Romance › Re: Ladies What Is Your Body Shape???? ( Pics) by biacan(f): 6:36pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Lalas247: I just love how u roll lol no fuks to give  Yes o we made it ... thank the Lord !
Bican come o , which letter is yours .. queen B ... come and kiss the truth  I reap B I can't come and kill myself...... They told me that there is an exercise that I'll do in the gym for the right places to get filled up meaning my b*** and a*** I tried it for three months it wasn't working..... seems the exercise want to reduce the ones that I have..... I just kindly quit biko |
Romance › Re: Ladies What Is Your Body Shape???? ( Pics) by biacan(f): 6:05pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Martin0: You wan hear wetin I wan talk abi!
See for over 4year's now I ve got nothing to do with sex since when me and my Ex breakup!
See naturally I nor to gbadu woman ooo if not for some kin tinz I for be Rv father by now,na God know the reason why I nor continue to become a priest again!...
See my guy I have seen a lot that not just worth dicck or me going down becoz of mere pusssy..
Woman wey my guy marry with love na almost wan kill my guy,con even they use her totto dey swear for my own guy,but I thank God just last 2weeks na my guy re-marry again!
Lefulefu nor reason me oo,nor worry one day u go know me more! hmmm
Romance › Re: Ladies What Is Your Body Shape???? ( Pics) by biacan(f): 6:02pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Martin0: I don't understand what you re saying? You told me you don't have a girlfriend  you're cheating on me |
Romance › Re: “My Backup Boyfriend Proposed To Me And I Said Yes, What Should I Do?” — Lady by biacan(f): 4:16pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Teeboi56: No be small my brother Brother ko sister ni |
Romance › Re: Ladies What Is Your Body Shape???? ( Pics) by biacan(f): 4:08pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Martin0: One babe jus come my house today come dey scatter my room oooo! She say anytime she come my house eat finish her body nor dey rest as she take carry am come...
Me sef con confuse oo! I ask her ask her wetin she dey find she nor gree tell me ooo!
After when she don wacth telemundo finish she con commot go her house coz she resides around my hood!
She con dey chat me up now say she was searching if she will see spanish fly in ma house!
Na she con explain wetin e be to me! Even sef she say she go buy am come make I for see as e dey be! 
I shock now when u confirm am for me ooo! And you expect me to take you serious  Just when I thought of giving you a chance maybe if you come to Lagos all the things I've been trying to put for us..... I'm so weak don't know what else to do after seeing this |
Politics › Re: Ambode Reveals When ‘danfo’ Buses Will Be Out Of Lagos Roads by biacan(f): 3:22pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Martin0: Oh sorry ah forget say ya account na Eze-ego____ Nah why yours nah ego urwa |
Business › Re: What Business Can One Start With N300,000? by biacan(f): 3:18pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Martin0: If him dey explain tagg me oo OK I'll |
Politics › Re: Ambode Reveals When ‘danfo’ Buses Will Be Out Of Lagos Roads by biacan(f): 3:17pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Martin0: Me use UBER? I hear u ma!
Oh I forget anytime wey I wan come ya side u go carry UBER for me! See this guy if I run enter you eh UBER ke nah private jet be the sure thing lol |
Business › Re: What Business Can One Start With N300,000? by biacan(f): 3:15pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
dingbang: First Bank Agent banking(POS Banking)
Inbox me for more details Dingbang how does this works please explain to me |
Politics › Re: Ambode Reveals When ‘danfo’ Buses Will Be Out Of Lagos Roads by biacan(f): 2:59pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Martin0: E good ooo. I nor wan come lag mek I con dey jump enter motor like say hmmm! If you no like am you fit use UBER but e cost ooo |
Music/Radio › Re: Melanin: Controversial Clarence-shot Video Banned In Kenya by biacan(f): 2:52pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
taylor88: Rivers Rivers guys are stubborn I'm afraid of them biko |
Music/Radio › Re: Melanin: Controversial Clarence-shot Video Banned In Kenya by biacan(f): 2:46pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
taylor88: 08066029//////568 So you're an igbo boy Taylor |
Celebrities › Re: Awesome :see The Wedding Photo Of A Dwarf And His Beautiful Bride That Gets Ever by biacan(f): 2:31pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
taylor88: Where do you stay maybe we meet Ehmmm so you can treat me like unilag slay queen Taylor88 kolewek |
Celebrities › Re: Awesome :see The Wedding Photo Of A Dwarf And His Beautiful Bride That Gets Ever by biacan(f): 2:18pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Romance › Re: “My Backup Boyfriend Proposed To Me And I Said Yes, What Should I Do?” — Lady by biacan(f): 2:15pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Awesome :see The Wedding Photo Of A Dwarf And His Beautiful Bride That Gets Ever by biacan(f): 2:12pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: "You Don't Have A Raw Talent In Music" Fans Blasts Efe by biacan(f): 2:07pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
You can take a hose to the river but you can never force it to drink water..........
Even if Jay-Z should sign efe he can never be exposed |
Celebrities › Re: Awesome :see The Wedding Photo Of A Dwarf And His Beautiful Bride That Gets Ever by biacan(f): 2:02pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
taylor88: Biacan
U crushing on me?
Say it and I'll make it happen Is like you don't want to wish me well |
Politics › Re: Ambode Reveals When ‘danfo’ Buses Will Be Out Of Lagos Roads by biacan(f): 1:55pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
That's a welcome development ambode just can't wait........I'm so tired of danfo |
Politics › Re: Gov Udom Emmanuel Of Akwa Ibom State Hilariouly Reacts To Facebook Post by biacan(f): 1:54pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Lisbon things  |
Celebrities › Re: Awesome :see The Wedding Photo Of A Dwarf And His Beautiful Bride That Gets Ever by biacan(f): 1:49pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Check Out This Nigerian Couple’s Awesome Game Of Thrones-themed Pre-wedding Pics by biacan(f): 1:00pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Them try |
Celebrities › Re: Ubi Frankling Spotted Kissing A Lady At Ali Baba January 1st Concert by biacan(f): 12:58pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
taylor88: Yes
Na me dey get am Better stop and learn how to be kind Taylor88 |
Celebrities › Re: Ubi Frankling Spotted Kissing A Lady At Ali Baba January 1st Concert by biacan(f): 12:29pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
taylor88: After kissing now u will be crying for ur ex
See as the girl be like used witch Ah ah Taylor you too get bad mouth |
Nairaland General › Re: Please How Do I stop this stubborn Prophet by biacan(op): 12:25pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Martin0: Hmmmmmmm! Biacan so this is what you ve been going through? No wonder! But like I said I'm back on my feet stronger like never before |
Romance › Re: Why Are You Still Single ? by biacan(f): 12:05pm On Jan 04, 2018 |
Martin0: Eh eh so wetin u wan talk that time wey u wan creat thread for? Martin please check my profile you'll see the thread it's actually bothering me |
Romance › Re: Why Are You Still Single ? by biacan(f): 11:59am On Jan 04, 2018 |
Martin0: I might be serious u never can tell!
It up to you Martin you're making me blush  |
Romance › Re: Why Are You Still Single ? by biacan(f): 11:52am On Jan 04, 2018 |