Family › Re: Progress So Far by bjprodint(op): 6:26pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
holysaint1: This is so encouraging... Pls keep it up.
Btw, which state is this ? f.c.t. |
Family › Re: Appreciation Post. by bjprodint(op): 6:23pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
StubbornGENIUS: Wow!Am very happy to always see a hardworking mum.You'll definitely become a millionaire sooner than later.keep it up ma. thank you |
Family › Re: Appreciation Post. by bjprodint(op): 6:22pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
pocohantas: See correct babe na!
I am soooo proud of you. Chai!  God bless you |
Family › Re: Appreciation Post. by bjprodint(op): 5:50pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
aeion: I'm so happy for you, OP. It's nice to see a smile on your face. May God continue to bless you, amen. I thank God. |
Family › Re: Appreciation Post. by bjprodint(op): 5:48pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
daddytime: I'm proud of you.
Keep soaring. i am proud of nairaland.thanks |
Family › Re: Appreciation Post. by bjprodint(op): 5:44pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
Family › Re: Appreciation Post. by bjprodint(op): 5:43pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
Mstick: Congratulations on your new business. i appreciate |
Family › Re: Appreciation Post. by bjprodint(op): 5:41pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
Family › Appreciation Post. by bjprodint(op): 5:28pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
I really want to thank nairalanders for their support in starting up a business. i started to day and it is really promising as i have made 1850 naira as at the time of posting this.a business i started today.
people were just congratulating me and praying for the business and i was just transfering the prayers to nairalanders who supported me financially and to the nairalanders who saw my post and never went against it.
i will make great use of this opportunity.i will never disappoint you.
thank you.
Family › Re: Progress So Far by bjprodint(op): 5:07pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
the business
Family › Re: Progress So Far by bjprodint(op): 1:09pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
the person constructing the table will bring it this evening but i have already sold 1450 naira.more update coming up |
Family › Re: Progress So Far by bjprodint(op): 1:07pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
what i bought
Family › Re: Progress So Far by bjprodint(op): 1:03pm On Jun 04, 2020*. Modified: 2:52pm On Sep 15, 2020 |
market things |
Family › Re: Progress So Far by bjprodint(op): 12:39pm On Jun 04, 2020*. Modified: 1:01pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
pls be patient with me
Family › Re: Progress So Far by bjprodint(op): 12:37pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
why cant i upload pictures? |
Family › Progress So Far by bjprodint(op): 12:34pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
work started yesterday |
Family › Re: Pls Set Me Up Financially by bjprodint(op): 12:32pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
bjprodint: we started work yesterday.we cleaned up the shop |
Family › Re: Pls Set Me Up Financially by bjprodint(op): 12:30pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
we started work yesterday.we cleaned up the shop |
Family › Re: My Baby Was On Life Support; A Nairalander Paid Her Bills (Pics) by bjprodint(f): 4:15pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
may GOD bless the person.GOD bless nairaland |
Health › Re: My Brother Is Dying Pls Help!!! by bjprodint(f): 8:30am On Jun 03, 2020 |
pyyxxaro: Talk wetin you won tell am here , make everybody hear  lol |
Health › Re: My Brother Is Dying Pls Help!!! by bjprodint(f): 8:29am On Jun 03, 2020 |
pyyxxaro: Talk wetin you won tell am here , make everybody hear  lol |
Family › Re: Pls Set Me Up Financially by bjprodint(op): 11:26pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
thanks and GOD BLESS |
Family › Re: Pls Set Me Up Financially by bjprodint(op): 11:10pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
SweetCunt97: Smiles, we ladies have it soft. Atleast the Op was seeking for help to start up a business in order to be self reliant.
@Op may you never have any need to beg again in Jesus name... AMEN.GOD BLESS YOU MA |
Family › Re: Pls Set Me Up Financially by bjprodint(op): 11:09pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
HotPoundedYam: I hope you are honest about all your posts. I hope you are genuinely in need.
I hope you are able to help others too someday you will see for yourself very soon |
Family › Re: Pls Set Me Up Financially by bjprodint(op): 10:54pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
A Kind hearted nairalander just blessed me with 50k.i will never disappoint everybody that has contributed into making my family comfortable.i will use this opportunity to change my story and the stories of people around me.its a life time opportunity and i will never misuse it.nairaland has been my family since 2013.i will keep updating u on the progress of the business.thank you |
Family › Re: Pls Set Me Up Financially by bjprodint(op): 10:05pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
MzTunechi: I sent you 2k. Kindly, add it to whatever you've gathered. All the best GOD bless you ma for helping me from your heart.i just received it.thank you |
Family › Re: Pls Set Me Up Financially by bjprodint(op): 8:43pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
roteblomen: Thanks. All the best to you. GOD BLESS YOU SIR |
Family › Re: Pls Set Me Up Financially by bjprodint(op): 7:45pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
i just received 14k.may GOD bless you for investing in me.i promise to be an employer of labour.i promise that your investment will never be in vain.i am starting the business this week and i will be uploding evidence here.thanks for bringing my family out of poverty.GOD BLESS YOU. |
Family › Re: Pls Set Me Up Financially by bjprodint(op): 5:00pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
roteblomen: Drop your account number here. If you rather prefer privacy, send it to my email at rotleblomen@gmail.com, while indicating the email you sent it from. ogamba joyce munachiso 0030645881 acess bank.GOD bless you and your generation. |
Family › Re: I Need Your Candid Advise Please by bjprodint(f): 2:57pm On May 31, 2020 |
Pls give yourself peace of my mind.At least you have a reason to be happy.God knew what would happen in future thats why he gave you your own child.imagine that all this happened when you were childless.madam feel comfortable in your house,take care if your child,face your work and dont let the situation weight you down.your inlaws want you to leave yourhome on your own.dont give them the opportunity to rejoice over you.
It may be difficult but take care of your husband more than before.make sure you have a happy home that will make your enemies cry.
if your husband brings the baby home,its your win because it means you have another child without the stress of pregnancy and pains of labour.Be strong,your enemies shall never rejoice over you in jesus name.AMEN. |
Family › Re: How Has The Corona Pandemic Affected You? Positive Or Negative by bjprodint(f): 2:00pm On May 31, 2020 |
[size=8pt][/size] 90% negative.am now out of job |
Family › Re: Why Your Diasporan Friends And Family Do Not Send You Money When You Ask. by bjprodint(f): 1:56pm On May 31, 2020 |
i pray i make it in life so that i can always send my old dad money.i havent done so this year. |