Stats: 3,325,269 members, 8,421,081 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:20 PM

BleedGraphix's Posts

Nairaland ForumBleedGraphix's ProfileBleedGraphix's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

RomanceRe: Lady Says She Found Gold Inside Water She Fetched From A Well (pics/video) by BleedGraphix: 12:19pm On Mar 09, 2024
Who in his/her right mind will find gold and announce it in this Naija. Clout chaser grin
RomanceRe: Why Are Guys So Heartless To Their Fellow Men? by BleedGraphix:
This is what we keep saying about stupid men. You just met a girl, boom! You have spent almost a million. This is the reason why we have so many promiscuous ladies in our generation. The ladies have been right on this. It's stupid men that are destroying our ladies.

And as for OP, please never accept that man's friendship even if he comes begging. He mocked you by lying that he gave the POS attendant money to send to you. He can kill. He has been having grudges towards you even before he met that lady.
Forum GamesRe: You Have N1000 To Create The Perfect Woman. Choose Wisely by BleedGraphix: 10:43pm On Feb 20, 2024
drimzsmoke:
Let me tell you a story, some years back, my mum met this girl who could pray and shake heavens. She went to her and collected her number for me. Lolz, this girl is a nympho, and she get respect die. She calls our last born "brother", something I was comfortable with. Anyways, while I was writing my 2nd professional exam in med school, this girl went back to her ex, just because I requested for a month to study. And she can lie. I'm yet to meet a girl who can lie like that girl.
By Godly, I met god-fearing. I'm not talking about all those deeper life secretary in schools, that help students with runs!!!
Sir, that lady doesn't respect you na. A lady that respects you wouldn't lie to you let alone go back to her ex. Greetings can be eye service oo. We have seen that a lot.
Forum GamesRe: You Have N1000 To Create The Perfect Woman. Choose Wisely by BleedGraphix: 9:05pm On Feb 20, 2024
Localemperor:
Someone that respects you can still cheat. There is little or no correlation between respect and faithfulness.

Why waste 300 on a funny woman
You say waste on funny? You forget this is a scale of preference. You have a very tight budget. A funny and respectful woman that cooks good meals will create a happy home for I and my kids.
Forum GamesRe: You Have N1000 To Create The Perfect Woman. Choose Wisely by BleedGraphix: 8:57pm On Feb 20, 2024
drimzsmoke:
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Dey play, sogbo!!!
You no buy faithful, you no buy Godly, you konn think say you go get peace of mind. Again, dey play!!!
grin oga na funds I dey manage oo. A woman who isn't faithful doesn't respect you. Godly; I hope you don't mean a religious person here. I am sorry but most are catastrophic and mostly give their religious leaders more respect than you.
Forum GamesRe: You Have N1000 To Create The Perfect Woman. Choose Wisely by BleedGraphix: 7:34pm On Feb 20, 2024
I am sorry for a lot of choices made up there. Without respect, you can never enjoy others.

Respectful - 300 (someone who is respectful is automatically faithful)
Good cook - 200
Good in bed - 200 (big breast and big ass are waste of fund if not good in bed)
Funny - 300.

With these, you would have rest of mind and be a happy man.
PoliticsRe: Viral Videos Show Nigerians Being Flogged To Get Free Yam, Bread In Lagos Amid H by BleedGraphix: 7:57pm On Feb 15, 2024
Aaah!!! That guy took the flogging personal. I can bet his mandate was stolen grin grin grin
EducationRe: Number Of Professors Per State In Nigeria. NUC by BleedGraphix: 9:49am On Feb 14, 2024
BleedGraphix:
Well you are right about not always but I said that with an institution in mind. UNIZIK for instance has over 10 Profs I know personally in Faculty of Education. I don't even want to go to other faculties. So that stat is false.
EducationRe: Number Of Professors Per State In Nigeria. NUC by BleedGraphix: 9:47am On Feb 14, 2024
Inspirer1:
Registrars and bursars ain't always Profs.
Furthermore, the list is by virtue of Universities in the states, if there are not much Universities there won't be much Profs
I said that with an institution in mind. UNIZIK for instance has over 10 Profs I know personally in Faculty of Education. I don't even want to go to other faculties. Abeg that stat is false. No need to argue here.
EducationRe: Number Of Professors Per State In Nigeria. NUC by BleedGraphix: 7:17pm On Feb 13, 2024
What kind of fake stats is this? Anyone that believes this clearly hasn't been to the four walls of a University. Anambra just 7? Starting from the VC, DVC, Registrar, Bursar....you will get 7 before we go to the Dean's and the HODs. And then this is just one institution.
PropertiesRe: What Is The Idea Behind These High Roofs? (Photo) by BleedGraphix: 8:11pm On Jan 23, 2024
AKWATGOLD1:
My opinion on this kind of high roofing is that it reduces the amount of heat in the building which makes the building cooler than low roofing.
Op, right here is your answer. It's as simple as that. Lower roofing quickly spoils the ceiling because of hot air pressure while roofs with larger surface area reduces this pressure and makes it cooler.
PoliticsRe: Ex-Sierra Leone President Ernest Bai Koroma Arrives In Nigeria by BleedGraphix: 4:27pm On Jan 20, 2024
Nigeria is gradually turning to a haven for criminals. The international community is watching.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Portal Shut As Kwara Garment Factory Gets Over 8,000 Applications In 48 Hours by BleedGraphix: 6:44pm On Jan 17, 2024
These are the kind of industries our Individual state governors should create to reduce unemployment across the nation and not palliatives. The billions been stolen daily In the nation should be enough to sack unemployment.
Everyone should hold their state governor responsible if we truly need development.
EducationRe: You Were In S.S.3 In What Year? by BleedGraphix: 7:13pm On Dec 07, 2023
What a psychological question. This is what I ask when I want to know someone's age. Just add +/- 2 .
HealthRe: Please Help! What Should I Apply On My Torn Anus! This Hurts! by BleedGraphix: 9:13pm On Aug 10, 2023
Samodo:
I'm not a doctor, but I can offer you some general suggestions for promoting the healing of a wound in the anal area. However, it's important to consult with a medical professional for proper guidance and treatment tailored to your specific situation. An anal wound could be a serious issue, and seeking medical attention is strongly recommended.

