Stats: 3,330,620 members, 8,446,297 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 11:13 AM

Bawomolo's Posts

Nairaland ForumBawomolo's ProfileBawomolo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 425 pages)

CultureRe: Nigerian Ghetto Names by bawomolo(m): 1:51am On Apr 26, 2010
[quote author=Aloy+Emeka link=topic=222382.msg5943957#msg5943957 date=1272062601]Bawomolo  grin grin grin grin

Female Local Alligators(FL GATORS)[/quote]you no well  grin

ekaette

patience

katherine
CelebritiesRe: Good Look For Black Women: by bawomolo(m): 1:49am On Apr 26, 2010
[quote author=mama-gee link=topic=436027.msg5950142#msg5950142 date=1272227064][color=deeppink]Nicki Minaj, that one is easy. . .[/color][/quote]umm not so fast.

nas has bad choices in women.

carmen and then kelis? oh boy
CelebritiesRe: Bella Adenuga's Wedding Pictures! by bawomolo(m): 1:03am On Apr 26, 2010
are you guys really arguing about which ethnicity smiles the most?

what next, who wipes their yansh better?
CelebritiesRe: Bella Adenuga's Wedding Pictures! by bawomolo(m): 11:36pm On Apr 25, 2010
who told you, you are lively.
you smoking again grin
SportsRe: The Nigerian Globacom Premier League Dearth Of Goals by bawomolo(m): 11:10pm On Apr 25, 2010
ow11:
If every through pass is punctuated by an assistant referee's flag, we surely wouldn't see many goals. I haven't even mentioned the bone-crushing tackles and bad pitches.
bad pitches have a lot to do with it.
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 10:56pm On Apr 25, 2010
market is waiting for dwayne wade the no.1 customer  grin

joakim noah is stepping up. imagine if we had another big man and a decent shooting guard.
PoliticsRe: Cruelity Against Animals by bawomolo(m): 10:55pm On Apr 25, 2010
lol is that ram wearing a cap.

if you argue ram fighting is cruel, what about horse racing considering horses are routinely put down from the injuries they suffer from racing.
i don't see the appeal in watching animals fight for sport though.
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 9:56pm On Apr 25, 2010
^^^^

tell us why you mad. it must be the upcoming ist round exit that is hiking your blood pressure.
fact remains butler and brendan haywood won't get you over the hump.
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 7:08pm On Apr 25, 2010
he played second fiddle to ben gordon last season and was second fiddle to chris douglas roberts at memphis.

derrick rose is no ball hogging PG like say a baron davis.
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 5:56pm On Apr 25, 2010
wade is a free agent this season.
he needs to waka come chicago
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 7:04am On Apr 25, 2010
whew some close series in the west.
Foreign AffairsRe: The Bank Robber: A Whiteman Disguise Himself As A Blackman To Rob Banks. by bawomolo(m): 5:20am On Apr 25, 2010
lmao stunt double
PoliticsRe: Ibori Flees Nigeria In Militant's Boat! by bawomolo(m): 5:18am On Apr 25, 2010
Sagamite:
" . . . . . .Oghara people are ready to die for Ibori and we mean it,” the elder said.

The ones that are should please form a queue, we would gladly oblige you. The population is already too high.
CelebritiesRe: Good Look For Black Women: by bawomolo(m): 3:45am On Apr 25, 2010
i would dress crazy too if i just milked nas for what he is worth.

kelis has been doing this for years anyway before lady gaga and nicki minaj
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 5:54am On Apr 24, 2010
[quote author=A-40 link=topic=344420.msg5944393#msg5944393 date=1272074821]Good grief! What have i been arguing with? A crash test dummy? Kaman and Griffin can figure together cos Griffin is a power forward you simpleton!

How defensive are Melo and Gasol? Nowitzki is our best rebounder[/quote]just like kevin love and al jefferson could play together? you are on some other stuff. there is no guarantee their game would mesh and kaman is looking to leave anyway.
your team is in trouble when nowinski is the best rebounder. what a softie.

lol@these silly goats blaming the ref, did the ref make your prized acquisitions take a day off. if the mavs lose in the ist round, i go laugh tire.
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 12:17am On Apr 24, 2010
we need competitive series.

