Stats: 3,161,998 members, 7,849,013 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 01:25 PM

Biggie2000's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Biggie2000's Profile / Biggie2000's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Career / Re: Best Career Path For 2022 by Biggie2000(m): 10:39am On Jan 09, 2022
Just PH and Lag?
Celebrities / Re: Uche Jombo: Many People Are Enslaved Mentally By Pastors by Biggie2000(m): 10:31am On Jan 09, 2022
As a Christian, I get irritated by the behavior of certain Christians and the fact that they worship their pastors rather than God. Pastors keep lying to them with prophecies and miracles smh. I refuse to be a stupid Christian. My own is to worship God, I don't really care about some nonsense that some pastors do or say. I support Daddy freeze too.

Business / Re: Do You Need A Popular Social Media Influencer To Promote Your Business? by Biggie2000(m): 10:27am On Jan 09, 2022
No, I don't need.
Nairaland / General / Re: I Just Bought A New Refrigerator. Help by Biggie2000(m): 9:31pm On Jan 08, 2022
ThisTrend:

Lol thank you ��
Enjoy your new fridge, ma'am.
Nairaland / General / Re: I Just Bought A New Refrigerator. Help by Biggie2000(m): 9:13pm On Jan 08, 2022
johnman40:
Kindly pls subscribe share comments and like pls…..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=svT7BeVE4og…. https://youtu.be/UgXvSs8iTw……

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GWF9OlHZahY
How is this related to what is being discussed here? Are you aware you're posting off topic content? Are you also aware that you're draining so much data anytime someone opens this page, due to the video contents you posted here?
Nairaland / General / Re: I Just Bought A New Refrigerator. Help by Biggie2000(m): 9:09pm On Jan 08, 2022
They told me not to plug/use it yet till tomorrow. But I decided to just test it this evening by plugging it.
It's like reverse psychology is the best way to speak to Nigerians. Tell Nigerians to do something, they will not do it. What you asked them not to do is what they want to do.
If they had told you to plug it immediately you get home, I'm sure you will even forget sef. Anyway, I'm sure your fridge will pick up after sometime. Just allow it rest a little. And if there's any further issue(s), then be ready to spend some money to fix it. Maybe na that time ur body go calm down
Politics / Re: HURIWA: Buhari Should Return Cooking Gas Price To How He Met It In 2015 by Biggie2000(m): 5:57pm On Jan 08, 2022
Buhari doesn't even know the price of cooking gas or any other price of things. He is DUMB.

Romance / Re: Man Cuts His Joystick After Porn Video Got Him Too Excited In Bangkok, Thailand by Biggie2000(m): 5:50pm On Jan 08, 2022
Asians are very weird.
Old news, though!

Politics / Re: New Year Celebration By Nigerian Christians Unjust To Muslims --MURIC by Biggie2000(m): 4:08pm On Jan 08, 2022

30 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: WAHALA: Man's Sidechick Shoots His Girlfriend For Fighting Him (VIDEO) by Biggie2000(m): 3:41pm On Jan 08, 2022
yanabasee:

Wretched...
I actually meant 'Ratchet'.
Romance / Re: Women:why Una Dey Do Yanga? by Biggie2000(m): 2:12pm On Jan 08, 2022
IGOSLAPYOU:

One thing I beleive is if I See wetin go kill,I will not die alone.I make sure others go with me.

Only a coward die alone.
IGOSLAPYOU:

I have use for my life.But if a guy one fight me becausr of mere words then I go die with am.

Romance / Re: Women:why Una Dey Do Yanga? by Biggie2000(m): 2:07pm On Jan 08, 2022
IGOSLAPYOU:

If na fellow guy put that blow for my mouth,then we kill our self.

We go fight die.
You obviously have no use for your life! You probably have the believe that you will achieve nothing in life, so you just don't care how you use your life or how you lose it.

Romance / Re: Women:why Una Dey Do Yanga? by Biggie2000(m): 2:02pm On Jan 08, 2022
IGOSLAPYOU:

Yes,I am normal.

As marriage I nor dey do.when I need children,I go find one baby mama to born me children and give me constant sex.

I don't have her younger sister phone number.

Look I know say you be girl........that is why you dey talk like this.
If you need a baby mama, and you want it to be the younger sister, then you DON'T approach the older sister in that manner!!! You simply and politely indicate interest in her younger sister, you get to know the younger sister, then you ask the younger sister PERSONALLY about her virginity status, and if she will want to be a babymama to you (a complete b*ffon).
Can you approach your fellow guy and ask about the junior sister's virginity status and also say you want to make her a baby mama? You know say na better blow go land for ur mouth.
Look I know say you be girl........that is why you dey talk like this.
So, because I'm telling you something truthful and sensible, you automatically believe I'm a woman. Sheybi u see one of the reasons why your life is not balanced??

