European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 1:32pm On Sep 18, 2020 |
Solksjaer [On Greenwood], "I looked at the interview he did for the FA the first national team game - he's talking about maybe looking back at this season when it's over, and that's actually on the first day of his new season, so we have to understand that there's an 18-year-old kid there that needs managing." |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 7:28pm On Sep 15, 2020 |
This Mourinho sha..na the same way en hijack Sanchez from Man city na. If he signs him, Man U should just turn to another option for a left back in 'Telles' we move on. Man U can never accept any buy back clause |
Romance › Re: Boyfriend Lied About His Age by Bjteensdes24: 2:41pm On Sep 14, 2020 |
Bjteensdes24: My own point of view is that, it's possible the lady has told the guy the age difference she prefers when choosing a guy to date. As a guy, who maybe loves her and want her get to know the age difference between them, made up his mind not telling her his actual age. Age is just a number, know different ladies that sets standard of whom to date when it is about age difference |
Romance › Re: Boyfriend Lied About His Age by Bjteensdes24: 2:39pm On Sep 14, 2020 |
My own point of view is that, it's possible the lady has told the guy the age difference she prefers when choosing a guy to date. As a guy, who maybe loves her and want her get to know the age difference between them, made up his mind not telling her his actual age. Age is just a number, know different ladies that sets standard of whom to date when it is about age difference |
Sports › Booked Game With My Own Little Ideas(71odds) by Bjteensdes24(op): 10:37pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
Hello guys, football league is starting tomorrow and can't wait for it esp for we guys that stake. Have a game I booked(71odds) if you are interested and can stake without being affected, DM on whatsapp for the game which starts by 12;30pm tomorrow (08123623491)
Notice; am not a guru or all this advertisers of odds just a normal bookie like you but if the game is a win win, don't hesitate to show love. Thanks!!! Good luck this new season |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 10:28pm On Sep 11, 2020*. Modified: 10:46pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
Hello guys, football league is starting tomorrow and can't wait for it esp we guys that stake. Have a game I booked(71odds) if you are interested and can stake without being affected, DM on whatsapp for the game which starts by 12;30pm tomorrow (08123623491)
Notice; I'm not a guru or all this advertisers of odds just a normal game bookie like you but if the game is a win win, don't hesitate to appreciate. Thanks!!! Good luck to us all this new season |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bjteensdes24: 5:25pm On Aug 21, 2020 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bjteensdes24: 9:30am On Aug 21, 2020 |
Expert17: The same juju we use back then in boarding school to reveal/expose thieves among us....
I have seen guys that bullet can't penetrate but cutlass can, how will they explain this.
I have friends doing Yahoo-plus, using innocent girls... Go to Lautech. @bolded can be explained well..the case of doing charm that doesn't allow only gunshot to penetrate but other things can just like doing okigbe( machete won't enter if being used on you) but if stone or glass is used on you, it will penetrate |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bjteensdes24: 9:21am On Aug 21, 2020 |
If you think there is no charm, you haven't seen anything ni o honestly. I didn't believe in all that too until I saw it myself there is charm o forget. Can really give 2 ways have seen and known there is charm and its working. Just end your argument and lets go back to sport |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bjteensdes24: 9:14am On Aug 21, 2020 |
OtemAtum: if you are confidence and for confidential purpose, send me your email address and I'll send it there. What's hard in that Alas! Calm down calm down..my own little advise; why not exchange whatsapl contact, video call each other and then your pics can be confirmed through that and #Sulele can screenshot for more proof that you are the real person in the pics and not someone else Lobatan gbam! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 10:46pm On Aug 19, 2020 |
odizeey: Ole na funny man.
We go dey all right. If I keep yearning here till next season, he won't kukuma see me at all so I will keep looking at his rebuild like supervising a building renovation |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 10:44pm On Aug 19, 2020 |
MaziAlaye: I am not confused at all. Like Lingard I do not consider McTominay to be Utd quality, Berbatov should know better. Ppl act like McTominay is an 18 yrs old just breaking through, he is 23, let that just sink in 23. Compare him to other 23 yrs old or even younger in the PL. So, are you saying the guy isn't trying is best enough and should be sold? Someone that really played well before being dropped back to the bench.. Do you even consider playing this guys week in week out and see if they deliver or not |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 10:18pm On Aug 19, 2020 |
Dimitar Berbatov: "I find McTominay’s situation really strange. He is fit and ready, he got his contract extension, but he doesn’t play. Is it because Matić and Fred play really well? I am not sure, but I like him a lot."
Ole is a manager of favouritism ..He has players he doesn't touch ..even if they are not inform he ll still play them.. McTominay u were there when the squad were shambles .we ll not forget...its a pity Ole chooses his favourite ahead of u.. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bjteensdes24: 1:49pm On Aug 19, 2020 |
People thinking Inter will win the Europa doesn't know what's on ground for them..is it just because they won Shakhtar by 5goals? Or the players lol don't worry till Sunday you will know. For your mind, if Man Utd met shakhtar they won't flog them arbi? Sevilla is gonna win it again not easy to beat Wolves and beat Man Utd. Can Conte's inter do that twice against England team no no |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 1:25pm On Aug 19, 2020 |
odizeey: The 200 Milliion he used to buy players what was the return?
Lampard no player but 4th. Arteta no player plus Pepe(Otu) = Fa cup.
I'm not saying ogs must go. He needs to step up.
I read somewhere that sir Alex was not that spectacular as a coach but had good coaches to deliver for him (I don't know how true), but he was a superb manager.
