Stats: 3,152,666 members, 7,816,718 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:53 PM

Baley's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Baley's Profile / Baley's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Career / Re: COREN Registration Thread by baley(m): 5:32pm On Dec 06, 2023
Mine is still say the same thing. Have your own changed?
agorchima:
My own is still showing recommended for interview.

Who else can relate to this?

Career / Re: COREN Registration Thread by baley(m): 5:27pm On Dec 06, 2023
taiwoowiat:

Login to your portal, if you passed both exam and interview. Your treatment log will be showing ' recommended to council'

I also wrote the exam and interview this same day you mentioned

Its still says recommended for interview
Career / Re: COREN Registration Thread by baley(m): 5:24pm On Dec 06, 2023
Career / Re: COREN Registration Thread by baley(m): 11:59pm On Nov 09, 2023
please progressive members, i sat for the last exam and oral interview on 11th September, 2023. but am yet to see my result or hear from COREN. What could be wrong
Jobs/Vacancies / Vacancy For Sport Enthusiasts "Flashscore" by baley(m): 9:08pm On Sep 22, 2021
Country Manager for Nigeria
We are currently seeking an adaptable, successful, and experienced professional who loves sports, the FlashScore project and is ready for significant challenges.

As a Country Manager for Nigeria (permanent stay and citizenship is a must), you will have a great chance to influence the growth of the website’s popularity and have an exciting experience with the worldwide internet leader in live sports information.

To succeed in this position, you need to be highly driven, have a passion for learning about, and desire to deliver excellent results. Do you meet all the conditions stated below? If so, we will be pleased to welcome you to our team!

Essential candidate's background:
Perfect knowledge of the marketing environment in your country.
Experience with website promotion and online marketing is an advantage.
Strong communication, organisational and negotiation skills.
Good networking abilities.
Passion for sports.
References (your successful projects) are an advantage.
The ability to provide excellent customer service.
A serious approach to very precise work and a willingness to learn.
Enough free time to work on the project daily, including weekends.
Flexibility, communicative personality and ability to solve problems.
Exceptionally well organized and driven by success.
Readiness to start working immediately.
Key responsibilities include:
Improving website ranking through SEO activities.
Providing for and encouraging creative ways to build our brand in your country and promote our products (web, mobile apps).
Building professional relationships and negotiating advantageous deals with marketing entities and media.
Providing quality online user support to our web and mobile users incl. answering user enquiries via email, social media and mobile reviews.
Monitoring digital consumer trends and corresponding legislation in your country.
Analysing customer satisfaction and providing feedback to our HQ.
Research and analysis of the local market.
Maintaining a good image of the organization at all times.
We offer:
External cooperation from 60 to 120 hours per month (approximately 2-4 hours per day, working from your home).
Participation in the most comprehensive live score service for users with high ambitions.
Know-how that you gain, enabling you to succeed with any other website project.
Attractive financial reward for your participation.
If you are ready for this challenge, please read our questions and assignment below.

Survey:

Describe yourself.
Are you a FlashScore user? If yes, for how long?
Why do you want to work for us?
What is your current job?
What specialised training have you received to improve your job skills (in any field)?
What is your idea of success?
Why do you think you’ll be successful in this position?
Do you have any experience with link building or SEO?
How many hours a day can you work? Can you work a few hours during weekends as well?
Assignment:

What is the main strength of our FlashScore service? If you were to recommend it to someone, what essential functions would you highlight?
What would be the best way to promote our website and apps in your local market? What channels would you use, and what would be the best way to increase brand awareness?
We’re all customers. What frustrates you about customer service? What are the main elements to deliver an exceptional customer service experience?
Can you describe a major project with which you encountered problems?
Write about a time when it was your job to negotiate a deal.
Can you give an example of how you can be optimistic about a product even when discussing a negative?
What’s one thing we (FlashScore) could do to make our users even more satisfied with us?
Put all your answers for the above questions (Survey and Assignment) into one PDF file or document.

Send your answers from the survey, along with the assignment and your CV, to jobs@flashscore.com, ALL IN ENGLISH. Use the name of the position, Country Manager for Nigeria, as your email subject.

FlashScore team

Flashscore dot com
Terms of Use
Advertise
Contact
Mobile
Live Scores
Recommended Sites
FAQ
FOLLOW US
MOBILE APPLICATIONS
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
App Store
App Store
Autos / Re: Toyota Corolla 2005 For Sale 1.5 by baley(m): 3:56am On Jul 09, 2021
post=103512560]Mumu no put pix[/quote]
Omo u dey vex o
Sports / Re: Di Marzio: Allegri Is Set To Return To Juventus by baley(m): 4:45pm On May 27, 2021
PlayMaker14:
This "Merry-Go-Round" in the Series A is really de-marketing and causing stagnation in the league.

Gennaro Gattuso; AC Milan > Napoli > Fiorentina.

Masssimilano Allegri; Juventus > Sit-At-Home > Juventus > Sit-At-Home > Juventus.

Gaspperini;. Seria B > Inter Milan > Atlanta.

Apart from Fabio Capello, Carlo Ancelotti and Antonio Conte who have embraced challenges from different leagues, the average Italian football coaches will rather remain docile and remotely controlled from one Italian club to another.
Gianluca Vialli, Claudio Ranieri and Maurizio Sarri
Sports / Re: Di Marzio: Allegri Is Set To Return To Juventus by baley(m): 4:41pm On May 27, 2021
PlayMaker14:
This "Merry-Go-Round" in the Series A is really de-marketing and causing stagnation in the league.

Gennaro Gattuso; AC Milan > Napoli > Fiorentina.

