Stats: 3,325,415 members, 8,421,816 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 06:01 AM

Bartork's Posts

Nairaland ForumBartork's ProfileBartork's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 (of 148 pages)

RomanceRe: Saturday wahala wt amatasha: Thread For Men's disrespectful stance on women by Bartork(m): 6:43pm On May 27, 2020
Amatarasha:
tanks love
Love in deed
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 5:23pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
No be you wey i jam dat day mixing coke with ordinary red label?
Na where you for jam me?
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 5:22pm On May 26, 2020
LordShiva97:
Zeal. Soul. Louse.

Furnace.
Fun. Ace. Race.

Witness
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 2:52pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
You sure say your head fit carry am?
You sabi wetin my head don carry before?
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 2:51pm On May 26, 2020
LordShiva97:
Ritual. Rat. Viral.

Tempest.
Test. Pest. Tempt

Warrant
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 2:50pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
Iroko Rooks Rose ACHIEVE
Vice. Ache. Eve

Stretch
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 2:48pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
You think say you fit shark wetin I de shark abi?
Wetin you maa dey shark?
Forum GamesRe: Eight-letter Word Game: Start A New Word With The Last Letter Of Previous Word by Bartork(m): 2:47pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
YEARBOOK
Keyboard
RomanceRe: Should I Just Tell Him To Move On? Pls Advice by Bartork(m): 1:25pm On May 26, 2020
Tomilola421:
I met this guy two years ago in my during my national diploma. We were in the same dept but he's higher national diploma...
After having met coincidentally several times..we became friends...
We do chat on WhatsApp and all..after few months, he asked me out but I had a bf then who was not in same school with me..
I didn't tell him I had a bf and I didn't say yes or no..my plan was just to get things from him and flee....and I did.

along the line he found out I had a bf and told me he was really hurt.
But then we remain friends and he told me when am ready to quit loving worldly things he's waiting... said he will always put me in prayer to change..

After a while, I had issues with my bf and we broke up...
I went for another guy again not him...
After I completed my OND, I broke up with him too..my life was complicated then as an unbeliever.
My so called friend still calls and we still chat...and he told me he knew about the other guy I dated but he still hopes and is praying (he is a serious Christian)for me to change my ways.
He said he has done those things before and its all vain.

Few months ago I traveled to my uncle place who is a pastor , I got converted there and now a believer..
I don't do those past things anymore...
When I told him(friend) that I got converted, he said he was happy and he is still waiting if am ready for him..
He told me this last week and I told him I have to pray about it since that's how they do in my church...
He advised and gave me time to pray and fast about it....
I like him but not to the extent of love, maybe not yet...
But the problem now is I feel guilty for what I did to him in the past...and I don't even know if I should pray about it or just tell him to move on.
He has been so nice to me despite all
And I think its too good to be true..
What if he's waiting to pay me back with what I did to him..
Am so confused..
Pls advice
PS:am 23 and he's 27 yrs
Just be going

Leave him alone
RomanceRe: Guys!! Get In Here..... by Bartork(m): 1:22pm On May 26, 2020
Jaika:
To the guys....
How would you react if a girl kisses you, grabs your dick, makes you Hot and then leaves? grin
Oya let me know the good boys here cheesy
Well it's no biggie

Once one masters the act if self control you wonder and move on.
RomanceRe: Guys!! Get In Here..... by Bartork(m): 1:21pm On May 26, 2020
dukeprince50:
God pls just pause 2020 let us go to 2021, I have seen, read and heard enough rubbish that will last me for a decade
Guy you nailed it
Forum GamesRe: Eight-letter Word Game: Start A New Word With The Last Letter Of Previous Word by Bartork(m): 1:16pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
Greatest
Tendency
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 1:14pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
It Lit Tilt ABSENCE
See. Ban. Beans.

