Travel › Re: Most Dangerous Roads In Lagos| Cotenant.com.ng by berbs: 10:59pm On Jul 09, 2019 |
Marina and CMS should be included please |
Politics › Re: Elisha Abbo: Reactions As Remi Tinubu Makes Panel by berbs: 9:55pm On Jul 09, 2019 |
This Abbo guy can not handle his emotion at all. Hes just acting anyhow. I'm not sorry for you if ure suspended for a year |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Islamisation Of Nigeria. The Nigerian Constitution Recognises Only Islam. by berbs: 6:31pm On Jul 09, 2019 |
tess22: This is fear tactics with a coating of religion to make it appealing. Please dear Nigerian Christians, remember God has not given us a spirit of fear but of power, love, and sound mind - 2 Timothy 1:7. Use your minds and be wise. Pastor Emmanuel Bosun sounds more like a politician than a pastor urging us to vote in Goodluck just because he is a Christian. He doesn't want us to think but use our sentiments instead. He paints APC as a Muslim party which will islamize Nigeria if voted into power. Far more Muslim presidents have ruled this country than Christians, why didn't they islamize the country? We all know that Islamists like Al-Shabab, Al-Qaeda and ISIS operate in countries with weakened leadership or failed states. Goodluck is not a strong leader, his careless handling of terrorism in our country has made it stronger.
There have always been Islamist riots in Nigeria, but all of them are usually crushed within a month and their leaders killed, by Muslim presidents. Think of Maitatine, Zango Kataf, etc. If a Muslim becomes president, do you think he will automatically allow Islamists to take over Nigeria? Don't you see that more Muslims have been killed by Boko Haram than Christians? There is palpable fear in the North and it affects everyone. No one is safe. Boko Haram kills Muslims who refuse to accept their violent ideology, just like ISIS. What we need in this country is a president who is committed to protecting lives. A strong and fearless leader whose passion for the country makes him intolerant of corruption, and religious bigotry.
I am not asking you to vote any particular person, I just want you to use your minds and think properly before voting in the next president. Don't be deceived by pastors and 'Men of God'. They are human and make mistakes too. Don't be deceived by claims of visions and prophecies, we all know how some of them lie in the name of God. Did Rev. Chris Okotie not tell us that God would make him Nigeria's president? Where is he today? Don't let anyone deceive you with fear, God is not a God of fear, but of power, love and SOUND MIND - 2Timothy 1:7 So if I may ask, is Buhari a strong leader  |
Politics › Re: Buhari seeks Senate’s confirmation of NIPSS DG, NCC’s Executive Director by berbs: 2:01pm On Jul 09, 2019 |
Ha! A Northerner again  Oma waga bayii ooooo |
Travel › Re: Which Country To Migrate To With N4 Million? by berbs: 7:31am On Jul 08, 2019 |
ashatoda: Do not wait behind all these people advising you to invest in nigeria are only deceiving you. I'm one of those who believe in better naija and overlooked opportunities to exit and now after 3 kids I am desperate of leaving if not for myself but for my daughters It's well bro, another opportunity will soon surface, just keep pushing. God will bless your hustle |
Celebrities › Re: Latasha Ngwube Rocks Bikini On National Bikini Day by berbs: 9:10pm On Jul 06, 2019 |
Offpoint: Thank God I'm gay, this is the bullshitz I woulda been dealing with daily You're really living your Profile's name  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Adeboye Reacts To Coza’s Rape Saga by berbs: 7:47am On Jul 06, 2019 |
Iyen na nice |
Phones › Re: WhatsApp General Issue Has Been Fixed by berbs: 7:20am On Jul 04, 2019 |
It seems their server was hacked |
Phones › Re: Instagram, Facebook And Whatsapp Users Fume As Services Go Down Again by berbs: 6:33pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
Same here
Business › Re: CBN Establish Monthly Target For MFB To Improve Financial Inclusion by berbs: 6:31pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
Wow! Salespersons, where una dey ooo? Jobs don land gidigba  |
Phones › Help!!! My Facebook Lite Is Misbehaving by berbs(op): 6:21pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
Good evening people, I don't know if anyone is experiencing this but I noticed today that Facebook Lite APP keeps showing the error message below that i do not have enough space. Kindly assist and advice me appropriately. Thanks
Phones › Re: TECNO PHANTOM 9 Wrapped In Aurora-inspired Beauty by berbs: 6:08pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
Chiemezueajuzie: This one is not only going to be a spec This one is much much more better than any other I believe... This one believe the new Phantom 9 would be the best device so far, right? |
Politics › Re: Dolapo Osinbajo: I Worked Among Prostitutes, Area Boys In Lagos by berbs: 10:06am On Jul 03, 2019 |
Among or as a Prostitute  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Thelma's Face Captured At The Wrong Moment (Photo) by berbs: 8:42am On Jul 03, 2019 |
Phones › Re: Unveiling The Infinix Note 6 (the Genius) by berbs: 8:40am On Jul 03, 2019 |
noble2faith: WHICH ONE GET PEN AMONG THE THREE? Na pen we wan chop  |
Phones › Re: Unveiling The Infinix Note 6 (the Genius) by berbs: 8:02am On Jul 03, 2019 |
Phones › Re: TECNO PHANTOM 9 Wrapped In Aurora-inspired Beauty by berbs: 9:33pm On Jul 02, 2019 |
DarkJeddi: Bet they'll put a Snapdragon 660 there and charge an arm and a leg for it..  It's actually a Helio P35 |
Phones › Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by berbs: 7:00pm On Jul 02, 2019 |
krattoss: Guys what's ur takes on new to be realeased infinix note 6..
