Stats: 3,326,213 members, 8,425,493 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 03:35 PM

Bobowaja's Posts

Nairaland ForumBobowaja's ProfileBobowaja's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 123 pages)

PoliticsRe: Lekki -- A City With No Government by bobowaja(m): 7:28am On Apr 11, 2021
I am not even sure the dude is abroad based. He won't have excess time opening useless threads on nairaland about Lagos while praising Anambra to high heavens.

If Lagos is as close to Igbo land like PH. I am sure Igbos would have gone to war to claim it. Greedy mofos.
PoliticsRe: Lekki -- A City With No Government by bobowaja(m): 10:05pm On Apr 10, 2021
This one is sha obsessed with Lagos.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Social Media Influencers Were Paid To Support Alez Saab by bobowaja(m): 3:15pm On Apr 09, 2021
PaChukwudi44:
Failed woefully? #EndSARS is the most successful civil protest in the history of Nigeria
Can't you read? Failed woefully in that post means their aim to twist Lagos election with endsars failed.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Social Media Influencers Were Paid To Support Alez Saab by bobowaja(m): 1:21pm On Apr 09, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
Some know but the love for the money is strong.

I saw on a leak exposed by cambridge analytics where rosneft, a top Russian oil company sponsored social media campaign to cause violence in Nigeria through twitter.

One of their method is trying to escalate an already created tension in Nigeria by getting lot of low level and medium level nigerian influencers to tweet aggressively and do giveaway, if the campaign attack is successful, it leads to violence, cnn and major networks picks the news, the news creates panic in the global oil market, which leads to increase the price of oil.
Sabotaging ones country cos of meagre pay. Some Nigerians are worst than our leaders.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Social Media Influencers Were Paid To Support Alez Saab by bobowaja(m): 1:05pm On Apr 09, 2021
Patrioticman007:
What a fact, that many media houses are used to hypnotize gullible citizens to behave the herds way. It seems Fulaniherds men are on sabbatical in our media stations, its the unknown gunmen also known as ESN/IPOB that are enjoying the fame with a swagg of invincibility.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Social Media Influencers Were Paid To Support Alez Saab by bobowaja(m): 1:03pm On Apr 09, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
All are paid for...their is no organic trend on Twitter.

Every trends are strategically promoted
Lol... U get it. There is always an agenda. And people do buy it cos of emotions
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Social Media Influencers Were Paid To Support Alez Saab by bobowaja(m): 1:02pm On Apr 09, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
Exactly....after the influencers were paid, they tell their followers ( sheep) to tweet and share their messages aggressively for free.
Funny enough, the people are not aware that they are being manipulated.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Social Media Influencers Were Paid To Support Alez Saab by bobowaja(m): 1:00pm On Apr 09, 2021
Beremx:
the endsars gained momentum right from inception up till now. The senatorial election just fell in between time. It has nothing to do with tweeting aggressively.
You and I know what I said is true but you don't have to agree.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Social Media Influencers Were Paid To Support Alez Saab by bobowaja(m): 11:56am On Apr 09, 2021
That was how endsars was later organised. I watched with laughter when endsars suddenly gained another momentum a day to Lagos east senatorial election. "Tweet aggressively" everywhere.

Well, majority of Nigerians voters are not on twitter or online anywhere. So their plans failed woefully.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Tinubu And Yahaya Bello At Aisha Buhari's Book Launch by bobowaja(m): 4:53pm On Apr 08, 2021
Numerouno94:
Most of those monikers u see praise singing Yahaya Bello were opened on the same day "2nd October 2020". That tells u that one person is behind them.
You also checked? I decided not to talk about something before. But it is childish tho. Yahaya should pay social media experts to do his dirty jobs, not all these quacks he employs. They are ruining his image not building it.
PoliticsRe: Exclusive: How Makinde Okayed Southwest Congress To Be Moved To Osogbo by bobowaja(m): 4:36pm On Apr 08, 2021
TonyeBarcanista:
problem with people like you is that you do more of trolling and less of engaging
Answer how much you were paid to launder Seyi's image on nairaland. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Tinubu And Yahaya Bello At Aisha Buhari's Book Launch by bobowaja(m): 2:27pm On Apr 08, 2021
I can see a lot of yahaya bello social media workers here cheesy

Same monikers I saw on that thread that yahaya was building massive tiny roads and commissioning gutters.

