Stats: 3,330,622 members, 8,446,315 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 11:37 AM

Bennymark's Posts

Nairaland ForumBennymark's ProfileBennymark's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 29 pages)

PoliticsRe: We Begged Nnamdi Kanu To Accept His Bail - Barr Maxwell Opara by bennymark(m): 1:29pm On May 01, 2017
divinelove:
If u kw Nnamdi kanu u won't say this he has said dt he is ready to give anything to achieve Biafra including his life so to him it is Biafra or death. We begged him so he won't die prematurely as he is sick n hence d struggle dies.

He is currently being treated and will bounce back soon to bring the zoo down
Super Story, clap for your self
LiteratureRe: My Take On Chimamanda "Half Of A Yellow Sun" Does Anyone Feel The Same Way To? by bennymark(m): 8:58am On Apr 30, 2017
Bridget95:
My father told me how the Nigerian army would storm a village force hundreds into rooms and set the house ablaze.heavily
Pregnant women caught and their stomach ripped open with a dagger and the fetus brought out as the woman lay helplessly to die.
how fleeing civilians where buried alive,shot dead and buried in mass graves.
how old people and babies were fling on the ground and ran over by moving vehicles .
The Nigerian army committed terrible heinous crimes against the igbo population who were innocent but cut up in war.

It was really a terrible experience.The reason why the president still remain wicked to igbos is linked to his wickedness he and his soldiers perpetrated against the innocent igbo population during their bloodletting and genocide.
accept my apologies and sympathy for the inhumane treatment and trauma

you might be very correct with what your father told you (remember there will be 'heresay') but your last paragraph clearly defines the current agitation
for a perceived Independence

'the reason why the president still remain wicked to igbos'

the above statement you made is just a belief and not necessarily reality. Biafrans should learn to preach peace. holding on to past grudges will only improve stagnation

I can bet my life that if GEJ had won again. there won't be this burning zeal for separation, it is all about the fact a northerner is ruling. you guys should always remember not every northerner is a Muslim or hausa/fulani.

if we read the same Bible as Christians, how come you hate us so much because we are northerners with no affiliation to Gowon

nobody is saying there should be no agitation for a perceived segregation, but doing it without sentimental attachments will yield faster results.
LiteratureRe: My Take On Chimamanda "Half Of A Yellow Sun" Does Anyone Feel The Same Way To? by bennymark(m): 8:44am On Apr 30, 2017
MarieSucre:
Please do not watch the movie. I went to the cinema to watch it and I was greatly disappointed.
I think this is her only book I am yet to read. I need motivation to pick it up.
the movie is nothing in comparison to the intricacies the book highlighted.

please pick up a copy and am sure the decision won't be regrettable.

asides the tale of war and horror that tainted the biafran illusion, the book gives you more insight into some of the happenings from the war

not as if this is the first biafran themed work, but going through different works helps you draw inference from what actually happened as some of the tell tales seem overly fictitious than real. Nigerian history is still being shaped, we have not began

I do not like the lady because of her beliefs, but her writing is astonishingly superb (read 3 of her books asides other publications), you will enjoy the book if you finally grab a copy

PS: it wasn't mistaken how the book ended, just like '50 shades of grey'. This type of ending either means there is more tale, or the author wants you to leave your cocoon and think outside the box
BusinessRe: ` by bennymark(m): 4:47pm On Apr 29, 2017
OGUAF:
Gooday house.

We want to buy comprehensive ebooks/materials on the following

*starting a dredging company/dredging business
*Oil and gas business
*stone quarry business
*cement block business
*interlocking stone business
*agricultural businesses like rice farming, poultry,fishery etc
*importing of furnitures,electonics,interior decoration for houses.
*building/construction materials importation and supply business etc
civil engineering/construction company
*real estate company

if you have any of the above mentioned please send an e-mail stating the price and contents of the ebook/materials to

davidadaobi@gmail.com
your replies will be highly welcomed

3 of the above businesses will be ventured into this year after careful consultation

cheers
about sending you an email now, from xber. . . .@gmail.con
BusinessRe: In 24 Hours, Dangote Climbs By $500m, Amazon Ceo Adds $3.3bn by bennymark(m): 4:21pm On Apr 29, 2017
Aliko Dangote the giant of Africa!!!
BusinessRe: Bag Of Rice Is Now Sold For N11,000 In Kaduna State (Pic) by bennymark(m): 6:48am On Apr 23, 2017
ok

