Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,867 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:08 AM

Ayopredict's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyopredict's ProfileAyopredict's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Celebrates His 75th Birthday In Aso Rock (Photos) by Ayopredict:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR PRESIDENT

LONG LIVE HIS EXCELLENCY BUHARI
LONG LIVE YOU AND ME
LONG LIVE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

harrwix:
I was expecting to see a time out with the poor and less privileged....but with these I am seeing here...I am disappointed
Is it only on birthdays u think its nornal to visit d less privilege, if he does I'm sure u will be d first to say he is doing it cos of 2019 election. When I see comment like this from our today's youth, I always shake my head, don't u think it's better to keep quiet when u don't have anything meaningful to say huh

TV/MoviesRe: Pastor Receives Serious Beaten From The Madman He Tried To Heal ..... LOL by Ayopredict: 1:41am On Dec 14, 2017
I wonder who is mad between both undecided

CelebritiesRe: Sarz Shares His Experience With SARS Today by Ayopredict: 1:36am On Dec 14, 2017
Hahhahahhà so you are the fake Sarz cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Nairaland GeneralRe: Truck Carrying Bottles Of Drink Goes Up In Flames In Warri Area Of Delta. Photos by Ayopredict: 9:24pm On Dec 09, 2017
Chaii, wasted drinks
PoliticsRe: Lumsambani Dilli And Wife Welcome Triplets After 24 Years Of Marriage (Photos) by Ayopredict: 10:49am On Dec 07, 2017
Why is my mind telling me they bought those children undecided

Don't trust politicians

IslamRe: Igbo Men Who Belong To Islamic Movement (Pictured) by Ayopredict: 1:19pm On Dec 06, 2017
Cyynthialove:
You guys are desperately forcing is to believe that igbos are breeding terrorists.

You should know that Igbo culture and Islam can never go together.. not even in the next world.

So if you you see anything ibo Muslim ( if such thing really exist) check that person well, something must be attached to it. Just like the way Okorocha is paying some people to convert to Muslim in imo state. Only smart minds will understand why he does that.
SE and SS should be Strong in holding their Christian Faith because those two regions are stronghold of Christianity in Nigeria.
They should not allow any iddiot to pollute their land with ungodly religion, because if anything happens to those two regions, we Yoruba Christians are doomed.
We are already seeing hell here in SW, Osun and Oyo to be precise.

Nonsense!
Dont u think before typing, there's difference between culture and religion and every culture/tribe have their own choice of religion to follow... and u don't need to claim being yoruba, we yorubas think deep before talking and acting especially on public platforms...

Have a nice day..

IslamRe: Igbo Men Who Belong To Islamic Movement (Pictured) by Ayopredict: 1:17pm On Dec 06, 2017
checkedout:
Whether you like it or not Islam is here to stay in Pot or republic and please leave West Christian out of this issue. I am a Muslim and my elder sister is a Christian even doe she was born a Muslim and we have no problem with that. Its has been like that in west and we still love each other.
Exactly

Phone/Internet MarketRe: 1 Month Used Iphone 6 32gb For Sale! N105,000 by Ayopredict: 2:05am On Dec 02, 2017
Richie40:
Hi,

I am selling my one month used iPhone 6 32gb. It comes with full accessories and carton too..

Interested, call me

Location igboefun (Lekki Axis).

Slightly negotiable!

Phone/Internet MarketRe: 1 Month Used Iphone 6 32gb For Sale! N105,000 by Ayopredict: 2:04am On Dec 02, 2017
Richie40:
Hi,

I am selling my one month used iPhone 6 32gb. It comes with full accessories and carton too..

Interested, call me

Location igboefun (Lekki Axis).

Slightly negotiable!

CrimeRe: Photos Of Libya Slave Trade, Torture & Killings Surface (Viewer's Discretion) by Ayopredict: 6:20pm On Nov 28, 2017
Look closely, take a look at d shape of heads and u go see say na them developers...

FamilyRe: Second Born Children Are More Rebellious And Prone To Criminal Act by Ayopredict: 6:15pm On Nov 24, 2017
allgoodlight:
Second born children are more likely to involve in criminal act, commit more crime and go against school rules and regulations according to scientific research.

Scientists have found firstborn children are likely to conform while younger siblings are prone to more independent personalities, confirming what generations of parents have long suspected.

Their study, published in the journal Child Development, adds to growing evidence that birth order plays a crucial role in developing a child's personality.

Based on personality profiles of more than 360 children, it also highlights how boys start off with similar profiles to girls but become less warm and sensitive in their early teens.

Researchers, at the Pennsylvania State University, the University of Hawaii at Manoa and Purdue University, interviewed 364 children in the United States between the ages of seven and 19 and their parents.

