Politics › Re: Ondo Governorship Election 2020: Results From Polling Units by Ayoolamax: 5:48pm On Oct 10, 2020 |
Nazgul: Is this all you could come up with...I repeat, you're a fool a brainless fool See i dont need to be changing words with cos i see noting in ur brain to tap from. So case closed. |
Politics › Re: Ondo Governorship Election 2020: Results From Polling Units by Ayoolamax: 5:16pm On Oct 10, 2020 |
Nazgul: You're a fool.. You are my senior fool since you are the one that first raise the issue, but pls, as my senior in fool, i will advice you to get something done to your life oooo cos if you dont , you will regret it in life ooo. |
Politics › Re: Ondo Governorship Election 2020: Results From Polling Units by Ayoolamax: 5:10pm On Oct 10, 2020 |
NofiuFade: Anywhere we are tired Into lagoon then, abi nobe anywhere u mention? |
Politics › Re: Ondo Governorship Election 2020: Results From Polling Units by Ayoolamax: 5:03pm On Oct 10, 2020 |
Nazgul: Can't believe that someone would still thumbprint for APC after all they've put this country through. People of Info if it's APC you've chosen no problem, just know that you'll be on that ship for the next four years. And we won't listen to any complains from you cos you made that choice yourself.
Good luck! What did they put nigeria to; did the problem of nigeria started from apc or with apc. You this child of yesterday, you better stop the 10mb data and move away from been lazy to achieve greater hight in life. Best idiot of the year. |
Sports › Re: Kevin Akpoguma: FIFA Approves Ex-German Youth Star’s Switch To Nigeria by Ayoolamax: 4:03am On Oct 07, 2020 |
iamoyindamola: He better chop bench than play for this shíthole The shithole whey u too be citizen, what am i going to call you now , ANIMAL. |
Politics › Re: Presidency: Tinubu Makes Clarifications On Reported Presidential Campaign Office by Ayoolamax: 3:58pm On Oct 05, 2020 |
BUHARImyDOG: Any Yoruba person who wants Tinubu as the President of this shiithole is cursed from generation to generation.
Tinubu's family is not the only family in the Southwest.
And if the greedy & self-centered bastard called Tinubu is the only candidate that the covetous, vacuous & the non-thinking Yorubas have to present for the 2023 Presidential Race, then by all means, the Northerners might as well keep the Presidency.
Tinubu foisted this bastard government on us and rather than being remorseful for the failures, corruption, insecurity & the unfulfilled campaign promises of this useless administration, he's gunning for the Presidency.
Few days ago; The Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS) ordered all property owners and their agents to charge 6% Stamp Duty on all tenancy & lease agreements in spite of the crushing poverty that is sweeping across the Nation. Let me leave insecurity, nepotism and massive looting for another day.
What is Tinubu's reaction to this mindless & ill-thought wickedness to further impoverish the ever beaten & battered Nigerians?
Of course, he doesn't care as long as his Bullion Vans keep ferrying in the ill-gotten money.
Listen to me, I swear by all the Irunmoles, that bastard will carry the scar of his unfulfilled ambition to his grave no matter the number human sacrifice he makes.
They keep recycling their family members & friends in the Government while the citizens are left to die in penury.
The other day, the inglorious witch of Bourdillon, who doubles as a Pastor at the RCCG (you can imagine) said Nigerian Youths are lazy & only come her husband's residence to beg for money.
This is coming from a thieving bastard who has been a serving Senator since 2011 (3 Terms). A filthy & mindless thieving Politician ordained as a Pastor by another thieving bastard (Enoch Adeboye) whose calling is milking & swindling his gullible sheeples out of their hard-earned money.
https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2018/8/senator-remi-tinubu-ordained-pastor-at-the-redeemed-christian-church-of-god.html
Perhaps, if you & your entire family members have not mortgaged & stolen their future, they wouldn't be coming to Bourdillon to beg you for crumbs.
I hear Seyi Tinubu is currently being groomed as the next Governor of Lagos State?
Pelu ashe Obatala, Sango ati Oyeku Meji to wa lenu mii; Orun Alakèji ni iwo ati awon supporters e ma ti lo shèy Governor.
As long as I am alive, Tinubu will never smell Asorock, neither will his bastard son smell the seat of the Lagos State Government. pls ooo who are you to fight him not to contest and even win. Last time i check u only have one vote and laslas u wont vote for him. So pls dont place urself as God if u dont want to get crumbled young |
Politics › Re: Dubai's Burj Khalifa Celebrated Nigeria At 60 by Ayoolamax: 8:11am On Oct 02, 2020 |
stevenosa: "Nigeria is a failed state and a den of terrorist?"