Yahaya should employ good hands for his media propaganda abegi.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu Presidency Will Help Oduduwa Republic – Fani-kayode by bobowaja(m): 2:21pm On Apr 08, 2021
Ffk don shift to Tinubu camp. Looking for food to eat. I doubt if Tinubu will ever work with him sha. Na turncoat ffk be.

But what will now happen to our iPod friends across the river like this? Na dem be him fans and he, their saviour cheesy
BusinessRe: Sugar War: Dangote Demands Sanction Against BUA by bobowaja(m): 2:19pm On Apr 08, 2021
mariahAngel:
As in...

Like his pastas for example; TOTAL RUBBISH! YUCK!
He is a govt made billionaire.
BusinessRe: Sugar War: Dangote Demands Sanction Against BUA by bobowaja(m): 2:15pm On Apr 08, 2021
Staphylococcus:
Did you read
Yeah I did. Any prob?
BusinessRe: Sugar War: Dangote Demands Sanction Against BUA by bobowaja(m): 12:56pm On Apr 08, 2021
extol1:
na them sabi, na same two brothers case so e no consign me
They are both from Kano. But Rabiu is 100 times better than dangote. Rabiu gives back to the society. The significant roles he played in covid19 palava cannot be overlooked. But same can't be said of dangote... He just wanted everything to himself while others goes with nothing.

I remember when he fought this Rabiu on okpella limestone mining rights.
BusinessRe: Sugar War: Dangote Demands Sanction Against BUA by bobowaja(m): 12:48pm On Apr 08, 2021
Dangote and his silly monopoly. He can't compete fairly (even against his own people). I use to respect this man before now until I begin seeing him as a greedy individual. He is worst than a capitalist.

Na to deh short-change everyone cos he get people for high places. No be say na so him product good, they just give him the market and push down his substandard goods down on everyone.

Paadi paadi govt.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by bobowaja(m): 7:40pm On Apr 06, 2021
ayomikuolatunji:
You gave him the best reply.... You are blessed man
Thanks man
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen: I Weep, Rwanda Is Speeding Upon Igbo Land - Kalu (Photos) by bobowaja(m): 5:18pm On Apr 05, 2021
One of their own selling them out to Fulani. But u won't see them attack him like they attack Tinubu.

Misplaced priorities for the iPod miscreants
PoliticsRe: Owerri Prison Attack: They Threw Explosives At Us ― Police Officer by bobowaja(m): 4:21pm On Apr 05, 2021
Flying fence when they saw armed people but will be very brutal on armless protesters. NPF is a joke jare
CrimeRe: Imo Prison Break: We're On Top Of The Situation - Police by bobowaja(m): 1:00pm On Apr 05, 2021
Anyiamaka:
On top or under you asked?
Police us not even beside this matter self
O boi... The bolded choke me grin

Police don suffer sha cheesy
CrimeRe: Imo Prison Break: We're On Top Of The Situation - Police by bobowaja(m): 12:20pm On Apr 05, 2021
On top or under? Let's be cleared.

The police force have proven so far not to be able to protect itself not to talk of protecting citizens. If a whole police headquarters can be rubbished by ragtag militants, then this should call for serious concerns.

The only thing police are good at is protecting herdsmen and their leaders while inviting people protecting their lands.

Restructure police!
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by bobowaja(m): 4:50pm On Apr 04, 2021
Sharpbend:
Guys please I need answers

I love this particular beautiful girl in my school. I'm in 300 level and she's in 500 level. She seem to be the standard I look for in a girl. We met up and she was all nice and really friendly. I made her laugh all through the time we spent talking that day.

Now the problem is that while she tried to make an explanation while we were talking, she mentioned that she's in a relationship. She talked about what the guy does for a living. I played deaf to that though and didn't reference to it again.

