Stats: 3,160,766 members, 7,844,506 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 10:34 PM

Batastramedia's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Batastramedia's Profile / Batastramedia's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Phone/Internet Market / Re: Exchange That Your Scrap Tecno And Infinix With Bad Panel by Batastramedia: 2:06pm On Oct 12, 2017
How? and at what rate?
Phones / Re: Gionee M6 Or Infinix Note 4 Pro by Batastramedia: 4:36pm On Sep 12, 2017
kiss kiss
Phones / Re: The Infinix SMART Offficial Thread by Batastramedia: 3:12pm On Sep 12, 2017
Biko, d device is a bit slow...

Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Batastramedia: 2:48pm On Sep 12, 2017
Na wa oo! Of all phone, HOT 2 ?? *smh
Phones / Re: Our Recommended Infinix Phones For Nigerians by Batastramedia: 2:45pm On Sep 12, 2017
smiley smiley smiley
Phones / Re: Why You Need To Choose Infinix Over Samsung! by Batastramedia: 11:20am On Aug 28, 2017
Really, I think everyone is entitled to his/her own taste as it suits them...Those who love Infinix do have their reasons. Those who love samsung also have their reasons. It differs from one individual to another....
Phones / Re: Why You Need To Choose Infinix Over Samsung! by Batastramedia: 10:00am On Aug 22, 2017
Glory12345:
Phones that are expensive................Me i just prefer my p51 oo

But i heard Itel batteries are not good, really.
Phones / Re: The Wait Is Over - Infinix Note 4 Pro Would Be Out Next Week! by Batastramedia: 9:58am On Aug 22, 2017
avicky:

What makes you think Note 4 isn't durable? Phone you haven't used.

I just wonder too...
Phones / Re: Infinix Note 4/4 Pro Official Discussion Thread by Batastramedia: 9:55am On Aug 22, 2017
neejay1986:

please have you gotten the Note 4pro? Did you see any pen there?

Just got mine and there was no pen in the box

I heard the Note 4 pro with Xpen is not out yet but would be out before the end of the month. My advise is to get that without pen, contact them and they will ask you to send your contact and IMEI details to them so that you will be one of the first set of peeps to get the Xpen when it is available. A friend who already bought the device told me this.
Phones / Re: The Wait Is Over - Infinix Note 4 Pro Would Be Out Next Week! by Batastramedia: 5:01pm On Aug 21, 2017
Olaoye4love:
I heard the Note 4 pro without Xpen is 66,000 and that with Xpen is 70,500..... and the latter is not yet even available for sales

Does anyone know how true this is? Has anyone bought the Note 4 pro with Xpen?

Who Xpen don epp shocked
Phones / Re: Why You Need To Choose Infinix Over Samsung! by Batastramedia: 4:14pm On Aug 21, 2017
Ekinematics:
Op hope no be poor man mentality dey do you.
How dare you compare a goat to a lion.

Samsung has everything you want in a phone.
They have everything for every category it all depends on your pocket and what you are looking for.
Be it fast charge(which they are the leaders in this aspect) or big batteries(which you can find in some models), Samsung has seen it all and done it all.

Why infinix and other Chinese phones are popular now is because of their price(which is very attractive to Nigerians due to our low purchasing power).

Op have you asked yourself why infinix can't create a niche for themselves in Europe or the Americas?
Think of quality/brand name vs quantity/mediocre.

You are obviously one of those enslaved by the Samsung charm...

But please do not ever say this "Samsung has everything you want in a phone" again! Speak for yourself! There are way better phones and iPhone is just one.
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 5 Official Thread by Batastramedia: 3:51pm On Aug 21, 2017
Olaoye4love:
But to be honest, the Hot 5 specification makes the price look so cheap. 2GB Ram, Quadcore processor and 4000 mAh capaciy. I think its fair enough at 37,500. It can serve me well even if i don't buy the Note 4 pro

I was thinking I'm the only one thinking the same. Why should i spend more on Note 4 pro when I can actually enjoy the cool features on the Hot 5 pro. That it is 2GB Ram is very much appealing + 4000 mAh battery capacity.

Baba, you make sense. The device is a real bargain
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 5 Official Thread by Batastramedia: 11:14am On Aug 18, 2017
Na wa! Infinix is at it again. I expected more from the HOT 5. Its not much of an upgrade from the Hot 4 series. You people wee nor dry someone's pocket. Note 4 pro just became available recently and now HOT 5 would be out soon cry[color=#000099][/color] cry cry cry cry cry
Phones / Re: Why You Need To Choose Infinix Over Samsung! by Batastramedia: 10:17am On Aug 18, 2017
I don't know why sense is scarce for some people.... Samsung is good brand but it is largely over-hyped! This is the reason why we Nigerians have this mentality of 'if it is not expensive, its not original'. Can we ever change?

Infinix is doing very well in the market and it offers virtually all that Samsung has to offer, really, at reasonable prices. Many of you decide to use samsung over chinese phones simply because you feel "at least, its not a shinko phone".

Some of you are saying using a good Samsung phone is the pinnacle of how to define one who is not poor. How do some of you think?? Does it cost a fortune to buy Samsung devices? (I understand if you say that for Iphones). Some of you here are poor or probably not rich but you have a good samsung phone still. Does it make you any wealthier? Does it change your financial status? Why see someone who uses an Infinix phone as someone who is poor?

Nigeria has a long way to go. We are the reason why our country is this bad - not the Government.

Phones / Re: The Wait Is Over - Infinix Note 4 Pro Would Be Out Next Week! by Batastramedia: 11:45am On Aug 01, 2017
Nobody can tell me infinix is not better than samsung smartphones.... The battery power is one proof. If samsung were to produced a phone like Note 4 pro it will cost about 100k just because its 'samsung'... urgghhhh shocked shocked undecided I prefer infinix by far!

Phones / Re: Infinix Note 4/4 Pro Official Discussion Thread by Batastramedia: 11:39am On Aug 01, 2017
spartacus11:

All i want to here is dat it's on sale already, dis people done too waist time

Of course its starting to sell already... We are in August. They told us it would be in the Nigerian market in August.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)