And you are still here? Are you not part of the problem? Please, examine yourself. Dont mind the ididot, he is one of those useless youth that they are talking about , they dont see good thing coming cos they cant work if given any job even if they come to dubai and seek for job he will still show his coward laziness,and i dont blame him it all because he was able to do 100# mb, they wont let us hear word again. Gbogbo awon attention seeker. |
Politics › Re: Dubai's Burj Khalifa Celebrated Nigeria At 60 by Ayoolamax: 8:05am On Oct 02, 2020 |
Earlystar698: Wow look how Dubai is celebrating Nigeria independence more than Nigeria!!! Should we tell them that Nigeria is a failed state and a den of terrorist?
Like for yes share for no you are a kind of stupid animal that if given opportunity to come to dubai you will working with AIMS waiste management collecting toking and be bragging with your fools at home that u are in overseas. Best ididot of the year. |
Politics › Re: Dogara, Adamu Adamu And Tinubu Held A Special Meeting In Abuja (Photo) by Ayoolamax: 3:25pm On Aug 10, 2020 |
policy12: Must the presidency be about Yoruba and Hausa? But my brother did you ibos work for it politically ? Ths just a question that need thousands of answer from a well manner and cultured man. Thanks |
Travel › Re: Nigeria Acquires New Train Coaches by Ayoolamax: 9:09am On May 26, 2020 |
Lipscomb: When are we gonna have a modern day railway. I'm tired of seeing this local railway. Don't you know the meaning of coaches ni abi what is wrong with ur heard? |
Travel › Re: Zimbabweans React To Nigerian High-Speed Train by Ayoolamax: 7:28pm On May 25, 2020 |
PattyMike: They have steady light, we don't. Bullet train wey nobody dey see, wey nobody again enter. Audio bullet train. Leave your village and move to city where you will see it or you want to be blind forever cos naa only u no dey see! |
Travel › Re: Zimbabweans React To Nigerian High-Speed Train by Ayoolamax: 7:23pm On May 25, 2020 |
ademightyy: Which train, where is it located, where is it working, audio train. Keep lying for the whole Africa. APC Nigeria greatest mistake. SMH. Is like you are living in the village and u once come to the city when u have the grace, if not so, u won't be asking for the train, where it works or were it was located. My brother u need to beg your village ppl to let u move to the city and know what is really happing. Abeg did u catch snail in the bush today just to take along for ur ppl in the city?. |
Crime › Re: Obinwanne "InvictusObi" Okeke To Plead Guilty To Wire And Computer Fraud by Ayoolamax: 6:18am On May 25, 2020 |
philip0906: Foolish boys! Their money is dirty, instead of "rinsing the money by buying the neighbourhood " on a low, they just don't know when to quit and make it worse by been loud.
Go Instagram, them plenty for there. Doing giveaway, trying to outdo each other, doing ads on Tundeednut and Instablog and wanting to be seen everywhere.
There are lots of well to do men in the society today, who made their first block from 419 (the 90s and early 2000) or some dirty deals. They stayed on the low, cleaned their dirty money and quit at the right time to enjoy their loot.
But these boys, dem no just wise. You are right my brother most especially those that were born at that 1999 range, they are not just wise. |
Education › Re: FG Kicks-off Modified Home Grown School Feeding Programme In Lagos by Ayoolamax: 12:08pm On May 22, 2020 |
Okay . |
Romance › Re: Am I Making A Mistake? by Ayoolamax: 6:43am On Dec 17, 2019 |
dannyla: I opened a new account to remain anonymous. This story is a bit long but pls bear with me.
I met this man almost 2yrs ago at an event a friend invited me to. The next week, he collected my number from my friend and called me, we began talking from there and agreed to go on a date. He proposed marriage to me on the first date which I rejected. I told him that I can't marry outside my church and from the little I've heard from him, our life dreams differ. I decided to cut him off from that day and I stayed away for about 3months. Meanwhile he got my friend to introduce him to my sis, mum and another friend who happened to be from his place, I'll call her Grace. He made them all aware of his intent towards me and my stand and asked for their help to change my mind. Grace became his biggest ally and convinced me to have another date. He asked that we date for a while and see if we can work out our differences. During the date I noticed he has a very hot and quick temper and he listens to gossip a lot so I do tell Gracethat I don't see a future with him but he was too persistent, Grace always had words of encouragement and considering the fact that for some strange reason, it was mainly married men always approach me for a relationship with stories of how they got married to a wrong woman and they are or are almost divorced, dating a single man with no kids was very tempting and I decided to give it a try.
