Stats: 3,163,580 members, 7,854,483 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 06:30 PM

Badboyphc's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Badboyphc's Profile / Badboyphc's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Family / Re: 26 And Still Living With My Parents (advise) by badboyphc: 5:03pm On Aug 01, 2018
Dude move out, this is embarrassing to read. I moved out of my parents' house during NYSC...I was 21. I'm 26 now and can't imagine just moving out now. Please stay away from women for now until you are financially stable...There are several risks, you could get one pregnant suddenly...You really don't want that trust me.

Family / Re: My Father-in-law Is Making My Wife To Disrespect Me! by badboyphc: 2:47am On May 25, 2018
I will say this: You are very arrogant. Why do you expect to be respected and all you say to be adhered to by your wife? You have clearly not been a responsible fellow. Your father inlaw is the head of the family by right of he providing for you. Humble yourself and work diplomatically together with your wife and her family. You may finally get a job, and until you begin paying your bills, you must respect your Father in law. And I hope by God this is not your real name...You are just digging your grave deeper. First Class in school doesn't mean First Class brain. You are a paragon of this phenomenon

Politics / Re: Sympathisers Besiege Tinubu’s House Over Son’s Death by badboyphc: 10:02pm On Nov 02, 2017
ftc
Crime / Beware Of Nice Girls Posing As Girlfriends by badboyphc: 12:34am On Nov 02, 2017
So guys I met this girl, very sweet and all. Let’s Call her Stephanie Brown. She was so nice to a fault, however, I could tell there was something fishy. I suspected she was a prostitute. I mean this girl was always talking about going to church with me and all that crap. However, she was sellling her vagina on the side. She was acting like a good girl to trap me. I found men texting her asking to meet up in hotel rooms. I confronted her and she still denied and started crying.

Bottom line. I found out she was a prostitute. I regret ever meeting her in my life and hope she dies a slow death.
Romance / Re: Scared After A One Night Stand by badboyphc: 11:40pm On Nov 06, 2016
You Nigerians are very insensitive people. This is not the way to handle situations like this. It requires some empathy. Most of the responses here are quite disturbing and I really hope you find some joy in your sad lives. For those asking If i used a condom, Yes I did. I confirmed afterwards that the condom was still intact and not broken. I understand I took a dangerous risk by having sex with a total stranger, a decision I now regret. I will visit my doctor tomorrow morning and get tested. I will revisit again at intervals. I hope I do not have any STI or STD.

Thanks for your response and bye for now.

= Bad Boy.
Romance / Re: Scared After A One Night Stand by badboyphc: 2:52pm On Nov 06, 2016
No I did not eat her vagina
6fit:
Go for HIV test......if u eat her VJ am sorry to infor u dat u are now a carrier of STI
Romance / Scared After A One Night Stand by badboyphc: 1:40pm On Nov 06, 2016
Hi Guys,

I am a bit worried. I met this girl off tinder and we decided to hook up on Friday night.

She came over to my place and we talked a bit and began to have sex.

I used a condom. However, when I pulled out of her, I noticed she was bleeding. She said it must have been her period, that she was expecting it anytime soon. I am a bit worried as I think this maybe an STI of some sort. Please what do you guys think.

Suggestions please.
Health / Re: What's This? What Appeared On My Mother's Hands by badboyphc: 5:14pm On Apr 22, 2016
Hi OP.

I have seen this case before and your mom's case is not peculiar. This happens when the individual affected has an averse side effect of a habit. This habit could range from excessive Wanking in the case of young men or too much Hand-Jobs. Do you know if your mum has a boyfriend that likes HandJobs? or Do you know if she flirts around with random men? Giving Random Men HandJobs can lead to something like this.

Another factor that could be responsible is if the sufferer of this illness has Akagum i.e she is too stingy for no apparent reason. When you refuse to help people. The lord shuts your hands permanently in the spiritual realm.

So Advise your mum to stop sleeping around or be less stingy.

