Nairaland Forum › BelieveThat's Profile › BelieveThat's Posts
![]() |
Goodnews |
chatinent:How does it work Op? |
Tk4all: ![]() Y are not alone brother. Country hard |
There was a country ![]() |
chival:Over copy copy and paste
captainamiedi1:Seriously have passoin to learn programming, I need someone I can look up to, can u mentor me? |
Na so, since Sunday na work free day, Fridays should also be right? Oga Mallam governor, I see what you just did there. |
Kaduna: Mobile Network back After 3 months Perpetual Darkness Hello friends, nice to be back online in my area after almost 3 months here in Kaduna no mobile network, my little POS Business don hear am, lol, bills piling but God de. If you have been in any of the affected network Disrupted area here in the North, pls share ur experience and how it has affected ur life, work or business. Mods pls let's hear people's experience during this Telecom lockdown. https://www.reuters.com/world/africa/nigeria-phone-blackout-is-helping-us-fight-bandits-says-top-general lalasticlala Seun Sissy3 dominique |
Mr. Demolisher |
Viking007:Also please where you asked to provide passport, utility bill and 2 current account holders? |
Viking007:Thanks for prompt response, please add me 090 |
Viking007:Please bro, i have been following this thread but in silence, you have been of tremendous help here, i also got approved on June 10, #450k, i have inputed my other bank details since as required but up ontill now no show. Do not be troubled for my few questions because i am now worried, after seeing yur testimony, e be like say na only me never collect. 1. Must i have to go open an account in nirsal office? 2. If no, what is the next step to take? 2. If yes, what is the requirement needed to open the account. 3. Finally, what measures exactly did you take that finally worked for you? Thanks alot. |
Dimzybaba:What if u come chop Coro? |
Na was ooo |
izzou:56? Ahhh, Gave you your 56th like though ![]()
Lol, i just rejected a handshake from (my guy), didnt sink well i guess from his reaction, lol, and it dawned on me, can we wake up from this? No more greetings (handshakes) and pleasantries, all about social distancing now Guys whats your personal experience? HAVE YOU REJECTED A HANDSHAKE? WHAT WAS YOUR EXPERIENCE? NICE OR AWKWARD? |
Op, Where is Orji Uzo Kalu?
![]() |
Lekison:Abi, law of moses, an eye for an eye |
Sad!! Man Cuts Off Wife's Hand For Attending Parties Despite Warnings A shocking story of brutality from the Northern part of Nigeria has emerged online after the Yobe State Police announced that it had arrested one Baari Bacha for cutting off the hand of his wife, Halima Bulama as punishment for disobeying his orders of staying indoors. In a story shared by Sahara Reporters, it was revealed that Bacha acted intentionally in carrying out the dastardly act because his wife, Bulama refused to respect his orders not to attend any ceremony without his consent. A witness was quoted as saying “This singular act of her disobedience provoked Baari and led to a heated argument between them which later prompted the husband to use cutlass to chop off the wife’s hand." The Yobe state Police spokesperson, Dungus Abdulkarim urged residents to remain calm while authorities investigate the case. Abdulkarim also said the victim has been taken to a medical facility for treatment and the suspect apprehended. He warned residents to desist from acting out of anger or passing down punishments to their fellow humans. "Nobody is above the all. You cannot cut off the hands of someone and believe you'll go scot free. We are a country of laws." The matter is already under investigation and reports of the findings will be published as soon as completed. Dungus Abdulkarim, spokesperson for the Police Force in the state, urged residents not to panic or act in retaliation. He said the victim was currently receiving treatment in an undisclosed hospital and the suspect will be charged to court after investigations on the matter are concluded.
Fear kills, this is the tool they are using. its time we start asking deep questions. We need pictorial and visual facts. If they can show a burial live with blood dripping, why can't we see video evidence of critical COVID-19 sick patients, why can't our news agencies show us video of isolation centres, why do all we see on channels, news 24, AIT, NTA etc only numbers. ![]() |
@AuthenticNG Op, We have same view, I also created a similar thread, questioning our version of COVID-19, so many unanswered questions. but fear ain't letting the average Nigerian reason. They give us figures daily like Election result and we swallow daily shouting 'shits getting real'. no body wan die lol. Truth is no real time videos like we watch in foreign news, people taken to the hospital, people been treated, and so on. 9ja just de do there things secretly, what d fvck na. The government should carry its citizens along and give us verifiable facts. I am not in denial of the existence of COVID-19, but what is playing out in Nigeria and and Africa is very very fishy. Here was my initial thread. https://www.nairaland.com/5798874/there-actually-covid-19-africa-because |
Please all that attended the burial should not forget to wash their hand and drink the water as usual. As for Social distancing during and after the burial, they all need a corona virus award. |
How the mighty has fallen. Gods judgment is final.
QuantumR:Oga be truthful to yourself, what has Africa especially Nigeria ever managed better? Is it the lockdown that people are still everywhere in the streets or we have better hygiene that European countries. |
Maybe our COVID-19 test kit, test other cold related flue, and not the actually disease. |
OK, I have really been wondering if we are actually having corona-virus here in Africa, or are we just having people who have malaria or similar symptoms of the disease and we call it COVID-19 so we can join the world. I say so because with our terrible medical facilities, and level of medical and technological advancement, the rate of recovery here is incredible compared to the death rate in other developed countries with all the measures they have taken. Take for instance, all the top political personnel here in Nigeria usually travel abroad for medical treatment even if they have malaria, but now they are recovering here in Nigeria from COVID-19, while the hospitals abroad they do frequent people are dieing daily in masses. No African country has recorded more than to 32 deaths so far but there number of allegedly infected persons triple daily. So my question is. Is it the same COVID-19 that Italy, Spain, UK, US citizens are dieing in thousands daily, that we are also having here in Africa as a whole? Compare both photos. What is the logical explanation for this?
Op u and corona virus. Meanwhile govt say stay in ur room and wash ur hand. |