Stats: 3,330,015 members, 8,443,500 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 09:42 PM

Banjicom's Posts

Nairaland ForumBanjicom's ProfileBanjicom's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 68 pages)

CrimeRe: LYNCHED "7 Year Old" May Not Be Innocent After All. Another Side Of The Story. by banjicom(m): 7:41am On Nov 17, 2016
very sad indeed!
Technology MarketRe: USA Mint Lenovo Thinkpad T410 , Core i5, 4gb Ram, 180gb Had = #50k by banjicom(m): 9:59pm On Nov 15, 2016
please upload the pics let me see am interested, what is your location too
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Come Have A Drink With Me by banjicom(m): 7:14pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
I'll do the drinking and you do the chatting smiley
Nice! maybe i will finally have a chance to see your dimples!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Come Have A Drink With Me by banjicom(m): 7:09pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
Interested in what huh
drinking tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Come Have A Drink With Me by banjicom(m): 7:02pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
Banjicom wink
No! thanks am not interested. Maybe later cheesy
GamingRe: Forever Game-helicopter Gunship Army Battle by banjicom(m): 9:30am On Nov 08, 2016
i like the graphics of the game, but the game is unplayable for me. why do i have to use the accelerometer to control d helicopter instead of onscreen buttons i can't even shoot one enemy. Very bad control for me.
GamingRe: Forever Game-helicopter Gunship Army Battle by banjicom(m): 8:20am On Nov 08, 2016
am downloading the game now cheesy will post a review later
FamilyRe: Is It Right To Be Collecting Gifts From My Girlfriend's Parents? by banjicom(m): 9:27pm On Nov 05, 2016
it will backfire, one day she will use that to insult or nag you. Women are all the same smh!!! huh
WebmastersRe: Can I Receive My Adsense Payment Into My Gtb Savings Account by banjicom(m): 7:15pm On Oct 25, 2016
fineyemi:
Tanks. Have been alerted
cheesy oya make we come celebrate this tin o
WebmastersRe: Can I Receive My Adsense Payment Into My Gtb Savings Account by banjicom(m): 5:05pm On Oct 25, 2016
fineyemi:
OK Bro. I wonder wats taking GTB time to update my account with my money
it might takes up to 4-5 days sometimes for the money to reflect in your account. just make sure all the details of your account is correct.
WebmastersRe: Can I Receive My Adsense Payment Into My Gtb Savings Account by banjicom(m): 5:29am On Oct 25, 2016
fineyemi:
Am yet to receive an alert oooo. Google adsense has sent it since 21st but its yet to be visible on my account. What could be the problem
wait bro, you have nothing to fear if the money doesn't reflect in your bank account it will be return back into your adsense and google will resend it again.

just be expecting a message from google or an alert from your bank this week sha!
Technology MarketRe: Unboxing The Bluboo Maya Max 4G+ Phablet First Impressions (phonetweakers) by banjicom(op): 12:29pm On Oct 21, 2016
At the bottom, there is a dual stereo speaker with nice sounds quality, a USB C charging port and the mic.

The headphones jack is at the top together with a sim tray ejector pin and that is all.

In the right side you have the volume buttons and power button.

This device is 6 inches and very big compare to many flagship product in the market today with a very nice price tag to go with it .

It has a clear LCD screen. On the front side, there is two sensors followed by the 8mp front facing camera and a speaker grills.

Technology MarketRe: Unboxing The Bluboo Maya Max 4G+ Phablet First Impressions (phonetweakers) by banjicom(op): 9:50am On Oct 21, 2016
There is a mute button on the left side which is a very cool feature which only the one plus one and the iPhone are have. In the right side you have the volume buttons and power button.

There is also the sim card tray with support for dual mini sim cards which also serve as a microSD card slot. That means you won't be able to use the second sim slot if you want to use a memory card.

he back is made of real metal and the top portion is made of plastic to allow better network reception and connectivity. It has a fingerprint scanner in the back, a 13mp camera and a dual flash bright enough to take clear photos in the back. And obviously there is no removable battery, but do not worry about this the 4200mah capacity battery is enough for your everyday task.

Technology MarketRe: Unboxing The Bluboo Maya Max 4G+ Phablet First Impressions (phonetweakers) by banjicom(op): 9:40am On Oct 21, 2016
Looking inside the box we see a six inches screen with a fingerprint scanner at the back. The device is cradled atop a white bedding with other accessories underneath.

Inside the box we have a USB type C, the charger, the booklet, the manual, we also get the transparent case for additional protection, a sim card removal pin and a free screen guide and screen wiper.

