Stats: 3,325,276 members, 8,421,131 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:08 PM

Bellix's Posts

Nairaland ForumBellix's ProfileBellix's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Eight Killed, Others Injured As Bomb Blast Rock Borno Village by Bellix: 6:04am On Apr 29, 2025
What is this country turning into?
HealthRe: Living As A Disabled Person In Nigeria Is Hard, Scary – Debola Daniel by Bellix: 10:18am On Jan 03, 2023
The rich also cry. This is a system your dad was and is still part of.. Good to see the empathy you have for the less privileged. However, the raw truth is that an average Nign without wealth is handicapped let alone adding a physical disability to it.
CelebritiesRe: Miss Nollywood International 2022, Karina Poripo, Visits Bayelsa Commissioner by Bellix: 8:16am On Sep 23, 2022
Miss what again? Why are Nigerian politicians always dressing weird like street urchins?
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Declare Cubana Chief Priest Wanted After Killing Ogwu Mozambique by Bellix: 3:31pm On Aug 10, 2022
ODEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: 2023: Amosun Informs Senate Of His Intention To Declare For President May 5 by Bellix: 1:01pm On Apr 27, 2022
WHO IS THIS CLOWN AGAIN? THIS IS BECOMING A JOKE.
PoliticsRe: Fayemi Meets Widow Of Olasunkanmi Olawunmi Killed In Abuja Crash (Photos) by Bellix: 4:46pm On Feb 23, 2021
Nigerian govt should always learn how to make stimulus package ready for dependants of the deceased and stop this culture of visiting the bereaved to score cheap political points. Bet me the Duty Tour Allowance for this visitation can train all the deceased children to university level.
CelebritiesRe: My Head Deserves Headie – Falz (Photos) by Bellix: 3:23pm On Feb 23, 2021
If Headies Award is my HEAD only one man is going to be Wizkid of them all.....................His name Bankole Wellington not Banky W ooh before they start quoting me. grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Lalong: Don’t Blame Herdsmen Alone, Farmers Also Carry AK-47 For Self-Defence by Bellix: 10:06am On Feb 23, 2021
How do these guys always come out with some lousy and irresponsible feedbacks? 95% of Nigerian leaders need to go back to primary school... The future is very bleak if this is one of the people we call leaders in the country. Spits.............
PoliticsRe: Revenue Formula: Governors To Demand 42% Of Federal Allocation by Bellix: 12:06pm On Aug 10, 2019
Account for the ones you have been given already. Bunch of jokes..
PoliticsRe: Buhari Doesn't Have To Debate, His Achievements For 3.5 Years Will Talk - APC by Bellix: 11:46am On Jan 20, 2019
An achievement you cannot defend in ordinary debate is that one an achievement? Useless recycled fools. In real governance you're absent, in ordinary debate you're still absent. I'm very sure he is also absent in za oda room. Both APC & PDP are clowns and rogues.
PoliticsRe: Young Soldiers Travel To Maiduguri In High Spirits To Battle Boko Haram. Photos by Bellix: 7:58am On Jan 19, 2019
Gallant soldiers are not on social media.
CelebritiesRe: Noble Igwe Clarifies His Tweets About Yahoo Boys by Bellix: 7:59am On May 15, 2018
I’m against yahooboys that scams locally, scamming your fellow Nigerians, I’m totally against that. If you must scam, scam the white folks.

So the criminality of Yahoo Yahoo now is relative and dependent on the race being sleezed dry. Kai! this pathetic country is ruined. I think your psyche needs immunotherapy asap. Your dumbness, stupidity, classlessness and ignorance is stratospheric. I pity your offsprings in advance. #LazyNigerianyouth
CelebritiesRe: Throwback Photos Of Roman Goddess In Bikini by Bellix: 12:01pm On May 08, 2018
Tessyama1:
So, it appears Instagram celebrity, Roman Goddess who recently got married to her white bae went under the knife to get her banging body.

Here are some throwback photos we just came across, of when she wasn't light skinned and didn't have them curves yet.

https://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/05/check-out-these-epic-throwback-photos-roman-goddes.html
When some ladies have decided to be less important than a falling statue.....

CelebritiesRe: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by Bellix: 8:16am On May 08, 2018
zoba88:
Davido's hypeman Special Spesh was spotted in a stripper's club in Lagos(his location revealed that he was in Lagos when the pics were taken).Dollars rained at the club which consists of mainly white ladies and black men.The photos taken at the club have got people talking.

See photos below and how people reacted

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/05/davido-hypeman-special-spesh-spotted-in.html?m=1
You talked about an adult being at a strip club, you took pictures to validate your story and the same you censored the only thing that brought us to your pagehuh? The THUNDER wey go fire you just graduated from the school of LIGHTENING
RomanceRe: "If My Man Cheats On Me While I'm Pregnant, I'll Kill Him And The Baby" - Lady by Bellix: 10:29am On Apr 17, 2018
Wicked soul! That's why you have remained single till now. Instead of you working on yourself to have your man in full package you are looking for an innocent child to kill. One of the grand features of an insecured LovePeddler.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Injected After A Nail Pierced Her Leg On Set (Photos) by Bellix: 10:59am On Apr 24, 2017
yourexcellency:
After they will say movie producers and directors are harassing them..mtshew
. Is she on porn site? cause that is the only thing I can make out from as regards her clothing. Those two Samaritans offering unsolicited support, I hope they will be very willing to help a brother dying on the express road one day.

1 (of 1 pages)