Best Regards,
BadBoy wink PHC.
Romance / Re: Epic Response I Gave Girl Demanding Free Money by badboyphc: 10:25am On Apr 02, 2016
HomesOfLife:

Bros it's either you're immature, fake or your poverty level is hitting the roof. As a real man(that I hope you'll be someday), your word shld be your bond. If you can't afford to give, say it. If you did promise, fulfill it. This lady could be of help to you sooner than you think.
y

You blue pill men calling me out for this are ridiculous.

Go on. Give your word to these sluts and make sure you fulfil it and while you're at it ruin your life.

I'm glad I'm an assshole to women and they love and bang bang bang me for this.
Romance / Re: Epic Response I Gave Girl Demanding Free Money by badboyphc: 9:44pm On Apr 01, 2016
Stupedinluv:

My point still stands. You were childish undecided

Welldone oh elder stupedinluv

Romance / Re: Epic Response I Gave Girl Demanding Free Money by badboyphc: 9:39pm On Apr 01, 2016
Stupedinluv:
True but aint you foolish to have promised her undecided
That was the whole essence. To reel her in totally.
Romance / Epic Response I Gave Girl Demanding Free Money by badboyphc: 9:30pm On Apr 01, 2016
Ghhhhjjjjjjj
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Do I Dress For An Engineering Job Interview? by badboyphc: 10:16am On Mar 04, 2016
Please ignore this Jokers. This is why I dislike Nairaland. Too many idiots commenting off the topic.
Back to your Query: I'll advise you wear a nice Long sleeve Shirt (Hawes and Curtis) and a pair of Chinos trouser, tuck it in and Wear clean polished shoes. Have a nice haircut and don't wear strong perfume. Just be clean confident.
Brush your mouth well, and have a gum in your pocket just in case your breath starts to feel funny.
Hope this helps.

36 Likes

Romance / Re: I Caught My Best Man With My Wife Two Weeks To Our Wedding. by badboyphc: 4:43pm On Mar 01, 2016
Truckpusher:
Wtf is happening to men of nowadays ? You caught your fiancee pants down with a friend in your own very apartment and you're still here seeking for public opinion on what to do ? undecided
Well , the fact that you fainted after witnessing that shiit shows you're a puccy.

Charles deserved a broken head with one eye gone bad forever before leaving for Canada but you chose to faint over a hoe ? grin smh
Ma NiGGA I feel you.
Politics / Re: Abayomi Olonisakin Storm Germany For Summit (Photos) by badboyphc: 12:28pm On Feb 16, 2016
They are not playing

Family / Re: Should I Help Her Or Chase Her Out Of My House? by badboyphc: 10:06pm On Jan 25, 2016
You are even calling face me I face you 'House' Lmao! Man! You need to fix your life first.
Family / Re: Should I Help Her Or Chase Her Out Of My House? by badboyphc: 10:04pm On Jan 25, 2016
Fukkboy. You no get money you dey give girl belle. I still feel broke with my 6.2 Million in the bank.

Chei. What you were supposed to do was abort that child before you come stress it for no reason in this world.

My 2k.

Religion / Re: Pastor Adeboye Arrives Uyo (photos) by badboyphc: 1:25pm On Jan 20, 2016
Ftx
Religion / Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by badboyphc: 10:56am On Nov 01, 2015
ValerianSteel:
If going by the logic of how the Bible taught me about God's will it means that T.B Joshua's vision are inevitable when God shows him undecided

God simply shows him his awesome will,that is downing a jet of 224 people that can't be redeemed by prayer at the moment he shows his prophet.

I'll never seem to understand this perfect will of God.It is beyond the realms of this world cause that perfect will obviously includes the injustice that many face worldwide,ISIS killing thousands is also God's will and this will is perfect.
are you being sarcastic or you really mean this nonsense you are spewing.
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend & I Want Abortion, Mature Advise Needed! Help A Brother! by badboyphc: 1:06pm On Oct 29, 2015
Listen to me carefully OP or anyone in this precarious situation:
1. Don't waste your time contemplating getting this abortion done or not. Just abort it.
2. Don't buy into the idea of 'oh this child might be the next Bill Gates' yes, same with all the other ones you left in a rubber.
3. Your life will be bleeped up by that child. Kids screw you up forever.