Explicit
Forum GamesRe: Eight-letter Word Game: Start A New Word With The Last Letter Of Previous Word by Bartork(m): 1:08pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
Complain
Engaging

Same here too. You ought to have drawn my attention to the mistake

Modified

*National*
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 1:07pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
Sent Lent Alien AIRPORT
Air. Port. Rip

Utility
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 1:06pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
Wetin konsai you on top my own matter?
Which brand of Mama Bose concotion you shark?
Forum GamesRe: Eight-letter Word Game: Start A New Word With The Last Letter Of Previous Word by Bartork(m):
StubbornGENIUS:
STUBBORN
dramatic

I missed it here

I ought to post a word starting with N
Lemme modify

*Negetive*
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 12:56pm On May 26, 2020
iyke926:
Viral. Lit. Vail

Perusal
Seal. Pal. Use

therapy
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 12:55pm On May 26, 2020
LordShiva97:
Cult. Lure. Rule.

Trivial
Air. Rat. Vial

Virtual
Forum GamesRe: Eight-letter Word Game: Start A New Word With The Last Letter Of Previous Word by Bartork(m): 12:50pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
Labelled
Dynamics
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 12:48pm On May 26, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
Is it your business if I want to know?
Why can't you mind your business henhen?
RomanceRe: Most Guys Won't Like This by Bartork(m): 11:23am On May 26, 2020
LikeAking:
I read a post where a guy was complaining about babes forming,treating men like poo etc.

guys,una dey take all those their act's of forming and pride serious Abi?.Its just brilliant acting. The lady you are chasing after even want you than you want her.Be patient+humble,you go collect you go collect your share.

Most times they have a man who is currently deceiving them,just be patient,he will soon break her fragile heart,then she will come beging.Patience!.

Men chasing after woman is natural. Animals do it often(They even pass through worse situations). So be very patient with the ladies until you achieve you mission.

The easiest route is to spend money on her(Bribe).Many men use this route to achieve their mission in no time,but they won't tell you.This is the easiest route to get Naija babes,but stingy won't use it,instead they will start complaining bitterly about women.

If you don't want to use the easy route then use the hard route reserved only for real men.

Those guys that claim to be ladies men also pass through all the hell of ladies madness and their pride, but they won't tell their fellow guys the truth, because of ego.

Most guys who claim to be players are just liar's, they play nothing. Babes they bounce them steady like other guys,etc,but they won't tell their fellow guys this part it.

Most so called players spend madly on women and also pass through lots of BS from women,but they won't tell their guys this part.Have ever wondered why some of your guys, who are the so called players are always broke?.Who dey chop their money?. Na women.

Just be patient + humble you will achieve your mission.She will not agree for you today, but tomorrow or next, she will be the one bouncing on your bed like a bouncing baby girl.

It's all about patience.
You Don see finish

Guys note this guy ooo

No let am near any lady wey you sabi
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 11:18am On May 26, 2020
LordShiva97:
Rue. Car. Ire.

Exhaust.
Tax. Use. Hat

Unknown
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 11:17am On May 26, 2020
iyke926:
Rib. Crab. Libra

Mitosis
Moss. Toss. Miss

Fiction
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 10:42am On May 26, 2020
iyke926:
Yam. Dam. Acade

Removal
Move. Oval. Real

Caliber
Forum GamesRe: Turn The Last 3 Letters Into 3 New Words by Bartork(m): 10:40am On May 26, 2020
Every little drop
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 10:37am On May 26, 2020
iyke926:
True. End. Ten

Furious
Four. Surf. Our

Academy
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 10:33am On May 26, 2020
LordShiva97:
Rude. Nude. Dune.

Symptom.
Top. Most. Stop

Acquire
RomanceRe: Does Age Differences Really Matter? by Bartork(m): 10:30am On May 26, 2020
emmy2fyn:
thanks for ur contributions
Anytime bro
Forum GamesRe: Drop A Seven Lettered Word And We'll Make Three New Words From It. by Bartork(m): 9:40am On May 26, 2020
LordShiva97:
Mum. Mix. Imam.

Phantom.
Than. Hot. Mat

Intrude
Forum GamesRe: What's The Answer by Bartork(m): 9:35am On May 26, 2020
Mabella2550:
042. Any prize?
How did you do that

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 (of 148 pages)