1. **Maintain Good Hygiene**: Keep the area clean and dry. Gently wash the area with warm water and mild soap after each bowel movement. Pat the area dry with a soft, clean towel.

2. **Use Sitz Baths**: Soaking in warm water can help reduce pain and promote healing. Fill a bathtub or a sitz bath (a small plastic basin that fits over your toilet) with warm water and sit in it for about 15-20 minutes.

3. **Avoid Straining**: Straining during bowel movements can worsen the wound and delay healing. You can prevent straining by staying hydrated, eating a high-fiber diet, and considering stool softeners if recommended by a healthcare professional.

4. **Topical Treatments**: Your doctor might recommend using over-the-counter or prescription creams, ointments, or suppositories containing ingredients like hydrocortisone or lidocaine to help soothe and promote healing. Make sure to follow your doctor's instructions for application.

5. **Pain Management**: Over-the-counter pain relievers like acetaminophen or ibuprofen (if not contraindicated) can help manage pain and discomfort.

6. **Avoid Irritants**: Avoid using scented or harsh toilet paper, wipes, or products that could irritate the area. Choose unscented, hypoallergenic options instead.

7. **Stay Hydrated and Eat Well**: Drinking plenty of water and eating a balanced diet rich in fiber can help maintain regular and softer bowel movements, reducing strain on the area.

8. **Rest and Avoid Activities that Aggravate the Wound**: Give your body time to heal by avoiding strenuous activities that could worsen the wound.

9. **Follow Medical Advice**: If you have been prescribed any specific treatments or medications by a healthcare professional, make sure to follow their instructions carefully.

10. **Monitor for Infection**: Keep an eye out for signs of infection, such as increased pain, redness, swelling, discharge, or fever. If you suspect an infection, seek medical attention promptly.

Remember, these are general suggestions and should not replace professional medical advice. If you have a wound in the anal area, it's crucial to consult a doctor to determine the appropriate course of action for your specific situation.
This looks AI generated. Lacks empathy.
PoliticsRe: Delta State Of the West , see the tribe in delta state, No igbo ThisGlob e.com by BleedGraphix: 11:05am On Apr 21, 2023
OP this you information is not all correct. While I may not speak for other regions, Aniocha is Igbo.
BusinessRe: 3 Million by BleedGraphix: 1:43am On Feb 19, 2023
One up there said his account number is 080........... grin grin
EducationRe: How Can I Get A Second Degree From Another Course Without Starting From Scratch. by BleedGraphix: 10:39am On Jan 24, 2023
Get your degree, use it to apply for another first degree, you will start from 300L
EventsRe: Why Are Weddings Always held On Saturdays? by BleedGraphix: 5:26pm On Jan 14, 2023
It's because it's a day most people are off duty. Sunday is a worship day otherwise it would have been mostly Saturdays and Sundays.
PhonesRe: Why Don’t Nigerians Keep Their Phones In Their Pockets? by BleedGraphix: 8:36pm On Jan 12, 2023
Here in Awka, it's more safe to hold your phone on your hand than pocket because of very professional thieves.
EducationRe: Can You Get The Answer On Your First Try by BleedGraphix: 1:42pm On Jan 02, 2023
Fira09:
Answer is actually 30,

20 + 20 + 20= 60

20 + 5 + 5= 30

2 + 5 + 2= 9

20 + 20 + 2= 42

Then the final answer,
(Due to the single boot it becomes 10).
10 + 5 x 2 = 30
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by BleedGraphix: 4:00pm On Dec 01, 2022
Please, I am using this opportunity to book this spot for the giveaway too. grin
RomanceRe: I'm Not Looking For A Billionaire, But Just A Comfortable Man To Marry - Lilian by BleedGraphix: 6:50pm On Nov 24, 2022
In other words, she is still looking for a billionaire grin
PoliticsRe: Naira Redesign: Myetti Allah Begs For A Deadline Extension by BleedGraphix: 8:28pm On Nov 17, 2022
pinkPUSSY:
https://punchng.com/naira-redesign-miyetti-allah-appeals-for-deadline-extension/?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1668698208
to enable members of the association bring out their money from the forests to avoid huge losses on their part.
shocked shocked shocked
Please, where do terrorist keep their victims for months? If you know, you know.
PoliticsRe: I do not know the woman: Diri Dismisses Claims Of Leaking Sifuba's Sextape by BleedGraphix:
Don't underate our Governor's pocket.
FamilyRe: Im Very Very Angry. How People Just Take You For Granted by BleedGraphix: 4:47am On Oct 30, 2022
With all these your virtue names, e still hard for you to forgive.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by BleedGraphix: 1:10pm On Apr 10, 2022
Jidesam01:
thank you, how about accounts that has been blocked?
After 90 days, it will be unlocked for you to withdraw your funds and then, locked permanently again. No stories.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by BleedGraphix: 9:27pm On Apr 09, 2022
Jidesam01:
Hello guys, please what is the lowest amount of money you can withdraw on fiverr.
$30
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Who Can Design This For Me? by BleedGraphix:
I will show you various samples at affordable rates

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)