Stats: 3,325,733 members, 8,423,497 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 07:34 PM

Bobotic's Posts

Nairaland ForumBobotic's ProfileBobotic's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 49 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG To Issue ‘Red Card’ To TV, Radio Stations by Bobotic(m): 3:52pm On Sep 01, 2021
Why are they shaking? grin

CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky's 30th Birthday Cake (Photo, Video) by Bobotic(m): 1:49pm On Sep 01, 2021
Una president is present there too..to support the man-made birthday grin shocked shocked

SportsRe: Willian Apologises To Arsenal Fans As His Contract Is Ended By Mutual Consent by Bobotic(m):
William I heard that you people want to sack una coach...but na true? You know that i hates gossip grin grin grin

Tell me the truth ! cool

PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill Zamfara Government Official, Businesswoman by Bobotic(m): 2:36pm On Aug 31, 2021
And Buhari inside office embarassed embarassed embarassed huh

CrimeRe: Adamawa Man Kills Another For Taking Position He Was Sacked From by Bobotic(m): 2:28pm On Aug 31, 2021
E no good nah sad

PoliticsRe: Akeredolu Welcomes Green Africa Airways Into Ondo (photos) by Bobotic(m): 12:48pm On Aug 31, 2021
Government of by fire by force cool

Jobs/VacanciesRe: My N-Power Deployment Status Has Been Deleted by Bobotic(m): 11:53am On Aug 31, 2021
Atleast I can marry for there grin grin grin

Nigeria = Boko Haram shocked

TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija: Pere Disrespected Me – Maria Opens Up by Bobotic(m): 9:18am On Aug 31, 2021
Maria please no make my tea cold.....please avoid me this early mo mo lipsrsealed shocked smiley

PoliticsRe: Masquerades Enforce Sit-At-Home Order In Nsukka Despite Suspension by Bobotic(m): 7:04pm On Aug 30, 2021
Egugun since you don't want to be careful....Oya collect !!! grin

Comedy-Nigeria grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Security Operatives Seal Plateau House Of Assembly Complex by Bobotic(m): 4:33pm On Aug 30, 2021
Live in NIGERIA cool huh angry

HealthRe: Lady Slumps At A Drinking Spot In Ebonyi After Taking Alcohol (Photo) by Bobotic(m): 2:49pm On Aug 30, 2021
I have already disown her...carry go grin grin grin

CelebritiesRe: This Government Is A Failure - Mr Macaroni Tells Osinbajo by Bobotic(m):
Stop killing yourself they all know what is happening all around every corner within the country but carry ear troway sad

Na God hand we dey already!

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Lauds GDP 5.01% Growth In Q2 2021 by Bobotic(m): 7:33pm On Aug 26, 2021
So you are even happy to vomit that? GrandPA huh shocked

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Lauds GDP 5.01% Growth In Q2 2021 by Bobotic(m): 7:32pm On Aug 26, 2021
a
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Claims Upcoming Birthday Gulps Over N500m by Bobotic(m): 2:31pm On Aug 26, 2021
Police na your friend, try invite us that very day oh grin grin grin grin

CelebritiesRe: Janemena Accused Of Cheating With Prince Kpokpogiri, Tonto Dikeh's Boyfriend by Bobotic(m): 9:04am On Aug 26, 2021
E dey see wetin that GENDER dey cause?

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Receives Hope Uzodinma by Bobotic(m): 9:25pm On Aug 25, 2021
Hope they will share the money equal shocked huh grin

CelebritiesRe: Dorcas Shola Fapson Slays In Bikini Pictures by Bobotic(m): 12:58pm On Aug 25, 2021
I slay my own too shocked grin

CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy - Question feat. Don Jazzy (Official Video) by Bobotic(m): 12:49am On Aug 25, 2021
Meedon:
Na only for you they made the song for? grin grin grin

Omo I love that song in particular! tongue

CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy - Question feat. Don Jazzy (Official Video) by Bobotic(m): 12:46am On Aug 25, 2021
But Don Jazzy you na guy man smiley

CelebritiesRe: Zlatan Ibile's Fans Scramble Inside Dirty Water to Get Money He Sprayed (Video) by Bobotic(m):
As I no pick anyone, who go gree give me? embarassed

PoliticsRe: Judge Signs Release Order Of Igboho’s Aides, After 53 Days In DSS Custody by Bobotic(m): 5:46pm On Aug 23, 2021
Not by our own power but Buhari did! cool lipsrsealed

CareerRe: 5 Nigerian Female Doctors Talk About What They Hate About Being On Call by Bobotic(m): 5:38pm On Aug 23, 2021
What about those that need Urgent Money before attending to a serious patient? huh huh huh

This 9ja we country sef cry

TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija: I’m Attracted To Jackie B – Pere Reveals by Bobotic(m): 12:48pm On Aug 23, 2021
Apart from that what and what again? huh shocked

PoliticsRe: Ibe Kachikwu Smuggled Exotic Car Stolen From Jaguar Plant: US Govt by Bobotic(m): 12:37pm On Aug 23, 2021
Ngige from today henceforth, that car belongs to my government.....who dey play with dem for that dia America US sef shocked tongue sad

PoliticsRe: Victoria Aguiyi-Ironsi Dies At 97 by Bobotic(m): 12:34pm On Aug 23, 2021
Rest In Peace Ma

Still Nigeria never better !!!
embarassed

CelebritiesRe: Neo Akpofure Treats Girlfriend, Vee To A Boat Cruise On Her 25th Birthday by Bobotic(m): 1:31pm On Aug 20, 2021
And one girl promised me Marriage cool
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo: I Can't Allow People To Keep Playing Around With My Name by Bobotic(m): 9:38am On Aug 18, 2021
Like how many times Oga C Ronaldo? I don even know to count many times I don play football with thy name shocked cool
SportsRe: Lionel Messi To Undergo A Medical At PSG Tomorrow by Bobotic(m): 5:19am On Aug 09, 2021
All I know is that Messi is coming to Nigerian Super Eagles and I still need plate of Rice that Madam there!

Hm! This 9ja we dey so......hunger wey humble angry man wey no be criminal shocked shocked shocked

SportsRe: Jesse Lingard Tests Positive For COVID-19 by Bobotic(m): 5:21am On Aug 08, 2021
Quicky recover my bros Lingard cry

PoliticsRe: Imagine A Nigeria Without DSS - Solomon Semaka by Bobotic(m): 10:36pm On Aug 06, 2021
Can't just stop imaging Nigeria with hunger, Giants of wetin again?

Hm..you think say I come here to play, This Nigeria we dey so hm.. angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 49 pages)