Stats: 3,325,458 members, 8,422,180 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 08:03 PM

Blacknp's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlacknp's ProfileBlacknp's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 (of 339 pages)

PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 1:36pm On Mar 20, 2024
Minime10:
The Nation,
Tinubu newspaper🤓
Deceiving yourself, doesn’t change the facts of the matter.
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 1:34pm On Mar 20, 2024
IfnobeGod20:
Where the carcass is, there you always find the vulture. The carcass in LP makes people to scrabble for spoils. Since the time of Mimiko, no one hears of LP any more but with months of Peter Obi entrance into the party, it becomes the darling of everyone and the main stream political parties doesn't want it to rise. They are fighting tooth and nail to bury them. It happened to ACN. It also happened to APC but these were able to overcome it because of strong media support to counter them but LP doesn't have media support wide spread.
Correction, darling of some igbo people looking for a messiah, after the incarceration of their former purported messiah Nnamdi Kanu.
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 1:27pm On Mar 20, 2024
IfnobeGod20:
Yes, because Tinubu is their master strategist in drug business, hence, they will always blame him for teaching them bad business.
In all honesty, you dey sound like person wey never visit Lagos State for this century, if you had, you wouldn’t be making such ignorant statements.

Even the money from Alimosho Local Government alone, is more than all the local governments in your state combined.
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 1:25pm On Mar 20, 2024
Diligence:
Sponsored propaganda is stale. Apapa faction should ZUKWANIKE!

Comrade Abure is doing Wella! See positive results & successes recorded under him for Labour Party (State, & Federal Levels, including Lagos & FTC, Abia, et Al

If Abure bows to pressure, looters may invade & destroy the foundation of integrity and Goodwill!

Aluta Continua, Victoria Ascerta
Very funny.
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 1:19pm On Mar 20, 2024
Bimpe29:
Nawa ooo! LP of all parties. Credibility is fizzling out. All these while, LP isn't different from APC/PDP.
Why you dey form as if Doyin Okupe Know tell you say they be special purpose vehicle?
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 1:13pm On Mar 20, 2024
erospecial:
These same workforce that voted Tinubu.
Obi should desert LP now and reconcile with PDP or form alliance with NNPP.
Amnesia or acute hypocrisy, which one?
https://dailypost.ng/2023/02/22/2023-nlc-endorses-peter-obi-for-president/
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 1:11pm On Mar 20, 2024
erospecial:
These same workforce that voted Tinubu.
Obi should desert LP now and reconcile with PDP or form alliance with NNPP.
No matter where the Judas runs to, the curse of Apga & Ojukwu will follow the traitor.
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 1:08pm On Mar 20, 2024
Ebeano49:
Will there be this scramble for the soul of Labour Party if Obi hadn't joined them in 2022 and performed wonders at the 2023 general elections?
The party has been in peace for donkey years, wetin 18 months of purportedly joining the party, that Agulu fraudster has gone to cause chaos.
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 1:07pm On Mar 20, 2024
benuejosh:
it doesn't change the fact that NLC is now a confirmed non-registered political party. What's their fight with Labour Party? Fight for some spoil and then come back to fight another party and not government and claim they're fighting for the good of the people? Spare me that. NLC has no value whatsoever in today's political era.
Labor parry was in peace, Gringory Obi done come spoil everything, Lamidi Apapa go just dey laugh for 1 corner.
PoliticsRe: Why I Wear Same Outfit To Court — Nnamdi Kanu by blacknp(m): 12:44pm On Mar 20, 2024
cybernaut:
river niger has no gate if you like jump and vanish. Marriage is never by force we typical igbo's want to go home and we tired of these useless union called one Nigerian nonsense.
Na failed Nigerians that add no value to society they yan this nonsense narrative, no different from those Boko Haram nuisances.

Go tell Kelechi Iheanacho, Emmanuel Inwanyanwu, or Emeka Offor say you done tire for your motherland, & you want to go home, to where I wonder?
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 12:42pm On Mar 20, 2024
obatreasure:
Truly, this NlLC president is seriously eyeing the chairmanship of the labour party.
Indeed, & Abure is eyeing President?
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 12:41pm On Mar 20, 2024
Babalegba:
And is Oshiomole not one of the thieves now
You dey mind that beremx thing? Adams Oshiomole wey em despise done turn angel now?
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 12:40pm On Mar 20, 2024
Zeezenho:
We don hear go collect your 33k from APC
Go collect crate of Hero beer from your Agulu oga.
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 12:37pm On Mar 20, 2024
playfulvivo:
Worst NLC regime in history. Completely lost focus
Same NLC you were praising 3 weeks ago?
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 12:36pm On Mar 20, 2024
valentineuwakwe:
I wont be surprise to see this same NLC that the FG is against providing support and police orderly to deal and hunt down all labour party secretariat across the country!
The FG should even provide army men, do burn down the secretariats to affirm the conspiracy theory.
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 12:33pm On Mar 20, 2024
Emekaonline:
Nigeria will never progress except by God intervention. Do you see how many obidients defending Abure despite so many allegations against him.