He asked me to tell him everything about me so there are no secrets between us and I did. Starting from secondary school to that day, I told him everything, from my first kiss, the colleague who tried to rape me, my ex who lied about his marital status and disvirgined me etc. he did the same too and I felt a burden roll off my shoulder.
Few days later I began to notice changes in him especially towards my business. I thrive in a male dominated industry in a ratio of 9men to 1woman. He asked me to show him the pictures of my colleagues which I did, he also asked if they make passes at me which I said is almost inevitable but my boundaries are clear and rigid.
Fast forward to now. I noticed that whenever I drop my phone, he goes through it. Facebook, sms, WhatsApp etc. He even picks my call when I'm not close to the phone. He asked me about a certain colleague who cracks dirty jokes like how I rushed to get married (I told him I'm already married). I didn't think much about it.
He later began to complain about my partners and how I'm sleeping with them like the prostitute I am, called me an unrepentant liar, unsubmisive, manipulating etc. Said he regrets asking for my hand at all and he's just waiting forthe day he'll catch me redhanded so he can dump my sorry a*s. I told him to end it now cus I'm fed up, family came in and I later found out that Grace has been telling a lot of lies against hoping to get him for herself as well as hate filled advises from some aggrieved friends who felt ladies from my tribe are no good and just there to "chop money". Apologies were said and received and we continued.
Another time I visited him and we had an argument, he gave me several heavy knocks on my head and I developed a headache and began to insult him which resultedin more heavy knocks. I broke up with him and left. Later my mum called him to ask why he laid his hands on me, he denied it swearing with his life. Said I insulted him and he lost his temper and insulted me back that he's sorry. He began to drop messages everywhere and I eventually gave in.
3rd incident happened on our way back from an event. He saw a message from a colleague he told me to stop doing business with cus he feels the man has his eyes on me which is totally not true. He flared up, stopped the car and was even threatening to beat me up. I came down from his car and stood by the roadside. He came down too and gave me the insult of my life in full public view and glare and told me to enter the car which I refused. I had no money on me and had to beg a stranger for money. By that time he was coming back, he quickly took a picture of both of us and sent it to everybody of how he caught me in the act with my lover on the road. He called me and said that if he must marry me, I must break my business sim card and look for a wife friendly occupation or sit at home.
He later apologised over it. Meanwhile he and my sis don't flow as before as he once called her a prostitute.
I want to call it quits but everyone around me feels it's a mistake and he is saying everything out of anger and if I'm patient enough, he will change completely.
I must admit that he has changed alot since we met but the progress compared to the timeframe and the heat I face everyday is nothing to write home about.
He loves me to a fault and I don't know if I can find someone who loves me like him but his other attitude is sniffing life out of me. Do I stay or quit? Thanks for reading and pardon any typos So what is happen that u want us to see? just asking ni ooo.
Politics › Re: Yahaya Bello Wins Okene Local Government With Very Large Margin - Premium Times by Ayoolamax: 6:05am On Nov 17, 2019 |
[quote author=anonimi post=84098104]Our shuffering and shmiling will continue ad infinitum if we don't put up our money plus time and expect political leaders looters to bankroll campaigns and elections. Why are we so fooliish? www.nairaland.com/attachments/2900978_nigeria_jpeg4ee84b7726a847792475badcbc938fb7 We are not foolish, okay , please are you from the state , or you live in the state presently to know the actual fact that transpire before we concluded on matter like this , I want you to understand that the real voters are those villages people and those market with party faithful, so if we want a better country ,we all need to leave the social media and all goto our state to partake inanh election that want to come up instead of just lamenting day by day only on social media, pls this won't help . God bless Nigeria and God bless us. |
Politics › Re: Yahaya Bello Wins Okene Local Government With Very Large Margin - Premium Times by Ayoolamax: 5:51am On Nov 17, 2019 |
IgbosNIGHTMARE: Useless people
This the Osun stunt APC wants to pull.