Technology MarketRe: Unboxing The Bluboo Maya Max 4G+ Phablet First Impressions (phonetweakers) by banjicom(op): 9:36am On Oct 21, 2016
Specifications of the phone

Android 6.0 Marshmallow
Battery: Non Removable 4200mah battery
Display: 6.0 inch 2.5D HD screen
CPU: MTK6750 Octa Core 1.5GHz
RAM + ROM: 3GB RAM + 32GB ROM
Max Storage Expansion: 64GB
Camera: Dual back camera 13.0MP with AF and flashlight + front camera 8.0MP
Bluetooth: 4.0
Nevigation: GPS, A-GPS, GLONASS
Sensor: Accelerometer, G-sensor, Proximity sensor, Ambient light senor
SIM Card: Dual SIM dual standby, dual micro SIM cards
Network:
2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz
3G: WCDMA 850/2100MHz
4G: FDD-LTE 800/1800/2100/2600MHz

The 6 inches big screen smartphone has an elegant and exquisite design to showcase and it really lived up to its promises in performance.

Technology MarketUnboxing The Bluboo Maya Max 4G+ Phablet First Impressions (phonetweakers) by banjicom(op):
Bluboo launched the Maya Max 4G last month it is now available for shipment for worldwide use . All thanks for Gearbest for sending this phablet for review. You can always order this phone
from Gearbest through phonetweakers.com and get a free 32GB microSD card, you just have to send me your order number or comment in this post.

i copied it from my blog, your comment and questions are welcome

http://www.phonetweakers.com/2016/09/unboxing-bluboo-maya-max-4g-phablet.html

Thanks Guys

The mods should delete or move this topic if i am posting in the wrong section or violating any of the forum rules.

TravelRe: My Dubai Experience (dubai Isn't What You Think It Is) by banjicom(m): 7:34pm On Oct 18, 2016
angry no allow me vex o......
RomanceRe: Before You Disvirgin That Girl Please Read This : Behind The Sin (scene) by banjicom(m): 3:09pm On Oct 18, 2016
nice rhythm, it really makes sense sha! cheesy
RomanceRe: Don't click if you're not concerned( 18±) by banjicom(m): 9:57pm On Oct 17, 2016
WebmastersRe: New 1000 FB Group Members For 100$ by banjicom(m): 4:43pm On Oct 17, 2016
shocked ordinary 1000 Facebook group member for $500! abi i dey dream ni.

That means to buy facebook Group of 20,000 member na one million dollars be that.
Christianity EtcRe: My 2 Year Old Daughter Got Raped While My Dad Was Home. -HARDMIRROR by banjicom(m): 8:17am On Oct 17, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

" special note To those who are not that intelligent I am not married and I don't have a daughter
. This is an allegory. My dad is God and I am asking why an all powerful and all present God does not do anything to stop child rapists."

THE OP KNEW THAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU WOULD COME AROUND, SO HE ADDED THAT.

YET YOU STILL FUMBLED.
I WONDER HOW YOU MANAGE TO GO THROUGH REAL LIFE WITH IQ POINTS THIS LOW. undecided
oga i don't believe your useless story from the start and i don't even care if your father raped your daughter. You think you are very wise now huh?

i will just ignore your foolishness
Christianity EtcRe: My 2 Year Old Daughter Got Raped While My Dad Was Home. -HARDMIRROR by banjicom(m): 3:19pm On Oct 16, 2016
this is a very good interesting nollywood story from China. cheesy
all liars shall perish!
Jokes EtcRe: Robbery In China by banjicom(m): 9:54am On Oct 16, 2016
Mr Op you are the real robber for stealing and copying plus pasting this old joke on nairaland without a source huh
WebmastersRe: Adsense Rejection Messages And Solutions by banjicom(m): 5:30pm On Oct 15, 2016
we are waiting please huh
BusinessRe: I'm About To Go Crazy Because Of Adsense. by banjicom(m): 11:12pm On Oct 14, 2016
Gennyike:
ok ,thank you. I thought nobody is ever going to reply me.

Please, how do i go about making the purchase?
you have to be very careful when buying an AdSense account from someone. you can always find some sellers on nairaland here. A friend of mine bought is own adsense account from someone on this forum and he is still using it till now no problem. But i don't remember the seller name.

just do your investigations very well.
BusinessRe: I'm About To Go Crazy Because Of Adsense. by banjicom(m): 10:32pm On Oct 14, 2016
why don't you just buy an adsense account and save yourself the trouble. Google will just keep rejecting your blog no matter what you do, you are already on their bot blacklist list.

It won't cost you more than 5k my sister, but if you know you are willing to work you can continue to re-apply sha!
Christianity EtcGet The Last Two Digit Of Your Date Of Birth Using The Bible by banjicom(op): 7:30pm On Oct 13, 2016
Just got this trivia from a friend.
There are 66 books in the holy bible, subtract your age from 66, then add 50 to it. You will get the last two digits of your birth year...give it a try. cheesy
WebmastersRe: Can I Receive My Adsense Payment Into My Gtb Savings Account by banjicom(m): 4:32pm On Oct 13, 2016
congratulations my guy, you are welcome to the AdSense big boys club. cheesy cheesy

it is very possible and it will only take 48hrs for you to see the money in your account.
RomanceRe: Dating Someone With Bad Breath by banjicom(m): 9:12am On Oct 13, 2016
the next poster below me has bad breath huh he will help you with your problem OP

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 68 pages)