Car Talk / Re: What Car Should I Get? (1.5M, 23 Year Old) by badboyphc: 10:46pm On Oct 20, 2015
ogawisdom:

By telling us ur very young age u simply want us to kw u r young with a long way still to go I guess but wat will ultimately help in deciding a car for u is your annual salary or monthly pay. I want to believe u earn at least 150k monthly. Then buy Toyota corolla 2003/2004

If u earn up to 250k monthly n want an SUV then highlander 2001 to 2004

If u earn up to 300k and wanna feel a little luxury then lexus rx 300 2000 to 2002

If ur salary is not up to 100k then look for small car like golf 3 with 1.6l engine

Thanks for your input.

Please, what's the price range of the 2004 Toyota Highlander.
Car Talk / Re: What Car Should I Get? (1.5M, 23 Year Old) by badboyphc: 4:23pm On Oct 20, 2015
indomienoodles:

Do u really need it for now, nd consider other expenses the car will incure.

I need the car. I work and don't enjoy public transport. Besides, I'm not breaking the bank on this one.
Car Talk / Re: What Car Should I Get? (1.5M, 23 Year Old) by badboyphc: 4:18pm On Oct 20, 2015
youngADULT:
go get a datsun car

Specifications please.
Car Talk / What Car Should I Get? (1.5M, 23 Year Old) by badboyphc: 4:03pm On Oct 20, 2015
Hi I need help deciding what car to buy. My budget max is 1.5 Million. I'm 23 years old. Thanks.

Romance / Re: With 600k, Should He Settle Down For Marriage At The Age Of 32? by badboyphc: 4:04pm On Jul 13, 2015
I am 23 with 6.3M bank balance and I am not ready sef. I pity you. 600k. mtchew
Career / Re: I Got A Job Offer But Want An Increase In The Salary. by badboyphc: 2:14pm On Jul 02, 2015
I have not accepted the offer yet. I have till Friday, Tomorrow to respond to the HR personell
Career / I Got A Job Offer But Want An Increase In The Salary. by badboyphc: 2:10pm On Jul 02, 2015
Hi Guys,

I recently got a Job offer from an Engineering Company for a Graduate Trainee position.

The offer states I will receive 150,000 as basic salary monthly for a period of 18 months.

I am not okay with the amount and want to request more from the HR before i accept the offer. what do you guys think?
Religion / Re: Do You Believe In Life After Death? by badboyphc: 9:43am On Jun 30, 2015
Seun360:

You are a fool, you think everyone is an employee like you?

We are entrepreneur.
We run things and not a salary earner like you.

Entrepreneurs...haha. I make all of your annual profit in a month.

Bitch. I'm gonna quit and float a bigger startup when I get bored.
Religion / Re: Do You Believe In Life After Death? by badboyphc: 12:35am On Jun 29, 2015
Seun360:

And how is that any of ur buzness?

You are defending her. You wey never get job.
Religion / Re: Do You Believe In Life After Death? by badboyphc: 3:52pm On Jun 28, 2015
INTROVERT:
As a christian i beleive in life after death.
Jesus said "in my Fathers house there are many mansions and I go to prepare a place for you" (me).

That invariably means That there is an after life where we return to meet our maker in whose image we are created.

Why are you on every post? Don't you have a job?

Politics / Re: President Buhari Dissolves NNPC Board Of Directors - NTA by badboyphc: 12:15am On Jun 27, 2015
franchizy:
All replacement must be from the Niger Delta states because they own the oil.
The marginalization of the Niger Delta must stop.
No Igbo, yoruba or Hausa man must be appointed.
This marginalization of the Niger Delta must stop.
Give to the Ceasar (ND) what belongs to ceasar.

Who's this joker?
Celebrities / Re: Photos: Mikel Obi And His Russian Girl Friend Holiday In Dubai by badboyphc: 10:53am On Jun 06, 2015
nmanma1:
why looking outside where pretty gals full naija.
Which pretty girls dey Naija? All these shallow minded, unintelligent, stingy and arrogant bimbos.
Abeg abeg. I won't even marry a Nigerian girl. Except one without your mentality, of course that one has to have been raised somewhere else. So.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52