Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 9:54pm On Jun 30, 2013 |
agaugust: [img]http://1.bp..com/-S9kJSTOKYSA/TZYcjzuJapI/AAAAAAAAC1M/XPu5DYTKrJ0/s1600/no_talking.gif[/img]
i dont talk to you because your educational level is far below my own and i dont want a kid who has not worked to earn money to buy or build a house and establish a flourishing export business to become my chat mate on this forum. sorry you are too low mentally, academically, intellectually, and professionally for me to talk to.
live your life by a list of so called failed states that have growing economies better than south africa. mexico has lower poverty rate, higher international credit rating than brazil. mexicans in america alone send home over 100 billion dollars annually home as diaspora remittance into mexican economy.
cage your teenage brain inside the delusion box of a senseless list of failed nations written by some doomsday prophet, and you remain in a mental trap. i wont waste my time with your type, even your country's masters degree graduates cannot match me, talk less of you, i mean you of all people.....sorry i am not your mate.
. Totally irrelevant as as explanation of movement. You are clueless. No MBA thinks like you do. South Africa is yellow, so we import red countries like Naai-geria. Losers in other words. Mexico is red. So it exports losers to the US. Ghana is yellow. So it's full of Naai-gerian losers. GDP numbers are irrelevant. So put that in your pipe and smoke it. Whether you talk to me or you talk to the mountain I don't care. You're still no MBA. Apeing around in Lagos and claiming you're an accountant. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 7:47pm On Jun 30, 2013 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 3:05am On Jun 30, 2013 |
NPikinGidi: Brainless fellow ... Dead on arrival to Nairaland with an empty head. That you cannot deny or proof the facts wrong is clear to all. So sad you do not even understand yourself nor can you engage your cutting and pasting on an analytic level. I leave you to rot in the misery of your inability to deal with your mirror image. 33% is a clear failure just like everything South African. Adding to the list of failures is your failure to make any direct counterpoint other than the usual bling cut and paste. I leave you a final time with this:
Pettiness is the gunpowder in the hands of South African commentators on this thread. Cut and paste syndrome in the same people shows readers the level of emptiness and lack of analytical skills common with all recent South African comments or arguments on the thread. Pasting sometimes undated, old, and unreliable data, graphs and charts with questionable sources cannot substitute for well-grounded commentary needed to wage an intelligent debate. Only if CraigB could understand half of his own arguments innuendos.
South Africa is just all about the bling. But here is the zing that they'll keep hiding ... They are ... :: The only country that plays around with feaces (real shit) in public and on the streets of Cape Town and the Free State in the name of politics. :: The country with the worlds highest ratio of human inequalities. :: The country that has the largest informal human settlements with millions living in tin shacks and cardboard houses with walless open toilets. :: The country where cemeteries are undug to bury extra dead people in majority of poor communities. :: A country where you need an abyssmal 33% score to pass matriculation exams into South African Universities. :: A country where poverty is rife that young girls are encouraged to fall pregnant as a means of accessing an "income" via child grants. :: A country where racial divides constitute a time bomb in all spheres of socio-economic endeavours no matter how colourful the media portrays the rainbow in South Africa. :: A country with a consistently regressing growth rate and progressing inflation rate. :: A country so economically and fiscally wasteful in the face of growing poverty that it spends billions of taxpayer cash on ego trips around the world - R1 billion in one week for Barack Obama, R160million plus in 4 months for a clueless and lost mission to CAR, R200million in corrupt and unauthorized construction and fortification of Jacob Zuma's personal family home in Nkandla.
The list of South Africa's failing qualities could go on and on. Again the temptation to play low-life like CraigB and his Ghanaian surrogates will be a waste of time. Pasting statistics without the personal power to critically analyse them only show a person's worst stupidity. So therefore ... by CraigB's own standards, SADC's South Africa is a FAILED state and still falling royally. You won't get a response. Wasting your time. We all know what a failed state is. So try another argument, This one is weak. Post this a million times. No response, shall you get. Woe is us!  Look at our failed state.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:47am On Jun 30, 2013 |
zetdee: Let me go through some of your points from what know..
SA doesn't have the highest number of informal housing on the continent, though we have the highest urbanization rate (62%), we one of the highest % of people living in formal housing on the continent 76% (based on 2010 figures, could be higher seens more people have formal housing). Most of those living in shacks are people who've resently arrived from rural areas and cannot afford formal housing. Some of them are foreign nationals.
m.polity.org.za/article/more-south-africans-living-in-formal-housing-2010-09-08
Its not true that your need 33% to pass gain university admission, 60% is the minimum requirement, 33% is to pass matric, big difference.
