Bane2020's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bane2020's Profile › Bane2020's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)
Jax1:I tire ooo my brother! All of a sudden this APC clowns suddenly care about what goes on with PDP? a party they viciously derided and attacked for years... very funny set of people. |
KingKingKing:And of course you just proved my point. |
Diiet:FACT : The collective IQ of the entire SW combined, is not up to a quarter of the average IQ of the dullest person from the East. |
resurgent4oodua:Na una dey fret, my leg solid for ground, no shaking. Your brothers are apparently on panic mode, una don open more than 20 threads about Igbos and Atiku already ![]() |
The movement is sweeping like a global tsunami, a tsunami of effective change this time. Lots of Igbos in the dispaora are now getting interested, thousands and tens of thousands are coming home to vote, many have secured and are securing their PVC's... The East has finally woken up to the political realities of their fate come 2019 if they drop the apathy and get involved en bloc! Let's do this for Atikobi! Let's Atikulate!! |
How about Reasons we don't give a FU. CK You guys are irrelevant, stop boring us with the attention seeking already. Jeez! |
Another useless Yoruba been kicked off the curb, normal day in the office... who cares? |
FriendNG:Your worthless who.re of a mother is my slave and I go haram on her pvssy as much as I want you kuturu piece of garbage , definitely not my people cause we see you leprousy ridden folks as subhumans already. |
Yorubas are just irrelevant whiny losers, there noise doesn't impress me one bit cause that's what they are already known for. Igbos generally don't even take them serious. I would be more wary if the Northerners were the ones making this type of noise, cause despite the mutual disdain both regions (North and East) sometimes share, historical antecedents have always shown they make the best of friends when there political interests align. |
And I stand with Obi whether the statement was made out of political rhetorics or not!!! FU. CK Yorubas! We shall deal cruelly with you guys come 2019, lets meet at the polling booth, all your weak attempts to rubbish the good name of our incoming VP will be vehemently resisted, bring on the propaganda machine you filthy pathetic ewedu gobbling losers. |
Lmaoo if this thread proves one thing, it's the fact that yorubas are some of the most emotionally unstable people ever. The typical case of a butterfly that thinks itself a motherf**king bird... suddenly this insecure twats are crawling out of their woodwork, crying and nagging upandan like women on their periods. What a pack of sore losers, WHO TF DO YOU PEOPLE EVEN THINK YOU ARE? I laugh when these idiots act like they are too important or consequential in the grand scheme of things, when we all know your useless South West region only managed to break the jinx of been the region that was sidelined to the wilderness of playing opposition for years... until 2015 when una manage break the curse, suddenly you think you are the sh1t? fuc.king deluded clowns!! Igbos should not gratify this subhumans with the attention they are desperately seeking and converge on the Igbo thread where more important matters at hand are been discussed, our political resurgence now beckons ahead of 2019...its time to strategize and make alliances with people that matter... the Middle belt and Northern Christians. |
Lol if looks translates to good leadership in your own reality , a lot of models would have made great leaders already. |
yoruba, una matter tire me. |
futurism:Better get your savings up and apply for a visa to any country around with some sanity left even if it's just Ghana. Cause I've concluded Nigerians back home are some of the most uniquely stupid, and low IQ humans ever(my deep sympathy for the few sensible ones like you back there who are unfortunately caught in the sea of irredeemable idiots). Maybe the ones I meet here in the diaspora are more intelligent at least. In this day and age when advanced countries are focused on kicking out the corrupt leaders that have brought untold suffering to the citizens (even small Liberia is presently doing a thorough vacuum sweep of corrupt officials from the past government), Kagame is doing wonders in Rwanda because the people didn't elect him based on whether he's tutsi or Hutu... but in Nigeria we have morons that keep voting along ethnic lines because he is "our brother", so in principle you vote a demented septuagenarian bigot whose lifespan is numbered , and whose administration has been nothing short of a disaster. But hey who cares? As long as "our brother" will take over after another 4 years of disaster comes and goes we are good...by then more innocents would have perished to starvation, Fulani resurgence, Boko haram madness, wicked policies against target ethnic groups etc... and the cycle continues. Good thing I don't stay in that shit. hole anymore, once I file for my immediate family members and loved ones left there to travel out to join me in the USA... I'LL BE THE HAPPIEST MAN ALIVE. PSA: a lot of idiots who post stuff of this nature, like the OP don't actually stay in Nigeria. They stay abroad and fan the embers of ethnic hate in a clime that offer them 24hrs of constant power, when sh.it does down they are some hundreds of miles away safely tucked in the luxury of Europe or the USA... while the usual morons that sway to their antics end up suffering and smiling... or at worst killed. |
gurnam:I loathe and condemn criminality everywhere regardless of tribe, region, or whatever. But I won't gloat here and have your likes consistently insult my region like yours is any better. The country is a collective mess because the corrupt system is an endemic in itself that has permeated every fabric, policy, psyche, and structure of the people and the country. My point is don't come here with the "holier than thou" bullshit when you have more filth to worry about in your enclave, vandalism of property abounds in every region, so don't make it an exclusive problem of just the East |
