Stats: 3,331,208 members, 8,449,160 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:37 AM

Basisop's Posts

Nairaland ForumBasisop's ProfileBasisop's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 33 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye, Olukoya, Oyedepo, Oritsajafor, Listen To Christ Warning & Amend Ur Way by basisop(m): 9:55pm On Dec 28, 2013
Pentecostals have thrown Christianity into a confused religion! Imagine if one is a new convert, how will the person cope with all these contradictory interpretations?

Orthodox churches are far better than this present fanatics, entertainers called Christains.

May JESUS deliver us from you guys.
PoliticsRe: Close Your Account With Access Bank – Activist Tasks Nigerians by basisop(m): 9:21am On Dec 28, 2013
All of una father there! Are u guys trying to cause more harm? If people start complying by closing their accounts Access Bank's profit will nosedive and more staff would be sacked in thousands not hundreds.

This is a silly move. Access Bank has more staff in its employ than Gtbank and Diamond Bank put together. Think!!!
AutosRe: Clearing Of Cars At Apapa by basisop(m): 2:17am On Dec 26, 2013
How much and how long will it take you to clear a 2003 Lexus if you start on Friday?
Jokes EtcRe: Yab! Yab!! Yab!!! Childhood Yabbing by basisop(m): 8:58pm On Dec 16, 2013
koolkay05: Your big teeth like Ibo tablet,ur bend bend leg like bendel state, ur green green yash like geringory jacket, u no tall u no short u belike maltina bottle.ur big head like satan hammer.
U know how far. grin
Remember this line: u mess kulikuli say tumbotu grin
your water water sh*t like Ghana pepper soup.
PoliticsRe: Senate Bars “corruption Personified” Mallam El-rufai From Holding Public Office by basisop(m): 9:52pm On Dec 12, 2013
Thiefu, thiefu mallam
Christianity EtcRe: Before You Sleep If You Can Type Amen In 3 Seconds by basisop(m): 11:05pm On Dec 09, 2013
AMEN!!!
PoliticsRe: Ribadu, Sanusi, El-rufai And Northern Muslims Under Fire. by basisop(m): 9:25pm On Dec 08, 2013
See reasoning! This man dey think shaa.
Christianity EtcRe: Power Of The Tongue? Read How Two Friends Died Within Days Of Each Other by basisop(m): 4:50pm On Dec 08, 2013
But won't everyone go? Stop this your religious propaganda. Didn't the Bible tell you to always be ready so you skip that part of the Bible because you don't wanna go yet. Keep deceiving yoursel.
FamilyRe: Bride & Groom Escape Car Crash Death After Wedding by basisop(m): 10:34am On Dec 08, 2013
Village people again!
ComputersRe: Are Lenovo Netbooks Reliable & Durable? by basisop(m): 2:32pm On Dec 06, 2013
Lenovo is strong ooh though not appealing to the eyes. I used mine, got tired but the Laptop refused to get bad. The day it was stolen, I had mixed feelings shaa, happy that we parted ways finally but sad the way it went.
FamilyRe: 15-yr-old Girl Confesses:my Dad Has Been Having Sex With Me Since I Was 10 by basisop(m): 2:29am On Dec 02, 2013
This is evil. Come to think of it, this children might not be from these men for them to be sexually attracted to them. The wives should be questioned.
Christianity EtcRe: All Catholics Are Going To Hell - Rev. Chris Okotie by basisop(m): 2:17am On Dec 02, 2013
I rather worship in a shrine than attend your church with daft congregation.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Good Bye Nigerians by basisop(m): 11:12am On Nov 30, 2013
Pls go and die. Pirate!!!
Car TalkRe: Funny Things Written On Cars(buses) You've Seen? by basisop(m): 10:05pm On Nov 27, 2013
"Sorry baby no time for love "
CultureRe: The Depictions Of Kanem - Bornu Kings by basisop(m): 7:42pm On Nov 23, 2013
We are not telling you because you will turn the story upside down and fabricate lies that we won't be able to hold back. When we see the sincere researcher we will cooperate. Till then.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Can You Stay A Day Without Speaking Pidgin? by basisop(m): 1:51pm On Nov 23, 2013
Aromas: Is possible, it depends d nature of ur work. Don't expect Bankers or Teachers should speak pidgin to u. But when u'r in business line YOWAAA is really good bcus u gonna mix up wt different people of calibre
Pidgin better pass this your kin Englishes. grin My people una see y pidgin be our lingua franca for 9ja.
Christianity EtcRe: Top Ten Miraculous Catholic Priests In Nigeria by basisop(m): 8:56am On Nov 09, 2013
Where is Rev. Fr. Peter Obiaga? The ex military priest that powerful gift against the kingdom of darkness.
Christianity EtcRe: A Pastor Assassinated By Gunmen In Benin City (photos) by basisop(m): 10:38am On Nov 03, 2013
Jakumo: While it may not be the case in this particular instance, there have been a number of incidents where gunmen busy robbing victims became trigger-happy when one of the victims decided to start shouting "Blood of Jeesus!", or some such challenge, only to be silenced with a shot before the second verse escaped their lips.