They also took saliva samples to measure testosterone levels and asked the children to keep a diary of their activities outside school.

A spokesman for the researchers told the Daily Mail: "Second-born children showed increases in traits like adventurousness and independence across adolescence, whereas in firstborns, these traits did not change much over time.

"These findings are consistent with the idea that firstborns conform more, while second-borns are more likely to rebel."

Girls who spent time with other girls developed more feminine characteristics while boys became more masculine if they played with other boys, the study found. However, both boys and girls appeared to benefit from having female friends, becoming more adventurous and independent if they played with girls.
It also found children who showed faster rates of increase in the hormone testosterone in early adolescence were not as affected by social influences on their personality development.

SECOND-BORN LIKELY TO BE CRIMINAL OR COMMIT MORE CRIME
Second born children are more likely to get in trouble at school and have run-ins with the law later in life as opposed to their older siblings.

That’s according to the findings of a recent study conducted by researchers from MIT, Northwestern, the University of Florida, and others which followed thousands of sets of brothers in Denmark and the state of Florida.

Second-born boys in both locations are more apt to run afoul of authority figures than their older peers, it was found.
In families with two or more children, second-born boys are on the order of 20 to 40 percent more likely to be disciplined in school and enter the criminal justice system compared to first-born boys, despite the differences in environments across the two areas, researchers found.

The authors theorise that the higher risk of delinquency could be due to the fact that second-born children do not receive the one-on-one focus and doting that their older siblings did, causing them to act out as a way to get their parents to focus on them.

It was also noted that parents take more time off work when they have their first child compared to when they have their second child. Furthermore, second-borns are not only competing with their older sibling for attention, but also competing with careers and other responsibilities.
The study authors also say that second-borns might act out more because they look up to their older sibling. Whereas first-borns look to adults as their first role models. In other words, the oldest child spends more developmental time around adults, which, in turn, influences them to behave more maturely.

A second-born, on the other hand, will be looking to a toddler or a school-age child as a role model. Or one who will naturally be more impulsive and egotistical.

It comes as no surprise that previous research has found that oldest siblings tend to be smarter than their younger sisters and brothers. The reason? Parents, naturally, spend more time alone with their first children—giving them their undivided attention.

MOST SECOND-BORN CHILDREN ARE LESS LIKELY TO COMMIT SERIOUS CRIME. BUT FEW ARE PRONE TO COMMIT SERIOUS CRIME.
But, before parents start to panic, here’s some good news.
National Public Radio’s Social Science Correspondent Shankar Vedantam assured listeners that second child crime sprees are not a significant concern. Even though studies can show a 25 to 40 percent increase in the possibility of poor behaviour choices and consequences, the overall numbers remains in small.

Only a minority of children – about 1 in 10, 1 in 20, are getting in serious trouble. However, the study is saying that among this minority of children, there appear to be sizable differences between first- and second-born brothers.

BIRTH ORDER AND PERSONALITY TRAITS
Oldest sisters or baby brothers are more than simple labels on the family tree. Psychologists say that birth order affects all aspects of a child's personality.
The Early Show receives some advice from psychologist Kevin Leman for parents on what to expect from their oldest, middle and youngest children and how birth order should affect parenting style.

Here are Leman's definitions of what is to be the oldest, middle or youngest child.
MUMU RESEARCH

BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ayopredict: 4:22pm On Nov 23, 2017
nairabetcom:
So after twerking that jefferson 4m HT DC game to 126odds, i foolishly went and cash out shikini money of 600 embarassed embarassed embarassed
No the game don almost done......
And ur village people no wan leave u alone shocked

☆☆☆☆☆
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ayopredict: 3:01pm On Nov 23, 2017
Code 8253 Date 23/11/2017 17:00
Event FC Astana - Villarreal
Live/Prematch Normale Selection GGorOv

Code 8260 Date 23/11/2017 19:00
Event Nice - SV Zulte Waregem

Code 8274 Date 23/11/2017 21:05
Event Skenderbeu Korce - FC Dynamo Kiev

Code 8261 Date 23/11/2017 19:00
Event FC Viktoria Plzen - Fotbal Club Fcsb

Code 8263 Date 23/11/2017 19:00
Event RB Salzburg - Vitoria Guimaraes

Code 8265 Date 23/11/2017 19:00
Event Rosenborg BK - Real Sociedad

Play this game and reward later

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ayopredict: 10:47pm On Nov 21, 2017
Ayopredict:
Borussia Dortmund - Tottenham
Selection 2 (Tottenham)

3.65 odds

GrandFinale2017:
impossible
Ayopredict:
I know the referee...

☆☆☆☆☆
GrandFinale2017:
lmao
I hope u watched the match... When I say something don't ever doubt it..