Inequality is big, but our poor are still better of than the rest of the continent, we have alot of extremely rich people.
Yes racial devides are there, but which multi-ethnic country doesn't have racial problems.
Women having babies for government grants is a worldwide problem, but few women fall pregnant for government grants. You're wasting your time. His points were sucked out of a thumb. No response deserved. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:46am On Jun 30, 2013 |
Our failed state.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:44am On Jun 30, 2013 |
NPikinGidi: Pettiness is the gunpowder in the hands of South African commentators on this thread. Cut and paste syndrome in the same people shows readers the level of emptiness and lack of analytical skills common with all recent South African comments or arguments on the thread. Pasting sometimes undated, old, and unreliable data, graphs and charts with questionable sources cannot substitute for well-grounded commentary needed to wage an intelligent debate. Only if CraigB could understand half of his own arguments innuendos.
South Africa is just all about the bling. But here is the zing that they'll keep hiding ... They are ... :: The only country that plays around with feaces (real shit) in public and on the streets of Cape Town and the Free State in the name of politics. :: The country with the worlds highest ratio of human inequalities. :: The country that has the largest informal human settlements with millions living in tin shacks and cardboard houses with walless open toilets. :: The country where cemeteries are undug to bury extra dead people in majority of poor communities. :: A country where you need an abyssmal 33% score to pass matriculation exams into South African Universities. :: A country where poverty is rife that young girls are encouraged to fall pregnant as a means of accessing an "income" via child grants. :: A country where racial divides constitute a time bomb in all spheres of socio-economic endeavours no matter how colourful the media portrays the rainbow in South Africa. :: A country with a consistently regressing growth rate and progressing inflation rate. :: A country so economically and fiscally wasteful in the face of growing poverty that it spends billions of taxpayer cash on ego trips around the world - R1 billion in one week for Barack Obama, R160million plus in 4 months for a clueless and lost mission to CAR, R200million in corrupt and unauthorized construction and fortification of Jacob Zuma's personal family home in Nkandla.
The list of South Africa's failing qualities could go on and on. Again the temptation to play low-life like CraigB and his Ghanaian surrogates will be a waste of time. Pasting statistics without the personal power to critically analyse them only show a person's worst stupidity. So therefore ... by CraigB's own standards, SADC's South Africa is a FAILED state and still falling royally. Failed state - apparently You have no numbers. You are ranting.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:42am On Jun 30, 2013 |
NPikinGidi: Pettiness is the gunpowder in the hands of South African commentators on this thread. Cut and paste syndrome in the same people shows readers the level of emptiness and lack of analytical skills common with all recent South African comments or arguments on the thread. Pasting sometimes undated, old, and unreliable data, graphs and charts with questionable sources cannot substitute for well-grounded commentary needed to wage an intelligent debate. Only if CraigB could understand half of his own arguments innuendos.
The list of South Africa's failing qualities could go on and on. Again the temptation to play low-life like CraigB and his Ghanaian surrogates will be a waste of time. Pasting statistics without the personal power to critically analyse them only show a person's worst stupidity. So therefore ... by CraigB's own standards, SADC's South Africa is a FAILED state and still falling royally. Failed state - apparently
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:41am On Jun 30, 2013 |
NPikinGidi: You have cornered yourself by yourself . Deal with my points one after the other. Other they prove solid facts. Hence, no matter the bling as usual the wod now knows a FAILED South Africa. Of course - there's the great St Annes school for girls. More expensive than any Nigerian university. Your points are dead. No response deserved.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:37am On Jun 30, 2013 |
The list of South Africa's failing qualities could go on and on. Again the temptation to play low-life like CraigB and his Ghanaian surrogates will be a waste of time. Pasting statistics without the personal power to critically analyse them only show a person's worst stupidity. So therefore ... by CraigB's own standards, SADC's South Africa is a FAILED state and still falling royally. Our lovely crawford school kids.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:35am On Jun 30, 2013 |
Oprah happily accepting a degree at one of our lovely schools - Free State
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:32am On Jun 30, 2013 |
The list of South Africa's failing qualities could go on and on. Again the temptation to play low-life like CraigB and his Ghanaian surrogates will be a waste of time. Pasting statistics without the personal power to critically analyse them only show a person's worst stupidity. So therefore ... by CraigB's own standards, SADC's South Africa is a FAILED state and still falling royally. That's Wits University by the way 
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:31am On Jun 30, 2013 |
The list of South Africa's failing qualities could go on and on. Again the temptation to play low-life like CraigB and his Ghanaian surrogates will be a waste of time. Pasting statistics without the personal power to critically analyse them only show a person's worst stupidity. So therefore ... by CraigB's own standards, SADC's South Africa is a FAILED state and still falling royally. WeakEverything already posted as from yesterday already cancels you out. Rather enjoy the pictures of our lovely schools. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:27am On Jun 30, 2013 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:22am On Jun 30, 2013 |
NPikinGidi: Your cutting and pasting betrays your emptiness. You see the hard facts and you run away from them. Typical thing to do. Oh really now? Perfect way to deal with rants. You have no numbers. Our beautiful Rhodes people graduating. Thank you for this chance. Enjoying the pics?
