Beejay51's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Beejay51's Profile › Beejay51's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
https://www.nairaland.com/5876884/decision-make-phone-buy-need WHILE HELPING OUT HERE, I ALSO NEED ADVICE ON A TOPIC.....IF YOU CAN BE KIND ENOUGH TO CHECK IT AND COMMENT. THANKS |
https://www.nairaland.com/5876884/decision-make-phone-buy-need WHILE COMMENTING HERE, I ALSO NEED ADVICE ON A TOPIC.....IF YOU CAN BE KIND ENOUGH TO CHECK IT AND COMMENT. THANKS |
https://www.nairaland.com/5876884/decision-make-phone-buy-need WHILE HELPING OUT HERE, I ALSO NEED ADVICE ON A TOPIC.....IF YOU CAN BE KIND ENOUGH TO CHECK IT AND COMMENT. THANKS |
Pretty straightfoward, i have a phone budget of 100k only. I do not plan on spending more than that so please keep your suggestions within limit. Ideally i have a phone in mind, the samsung galaxy A70 which my friend told me he bought yesterday for 95K which was really exciting for me but i still feel the need to consult because i know there are people with more knowledge about this things than me that can help make probably a better use of my money. Things i want in a phone include A GOOD STORAGE, GOOD RAM, GOOD PROCESSOR/CHIPSET AND GOOD SCREEN DISPLAY. They can remove the cameras for all i care. Lol. AND LASTLY, PLEASE AND PLEASE....NO INFINIX OR TECNO PHONE ABEGGGG!!. Thanks in anticipation for engaging in this topic. I DO APPRECIATE ALL SUGGESTIONS. |
UyaiIncomparabl:Oh wow. That`s sweet. Can you direct me to where you learnt please? Pardon me, I have another question. Lol. I heard forex is really paying now, do you know any "reliable" trading organization where you can invest to get certain percentages back? |
UyaiIncomparabl:Okay thanks. One last thing please, do you know of any other investment someone can make at this period? |
Please am still waiting for a viable option, kindly drop an advice for me abeg |
This might sound funny to most but I have about 120k and am thinking of whether to start a business or invest in something that will be bringing income for me or buying a new phone although I have an infinix phone but am tired of the phone really and I wish to upgrade it but now am having a re think if spending all that money on a new phone ni abi I should start something with it. If you think I should start a business or any form of investment which one will you recommend? Please it`s pretty serious cuz it`s really bothering me and I really need a third party perspective or view on it so abeg treat with urgency |
UyaiIncomparabl:It is not even registering sef. Someone said something about the sponsor id. Did you input one while registering cuz i have none. |
Thanks for the piece of advice, I`m just going to wait then PeacefulT0ut: |
Tommey1:Hmn. Okay na thanks bro. I appreciate your input |
UyaiIncomparabl:Please i just wanna ask, with all these pandemic stuff...is boxvalue still paying you. Planning on starting as soon as possible, i don too postpone the stuff abeg. |
Please someone should say something na, what do you think of my options? Beejay51: |
Abeg this one am still seeing people waiting for their order, i thought our border is closed ni. If the orders can still come into the country i need you guys advice on something tho; I am currently using an infinix phone but i want to upgrade and have watched tons of review on realme which have concluded that will be my next upgrade In Shaa Allah once the outbreak is over but if orders can still enter the country it will force me into a difficult choice. i naturally prefer the new realme 6 but it is not on aliexpress yet and my next option is realme x so what do you guys think; should i order for the realme x now or wait for realme 6 to be listed? |
1 (of 1 pages)