These people have no conscience. Why dont you ask yourself if the same allegation is levelled against APC chairman, will you be defending him the same way? Just because it is the the party you supported, its chairman can never go wrong.

Haba! I am even surprised that this page has not been flooded just because it is against the Labour party.

You are one of the worst if you could not ask Abure to resign but you have the gut to ask Betty Edu to resign. Bloody hypocrites!
Hypocrite Obidients are like their God, Gringory Obi 1 of Agulu Kingdom.

PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 12:31pm On Mar 20, 2024
Beremx:
you don't have proof nau. I have always been a fan of Adams Oshiomole right from his time as NLC president reason why I mentioned him. This has nothing to do with hypocrisy
Just like you were a fan of Bola Tinubu when he was Lagos State Governor abi?
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 12:23pm On Mar 20, 2024
Beremx:
do you have proof dear liar? grin grin
Even your purported laughing emojis na guilty conscience.
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 12:16pm On Mar 20, 2024
Racoon:
The NLC seems to be on a personal vendetta with Labour Party. Abuse has been facing multiple fights from multiple fronts.
Indeed true talk, Abuse has been facing multiple fights, from multiple fronts.

Useless Abuse Criminal, that laborious parry chairman.
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 12:15pm On Mar 20, 2024
Beremx:
Joe Ajaero is more of a thief than Julius Abure. The short man that cannot organize a simple industrial action that will last in a week. He should learn from Adams Oshiomole who shook the country with strike that brought FG on its knees.
Please keep your trap shut with your hypocrites’ assertion.

If no be hypocrisy dey worry you, why mention a person that you despise with all your heart, APC’s Adams Oshiomole’s name as an example of good Labor union conduct?

Story done change, now you are seeking sympathy, & who to blame.
PoliticsRe: "Abure Is A Thief, He Must Go": NLC Shuts Labour Party Secretariat (Photos) by blacknp(m): 12:11pm On Mar 20, 2024
yarimo:
INEC should blacklist labour party grin grin the party is full of fraudsters claiming party leaders
Very soon as usual the oblivious minded mumurist Obidients will blame President Tinubu.
PoliticsRe: FG Names 15 Terrorism Financiers, BDCs, Plans Sanctions by blacknp(m): 11:01am On Mar 20, 2024
Chummynoni:
The same people buhari was shielding. Nigeria's greatest mistake was Buhari, followed by tinubu.
They are mistakes, but you commoner isn’t a mistake also?

Very funny young chap.
PoliticsRe: Oborevwori Meets Tinubu Over Attack On Military Personnel by blacknp(m): 10:39am On Mar 20, 2024
GoodSpirit:
U see how small your frontal lobe is? Critical thinking skills is depleting by the second.

A person who can't assert himself without exuding those homeless traits you exhibited isn't capable to exert himself intelligently.

You need a reorientation of your mind, you are an adult behave like one. They say a word isn't enough for the wise.
Absolute garbage.
PoliticsRe: NLC Vs Labour Party Update: NLC HQ Orders Picketing Of Labour Party Offices by blacknp(m): 10:27am On Mar 20, 2024
Bitterkolatea4:
he played politics to the core and nothing more, the man is a thorough bred politician with gift of oratory, hardworking and rugged too.
the kind of politics he played made him one of the most influential ss politician in Nigeria currently if not the most influential.
Though just like ALL other politicians, he is a thief but while he stole just like EVERY OTHER past and present governors he made a positive impact in edo.
He is the best performing governor edo ever had.
As for Peter Obi, Empty Barrel politician, will always make the loudest noise, 20 years from today, he can never be the president of The Federal Republic of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: NLC Vs Labour Party Update: NLC HQ Orders Picketing Of Labour Party Offices by blacknp(m): 10:26am On Mar 20, 2024
Bethel4Life:
what about APC that has ruined Nigeriahuh?
Labor party for done bury Nigeria, dey wait for the resurrection.
PoliticsRe: Military Denies Responsibility For Retaliatory Attack On Delta Community by blacknp(m): 1:28am On Mar 20, 2024
Xloclwise:
The communal conflict between Ogu vs Ekporo in Eleme L.G.A, River State and most recently Opolo vs Okutukutu in Yenagoa Baylesa state that lives were lost didn't draw the attention of the Nigerian Army to sent peace keeping troops to intervene when they were needed most. This raises questions such as;