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:17am On Jun 30, 2013 |
NPikinGidi: The door is open for your delusions to be exposed. I'll deal with this tomorrow. I'm pretty sure you'll have no coherent response to my points already made. Try hard ..,. The joke and disgrace has come home to you. Bueatful University buildings ... With no South African tridents in them. Goodnight. But I'm moving back for his tomorrow. Lagos University?  Really? This is it?
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:13am On Jun 30, 2013 |
NPikinGidi: Lovely Universities with incompetent and dull brained South African students admitted on 33% matriculation score and high dropout rates just in the first semester? You are o deluded. I'm willing to enlighten your incompetent thinking faculty on this issue later on. Please respond point by point to the comments I've made. Don't evade them with your rambling ranting. Thank you for your post. Too bad about the rant. This is what you are dealing with. I love this place...  You've been hurt. You deserve only this response
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:10am On Jun 30, 2013 |
I really love the way you open the door for beautiful South African stories. Wonderful, you are. Wonderful. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:08am On Jun 30, 2013 |
NPikinGidi: Is that the best response to the facts I mentioned? How about a point by point rebuttal of my comments. Where in the world is 33% a pass mark if not in South Africa? Discuss he tin shacks and cardboard houses. Discuss the point of inequalities. That's the mark of a good debater which you obviously are not. Deal with the facts or shut up in your terribly failed and still failing South Africa. Of course. The gibberish has given us the opportunity to share stories of our lovely schools with you. Why waste time on a rant from a hurt Naai-gerian? Just look at that. We are much obliged. Lovely.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 2:01am On Jun 30, 2013 |
The list of South Africa's failing qualities could go on and on. Again the temptation to play low-life like CraigB and his Ghanaian surrogates will be a waste of time. Pasting statistics without the personal power to critically analyse them only show a person's worst stupidity. So therefore ... by CraigB's own standards, SADC's South Africa is a FAILED state and still falling royally. We are truly grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to showcase our lovely universities. Thank you. 
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 1:58am On Jun 30, 2013 |
The list of South Africa's failing qualities could go on and on. Again the temptation to play low-life like CraigB and his Ghanaian surrogates will be a waste of time. Pasting statistics without the personal power to critically analyse them only show a person's worst stupidity. So therefore ... by CraigB's own standards, SADC's South Africa is a FAILED state and still falling royally. Why, thank you  How wonderful of you to mention our top-ranked universities alongside the gibberish. Thank you so much. Have a look at them. Oh, the money spent isn't going to kill us. South Africa is not Naai-geria. This is the Rand - ZAR. Not the Naira.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 1:11am On Jun 30, 2013 |
all4naija: Shut the f**k up, Bcraig. You are so pathetic. You need to get laid before the hormonal imbalance in your brain complete becloud your reasoning faculty, my friend. Isn't it the same Ghana you claim to better than Nigerian in all capacities? Ah - anger!  I love emotion! That's when you know you're getting somewhere. Of course Ghana remains better. What? Nigeria does not pay anyone? Weren't your Naai-gerian people in Ghana as recently as less than a month ago to learn from Ghana? Naai-geria is quantity. No quality. __________ http://opinion.myjoyonline.com/pages/pressrelease/201306/107626.phpA 15-member delegation from Nigeria is in Ghana on a week-long study tour of the National Health Insurance Scheme (NHIS). The visit by the Nigerian team comes after similar tours by Ethiopia and Benin. Nigeria operates a national health insurance system but the delegation is looking to learn from Ghana’s experiences to enhance their system. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 11:57pm On Jun 29, 2013 |
Donian007: Ghana that pays us to use our satelites. CAN'T STOP LAUGHING. SMH. STUPIDY! So? The meaning of that is what? Everyone has to pay someone. That doesn't diminish your HDI score. You people brag about useless things. Ghana still has better scores, regardless of who they have to pay. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 11:49pm On Jun 29, 2013 |
zetdee: Now this is just sad, a president paying to be interviewed, just shows how irrelevant Nigeria is. Yup. I never though I'd see such. And they still give him orders and tell him how to run his country.And the fact that they are ignored otherwise hurts them to their very soul They need anything to help them feel better. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 11:47pm On Jun 29, 2013 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 11:44pm On Jun 29, 2013 |
They should be the last people to talk.