wowcatty:OK... |
Kanu isn't in London, reliable Intel on his actual whereabout will shock Nigerians, Kanu has gone UNDERGROUND with the core of his elite members for possible armed struggle... two locations will soon play the most decisive roles in Nigerian history, even Boko haram will be child's play... (Niger delta creeks and the Southern Cameroons... Amazonia where the real business is going on), the information I have uncovered is highly classified, exclusive, and privy to Igbos on here (PM me and I'll add you to a whatsapp group, only after you establish your true ethnicity by communicating in Igbo)... and the answers that have eluded millions of Nigerians will be unraveled on that group, I'm talking about live feeds, picture evidence, sophisticated training and indoctrinations/activities going on under the nose of the daft Nigerian government who are still busy chasing rats while their house is on fire ... I was shocked, awed, and impressed at the wisdom of an Igbo man if pushed to the wall, I now respect Ipob after seeing their acts as a charade before, now I'm a believer... if you know you know. |
deomelo:You are so predictable, dumb, and daft that I wonder if your equally stupid mother dropped you on your head when were unfortunately conceived. Everyone that disagrees with your lies and inanities, you call ipob, even if it's your own Yoruba brethren. My guy I used to think you were just a silly clown, but I'm beginning to worry for you now... I see your timely demise coming soon on top this ipob matter. *oya let me predict your next move: you will cancel out my post and tag me an Ipob... *... |
resurgent2019:Why would I hate Yorubas when a yoruba did a lot for my dad in his difficult times... Online tribal hate brings out the worst in people, I'm done with the tribal back and forth, you are right in your postulations, it's best Igbos invest in the East, I'll be in your shoes as well given the circumstance. I'm done with ethnic bashing. Good luck to you guys. |
resurgent2019:What happens to people like us that were born and bred in Ibadan, I shouldn't invest in my POB? Omo Ibadan ni mi o, hard to alienate myself from a land that gave me life ![]() |
resurgent2019:I could care less mate. |
resurgent2019:Diary of an estranged man , when you have the cold fingers of fact pointing at you, you recoil into your defensive shell. You've got 99 problems and your inability to get pvssy surely adds to make it a century of fuvk ups all piled up on your dumb ass lmfaooooooo, nyggah you are a virgin at 40 still squatting in mama's house, your inane attempts to act like you some big wig in Lekki online even makes it laughable.And your submissions as it has always been are baseless, inconsequential, mundane, and irrelevant. So there's no substance to whatever you stand for or posit on here, or any where for that matter. |
Throwback:Hate begets hate, your people started the hate and Igbos only reciprocated in full measure. So stop bit.ching about with your obnoxious revisionisms like you own all the archives to history. There is no love between the ethnic nationalities in Nigeria as it is, so let's stop the pretence. Only way forward is for that shit.hole of a country to be dissolved, everything other thing is just a pointless derivative of beating about the damn bush. |
resurgent2019:Lmaooo incoherent to you because your brain is so addled with stupidity to understand anything. You're worthless, just accept it and do the whole discourse a favor and go get laid, you sound like a whiny insecure virgin that has been hamrolled into been a reject all his life, sucks to be you Mr pseudo-intellectual lawyer. |
resurgent2019:Look at his clown, you sure do need a revamp of testosterones cause you running high on that effeminate vibe, a sure recourse for your quite telling situation will be to get laid. You come here and make pointless references to Igbos losing bar elections to some unknown person like you were privy to the actual circumstance and reasons for it(Hey Einstein there are several thousands of prominent legal giants of Igbo stock doing very in capacities of leadership and advocacy within and outside Nigeria), so stop overblowing your own importance when you're just one insecure piece of crap making insinuations that border on just sheer envy and self-predilections for delusions. If Igbos want the presidency, there is nothing and nobody that will stop them. All they need is the unity and right alliances with the people that actually count (The North and some parts of the South South), and it's shaping up to that reality ahead of 2023, your region is overrated, and antecedents of history that left your people in the wilderness of playing opposition for years after been sidelined by the rest proved that. Even when it seems the South west finally managed to break through the shackles of been irrelevant, and aligned with the North to get the VP slot, all ministerial and key appointments made so far in this administration have heavily tilted towards the North, your people once again have been used and dumped. |
BabaRamota1980:I'm sure even you chucked at your own joke, nice try ![]() |
resurgent2019:You are yoruba, by all standards you are a subhuman to me, all your worthless essays won't shift that paradigm of reality. And that's why Igbos will continue to torment you and your likes till you hit 6 feet. |
idaramfon598:Your papa fine pass am? |
Olril18:If you think that dunce is a lawyer, then PM me cause I've got castles in the air to sell to you. |

You guys are irrelevant, stop boring us with the attention seeking already. Jeez!