Phones › Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by beinstein(m): 8:57pm On Jun 10, 2015 |
Stancity: Dont worry yourself about the poo, it doesnt work.. Working flawlessly. |
Phones › Re: Did You Miss Out In The Jumia Injoo Flash Sales?....here Is Another Chance. by beinstein(m): 9:23am On Jun 10, 2015 |
Just got this from their twitter handle couple of minutes ago.
Phones › Re: Glo Internet Is Such A Mess by beinstein(m): 1:22pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Funny enough Glo network is very much reliable in my hood. |
Phones › Re: Help!!powerbank Of 27000 Mah How Long Will It Last by beinstein(m): 11:27pm On Jun 05, 2015 |
Millionjeff: Your family stupidity is amazing.u lack basic home training. Your parents lacks it more, and that's why they couldn't pass it on to you just because it's not possible to give what you don't have . Such a shame. |
Phones › Re: Help!!powerbank Of 27000 Mah How Long Will It Last by beinstein(m): 8:29pm On Jun 05, 2015 |
Millionjeff: Sorry 4 yourself.I don't need your saddist and insuitive input. But your stvpidity is quite entertaining. |
Phones › Re: Help!!powerbank Of 27000 Mah How Long Will It Last by beinstein(m): 5:12pm On Jun 05, 2015 |
Millionjeff: You're a failure.editing my foot. Sorry for you |
Phones › Re: New Release Tecno Y6 The Specs And Price Will Wow You by beinstein(m): 8:12am On Jun 05, 2015 |
parrotibaba: what's d difference between dis y6 n y5?  Their names is the only difference i see here. |
Phones › Re: Help!!powerbank Of 27000 Mah How Long Will It Last by beinstein(m): 7:16am On Jun 05, 2015 |
Millionjeff: Your brain is dead patapaya.who talking about phone and 2700 mah.you a bunkum.it obvious that u write before u think. You bell→end! You must've edited it. |
Phones › Re: The Truth About Airtel's Fast Deduction Of Internet Data by beinstein(m): 10:43pm On Jun 04, 2015 |
MizzLoba: A lot of people complain about how airtel zap data like no man's business... I've got to understand how the system works...
When you purchase an Airtel data plan and you use it mildly, like for chatting, visiting sites online and any other minor downloads, your data cap will be deducted normally but if you download files of large sizes, they'll notice and take advantage of it, thereby reducing the data twice as much as the normal rate...
This happens mostly when the user is on 3G network or 4G...
Try using airtel to surf the net on 2G and your data balance will be deducted normally....
But who uses 2G nowadays sef  Bell→end |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: ThePAUL DATA SERVICES OFFERS MTN, ETISALAT & GLO DATA @ 1GB = #1100 by beinstein(m): 10:48am On Jun 04, 2015 |
omotech: Hello mr Paul, what of airtel? Thank u ThePAUL: No Airtel. We only offer MTN, ETISALAT and GLO |
Phones › Re: Help!!powerbank Of 27000 Mah How Long Will It Last by beinstein(m): 11:37pm On Jun 03, 2015 |
Millionjeff: My battery is 2600 mah.when I divide it by 30000,it gives me 11.5.do that mean it will give me 11 hours light. pls help me. Which kind brain cells you carry inside your skull self? Ok here's the simple arithmetic; the power bank's capacity is 2700 mAh ,your phone's battery capacity is 2600 mAh. ....shey? Isorait! 2700(the power bank)-2600(your phone )=100 Which means the said power bank can charge your device to full circle just once . |
Phones › Re: Jumia Mobile Week Has Started Buy Phone @ 50% Off Cool Price by beinstein(m): 7:19am On Jun 01, 2015 |
Wasted my data and precious time this morning to access Jumia app only to be faced with 2k reduction in the normal prices. Fvck Jumia and their sponsors. |
Phones › Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by beinstein(m): 11:51pm On May 31, 2015 |
oevenme: problems with registration unable to verify my number , saying I should uninstall my reborn and download official whatsapp from palystore. I actually followed the attached instructions down to the very end, now i have it installed in my phone and working flawlessly. Read the instructions carefully before the installation. |
Phones › Re: HTC One X Hotspot Issue by beinstein(m): 10:39pm On May 31, 2015 |
Downgrade it to the stock OS. |
Phones › Re: My Experience With Scammers Of 5gb @ N1200 by beinstein(m): 11:02pm On May 28, 2015 |
Serves you right. That's what happen when you strive to break Gehazi's long standing record as recorded in the holy bible. |
Phones › Re: Download Only On Phone Memory by beinstein(m): 10:07pm On May 28, 2015 |
I suggest you change your download path in your browser to sd card. |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: ThePAUL DATA SERVICES OFFERS MTN, ETISALAT & GLO DATA @ 1GB = #1100 by beinstein(m): 8:52am On May 28, 2015 |
kunzo: many of this advert are scam! i sent a recharge card to 08167015961 to purchase a 1g mtn data yesterday and i did not get anything till now. Stop spewing trash on this thread. I've been patronizing the dude since when i can't remember, and i've never been disappointed in any way. |
Phones › Re: BB Bold 5 For Sale by beinstein(m): 7:33am On May 26, 2015 |
Simeontaiwo: The colour is Black,pls I don't know how to upload picture on nairaland any interested buyer can whattsapp me to see the picture. Upload the picture (s) let the whole world see it.
Sports › Re: Keshi Invites 15 Overseas-based Players, Shuns Mikel(list OF INVITED PLAYERS) by beinstein(m): 10:27pm On May 25, 2015 |
Yes! Mikelodeon is finally out of the squad. |
Sports › Re: Mikel, Emenike Off Keshi’s Chad Squad | See Full Team List! by beinstein(m): 4:06pm On May 25, 2015 |
Mikelodeon! |
Phones › Re: The Difference Between Rooting Android And Jailbreaking Ios Explained. by beinstein(m): 1:01pm On May 24, 2015 |
Op be rest assured that iPhone fans are coming for you. Don't say i didn't tell you. |
Phones › Re: Top 10 Android Launchers To Use Today by beinstein(m): 11:33am On May 24, 2015 |
kazzonline: Infact nova launcher shld be top of the list, launcher is super fast, neat and highly customizable. You are right about that. I've used several launchers previously, but discovered Nova launcher is a standout among them all. |
Phones › Re: Top 10 Android Launchers To Use Today by beinstein(m): 11:30am On May 24, 2015 |
killzone: are u satisfied Thumbs up to you.  |