BusinessRe: Samuel Robinson: Teenager Asks For N20million Naira by bennymark(m):
bright kid
CrimeRe: Navy Hands Over Six Suspected Oil Thieves To EFCC (Photos) by bennymark(m): 6:03pm On Mar 21, 2017
When will our courts hand over politicians like that to prison officers
PoliticsProtesters Want Amnesty International To Leave Nigeria - PREMIUM TIMES by bennymark(op): 9:38pm On Mar 20, 2017
A group of protesters on Monday barricaded the Abuja office of Amnesty International and asked the international organisation to quit Nigeria within 24 hours.

Speaking for the protesters, Melvin Ejeh warned that the group would lead other Nigerians on a five-day Occupy Amnesty International protest as a first warning, if the organisation does not shut down its operations and leave Nigeria in the next 24 hours.
“Let us warn at this point that there will be no interval of respite if AI failed to leave Nigeria at the end of the five days as we will activate other more profound options to make them the organization leave Nigeria”, Mr. Ejeh, who is Executive Director, Global Peace and Rescue Initiative, GOPRI, said.

He called on Nigerians to “join the movement to get this evil out of our land before it plunges us into real war.”
Mr. Ojeh said organisations like the National Human Rights Commission, NHRC, and the Global Amnesty Watch had condemned a recent report by AI which alleged human rights abuses by Nigerian security agencies against arrested Boko Haram suspects.
He accused AI of having ulterior motives.

“Previous calls by concerned groups for the government to kick Amnesty International out of Nigeria for the safety of citizens have gone unheeded. Unfortunately, if this organisation is allowed to continue carrying out its atrocities here it will destabilise Nigeria.
“Unlike our leaders, most of us do not have the resources to relocate our loved ones to other lands if Amnesty International succeeds in ruining this nation.

“Like the victims of AI’s operation in the Middle-East, we would be left without a country and we would not be welcomed in other nations. We will become mere footnotes in its next annual report since it stops showing interest in places it has successfully destroyed.”
Amnesty International in its report alleged human rights abuses by Nigerian security agencies in the war against Boko Haram and in quelling protests in other parts of Nigeria.

The organisation’s latest reports stated that 240 people, including infants, died in a military detention centre in Borno in 2016, while 177 pro-Biafran agitators were extra-judicially killed in the same year.
However, the military denied the claims contained in the report, saying “they were contrived lies orchestrated to blackmail and ridicule the Nigerian Armed Forces.”

http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/more-news/226656-protesters-want-amnesty-international-to-leave-nigeria.html

CrimeRe: 19 Suspected Kidnappers Arrested In Bauchi State (Photos) by bennymark(m): 12:55pm On Jan 12, 2017
Sad for our nation

#NoToCrime
PoliticsRe: Ex-Niger Delta Agitators Back Buhari, Vow To Expose Pipeline Vandal (Pics) by bennymark(m): 12:52pm On Jan 12, 2017
I pray it is for good reasons, hope politics will not be played alongside, its high time we united and stop dragging ourselves as a nation
BusinessRe: Need To Raise Some Money In Reasonable Time, What Online Business Can I Do? by bennymark(m): 9:13am On Jan 12, 2017
I replied your PM sire

tillinfinity01:
I'd like to get started with the Niche site. Will pm you for more information. Thanks.
BusinessRe: Need To Raise Some Money In Reasonable Time, What Online Business Can I Do? by bennymark(m): 9:11am On Jan 12, 2017
Contact directly here pls

http://bennymark.com/contact/

ebukasoso:
Let's do business. Drop your contact
WebmastersRe: Media.net Account With Over $96 For Sale + Blog by bennymark(m): 5:05pm On Jan 05, 2017
Send me a private message if the price is not above the amount in the media.net acc

I will pay wit BTC if we close it

chris6flash:
interested? call me 08062994846
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militant Breaks Silence Commends Efforts Of FG On Genuine Talks by bennymark(m): 4:23pm On Jan 05, 2017
Has Edwin Clark seen this post?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Steadily On The Path Of Yugoslavia by bennymark(m): 4:19pm On Jan 05, 2017
Too Long