I feel she doesn't love the guy or something. Because all through the time we chatted prior to our meetup, she never mentioned anything about her being in a relationship.

Also, she agreed to meet up with me, she even told me that we should meet up more often.

Now I don't know if I should still press on and snatch her from the said relationship or I should just forget about it.

Would it be right to confess my feelings for her even though I know she's in a relationship?

PS: I have never being in a relationship before not because I didn't have numerous girls throw themselves at me but I'm really high standard and I all of them didn't resonate my interest but this particular girl has been on mind for over 2 years and I have tried getting her out. It has been simply impossible.
Don't snatch her. Just eat your own. Same thing she told you, she told several others.

She just wanted you to know you shouldn't ask for more as she is already in a relationship.

And if you still go ahead to snatch her and be successful with it, someone else will still do same. She is an open source.... It's for the streets not a one man's meal.

Chop and don't feel entitled.. that is the silent message she is trying to pass.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by bobowaja(m): 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2021
Orpazpjr:
Great thread!!
This is the anthem, but then who vex GAme na... It's important those lyrics burn into your subconscious...

I've just been introspecting and I think growing up I had a mental image of what and who a woman or the female specie is or was, now the problem with that is changing the mindset that these pictures that's now imprinted in the mind ain't the real deal, rather than think women as harmless creatures, consequent actions and engaging them has proven otherwise and this seems the problem most guys have.

Changing their mindset as to what is and now what it ought to be or even what we thought It was.

Imagine the concept of which I am now picking, as a rule, with men logic is the way to go. But with them it isn't .. it's all backward as OP or a great dude pointed out.

So like other guy yet to figure this out, you ask yourself why should you treat a girl nice and she rebels but treat her bad and she is awwed, like who's this guy?? huh

I struggled a bit with this, but then slowly chewing on it, I realized it's an image thing... I mean she has had this image of herself where she's saintly and all and like Ubunju pointed out in one of his posts, reputation is key for the female folk.

So a random guy negs her and she can't believe that some one doesn't see her in the same light and thus she's intrigued and wants to know who the fxckk the homeboy is and because she is so use to being claded with praises and all the nonsense shenanigans...and all she struggles to understand why this one person thinks otherwise.

I imagine we watched how Trump tamed Kelly of Fox. After consistently bashing her for years, he eventually comes in her show and she displays a very unlikely image to Trump, I was confused but then she couldn't help it, the guy from time didn't care about her and the moment he said something nice about her, she couldn't help her self ..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0PFfU8x_66I

Hence same thing with ourselves and the issue if self image, lots of people don't think much of themselves and struggle to see what good could come from them and from my recent education this is worst for the female folks.

So the guy who is able to GET that imprinted in his head of which I have seen many senior men on these thread apply over time, once can HURT that Halo image she has of herself then your good... Ever told a girl she has something in her head, face or where only you can see and watch how instinctively they react, most times most get out their phones or mirror to confirm and even when your joking they almost want to be certain that you weren't, hence they ask the next girl they meet and all.

So maybe or maybe not if guys understand like GLy pointed out that psychology is the name of the female game then we will be good inclusive of meself.

And same goes to our need for self improvement, I have struggled in this department simply because my ego am now realizing is my biggest problem... How?? Well sometimes u think you got something when all you needed to do was prepare more and assume less. So it's my image I need to tame or hurt in order to learn and grow forward..

I remember before the Ryan Garcia v Cool Hands fight, Teofimo Dad while communicating with Eddie Hearn told him he can win, but the problem is he is a loser(mentally)!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-0lelJuins

Or the Gridigron gang movie where the Rock tells one of the players, "you just not used to winning"..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=blwlnjVdD44

So in a nutshell, it's mental guys.. if we lock up the mental no lady, i mean not one of them will get to us! Why?? You already know what to expect from them so?? Their biggest weapon is words, it's words, guys ... Like I mean it's that emotional blackmail that scares the shit out me .. why like someone stated the world we living now just needs a woman to say something a ND the guy's reputation is soiled.