good to see the 8 seeds not backing down. even though i'm still rooting for the lakers undercover
Christianity EtcRe: Yahweh And His Lying Angels. by bawomolo(m): 12:01am On Apr 24, 2010
the VINCLEAR GANG? (Viaro? Inesqor? Nuclearboy)
lol how do i join this gang.
Christianity EtcRe: ATHEISTS ONLY! Some Food For Thought... by bawomolo(m): 12:00am On Apr 24, 2010
how one extrapolates the existence on a creator to the existence of Christ is mind boggling
CelebritiesRe: Rita Isoken Igbinedion (she Is Pretty) by bawomolo(m): 11:58pm On Apr 23, 2010
Missy B:
To think I heard she's a Final Year English Student. Rotfl!
sango forbid bad thing.
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Celebrity Tattoo Pictures by bawomolo(m): 11:57pm On Apr 23, 2010
[quote author=Aloy+Emeka link=topic=435409.msg5943906#msg5943906 date=1272061857]She said it herself. Sjeezy may confirm this.[/quote]i'm not surprised he dates women with tramp stamps
CelebritiesRe: "i Pay My Girlfriend Salary Every Month" Timaya by bawomolo(m): 11:25pm On Apr 23, 2010
Cannot imagine how a person would go to school for many years and then not have a career because some nucca is paying her change?
you would be surprised at the number of educated nigerian women that won't mind being iyawo kekere to a rich alhaji/chief.
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Celebrity Tattoo Pictures by bawomolo(m): 11:21pm On Apr 23, 2010
[quote author=Aloy+Emeka link=topic=435409.msg5943846#msg5943846 date=1272060742]And another on her butt   shocked shocked shocked[/quote]\

you have seen her unclothed before?

it seems charly boy mistakenly got his biker suit from the stars wars costume convention.
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 11:17pm On Apr 23, 2010
[quote author=A-40 link=topic=344420.msg5942410#msg5942410 date=1272040887]See this suegbe! How many times did you repeat primary 1? I was talking about protecting the paint and not a post up game in that post of mine you highlighted. And stop making noise about Camby what did he do with the Knicks and was he not with the Nuggets when the Lakers and Spurs where sweeping them like Action Congress? Would the Clippers even dream of giving us Kaman? Bawo u are too simple minded for your own good[/quote]https://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk206/wutevabeotch/pimpslap.gif

kaman would be on the block soon when blake griffin returns next season. i don't see the two of them playing together.   camby and kaman were up for grabs but mark cuban didn't have the balls(or trade chips) to consider either of them. 

Camby is not dominant but he is a much better option than brendan haywood who is indeed a log of wood. he rebounds and blocks shot (isn't that the toughness dumppier couldn't provide?).  camby obviously has a few gas left in the tank considering the trailblazer just signed him to a two year extension as a tutor for Greg oden. just admit brendan haywood was just a fisi in the caron butler trade  cheesy
quick question though, why can't dirt nowinski be more assertive defensively ?

keep on hoping for some yeye point guard from france to save you in the playoffs  lipsrsealed
SportsRe: NFL 11-12 Season Is Here: Where Are All The NFL Fans? by bawomolo(m): 11:13pm On Apr 23, 2010
for some dumb reason, i thought the draft was this weekend.

lol@the broncos having three average qb's on their roster at the same time.
SportsRe: Ahmed Musa, the NPL Top Scorer, Is Just 17 by bawomolo(m): 10:53pm On Apr 23, 2010
Sagamite:
Alakori, Who does he think he is fooling?

Only in NPL are half of the players are under 19 but yet have played 5 seasons, starting 2-4 years after they finish secondary school.
now this is the sagamite i know.

i thought u went soft for a minute grin
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 3:32pm On Apr 23, 2010
[quote author=A-40 link=topic=344420.msg5940454#msg5940454 date=1272019819]Bawo you are a dundee! Even Yaradua knows Camby is more of a defender than a scorer on the post plus he is 36 already! Smh you call yourself an NBA fan and you dont even know the big men that have a low post game. Ordinarily i would have wished for Andray Blatche but the Wizards where not that silly[/quote]you are high on something if you think brendan haywood is known for his post game, the same brendan haywood that could barely beat etan thomas out of the rotation? your post was about protecting the paint and not a post game in which brendan haywood is average at.

guys like kaman and camby are available and all you can get is brendan haywood? too overpaid logs of wood at center, goodluck mavs.
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 5:39am On Apr 23, 2010
the future is so bright i gotta wear shade.

we are gonna make it 2-2. just watch cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Anybody Like Nicki Minaj? by bawomolo(m): 5:07am On Apr 23, 2010
the ass is fake? oh my heart is broken.

chiogo - it's a good time to be a bulls fan cool
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 5:00am On Apr 23, 2010
why is this place quiet now.
did derrick rose put padlock for una mouth grin
CelebritiesRe: Dagrin Is Dead by bawomolo(m): 11:34pm On Apr 22, 2010
davidylan - why do you call him inarticulate?

isn't that a little harsh.
SportsRe: NBA Season 2010/11 by bawomolo(m): 11:31pm On Apr 22, 2010
Haywood should start the next game too he protects the paint better than Dampier
lol you should have thought about marcus camby when he was available. depending on brendan haywood for your post game shocked

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 425 pages)