Nigerians are not ready for change. My brother who will change it , is it me and you that we only like to they complain on social media that will change it , just asking ? Don't you know that the real voters are those markets woman with all the village peoples and also all those party faithful , so my brother if we really want change , we better change our own perspective and orientation. God bless Nigeria, God bless us all together. |
Politics › Re: Oyetola Presents N119.5 Billion Budget For 2020 by Ayoolamax: 11:28pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
SissyAda: After everything you wont see any reasonable change... issokai Are you living in osun state! if no ,pls mind ur business, unless .................
Politics › Re: Oyetola Presents N119.5 Billion Budget For 2020 by Ayoolamax: 11:23pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
Hoodbilonia: Bogus figures that would always be diverted for personal use. Nigeria is cursed forever And you are also cursed because you a a Nigerian . Best idiot of the year.
Politics › Re: Kiki Osinbajo Outfit To DJ Cuppy's Foundation's Fundraising Event by Ayoolamax: 5:35pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
Lilbest3: "do you know who I am?" "do you know who my father is?" Who don't know who your father is , not the palm wine tapper usually sold for people with , roasted dog along Dickson house in your village. naa joke I dey joke ooo, no come vex and carry cutlass to they possue me for dream ooo. eyin ayee.
Politics › Re: Kiki Osinbajo Outfit To DJ Cuppy's Foundation's Fundraising Event by Ayoolamax: 5:33pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
Lilbest3: "do you know who I am?" "do you know who my father is?" Who don't know who your father is , not the palm wine tapper usually sold for people with , roasted dog along Dickson house in your village.
Business › Re: Aliko Dangote Opens Africa Centre In US (Photos) by Ayoolamax: 5:58pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
athaboi: I totally do not understand what's the meaning of that center, we are roasting in this country bcoz of poverty and bad economic policy and those who are to help are busy chasing shadow in far away America What did you really want self? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Appointment Of Charles Soludo Makes Me Believe He Means Well For Nigeria by Ayoolamax: 9:12am On Sep 17, 2019 |
MelesZenawi: Please Soludo has nothing upstairs again to offer.
Nothing will come out of that committee. Now I now believe why you are called low life citizens. best idiot of the year. |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Receives Claire Pierangelo And Kathleen Fitzgibbon by Ayoolamax: 8:21pm On Sep 16, 2019 |
Olanipekun1: useless criminal bastard bullion van
tinubu is a bastard drug dealing vagabond APC is bokoharam osibanjo is a vagabond puppet and a hopeless bastard charlatan bribe eating scumbag fake pasta and Buhari is a criminal terrorist
kiss the truth Please can you tell me what your problem his, maybe we gonna forward your name to Asiwaju table to find a little change for you so you can start selling recharge card and sim card , maybe by then you brain will reset.
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Receives Claire Pierangelo And Kathleen Fitzgibbon by Ayoolamax: 8:17pm On Sep 16, 2019 |
Abbeybailey: Why are Nigerians in love with all these Thieflicians?. In a civilized society, all these Thieflicians will be object of ridicule but trust Nigerians, they hail the same people that have mortgaged their future. No wonder Nigeria is a joke in a comity of Nations. Who mortgage your future and beside why did you keep your future in there hand , my brother pls pack well.
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Receives Claire Pierangelo And Kathleen Fitzgibbon by Ayoolamax: 8:14pm On Sep 16, 2019 |
JasonScoolari: It seems the Op is under Tinubu's payroll....
Which one is "African Political Living Legend"? Do they know him in Gabon or Mauritius?
An "African Political Living Legend" that cannot fork out N300 to buy Toothpaste for his rotten teeth. I wanted to reply you before but I checked your picture I see that you are the son of hatred . so keep it to your self. he pain him.