Masssimilano Allegri; Juventus > Sit-At-Home > Juventus > Sit-At-Home > Juventus.

Gaspperini;. Seria B > Inter Milan > Atlanta.

Apart from Fabio Capello, Carlo Ancelotti and Antonio Conte who have embraced challenges from different leagues, the average Italian football coaches will rather remain docile and remotely controlled from one Italian club to another.
Roberto Di Matteo
Sports / Re: Di Marzio: Allegri Is Set To Return To Juventus by baley(m): 4:41pm On May 27, 2021
[quote author=Musso16 post=102113912]
Roberto Di Matteo
Politics / Re: Pictures Of Coconut Oil Refinery in Akwa Ibom by baley(m): 10:01am On May 22, 2021
They have invested In Coconut Estate.
Momcherry:
Nice.
But where will all the coconuts come from? Do we have that much coconut in this country?

Phones / Re: Which Of These Phones Should I Buy? by baley(m): 5:24am On Apr 22, 2021
I reckon bros
musicproducer:

i make music bros

i don handle one techno one infinix phone dey will just b saying memory full, one in particular i even help format the phone it started saying the same thing that same day.

i dont know why but they have that issue but hey ur pocket range right
Business / Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by baley(m): 5:58am On Mar 30, 2021
Pls, someone should kindly send the training materials sulyballe2013@gmail.com
Business / Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by baley(m): 5:57am On Mar 30, 2021
Pls, someone should kindly send the training materials
Health / Re: Serious Blood In My Stool, Please Help by baley(m): 7:17am On Mar 11, 2021
Go see a doctor for probably pile or rectal cancer; but I pray rectal cancer won't be ur portion.
Politics / Re: Biden Appoints Adewale Wally Adeyemo As US Deputy Treasury Secretary by baley(m): 12:42pm On Nov 30, 2020
Yenefer:
Yoruba the most intelligent people in Nigeria
They are coming for you. Watch your back.
Phones / Re: Mention 3 Mobile Apps You Can't Do Without. by baley(m): 8:42pm On Nov 26, 2020
1. Twitter
2. UC Web
3. Whatsapp
Agriculture / Re: I Am In A Dire Situation.. Look At The Cage A Carpenter Made For Me For 70k by baley(m): 1:47pm On Oct 14, 2020
Did he buy from jiji
Agriculture / Re: Introduction Of Rijk Zwaan Vegetable Seeds by baley(m): 6:02pm On Oct 09, 2020
How much is tomatoe seed?.
Explain the different packages u have and their different price
Seedforthagro1:
Gamhar RZ F1 the open field variety developed by Rijk Zwaan for the rainy season. This is the time to prepare your nursery with quality seeds! Below are some of its prominent features:
• Elongated plum tomato
• Short determinate plant
• Quite open canopy
• Very productive
• Jointless fruit
• Maturation duration: 70 – 80 days
• Average fruit weight is 100 – 120 grams
• High resistance to Tomato Mosaic Virus
• High resistance to Fusarium oxysporum f.sp. lycopersici (Fusarium wilt)
• High resistance to Fusarium oxysporum f.sp radicis lycopersici (Fusarium crown and root rot)
• High resistance to Verticillium albo-atrum and Verticillium dahliae (Verticillium wilt)
• Intermediate resistance to Meloidogyne arenaria, M incognita and M javanica (Root-knot nematode)

Call Clement: 07038927273 or Samuel: 09024561835 or visit our Office: KM 6 Owode – Abeokuta Expressway, Ogbe Eruku, Obafemi Owode LGA, Ogun State for questions and orders!
Agriculture / Re: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by baley(m): 5:28pm On Oct 08, 2020
@Farmerakinloye6
You have a very wonderful thread, I must confess,just keep it going
Health / Re: Excessive Sweating by baley(m): 7:47pm On Oct 03, 2020
Shed/cut down ur weight and see the result
Romance / Re: Don Jazzy Pre-wedding Picture With The LOHL. by baley(m): 3:33pm On Sep 19, 2020
That's old Don jazzies pic

He has gain weight
Agriculture / Re: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by baley(m): 12:22pm On Sep 19, 2020
OluchiDelly:

ml or gram, is saaf also available in liq form?
Saaf that I know is powder
Agriculture / Re: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by baley(m): 12:22pm On Sep 19, 2020
@Farmerakinloye6:
50ml when young then100ml like six week old (saaf) that is how I use it. Do you understand?

Kindly, explain better
Agriculture / Re: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by baley(m): 12:19pm On Sep 19, 2020
OluchiDelly:

ml or gram, is saaf also available in liq form?
Saaf is powder
Romance / Re: How True Is This Pic? Judge For Yourself. by baley(m): 3:57pm On Sep 14, 2020
Four good head dressed is better than bald head
Agriculture / Re: Ewedu Seeds Available For Sale by baley(m): 6:43pm On Mar 29, 2020
1.get a ps of land 2.clear and ploug the land 3.boil water and pour your Ewedu seed into the boiled water for15 to 20min 4.sieve and sun dry the boiled seed 5. Broadcast the seed and wet or (rainfed) 6. within 26-30 days, u start making money
Business / Re: Get Paid Completing A Survey by baley(m): 3:26am On Aug 19, 2018
Sulyballe2013@gmail.com
Agriculture / Re: Green House Agronomist by baley(m): 10:44pm On Apr 28, 2018
1. Mr oladiran, pls how does pollination take place cos am not seeing any openings in your greenhouse?
2. What material did u use to cover the top of the greenhouse?
Agriculture / Re: Cheap Farmland In Ogbomoso. Oyo State by baley(m): 10:42pm On Nov 19, 2017
@hotmas Is the land cleared

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28