When confronted by armed men, and with no escape path in sight, do NOT start shouting for Jeesus to come down from heaven in a helicopter gunship and save you, because frankly, you are not that important to Jeeesus, but more to the point, He expects you to think survival first, and slogans a very distant second, preferably AFTER the shooting stops and the gang have departed.

So, in a nutshell, if you ever find yourself among a captive audience held by men vested with the supreme power of firepower, keep your dialog with Jeeesus SILENT, or you may find yourself seated on Jeeeesus' right or left side a lot sooner than would have been the case if you had only just shut the phuck up and emptied your pockets as ordered.
Here is one criminal that should be arrested.
AutosRe: My Sincere Appreciation As A Newly Appointed Moderator On Nairaland by basisop(m): 11:06pm On Oct 27, 2013
Start by blacklisting the new team of fraudstars that are trying to dupe buyers and rubbish the integrity of this site. They sell at cheap prices and tell you to send money to drive the car down from Kebbi. Kotongora, sokoto or any far north. They always have newly registered names.
AutosRe: Very Neat 2001 Lexus RX300... 1.7M by basisop(m): 7:36pm On Oct 16, 2013
state?
PoliticsRe: Billions Already Wasted, Mark, Tambuwal,reject Multibillion Naira Homes by basisop(m): 6:16pm On Oct 15, 2013
Waste! Waste!! waste!!!
AutosRe: Tokunbo Toyota Avalon For Sale 1.8m Call On 07038541682 by basisop(m): 11:43pm On Oct 13, 2013
Barawo shocked
AutosRe: Lexus Rx 330 Now Available In Ph. by basisop(m): 10:33pm On Oct 12, 2013
1.5 million?
Music/RadioRe: Which Songs/Music Videos Pisses You Off Bigtime? by basisop(m): 8:59pm On Oct 07, 2013
Caprison: Any music by Father Mbaka...i always get malaria parasite because of his music
Yes, his music sends demons like you into comma.
PoliticsRe: Rumours Of Sacrifice, Agagu And Stella Oduah By Femi Fani Kayode by basisop(m): 9:05pm On Oct 05, 2013
Am I the only one that read the cultist farewell?
PoliticsRe: FG Approves New Automotive Industrial Policy, To Phase Out 'Tokubo' by basisop(m): 10:32pm On Oct 02, 2013
GEJ for President. ASO Rock is not vacant.
AutosRe: 2005 Toyota Highlander Jeep Pure Tokunbo by basisop(m): 5:58am On Sep 29, 2013
zamirikpo: @ basisop any highlander thread i enter i c u........haba....ur offering price is ok....but allow me buy it biko.....uhm....@showcars wher is dis baby located pls.....am also offering 1.9cash.
Lol. I need to get another car oo , madam is almost snatching mine. grin
AutosRe: 2010 Toyota Corolla With Navigation Is Available At Reasonable Price by basisop(m): 10:15pm On Sep 28, 2013
No pictures
AutosRe: A Toks 2005 Toyota Avalon For Sale....2.2m by basisop(m): 10:09pm On Sep 28, 2013
1.8Million
AutosRe: 2005 Toyota Highlander Jeep Pure Tokunbo by basisop(m): 9:07pm On Sep 28, 2013
1.9Million?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 33 pages)