Celebrities › Re: Xenophobia: Nigerians Send AKA DM, Storm His Page (Screenshots) by Ayoolamax: 2:33pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
Have been targeting one SA nigga which is leaving 2miles away from my house , trust me he will go down today with all his house hold, I swear. when i got him down his picture will be shown on my dp thanks |
Crime › Re: '80 Nigerians' Trend On Twitter (See Photos) by Ayoolamax: 8:13am On Aug 23, 2019 |
This are the name the name of those suspected fraudster.1 Valentine Iro
2 Chukwudi Christogunus Igbokwe
3 Jerry Elo Ikogho
4 Izuchukwu Kingsley Umejesi
5 Adegoke Moses Ogungbe
6 Chukwudi Collins Ajaeze (better known as Thank You Jesus)
7 Ekene Augustine Ekechukwu
8 Chuks Eroha
9 Collins Nnaemeka Ojima
10 Uchenna Ochiagha
11 Nnamdi Theojoseph Duru
12 Ericson Uche Oforka
13 Mark Ifeanyi Chukwuocha
14 Augustine Nnamdi
15 Chiemezie Christopher Chilaka
16 Charles Ohajimkpo
17 Stanley Ugochukwu Uche
18 Chika Augustine Odionyenma
19 Paschal Chima Ogbonna
20 Samuel Nnamdi Onwuasoanya
21 Macwilliam Chinonso Chukwuocha
22 Emmanuel Onyeka Uzoka
23 Joshua Aniefiok Awak
24 George Ugochukwu Egwumba
25 Uchechukwu Solomon Ezirim
26 Augustine Ifeanyi Okafor
27 Okay Sam Mal
28 Leslie N. Mba
29 Ogohukwu Innocent Ikewesi
30 Emmanuel Uzoma Ogandu (better known as Son of God’
31 Amarachukwu Harley Anywanu
32 Bright Ifeanyi Azubuike
33 Emeka Moses Nwachukwu
34 Donatus Izunwanne
35 Chinwendu Kenneth Osuji
36 Eusebius Ugochukwu Onyeka
37 Chidi Anunobi
38 Anthony Nwabunwanne Okolo
39 Obinna Christian Onuwa
40 Chijioke Chukwuma Isamade
41 Linus Nnamdi Madufor
42 Chrysaugonus Nnebedum
43 Ugochukwu Okereke
44 Fidel Leon Odimara
45 Kingsley Chinedu Onudorogu
46 Dessi Nzenwah
47 Chimaroke Obasi
48 James Chigozie Agube
49 Chimaobi Uzozie Okorie
50 Ogochukwu Ohiri
51 Kennedy Chibueze Ugwu
52 Ifeanyichukwu Oluwadamilare Agwuegbo
53 Victor Ifeanyi Chukwu
54 Chidi Emmanuel Megwa
55 Princewill Arinze Duru
56 Desmond Iwu
57 Onyeka Vincent Chika
58 Ifeanyi Kingsley Mezienwa
59 Victor Uchenna Aguh
60 Kevin Amarachi Eshimnu
61 Vitalis Kelechi Anozie
62 Williams Obiora Agunwa
63 George Chimezie Dike
64 Munachiso Kyrian Ukachukwu
65 Nwannebuike Osmund
66 Chidiebere Franklin Nwangwu
67 Damian Uchechukwu Ajah
68 Emeka P. Ejiofor
69 Lawrence Chukwuma Ubasineke
70 Chinedu Bright Ibeto
71 Valentine Amarachi Nwanegwo
72 Emmanuel Chidiebere Dike
73 Jeremiah Utieyin Eki
74 Chinaka Davidson Iwuoha
75 Chima Darlington Duru
76 Ikenna Christian Ihejiureme
77 Obi Onyedika Madekwe
Crime › Re: '80 Nigerians' Trend On Twitter (See Photos) by Ayoolamax: 7:55am On Aug 23, 2019 |
Immorttal: Chaii, our youths are all taken, see tribal wars. Keep on killing unaselfs while the politicians drink tea in peace and sharing una commonwealth, until nigerian youths come together as one, the leaders will continue to play draft with on their heads. Mumu people. watin this one they talk, we are discussing on how ur yeeboo guy they spoil nigeria name all over, wating now bring government matter up here abeg pack well and call a spade a spade
Travel › Re: Benue Flood: Flood Hits Makurdi Again, Renders Many Homeless (Photos) by Ayoolamax: 12:45pm On Aug 08, 2019 |
tigerclaws: e no go better for buhari and his supporters what a shameless criminal corrupt terrorist he is  My brother, why you be like this naa, shey naa buhari they put dirty inside drainage abi naa him go help them commot the dirty, pls no let blind hatred cause another disease to ur body from the one that ur local doctor they help u solve.
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu And Femi Hamzat Pose With Lagos State House Of Assembly Members by Ayoolamax: 8:01am On Jul 29, 2019 |
futuregovernor: Tinubu slaves See you go get hypertension because of this tinubu . cause I no understand you, early Monday naa tinubu be ur headache. best idiot of the year.
Politics › Re: Fani-kayode Reacts To Call For Relocation Of Herdsmen From Southern Nigeria by Ayoolamax: 9:51am On Jul 17, 2019 |
tejiri4: The can be given the whole north for all I care, but nothing for them in south unless they want world war z to repeat itself. shey naa you go carry gun abeg my brother let stop this hate speech. |