Stats: 3,162,217 members, 7,849,770 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 09:25 AM

Bankxx's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Bankxx's Profile / Bankxx's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Scores 60th Hat-Trick & Wins Man Of The Match Vs Norwich (Pix) by Bankxx: 9:48pm On Apr 16, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Absolutely, nothing is inspiring about this Ronaldo in football. Aside waiting in box to collect ball and score , the guy have nothing to offer in the pitch. Very boring player to watch. This guy is just overrated.
maybe you started watching him when he was 35.....his my beast and nothing changes that..all hail king Christiano

Crime / Re: Nigerian & Iraqi Men Arrested For Gang-raping 18-year-old Ukrainian Refugee by Bankxx: 11:34am On Mar 16, 2022
Dshocker:
What i know for sure is that Nigerians can do so many nasty things,but a Nigerian can never join another national to rape a woman
oil they your head ,its fake news ,I still can't see that happening and there age bracket differs

Family / Re: International Women's Day: 10 most influential women in Nigeria 2022 by Bankxx: 4:24pm On Mar 08, 2022
Women who through wisdom and dedication became great

Not like some of the transport fare type .

Everything possible is up for grab for both genders ,no see man as your source of upliftment or an escape to poverty.

cry cool cool

Crime / Re: Five Internet Fraudsters Jailed In Oyo, Osogbo, Forfeit Cash, Cars by Bankxx: 12:36am On Mar 03, 2022
busjeep:
The hustle is real!
The max stay in jail is not more than 3 months
they don release them .lol

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Bankxx: 8:48pm On Feb 10, 2022
I have one who I shelter in my home here in abroad , I tried mentioning a name of a song in a native Ghana language which I think Ghanaians address the girls as , and I did save the name of my ex with same name (oheema)
Now i played the music she got angry and from there she started keeping malice ,so today in the mist of finding out what was wrong ,she told me to my face twice that I am the greatest mistake she made ,really fellow men (red pill),I need the best way to make her feel what she said.

Politics / Re: How To Validate Your Inactive NIN-NUMBER by Bankxx: 8:44am On Feb 06, 2022
bukhety:

Be careful the kind of information you divulge to strangers, don't open yourself to scammers. You can just ask what u need directly.

Edit your post, a word is enough for the wise!!!
thanks a million ,I didn't imagine it until I got your mention..really ,thanks a million

Politics / Re: How To Validate Your Inactive NIN-NUMBER by Bankxx: 6:46pm On Feb 02, 2022
Thanks at @ bukhety

I was very unaware of this method

Business / Re: Funds In My Brother's Bank Account Was Wiped Off by Bankxx: 10:12pm On Jan 15, 2022
Desammyst:

According to him, the card is a VISA card, does it mean VISA card can be easily compromised? Because I know that MasterCard have a strong security.
I feel like op is trying to make a withdrawal from someones alc ..I just feel his comment and reply to possible suggestions to reasons why the money is taking is suspicious. .especially on this very comment .no go do pass yourself
Romance / Re: Close Eyes And Marry Her With Her Past by Bankxx: 10:01am On Dec 28, 2021
dontrulee:

Some ladies are mad. That's how one told me she deserves the best. Someone with a spoilt life deserves the best Unfortunately, you'll not get what you desire, you get what you sowed in the past. You can't be worse and desire the best, it cannot work
am still wondering how they even imagine that at all with there ego and pride ,very demanding, you need to see her saying once she notice her partner cheating that's the end she will walk away ..haba charity give ni,
Romance / Re: Close Eyes And Marry Her With Her Past by Bankxx: 9:47am On Dec 28, 2021
I use to know this retired but not tired olosho back in the UAE ,she made a stamp statement never to marry a cheat while she was still into runs girl

Like ,demanding lots of characters she wants in a man even with her dirty stretch Mark's and all that ,it amaze me how someone will want or plan her future with the right kind of guy and yet she has nothing to offer other than her already shattered body

Romance / Re: Close Eyes And Marry Her With Her Past by Bankxx: 9:39am On Dec 28, 2021
Favfables1:

[/b]

Really??
Like you're gonna blame men for these??
Chief...
With all due respect...
You're wrong...
Very wrong ...

If a girl commits an abortion, she has only herself to blame no body else!!
Cause she wouldn't have been in that situation if she didn't have sex, or if she insisted on using a condom or taking anti-pregnancy drugs...

They didn't force her to have sex, she agreed to have sex, so now that there are consequences, she should face it with her full chest and not blame anybody!!!

So right now, if I tell you to put your hand inside fire, you'll put it inside and now blame me??
some of them even put the hand before you ask them to

Food / Re: How Much Is Christmas Chicken In Your Area?? by Bankxx: 6:45am On Dec 24, 2021
Here in the UAE

It sales for 50aed.very sizable

Give or take 8k

Celebrities / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo’s Wins UCL Man Of The Match With 2 Goals vs Atalanta (Photos) by Bankxx: 6:21am On Nov 03, 2021
Boss way sabi ..

16 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Okonjo-iweala Reacts To Pictures Of Girl That Looks Exactly Like Her (photos) by Bankxx: 9:29am On Oct 07, 2021
sameks08:
very very old news I don't give a Bleep
hater spotted ..afonja with data grin grin

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18