Ogs should seek help because he is very average at the moment. As in ehn, I will prefer my club get banned from TW too maybe people will stop asking for more players to be bought and always rely on the ones they have without choice. This one isn't hood this one is bad ah lease they will time to play for a single season and Ole won't play himself if Injury comes up |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 12:40pm On Aug 19, 2020 |
Oasis007: It's not necessary we keep playing same Formation for all Matches. OGS should learn to tweak Formations, Tactics and be unpredictable to the opposing Managers.
I wished he benched Rashford in the Semi and up for 3 - 5 - 2 Formation instead of the default Formation.
If we eventually (God forbids) miss out on getting Sancho, I really hope OGS plays 3 - 5 - 2 Formation. We need to be doing the Damage with our Strikers from the Middle not from the Flanks. The below Lineup can get the Job done;
__________________ DDG _________________
____ AWB _______ Maquire _____ Tuanzebe
James _____ Pogba _____ Fred _____ Shaw
_______________ Fernandes ______________
________ Greenwood ____ Martial ________
However, if we get Sanchez for next Season, then 4 - 3 - 3 Formation should be the default Formation, not 4 - 2 - 3 - 1.
___________________ DDG _________________
AWB_____ Maguire ___ Tuanzebe____ Shaw
__________Fred _ Bruno _ Pogba___________
Greenwood _____ Martial ________ Sancho.
Note: i don't include Rashford, because he should be allowed to heal completely and get fitted again. This is a good line up o..Daniel James making those runs just like a right back will be better with his good cross and pace (first line up preferably) Modified: Daniel should learn how to dribble small small arbeg maybe he will become a good one for us at that position |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 8:19pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Oasis007: If Manchester United cannot sign either Pau Torres or Nathan Aké, or other centre-back targets, on the cheap, Chris Smalling is likely to return.
- Times Man U should be able to get the signature of Ake though I read Man City are looking to sign him too. Ake will be cheaper and won't want to stay playing in the championship |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 8:16pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Need back up for Fernandez, Grealish isn't a bad idea but can't get that kind of player for bench maybe Van De Beek is a good idea at a cheaper rate. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 12:48pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
MRTA7: There are usually problems with going into a match where you have in your head that all you need is a draw. Bro, this night match will judge top 4 take it or leave it cos if we mistakenly loose or draw, the pressure looms but if we win this night(which am very sure we should), we have won the top 4 race cos Leicester coming to play against us will be with fear and pressure on them that's it. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 12:45pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
Bjteensdes24: Man Utd should win this night match first, then unto the next one..am so sure after winning this night, next match will judge our top 4 hope.
Modified; Winning this night will be a good result tonight..am so certain the next match for each team will really judge top 4 where Man Utd is playing Westham, Leicester playing Tottenham and Chelsea playing Liverpool. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Crystal Palace Vs Manchester United - (0 - 2) On 16th July 2020 by Bjteensdes24: 12:42pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
Bjteensdes24: Trust me winning this night will be a good result tonight..am so certain the next match for each team will really judge top 4 where Man Utd is playing Westham, Leicester playing Tottenham and Chelsea playing Liverpool. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 12:37pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
joseph1832: today's match is the decider, not the one against Leicester City. If we win today, all we need against Leicester is a draw. But hey, I won't he surprise if Ole mess it up again because I've discovered when it matters most, Ole doesn't always deliver.
Let's hope he proves me wrong today. Lol..have said this before but many people saying it is the last match against Leicester that will judge our top four hope..am glad I see someone who really understand and read the game well  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 8:48pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
Can't just imagine that first half huh! A whole Chelsea that calls itself big club just committing fouls up and down they were not penalize at all. Ref and Var were bias but they will be saying var is favouring us |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 6:33pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
BikeMan: Ok, Chelsea has knocked you out to play in the FA Cup final, the final.
All the times you won us this season, what and where did that get you? Now think about that answer and check a mirror. As if its sure that you will win the FA cup. I can't really wait to troll you Chelshit fans on that final day cos Arsenal wants to avenge that Europa league cup defeat and remember, they are better off in FA cup final so, don't boast yet |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 8:11pm On Jul 19, 2020 |
You see, what's the benefit of using all the first eleven without resting them and we end up loosing the match? I won't have blamed the coach at all if he had started all his bench including Romero at the goal post. Now, this same set of players will play on Wednesday again fighting to secure top 4 after being tired already |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Crystal Palace Vs Manchester United - (0 - 2) On 16th July 2020 by Bjteensdes24: 8:01pm On Jul 16, 2020 |
Trust me winning this night will be a good result tonight..am so certain the next match for each team will really judge top 4 where Man Utd is playing Westham, Leicester playing Tottenham and Chelsea playing Liverpool. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 7:56pm On Jul 16, 2020 |
Man Utd should win this night match first, then unto the next one..am so sure after winning this night, next match will judge our top 4 hope.
Modified; Winning this night will be a good result tonight..am so certain the next match for each team will really judge top 4 where Man Utd is playing Westham, Leicester playing Tottenham and Chelsea playing Liverpool. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool - (2 - 1) On 15th July 2020 by Bjteensdes24: 9:12pm On Jul 15, 2020 |
makeherscream: I don't understand ? You mean he benched vital AUBA because of Manchester City so you expecting arsenal to beat citizens . Hmmmmmm nothing wey Musa no go see for gate Now its paying cos I am very sure you never thought Arsenal will come back and win this first half sef..anything can happen against his former team on Saturday you will see |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bjteensdes24: 9:09pm On Jul 15, 2020 |
Wonders shall never end o  Arsenal winning 2-1 half time |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool - (2 - 1) On 15th July 2020 by Bjteensdes24: 7:57pm On Jul 15, 2020 |
makeherscream: Which kind weed arteta dey smoke? Can you imagine the idiot benched vital AUBA He has nothing to loose here but might need that FA cup match against city which he might win Man City |