Stats: 3,327,050 members, 8,429,156 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 01:49 PM

Blackpanda's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlackpanda's ProfileBlackpanda's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 358 pages)

PoliticsRe: Photo Of Labour Party Flag Displayed On Mount Kilimanjaro, Tanzania by blackpanda: 9:23am On Oct 26, 2022
Lazy yoot grin
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Bans APC From Campaigning On Billboards In Edo State by blackpanda: 9:20am On Oct 26, 2022
zombieHUNTER:
They should be stoned instead..

APc should be on their knees begging for forgiveness and not contesting election

with the hardship and all . successfully turning Nigeria to the poverty capital of the world. they topped it with no fuel and very soon Nationwide blackout.. Haba

kuku killl everybody..
how this terrorist party still has supporters baffles me.. indeed Nigeria is the land of stupid people..
It baffles u because u surrounded yourself with likeminds of hate.
Sai Tinubu grin
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Bans APC From Campaigning On Billboards In Edo State by blackpanda: 9:19am On Oct 26, 2022
Ecos:
You see why dem talk say what goes around comes around
Tilumbu the criminal and senseless man ban other opposition parties to place billboard now other's are reciprocating
When you support evil, evil will find a way to make you his friend.
If you are still supporting this evil party, na you and evil go dey meet
Nobody gets monopoly for hooliganism. Everybody get am for body but we dey try cover am make person no go dey behave like animal. But when necessary, we flash am like ID Card Fiam
Very good. Let all apc and pdp states ban LP from campaign billboards grin Let's go dia cheesy
CrimeRe: CCTV Captures The Moment A Couple Stole N600k Naira Worth Of Wigs In Abuja (Vid) by blackpanda: 8:50am On Oct 26, 2022
Hope they were apprehended
AgricultureRe: My Snail Farming Journey by blackpanda: 5:24am On Oct 26, 2022
kenny714433:
In Jesus name!

Father Lord, may this not be like Buhari's 150 cows.
We hope to see success stories not stagnation, amen.

Back to topic. You are farming snails that I can just enter my plantain plantation to pack like 200 at once.. sad

Sha, if not chicken, goat, cow and fish I don't prefer any other thing. Sometimes periwinkle disgust me...
If u have not called buhari, your temperature no de come down. Lmao
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Jokes With Shettima Over Ice Cream by blackpanda: 4:59am On Oct 26, 2022
God1000:
Lol, that's hilarious, I like Osinbajo's good sense of humour.

He's still my man, I remember my unwavering and massive support for him, but Nigeria and nigerians don't like good people.

Thank God we have Peter Obi now.

Shettima should show some respect next time
Not only pitobi. Na only losers u de like support grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: NERC Aptitude Test Applicants-2022 by blackpanda: 5:19pm On Oct 25, 2022
peterDiamond:
Whatsapp group people. Make una drop update now. Anybody got a mail for next stage yet?
Hehehehe
i wont say anything for now
PoliticsRe: Kashimbilla Hydroelectric Dam In Taraba Awaits Commissioning (Pictures) by blackpanda: 5:17pm On Oct 25, 2022
FalseProphet1:
Power generation has dropped, it was great around August and part of September, but now, since Sunday we haven't seen light in my area.

Nigeria is truly a shit hole.

This I have seen.
That u dont have light doesnt mean power generation has dropped
It may be your village people at work grin
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 9:25pm On Oct 24, 2022
DWickedLandLord:
Yes...you're right
Only confirmed Boko Haram members need apply.

Cheers to that..
Worefa
Cownu remains locked up! grin
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 8:04pm On Oct 24, 2022
DWickedLandLord:
This one is banking on another lawless administration. Smh Your wickedness knows no bounds.
It's not as if you even care sef, you just want to add one to your "doing them" column

Why reason with the unreasonable.
Never mind...abeg beat your drum in peace.

Many of you predicted he won't even make it this far . Apparently you're not God
Aww cry me a river boo hoo grin

Govt will never release a terrorist
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 7:09pm On Oct 24, 2022
DWickedLandLord:
Highest....the new administration will release him. I don't know who you're pretending for .
When you yourself know that's the most likely outcome.

Buhari administration has nothing to lose by being stubborn. Release is like admitting defeat
You are wrong again.
You dont have any guarantees the new administration will release. You dont even know who will win 2023 elections. We all know that even PO doesnt like Kanu. But aside from that, IPOB is a terrorist organization. I doubt any new President will want to take chances with him forming a new ESN. Bros has a very looooooong date with DSS grin
EducationRe: See The Food Given to my daughter today in school by Government. by blackpanda: 6:02pm On Oct 24, 2022
BuyDomain:
That is what billions of naira was budgeted for. Talking about ministry of humanitarian affairs. May APC never happen to us again in this country.
Pls shut up. Is it APC that distributed the foodhuh Mtscheeeew
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 6:00pm On Oct 24, 2022
dochenaj:
So a president is president of only the people that voted for him huh?

No wonder they continue the agitation for separation from the Nigerian state.
Did buhari not appoint igbos too?

Chidi Momah - NNPC
Eberechukwu Uneze - AMCON
Late Chidi Izuwah - ICRC
cHARLES uWAKWE - NECO
Marilyn Amobi - NBET
Nwalem - RMAFC

...to name but a few

These are top juicy appointments to high revenue generating Agencies. But some greedy lots keep complaining and insulting the President. Nonsense. If u like agitate till kingdom come u hear
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 5:34pm On Oct 24, 2022
rummmy:
Nigeria government can't do him no shit..
He will still win you in your own court just as he have be doing...
Just check what you called a country...
LMAO...only mouth on social media u get
MNK will remain in detention where he belongs forever! grin
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 5:33pm On Oct 24, 2022
chiamzzy:
So the BANDITS and BOKOHARAM terrorizing the country does not bridge national security and these bandits and bokoharam members are constantly released back to the society with no trial and judgement.