___
President Goodluck Jonathan’s Grammatical Boo-Boos Posted by: foluso on January 27, 2013
By Farooq A. Kperogi, Ph.D.
For those who don’t know, “boo-boo” is an informal American-English term for “an embarrassing mistake.” Every Nigerian knows that good grammar isn’t President Goodluck Jonathan’s strong suit. I was probably the first to publicly call attention to this fact in my April 16, 2010 article about then Acting President Jonathan’s visit to the US. In the article, titled “Dr. Goodluck Jonathan, that was embarrassing,” I observed, among other things, that during the Q and A session at the Council on Foreign Relations Jonathan “couldn’t articulate a coherent thought, hardly made a complete sentence, went off on inconsequential and puerile tangents, murdered basic grammar with reckless abandon, repeated trifles ad nauseam, was embarrassingly stilted, and generally looked and talked like a timid high school student struggling to remember his memorized lines in a school debate.” I concluded that he was “unfathomably clueless” and not “emotionally and socially prepared for the job of a president—yet.” |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 11:40pm On Jun 29, 2013 |
zetdee: Whats with all the insults, SA is not a Zulu country, is it Zulu culture to wear a suit and a tie? anyways.. there was no bowing, He's trying to project on South Africa the embarrassing lack of presidential poise and conduct of his order-taking puppet president. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 11:35pm On Jun 29, 2013 |
That's right. Enjoy watching your Nigerian president puppetting himself. Barely half a year into his acting term and the US is already giving him orders.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 11:27pm On Jun 29, 2013 |
chris365: yup... typical SA. always shift ground when caught with his pants down. am done with this issue  After you're done talking, the video still remains. Can't delete it. That was your president taking orders from a news anchor. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 11:26pm On Jun 29, 2013 |
See this commentary on Jonathan.
This is why these Naai-gerians are grasping at straws today.
____
President Goodluck Jonathan’s penchant for foreign media has fetched him criticism, with citizens often bashing him for what they consider his unpresidential poise and bad grammar.
As the dust over President Goodluck Jonathan’s embarrassing outing in a recent CNN interview is yet to settle, PREMIUM TIMES can report that the presidency actually spends thousands of dollars in public funds to arrange interviews with foreign media outlets.
Mr. Jonathan’s penchant for foreign media has fetched him criticism, with citizens often bashing him for what they consider his unpresidential poise and bad grammar on camera.
Commentators on social media ranked his performance in the interview with CNN’s Christiane Amanpour two weeks ago amongst the president’s worst yet.
While this newspaper is unable to determine how much was spent in procuring the late January CNN and Aljazeera interviews with Mr. Jonathan, we are in possession of documents suggesting that the presidency has retained the services of an American lobbying firm, Fleshman-Hillard Inc. to help arrange these interviews. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 11:19pm On Jun 29, 2013 |
chris365: It's a culture in Japan to bow his head when greeting just like some cultures in Nigeria, but it's not a Zulu culture. so i wonder. aside from the bowing, why was he just shaking up and down? the man clearly lost composure which exposes his inferiority complex 
Typical of you guys, you get caught in your own game and shift the topic 
please can you guys go back to military matters. i was enjoying the pics from both sides  This is rubb*sh There was no bow. Anyway, watch this video. Amanpour telling Jonathan what to do. Interval 4:25 "The US has said you must remove the head of the electoral commission, Mr Ewu. Will you do that?"
The US has said....He then loses himself and shifts all over the place in his seat. They have always been puppets and now Nigerians are grasping at straws. Taking orders from the US. http://amanpour.blogs.cnn.com/2012/04/13/goodluck-jonathans-first-interview-2010/Total ownership of Nigeria by the US. I see no orders going Zuma's way. But I have listed several orders and threats already going Nigeria's way from the US. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 6:03pm On Jun 29, 2013 |
all4naija: Most countries invaded in WW2 were doing businesses in their various neighboring countries. You are being sentimental to leave out interest that will make Angola to invade your country. Don't talk nons*nse. WW2 was yonkers ago. Bad example. Fact is Angola has no reason to attack us. If you believe otherwise, post the proof. I wish to find it next time I log on. If you don't have it, go play in the streets of Lagos -=if possible at all. Or Hillbrow, where you are. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by BCraig: 5:58pm On Jun 29, 2013 |
all4naija: That is not a comment meant for this thread, bro. Gay is a personal thing, please. First and probably last time - I agree with you. Anyway, I have work to do. I'm gone. |