue with a relationship or to drop it... As for me: motivations: 1) Ability to cook (very important) 2) Must love my family 3) Must be generous 4) Well packaged (to keep me at home all the time) 5) Must know how to manage money well (my money precious gan o) 6) Must know when to talk and when to shut up 7) Must not nag me anytime just talk with sense. TURN OFFS: 1) Nagging 2) Wasteful spending of my money 3) Pompous and talkative 4) Body odour (hmmmmm) 5) Inability to cook...(just park out if u knw say u no sabi b4 i discover) 6) Stinginess (i no be akagum, why my babe go be akagum) 7) When i discover say all na packaging u go park out My guys oya i drop my pen...floor is open...i rest here Lalasticlala...i don cook o...come chop |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Bournemouth Vs Manchester United (2 - 1) On 12th December 2015 by AyamConfidence(m): 8:09pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
Hahahahahahaha...man u o lwkmd |
Business › Re: Naira Finally Crashes To 260 Per Dollar, Its Lowest In 42 Years by AyamConfidence(m): 10:27pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
1 naira = 1 dollar...ISSOKAY...*SITS AND OBSERVES....TOGO LOADING |
Nairaland General › Re: Two Bodies Disappear From Benin Mortuary by AyamConfidence(m): 10:17pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
Una knw where una dey talk about so?? Na Benin o anythin they happen for this angle o. |
Music/Radio › Re: D’banj’s Manager To Olamide: 'Stop Stealing Our Songs' by AyamConfidence(m): 10:12pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
I listened to that Mavins song 'JANTAMANTA' and also came accross that Kcee's own too...the beats are too similar that i almost got confused...why stealing na  |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Escaped Being Beaten Up By Fan In Burkina Faso by AyamConfidence(m): 10:01pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Escaped Being Beaten Up By Fan In Burkina Faso by AyamConfidence(m): 9:52pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
adaksbullet: simpu English that am wrote their his nort ondastand ..….….…...am shak mine head for u ooo abeg no break my screen wit this ur bullets...MODS SAVE ME FROM THIS MAN O |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Escaped Being Beaten Up By Fan In Burkina Faso by AyamConfidence(m): 9:51pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
adaksbullet: simpu English that am wrote their his nort ondastand ..….….…...am shak mine head for u ooo |
Family › Re: Man Weeps In Court Over Wife’s Divorce Bid by AyamConfidence(m): 9:49pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
Moral Lesson: dont marry a yoloba man if ure not from their tribe...their family members tend to hate other Nigerians esp when ure quite sucessful (i knw what i'm saying) |
Family › Re: Man Weeps In Court Over Wife’s Divorce Bid by AyamConfidence(m): 9:46pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
Fesomu: You told the man to send the woman that brought him to dis world away...shey na gucci rice him mother dey chaw ni am sure u dint read the post well besides the mother in law had no right to stay in her son's matrimonial home except there is no other option but to bring in other family members...thats senselessness at its peak |
Webmasters › Re: How To Be A Unique Blogger by AyamConfidence(m): 9:26pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
IKEJI PIKIN COME SEE WETIN U CAUSE O...EVERYBODY WAN BUY HOUSE 4 BANANA ISLAND TOO LIKE U...SHOW THEM WAY O *pisses on thread and runs away |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Escaped Being Beaten Up By Fan In Burkina Faso by AyamConfidence(m): 9:20pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
adaksbullet: shame his in davido head...........sea has they bit him wetin this one dey talk sef |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What Are Your Turn On And Turn Off's In A Guy? by AyamConfidence(m): 4:10pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
raayah: My turn off.. Fat or not physically fit. I like a guy who goes to the gym regularly / works out and takes cares of himself..
Second turn off.. Not being able to cook. If you cannot cook a meal, huge turn off oh. Its a very necessary skill to even survive. Men who are chefs turn me on.
Third turn off.. No ambition. If you are lazy, and not doing anything to improve yourself, bye!
Fourth turn off.. Extremely religious or overly anti-religious. no turn on? Oya go convent |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What Are Your Turn On And Turn Off's In A Guy? by AyamConfidence(m): 3:55pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
danbrowndmf: kindly wait for jesus sister estharfabian.. even Jesus had beards...i advice the sister to join a convent...the lord needs people like her |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What Are Your Turn On And Turn Off's In A Guy? by AyamConfidence(m): 3:50pm On Dec 11, 2015 |
purplecoco: A good accent and pretty fingers turns me on in a guy. . There are only things, but these are the major ones.
What turns me off? Erm, if he picks his nose or brags and damn full of himself. then i think am ur man...today is ur lucky day |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Porto UCL (2 - 0) On 9th December 2015 by AyamConfidence(m): 10:01pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
Nurad111: chelsea may eventually qualify no man...we have qualified |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Porto UCL (2 - 0) On 9th December 2015 by AyamConfidence(m): 9:56pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
Goaaaaalll....willian |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Porto UCL (2 - 0) On 9th December 2015 by AyamConfidence(m): 9:32pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
Halftime at the bridge and we leading...costa has been the costa i know |