Case in point, as much as I haTe it the Timi Dakolos wife incident, I mean the world sucked the lady's dicxk just because she said it happened.. I am certain not many guys sat back and assesed the story. . I am not upholding rape hope you get... But was it logical??

Oya Amber heard nko?? So it's women's words that we are fighting against ... fucxxkkxxed but then until the truth came out.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_XOf43VV8w

Depp even lost sponsorship and labelled wife beater, because the world like homies have pointed are catering more to the women ishes than men's.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DbzR2-gpOU0

Classic examples of how women's words have destroyed families based she said it!! The bitvchh literally Lied against the man for rape and rather than accept responsibility she turns and ask why didn't you fight harder?? GtFoh... Tf ... Like we have beautiful demons as our companions.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_CP8sIC-8U

Women used words to fight, like they can say the most inhumane thing and you know you feel it deep within you...

You know when you wanna bash the woman nature and some one says, but your mother and sister are women ooo!!! Before I will be like what stupid manipulation be this, but the moment you tell the lady yes, including them .. she literally shuts up and that happened on this thread!! It was a classic and what else do you have ??

I am not against Women I mean I love them but hate their nature ,but still with the education I am getting now for lots of sources, I think its going to fun!!

With them it's image... Hurt it and you have her...

But then let's build ourselves, fight our demons and come out better.. our families need strong make figures to lead and being better is our own way of thanking God and making the most of our existence!!

Cheers

. Till otherwise proven this is my 3cents
I tried to like this a thousand times but not possible, but be aware, your post have that thousands in my heart.
RomanceRe: My Simp Story/experience And My Initiation To Red Pill by bobowaja(m): 9:47pm On Apr 03, 2021
Definitely following this thread
PoliticsRe: Odumakin, Buhari’s Former Spokesman, Who Made Life A Living Hell For Bola Tinubu by bobowaja(m): 8:20pm On Apr 03, 2021
Ykc2:
do you know the meaning of obianuju?
Get off my mention ipob miscreant cheesy
PoliticsRe: Odumakin, Buhari’s Former Spokesman, Who Made Life A Living Hell For Bola Tinubu by bobowaja(m): 8:13pm On Apr 03, 2021
Ykc2:
ok but chukwuna nzeogwu is igbo?may amadioha fire you
No need for curse. Just stating the fact. Odumakin married from SS tribes not Igbo.
PoliticsRe: Odumakin, Buhari’s Former Spokesman, Who Made Life A Living Hell For Bola Tinubu by bobowaja(m): 8:12pm On Apr 03, 2021
duality:
It's coming from the Tinubu camp
Dailytrust and dailypost are el rufia dogs. They are against Tinubu.
PoliticsRe: Odumakin, Buhari’s Former Spokesman, Who Made Life A Living Hell For Bola Tinubu by bobowaja(m): 8:10pm On Apr 03, 2021
madukka:
you mean there is some one in yoruba land thst can stress tinubu
sensational headline. Tinubu no reason the dude and the gang of afenifebi together.
PoliticsRe: Odumakin, Buhari’s Former Spokesman, Who Made Life A Living Hell For Bola Tinubu by bobowaja(m): 8:08pm On Apr 03, 2021
duality:
There is a conspiracy among our media, to make everything about Tinubu.

When you see things like this happening, there's a manipulation going on and it's most times not a righteous course.
Fortunately for him, they are making him more popular. And unfortunately for them, they they are making him more stronger.
PoliticsRe: Odumakin, Buhari’s Former Spokesman, Who Made Life A Living Hell For Bola Tinubu by bobowaja(m): 8:08pm On Apr 03, 2021
Ykc2:
So the wife is igbo again ? huh huh angry
SS is not Igbo.
PoliticsRe: Odumakin, Buhari’s Former Spokesman, Who Made Life A Living Hell For Bola Tinubu by bobowaja(m): 8:06pm On Apr 03, 2021
Rest in peace odumakin. Yoruba don't fight the dead, Tinubu will forgive you.

Rest on.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 123 pages)