Amoled. AI,AL s-pen Helio p35.
What's y'all take?
For me, i think the Helio p35 is a lil low and average considering the trends in phone markets today.
Could have preferred SD 636 or so They get to fall ones hand everytime. Seeing what's obtainable in the market these days, they should do better like 6.5/6.7 inches, 4,500mAh, Hello P60, teardrop notch like S4, maybe 20MP camera � |
Phones › Re: Unveiling The Infinix Note 6 (the Genius) by berbs: 6:54pm On Jul 02, 2019 |
Helio P35 is poor abeg!!! 
Politics › Re: Breaking: Presidency Denies Release Of Ministerial List by berbs: 2:33pm On Jul 02, 2019 |
Nawa oooo. It's well with una oooo |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Canadian Cartoonist Loses Job After This Catoon of Donald Trump Went Viral by berbs: 8:48pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
dominique: Their remains  Crocodile no too plenty for that river be that oooo. RIP to them. Say cheeeeese  |
Phones › Re: Whatsapp Now Offers Protection For Your Profile Pictures by berbs: 8:13pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
kingxsamz: What is the need when I can still screenshot it and still get the exact image after cropping it?
What is the need? My point exactly |
Celebrities › Re: Joey Akpan Calls Naira Marley Fans Donkeys, Zlatan Ibile, Kemi Olunloyo React by berbs: 7:10pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Senator Ndume Weeps As He Urges IDPs To Return To Their Home by berbs: 4:40pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Shedding crocodile tears abi? Mtttsshheewww  |
Phones › Re: ELEPHONE Launches An All Screen Smartphone by berbs: 2:55pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Na battery spoil this thing Abeg! Y not at least 4000mAH |
Phones › Re: Infinix S4! Highest Pixel Front Camera Phone For Selfie Lovers by berbs: 2:52pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Bros it's not just about 32MP ooo. The phone's processor is terrible |
Politics › Re: Ruga: List Of 11 States FG Approved For Herdsmen Settlement by berbs: 2:35pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
And what is Taraba doing on the list? |
Celebrities › Re: "In the Mouth of 2 or 3 Witnesses the Truth Is Established" - Pastor Biodun by berbs: 6:18am On Jun 30, 2019 |
Interesting  |
Phones › Re: The Galaxy A Series! by berbs: 2:41am On Jun 29, 2019 |
Omoocash: I need to get this phone (Samsung A70) on the 2nd July when I arrive Nigeria. Pls where do you advice that I should buy the Phone? (1) Slot for N122k (2) Jumia for N120K (3) Konga for N115k (3) Samsung office for N125
Am also considering the warranty period too... Some are given one year while some are given two years.
Where is more reliable... I will pick it up myself since I will be in Lagos that time.
Kindly advice ! Samsung office |
Phones › Re: The Galaxy A Series! by berbs: 6:39pm On Jun 27, 2019 |
Omoocash: I need a phone and am considering buying any of this , kindly advice base on your expert (1) Infinix Zero 6 , 6/64GB (2) Samsung A50, 6/64GB (3) Xiaomi Redmi Note 7, 6/64GB
Which of these is the best to buy..... My interest is in camera and battery... Price is not my issue... Kindly advice.. Thanks Samsung A70 |
Politics › Re: Ahmad Lawan Reveals His Salary, Says No “Jumbo Pay” For Senators by berbs: 9:39pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Lies and deceit loading once again |