1. What is special about Okuama vs Okoloba conflict that warrants the intervention of the Nigerian army.

2. Why didn't the Nigerian army intervene in the most recent conflict that occurred in Opolo vs Okutukutu in Yenagoa L.G.A

Bestman Azibola Egba
They didn’t draw the attention of the Nigerian Army you claim, so Bestman Azibola Egba tell us how many people were killed, & how peace was restored between Ogu vs Ekporo in Eleme L.G.A, River State and Opolo vs Okutukutu in Yenagoa Baylesa state?
PoliticsRe: Military Denies Responsibility For Retaliatory Attack On Delta Community by blacknp(m): 1:19am On Mar 20, 2024
eagleu:
Childish diversion of the topic to Obi, how convenient?
When Nigerians because of tribal or religious persuasion promote injustice in one part of the country, it eventually reaches them. Think about it--- religious intolerance was initially meted out to Igbos, today everyone feels it. Kidnapping started like a joke in the north, today it's a booming national industry. The Nigerian army shooting and destroying whole communities of tax payers they vow to protect was tolerated when Igbos were victims, then Odi happened, today its Okuama, tomorrow it maybe Ado Ekiti. It has become normalized by fulltime sycophants like you.
Kidnapping started in the North indeed, Evans was already a Billionaire from the Kidnapping trade, before Boko Haram constituted themselves as public nuisances.

As usual selected amnesia forming neutrality, we know you people aka majority tribe oppressors & their victim mentality.

Go and tell a Cross Rivers, or Rivers person this nonsense.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Promises Economic Turnaround In Coming Months by blacknp(m): 1:05am On Mar 20, 2024
ZombieTAMER:
This is the government of "will" "shall" "to"

they never gets anything done aside stealing funds and padding budget

Awon renewed hope budget.. SMH

Tinubu knows the people he can scam..

The fool will promise even on the day of his handover.. incompetent thief
Na you wey dey helpless they hope on Tinubu with style, if not wetin concern you with person wey you despise?

Re: Tinubu Promises Economic Turnaround In Coming Months, na em you hurriedly entered the thread immediately?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Promises Economic Turnaround In Coming Months by blacknp(m): 1:04am On Mar 20, 2024
ZombieTAMER:
someone that immediately moved the naira from 700 a dollar to 1500..

what did you think he meant..

Make a dollar equal one naira cheesy
You mind functions as, or you must be under 18 years of age? Make snow start to fall for Nigeria is as unrealistic as you sound.

Because only a jobless person, that doesn’t understand the value of work ethics & money, could utter such nonsense?
PoliticsRe: President Bola Tinubu, it’s time to release Nnamdi Kanu. by blacknp(m): 12:55am On Mar 20, 2024
EbinPawaGovt:
Igbo desire to be rid of Nigeria is beyond Kanu. With or without Kanu, if Igbo made up their mind on something, it's only a matter of time and Mr Buhari helped Igbo make up their minds so even if it takes another 100 years, Igbo are determined to exit Nigeria.
Nonsensical poor minded man jabbering, go and tell Emeka Offor, Emmanuel Inwanyanwu, or even Kelechi Iheanacho these garbage.

Do not generalize your failure in society to everyone, no wonder the best name you could come up for yourself is ebinpawagovt.
PoliticsRe: President Bola Tinubu, it’s time to release Nnamdi Kanu. by blacknp(m): 12:47am On Mar 20, 2024
Tinububalls:
The Biafra struggle wasn't violent until folks here on nairaland started rejoicing and encouraging the army to use the peaceful protesters as target practice.
See the Igbos are coming from a place of been hated already, you don't butcher people everyday and still expect them to be non-violent.

Take this to the grave.
Deep down in every true Igbo, it's better to die for an invisible Biafra than the Self acclaimed gaint of Africa.
I would love to see different nations from Nigeria flourish in peace.
What Biafra struggle, & when? That must have been a misconstrued state of mind of jobless things that have moments on their hands wasting time imaging a fallacious utopia, to be pursued, but never to be attained.
PoliticsRe: President Bola Tinubu, it’s time to release Nnamdi Kanu. by blacknp(m): 12:44am On Mar 20, 2024
EbinPawaGovt:
First time you've made probable sense on Nairaland. Keep ot up
Mr ebinpawagovt, so you be igbo?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 (of 339 pages)