Stats: 3,331,373 members, 8,450,013 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:44 PM

Beesluv's Posts

Nairaland ForumBeesluv's ProfileBeesluv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 131 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Allow Me Move On From My Past & Heal - Actress Toyin Aimakhu To Fans by Beesluv: 9:14pm On Oct 24, 2015
Babe2sure:
Yeah. "Shola fe pami" was a very interesting movie.
Try and watch "jejeloye" too. You will crack your ribs with laughter.
I tried downloading it from different sites, all my phone keeps showing me is the pix below, and when I click OK, it takes me jumia.

Pls what can I do

CrimeRe: Confusion In Swahli Market As Man Was Alleged To Have Defiled A 12year Old Girl by Beesluv: 8:24pm On Oct 24, 2015
End time tinz
CelebritiesRe: Naija Big Girl Flaunting Her Body Carelessly Online [see Photos] by Beesluv: 6:52pm On Oct 24, 2015
Evuls promoting konji
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Akpororo At Cool Fm 96.9 Abuja Today (photos) by Beesluv: 6:50pm On Oct 24, 2015
Akpors how market? grin
CelebritiesRe: Meet The Ghanaian Actress Shyngle With Killer Curves,extremely Tiny Waist,booty by Beesluv: 6:48pm On Oct 24, 2015
good
HealthRe: Breast Cancer – What Men And Women Need To Know by Beesluv: 6:47pm On Oct 24, 2015
nairalandmaster:
nice post
grin Did you click the link?
PoliticsRe: Expose By Saharareporters Led To Governor Wike’s Removal By Elections Tribunal by Beesluv: 6:41pm On Oct 24, 2015
CultureRe: Check Out This Palace Of An Oba Somwhere Around The Middle Belt by Beesluv: 6:38pm On Oct 24, 2015
hmmm

Is that a palace or rabbit holehuh

Anyway just passing by
CrimeRe: Read!! Reekado Banks Arrested In Abeokuta!! by Beesluv: 6:36pm On Oct 24, 2015
shior
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye And Son Rock Matching Outfits by Beesluv: 8:38am On Oct 24, 2015
Cool
RomanceRe: Beware Of "Women" When Chasing Your Dreams - Pic by Beesluv: 6:51am On Oct 24, 2015
jamalchance:
That was then .... Now it's "under every successful man are numerous women"
Na the man get ojukokoro be that, no self control tongue
BusinessRe: Hackers Steal N8m From Osinbajo’s Bank Account by Beesluv:
Hmmmm grin grin

Modified:
Those guys try, toying with a lawyer and a VP
PoliticsRe: Xenophobia: Just Realised I Lost A Loved One by Beesluv: 6:29am On Oct 24, 2015
Eeya, sorry for your loss
PoliticsRe: Why The Igbos Want Biafra And Yoruba/hausa Don't.. Personal Observation. by Beesluv: 6:27am On Oct 24, 2015
Hmmm
PoliticsRe: The Dying Tradition Of Tribal Marks(Photos)-Leadership by Beesluv: 6:25am On Oct 24, 2015
Hmmmm, it can no longer exist with the present world.

If it even exists, "foundation" dey for them ladies to cover it up tongue
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: A Gallery Of A Nairalander's Photoshop Photo Manipulations by Beesluv: 6:23am On Oct 24, 2015
Nice works
CrimeRe: Lady Accused Of Witchcraft Get Stripped, Tied Up And Burned By Mob(photos) by Beesluv: 6:21am On Oct 24, 2015
No smoke without fire.
CrimeRe: Lady Accused Of Witchcraft Get Stripped, Tied Up And Burned By Mob(photos) by Beesluv: 6:18am On Oct 24, 2015
shocked They wore ANKO ni, abi na their meeting cloth huh
CelebritiesRe: Allow Me Move On From My Past & Heal - Actress Toyin Aimakhu To Fans by Beesluv: 6:15am On Oct 24, 2015
Babe2sure:
Yeah. "Shola fe pami" was a very interesting movie.
Try and watch "jejeloye" too. You will crack your ribs with laughter.
Ok, will look for it. i just like the babe
EducationRe: Share The Crazy Funny Things That Happened While In Boarding School by Beesluv: 5:12am On Oct 24, 2015
Emdee590:
That is the point my dear ! Some girls can dirty eheen . Even in my high school sef, girls hotels na war
What were you doing in female hostel
EducationRe: Share The Crazy Funny Things That Happened While In Boarding School by Beesluv: 5:00am On Oct 24, 2015
Atmmachine:
Cnjddd
Funny uuuu grin
Jokes EtcRe: One Word For This Guy!! by Beesluv: 4:53am On Oct 24, 2015
He was probably praying for his cash or card to come out successfully
Jokes EtcRe: One Word For This Guy!! by Beesluv: 4:50am On Oct 24, 2015
Silly.....

He must be gbese expert, chronic debtor grin
Jokes EtcRe: When She Forgot She Told You She's A Virgin by Beesluv: 11:21pm On Oct 23, 2015
CelebritiesRe: Lol..see The Epic Response Toyin Aimakhu Gave Her Instagram follower by Beesluv: 11:20pm On Oct 23, 2015
grin love you more
FamilyRe: Pic Of The Day...(koboko) by Beesluv: 11:19pm On Oct 23, 2015
Hmmm, that thing sweet no be small
CelebritiesRe: Majek Bouncing Back. by Beesluv: 11:18pm On Oct 23, 2015
Great
AdvertsRe: Success Quote By Oluwaseun Odumusi by Beesluv: 11:17pm On Oct 23, 2015
Givers never lack. The giver's hand is always up while the receiver's hand is always down
PoliticsRe: Terrible BVN Collection Process At OIS Center In Houston, TX by Beesluv: 11:15pm On Oct 23, 2015
Hmmm, they are not prepared
PoliticsRe: The Many Problems Of DSTV by Beesluv: 11:12pm On Oct 23, 2015
Correct but is dstv a politician?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 131 pages)