Borussia Dortmund 1 - Tottenham 2
Selection 2 (Tottenham)

3.65 odds

☆☆☆☆
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ayopredict: 10:38pm On Nov 21, 2017
Ayopredict:
Selection 2 (Tottenham)

3.65 odds

GrandFinale2017:
impossible
GrandFinale2017:
lmao
I hope u r watching the match... When I say something don't ever doubt it..

☆☆☆☆
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ayopredict: 8:05pm On Nov 21, 2017
GrandFinale2017:
impossible
I know the referee...

☆☆☆☆☆
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ayopredict: 7:57pm On Nov 21, 2017
Make your selection

UEFA Champions League
Monaco - RB Leipzig
Over HT(1.5) 2.27
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

UEFA Champions League
Over HT(1.5) 2.04
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

UEFA Champions League
Napoli - FC Shakhtar Donetsk
Over HT(2.5) 5.20
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

UEFA Champions League
Napoli - FC Shakhtar Donetsk
Over HT(1.5) 2.30

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ayopredict: 7:18pm On Nov 21, 2017
Selection 2 (Tottenham)

3.65 odds

Jobs/VacanciesRe: We Apologize To The Men And Women Who Kept Vigil With Us From 11.30pm. by Ayopredict: 3:05pm On Nov 21, 2017
Prettychichi21:
Dear npower.. I saw congratulations when I checked bt i haven't received any text message yet, I hope all is well? Secondly, a friend of mine said I would be disqualified because I don't have nysc certificate.. But I applied as an OND holder and not a graduate.. Please clarify this issue. Thanks
Npowerng, an OND holder without NYSC certificate got selected while many graduates and those with masters were not selected. Tell d world the main method used for selection..

Jobs/VacanciesRe: We Apologize To The Men And Women Who Kept Vigil With Us From 11.30pm. by Ayopredict: 8:08am On Nov 21, 2017
merryossai:
my question is has anyone been selected? cos all d people I checked said not selected.
Calm down, I believe they are just uploading the selected names and if not that's not the end, get something doing; empower yourself, you can make it big without npower.. All of you can't just be disqualified without reasons..

BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ayopredict: 8:08pm On Nov 20, 2017
================

Dynamo Dresden - Kaiserslautern

&

15.28 odds

================
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan At Senator Sekibo Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by Ayopredict: 8:59pm On Nov 17, 2017
kkko:
Jealousy, any member of your family dress pass her?
Oponu..dindinrin omo ale, is she ur family? Mumu

See is head like ritual ingredient

PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan At Senator Sekibo Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by Ayopredict: 8:51pm On Nov 17, 2017
@op what is gorgeous about being a thief? A thief will remain a thief...

*spit* " leaves thread"

PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan At Senator Sekibo Daughter's Wedding (Photos) by Ayopredict: 8:47pm On Nov 17, 2017
G
PoliticsRe: Caption This Photo Of Bola Tinubu And Osinbajo by Ayopredict: 3:39pm On Nov 17, 2017
Jagaban my Hero

Long live Jagaban

RomanceRe: Ugandan Police Underfire For Confiscating intimacy gadgets (Photos) by Ayopredict: 11:09pm On Nov 14, 2017
I thought Nigerians police are worst until Ugandans displayed theirs cheesy

Christianity EtcRe: Happy International Day Of The Bible: Share Your Favorite Bible Quote by Ayopredict: 9:40am On Nov 12, 2017
Which one be international day of the bible, God pls have mercy on ur people. ... This is one of the things that differentiate Islam, u can't see them saying sh1t like Happy international day of the Quran... Are we to celerate or teach ourselves d real content of d bible...

Christianity EtcRe: "Man Gets Pregnant After Sleeping With His Master's Wife" - Prophet SEER 1 by Ayopredict: 10:18pm On Nov 07, 2017
I wonder why God is so gentle to liars, I wish he flog them immediarely they drop d lies

How man go get belle nah, foolish lie angry

CareerRe: Keke Napep Driver Returns N582,400 Forgotten By Female Trader (Photo) by Ayopredict: 9:41pm On Nov 07, 2017
Northerns are honest and trustworthy

TravelRe: From The Streets Of Warri To Finland: My Story by Ayopredict: 10:07am On Nov 04, 2017
Mzperry:
Read till the last page. Nice experience u ve got Op... Planning to go to Helsinki with Daddy anytime soon grin wink
Who among ur daddys grin?

PetsRe: Please What Breed Is This Dog..... by Ayopredict: 12:13am On Nov 04, 2017
ksquare44:
Wish one is amature na... He just said it's an alsetian dog... But I need to really know what breed is this please
Can't u see u didn't place d head on d body perfectly

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)