Modification

If Nigeria will ever divide, none of us from this Generation will witness it, because una neva begin, more work needs to be done, probably another war sef
PoliticsRe: SAD DAY For Nnamdi Kanu As He Misses Out On Son's 1st Birthday by bennymark(m): 4:16pm On Jan 05, 2017
I do not believe he is sad, he surely knew
the price will be paid dearly b4 he soiled his hands in Buhari's pot of stew
PoliticsRe: Diverse Tribes, One Nigeria. by bennymark(m): 4:15pm On Jan 05, 2017
If Nigerians could only give peace and tolerance a chance, we will be surprised how far we can go. We need each other
PoliticsRe: FG Resumes Payments To Former Niger Delta Militants by bennymark(m): 4:12pm On Jan 05, 2017
Very nice if true, hope the bombings will stop now

Those politicians that benefit from the bombings won't love this
PropertiesRe: 5 Things To Consider Before Buying Land In Lagos Island Or Mainland. by bennymark(m): 8:02am On Oct 28, 2016
Why you no write land grabbershuh Abi na omo onile una de call them, person no go consider them b4 e buy land abi
CareerRe: Activities For The First 5 Years Of Your Career by bennymark(m): 7:58am On Oct 28, 2016
Should I believe this advice is ffromm practical experience or Google theorieshuh??
PoliticsRe: EFCC Grants Reuben Abati Bail - See Conditions Attached by bennymark(m): 7:49am On Oct 28, 2016
Naso the case go take quench
WebmastersRe: Adsense Alternatives That Pays High And Can Be Run Alongside Adsense by bennymark(m): 7:03am On Oct 28, 2016
Weldone for deceiving us with ur referal link instead of a sincere answer to a simple question.

If sombori does not know how to optimize infolinks very well, it will spoil user engagement

flavourway:
infolinks is one of the largest monetization networks in the world today. earn huge money with infolinks sign up free www.infolinks.com/join-us?aid=2186028
WebmastersRe: Adsense Alternatives That Pays High And Can Be Run Alongside Adsense by bennymark(m): 7:01am On Oct 28, 2016
Pixfuture pays very well like adsense. Canadian company
WebmastersRe: In Need Of Wordpress Theme by bennymark(m): 6:32am On Oct 28, 2016
Bennymark.com

Holuwarphantom:
What's ur blog URL sir?
SportsRe: Philippe Troussier: "I Will Beat Nigeria In Uyo, I Know Their Weaknesses" by bennymark(m): 10:37pm On Oct 27, 2016
Point of correction, the namme of that fruit is chidnmma okeke not cucumber

nairalandaddict:
Cucumber
WebmastersRe: Opensource Social Networking Script(Facebook Clone) - Available on Github by bennymark(m): 9:24pm On Oct 27, 2016
Github, saving our asses from day 1

Good part is you can fork the repo since it's from github
WebmastersRe: I Got My Adsense Accoount Approved, No Earning Two Weeks Now Help! by bennymark(m): 9:16pm On Oct 27, 2016
Your traffic is very poor maybe

You needd like 4k to 7k daily views to earn much, and atleast a fraction of the traffic should be organic

megalife:
I need help/ advice from someone with good experience to guide me on how to boost my earnings.
will really appreciate!
WebmastersRe: In Need Of Wordpress Theme by bennymark(m): 9:11pm On Oct 27, 2016
Use Google to find out about GENESIS theme

It is a premium theme, but I can guidde you on how to get it free, all these hungry men asking for 1k or 2k in dis recession wey dd guy dey find how to minimize cost

The theme is already optimized for adsense, check sample on my blog in my signature.

Modified; hide your sumome script and show to. Only admin

Holuwarphantom:
Please I need someone to recommend a nice theme for my tech blog, I searched a lot for free themes, but they re not really giving me what I want. The ones av seen so far are premium ones, nd I don't av such money as a beginner. So am using to medium to plead anyone who is kind enough to share his/her premium WordPress theme with me. Please am just a guy who is doing everything to meet end meet. I will be grateful thanks... Here is my site URL www.exactlytech.com
WebmastersRe: How Long Did You Wait For Adsense To Connect Ur Site by bennymark(m): 6:34am On Oct 27, 2016
Does Adsense hhave a contact email? Or how did you mail them?

Neva heard of it

Olajhidey22:
Mine was less than 24hours...

I mailed them towards an evening period and the next day I got a success mail...

Probably a whole lot has changed since then.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 29 pages)