The FG shouldn't have requested for adjournment on this issue again but do the right thing which is to obey the court orders. Its as simple as ABC. MNK has been tried and judged. He was discharged and acquitted.

Why put up the laws since you cannot obey it
No sir, he has not been tried. Those judges of court of appeal allowd their emotions becloud their judgment
MNK case is still in Federal High Court
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 5:31pm On Oct 24, 2022
obyno82:
Was it not hatred that made him call a whole group of people 5%. was it not hatred that made him call igbos a dot? come if there is anyone with hatred it is Bubu
Is igbo not 5%. Only 5% voted for him, but you want to drag benefits with those who gave him 100%. You wan reap where u didnt sow. Even from the time of campaigns before he won, igbos showed buhari and the entire north nothing but hatred and bitterness. From day one of his swearing in it was only bitterness and insults. Then u wan come cry crocodile tears lol grin
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 3:34pm On Oct 24, 2022
SirJerrie:
The mama go die before her time if she no use sense follow the pikin.
The Court cannot and will not acquit Kanu and strike out the FG's charges against him IF FG HAD DONE THINGS THE RIGHT WAY
Blablabla
Cownu shall remain in detention grin
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 3:33pm On Oct 24, 2022
Bigchristo:
So let me get this straight court delivered judgement and then federal government neglected the court judgement without acting accordingly, did you even study government in your secondary school? Continue detentions of NMK after court has delivered judgement is a slap to Nigeria judiciary system, such should be of a National interests if you want a system that works
Wetin those one de yarn undecided
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 3:33pm On Oct 24, 2022
rummmy:
but releasing bokoharam terrorists is for the interest of Nigeria....
No peace for the wicked..
Nonsense.
Yea no peace for Cownu grin
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 3:32pm On Oct 24, 2022
Igbodicool:
His peace is sure...

But your own peace will be denied because Biafra has come to stay and will keep tormenting you till you meet your hate master in sheo*.
Lmao
I'm in my house eating big chicken grin
Cownu is languishing in Cell grin
FoodRe: How Much Is A Bag Of Rice Now In Your Area? Oseni Rufai Asks by blackpanda: 2:48pm On Oct 24, 2022
OfficialAPCNig:
43k in Tinubu's Lagos

Only a fool will vote APC again
SAI Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Obi Condemns attack on Apostle Suleman, Mourns Victims by blackpanda: 2:46pm On Oct 24, 2022
Fake
Well they are both birds of a feather. Scam artists grin
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 2:45pm On Oct 24, 2022
SirJerrie:
All these their delay tactics no go work.
They should try something else.

If they really wanted to handle this matter, they would have arrested and extradite him the right way.
Not trample upon his right by kidnapping him.
And they expect the court to do their bidding when the world is quietly observing the matter from a distance.

FG should do things the right way for once.
Kanu will remain in jail till further notice
Pikin wen say him mama no go rest, him sef no go rest
He had the chance to calm down and talk with the government. Instead he went to militarize IPOB and formed ESN. This is not a sign of someone that wants peace.
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 2:44pm On Oct 24, 2022
Bigchristo:
You’re thinking of election? So you want Nigeria to be better but don’t want government to obey rule of laws then when it’s your turn tomorrow and they manhandled you in same manner you will be screaming injustice, this mentality has got us into a deep mess as a nation, election alone can not change the current state of Nigeria we need to develop a different mindset towards National issues
Releasing Kanu is not in the interest of the nation
National security trumps rule of law
PoliticsRe: Kanu: Court Declines FG’s Request For Adjournment In Stay Of Execution Hearing by blackpanda: 2:43pm On Oct 24, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
Kanu will floor them again

Buhari is not handling this Kanu matter the right way..

Buhari should come down from his high horse and make peace with the south east people

Not every region will asslick Buhari the way Tinubu and his supporters asslicks him despite the senseless killings by the Fulani herdsmen all over the country .

The Igbos are hard working and peace loving people
You cant make peace with people who just hate you for nothing
Buhari will complete his 8years and go. Kanu will remain in jail till further notice
Foreign AffairsRe: Salman Rushdie goes into Hiding After brutal Attack, Loses An Eye And An Arm by blackpanda: 6:34am On Oct 24, 2022
Islam is a religion of peace grin
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Igbinedion & Obaseki That Got People Talking by blackpanda: 6:30am On Oct 24, 2022
LagosIsForIgbos:
The "sai" no fit am sef
Sai Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Igbinedion & Obaseki That Got People Talking by blackpanda: 9:04pm On Oct 23, 2022
LagosIsForIgbos:
What about your pouch strapping urine distributor druggie grandfather?
Lol Sai Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Igbinedion & Obaseki That Got People Talking by blackpanda: 8:27pm On Oct 23, 2022
Pita obi na mumu
PoliticsRe: Trucks Set On Fire In Anambra Over Nnamdi Kanu Protest (Pics, Video) by blackpanda: 9:48pm On Oct 21, 2022
Fake news
Christianity EtcRe: Photos From The Attack On Apostle Johnson Suleman's Convoy In Edo (Graphic) by blackpanda: 9:45pm On Oct 21, 2022
Reinaldo:
The insecurity under this APC government is horrific. How can any same person still be campaigning for such a party. We should not be tolerating failure
Sai Tinubu
Tinubu is the next Presido of life! grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 358 pages)