Crime / Re: WAHALA: Man's Sidechick Shoots His Girlfriend For Fighting Him (VIDEO) by Biggie2000(m): 1:54pm On Jan 08, 2022
I KNEW it was definitely going to be black people. Very ratchet and ghetto creatures.

Romance / Re: Women:why Una Dey Do Yanga? by Biggie2000(m): 1:49pm On Jan 08, 2022
IGOSLAPYOU:

Aunty, nothing bad there.Una too like cunny men.As I dey truthful e nor good.
You smoke? Who be aunty?
You're displaying stupidity with utmost arrogance. How can you approach a lady, and say all that nonsense about her junior sister to her? She suppose tear you better slap. Even if you want to have anything to do with the younger sister, must you approach the older sister in that manner? You didn't approach the older sister that you want to marry her junior sister or any other thing, but you approached her asking about her sister's virginity status and that you want to make her your baby mama when you're ready. Are you normal?

Romance / Re: Women:why Una Dey Do Yanga? by Biggie2000(m): 1:38pm On Jan 08, 2022
IGOSLAPYOU:

How?
How can you be talking to her about her junior sister like that, don't you have common sense or courtesy? You're asking about her junior sister's Virginity status and also telling her you want to make her junior sister a babymama...which kind nonsense talk be that?

Romance / Re: Women:why Una Dey Do Yanga? by Biggie2000(m): 1:35pm On Jan 08, 2022
You're a very useless boy.

Politics / Re: 2023: We Have Not Zoned Our Presidential Ticket - PDP by Biggie2000(m): 1:33pm On Jan 08, 2022
Zone it to Nairaland, we have capable men here.

27 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Let’s Talk About Being Independent As A Lady. by Biggie2000(m): 8:35am On Jan 05, 2022
Na wa o. Till now, no lady has commented on this thread? Is it because the OP wants to discuss financial independence with you people? I'm sure this thread will probably be in page 3 if it was a man-bashing thread.
Anyway, OP I appreciate you for creating this thread. Waa gbayi
Romance / Re: Marrying A Girl You Love And A Girl That Loves You Which Is Better? by Biggie2000(m): 4:34am On Jan 05, 2022
It depends and it goes both ways, depending on the individuals involved.
If a man loves a girl way more than she loves him, she may turn him to Maga or Simp. And once a man becomes a simp, then he is finished. DOA
If a woman loves a man way more than he loves her, he may turn her to mugu. He will cheat on her and maltreat her all he wants, and she'll keep on swallowing his wrong doings.
So, I believe it depends on the individuals, and their ability and understanding of love. Love should go both ways, and both lovers must be willing to make compromises..

Romance / Re: Old School Game: Did You Ever Get The Biggest One? by Biggie2000(m): 11:16pm On Jan 04, 2022
Totilopussylick:
your mom defrauded the public

EFCC must hear this lol. No be small suffer boys suffer for those balloon sellers hand.
Romance / Re: Old School Game: Did You Ever Get The Biggest One? by Biggie2000(m): 11:15pm On Jan 04, 2022
Amotolongbo:
I remember when my mum used to sell this during the Xmas season
Chai, No be small cashout your momsi go don cashout for our head

Romance / Re: Old School Game: Did You Ever Get The Biggest One? by Biggie2000(m): 11:12pm On Jan 04, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr

Didn't fall for that scam of a game
Lol, e dey very addictive like those bet9ja dem
Romance / Re: Old School Game: Did You Ever Get The Biggest One? by Biggie2000(m): 11:11pm On Jan 04, 2022
SmellySperm:
I stopped playing when i realized the sellers are crooks. They'll never include the digit to the biggest so you'll never win the biggest grin
Lol, they were messing with our young and innocent minds. Bros, no be small money I spend on these balloons o. I even volunteered to do menial jobs, just to get money to go and play that balloon game.
Romance / Old School Game: Did You Ever Get The Biggest One? by Biggie2000(m): 10:52pm On Jan 04, 2022
Back then, getting this big one felt like an impossible task. I spent a lot of my pocket money on this game. I even tried paying a shop owner for the entire thing, so I could pick the big one, but the owner wouldn't let me. But, at a point, my father in heaven finally answered my prayers and I got it. I yelled like someone that just won the presidential election. I was so excited that day. I was the biggest boy in town, and my friends and neighbors also came to look at the wonderful thing the lord has done for me lol.
So, did anyone else ever get it?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38