Politics › Re: Yoruba Nation: I’m Coming Home, Buhari Govt Must Pay Me N20bn – Sunday Igboho by Bounceboune7: 6:31pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
The igbos that are pushing u will not b dere for u when it matters,they will only push u in to a dungeon simply because they also want chaos for other regions too |
Politics › Re: Rotimi Amaechi Arrives Kano, Welcomed By Emir Of Kano (photos) by Bounceboune7: 6:19pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
Bluntguy: This guy is really causing some people sleepless nights. i dey tell u He's getting igbos confused on who to go for between Pandora obituary n this guy |
Politics › Re: APC Governors Ask Tinubu To Step Down For Younger Aspirants by Bounceboune7: 6:08pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
wingmanIII: You an ediott if you think this girl is nyamiri or whatever. She hates Igbos even more than your hate filled self. your father is an ediott |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Begins Plans To Decamp From APC If Not Given Ticket by Bounceboune7: 5:41pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
IamWonderful: The writer of this rubbish is on anambra mkpurumiri that's a nyamiri write up,they dream tinubu 247 |
Politics › Re: Why Attack Tinubu And Shield Amaechi? by Bounceboune7: 5:31pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
badoh: I find it so bad when I see the rate of incessant attack on the personality of Bola Tinubu mostly by people from southeast with the excuse that Tinubu was the one that brought Buhari into power. However, they forgot that Amaechi fought Goodluck Jonathan and was the Buhari's campaign director-general. Every insults go directly to Tinubu while they shield Amaechi to the extent that they are supporting his presidential bid just because he his their son. I want to ask, is that not double standard? You want your own son to become the president having being part of the failed govt of Buhari while blackmailing the character of Tinubu. If the southern people are wise, they should know we need someone who will not be a puppet of the North. We need a leader who has independent mind of his own and who the north cannot control. Osinbajo might be too overwhelmed with insurgency in the north and his govt might be made ungovernable just like jonathan but he knows when to be decisive. Amaechi could be easily controlled by the northern cabals. Tinubu on the other hand looks fearless and may be too powerful for the northern cabals to control. However, out of the three, Osinbajo stands tall and may be the joker. tinubu is just like obj, they are both bosses b4 they got there. No northern cabal can stop tinubu,he singlehandedly fought obj when he was governor n triumphed so it's obvious he's no small fry unlike Peter obi that was threatening to resign when hoodlums overran his govt back then or even d weak osinbajo. I prefer tinubu,he's d only one that can't bow to northern madness As regards d igbos, they have no direction. Their main aim in life is that Yoruba should not get there,see them rolling around without any direction Today it's anyim,tomorrow it's ogbonnaya onu, next tomorrow it's amaechi then Peter obi then biafra then restructuring or atiku. Imagine someone like abaribe rooting for atiku |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo, Amaechi, Peter Obi. Who Is Your Candidate by Bounceboune7: 5:27pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
Jostoman: Obi is your president in 2023 no igbo man can b dere in d next 50 years |
Politics › Re: APC Governors Ask Tinubu To Step Down For Younger Aspirants by Bounceboune7: 2:28pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
Cherrybae: At the meeting between Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and Governors of the Ruling All Progressive Congress in Abuja today, it was disclosed from a reliable source who was part of the meeting that majority of the Governors advised Tinubu to step down for a younger candidate.
More details coming nyamiris will never cease to amaze me. Even their girls self follow join |
Romance › Re: Lizzo Shows Off Her Curvaceous Behind In Revealing Thong Workout Set While Board by Bounceboune7: 12:31pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
I don't know y I keep seeing umaga |
Politics › Re: Pictures From Tinubu's Meeting With APC Governors In Abuja by Bounceboune7: 12:04pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
Bugatie: It’s Peter Obi all the way.
All other contestants are welcome to try.
This is not about tribe or sentiments but a desire for a working Nigeria!
Peter Obi 2023 can Peter obi summon all pdp governors? U self go fear summon |
Politics › Re: Live Updates Of Monday Sit At Home Protest Declared By Simon Ekpa- Pic by Bounceboune7: 10:43am On Apr 11, 2022 |
Odin13: This pictures was taken around 6 am
To prove no point
Onitsha is busy and rocking now
Oga show us pictures with time
No Dey fool around
I know team that were not this road by 8am
And ekpa and his boys were still hiding
The team is on patrol right now .. and heads towards Nnewi
You’re fooling yourself with your propagandabi you’re camera no clear ?
Another ekpatic fools
Abakiliki adults .. frigga13 thanks for updating. I learnt u are on stand By monitoring events according to some of your comments this morning |
Politics › Re: 2023: “I Will Cut Down The Cost Of Governance If Voted Into Power” Peter Obi by Bounceboune7: 10:38am On Apr 11, 2022 |
Do anything u like with your mouth,just know that u aint smelling aso rock |
Politics › Re: 2023: Osinbajo Has Backstabbed Tinubu, He Will Do Same To Buhari - Reno Omokri by Bounceboune7: 8:38am On Apr 11, 2022 |
This man should atikulate in peace without displaying his madnesd |
Politics › Re: What If These Two Become The Flagbearers Of Their Parties Who Would You Support? by Bounceboune7: 6:03pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Ezeama400: Remove bitterness from your heart.. Hit the street and make inquiry then make the inquiry and pass judgement yourself..
If you ask average yoruba man that is not partisan to choose between Obi and Amechi, he's will chose Obi.. (Just close your eyes and remove hate from your heart ist) then in SS, only Rivers Ikwere People might vote Amechi if Wike did not serve as spoiler.. Other sS state won't because it's not a mono ethnic region like SE or SW that might vote using tribal sentiments. What unites Us in SS is Christianity and PDP, nothing more.. u are highly delusional if u think Peter obi is known outside your south east,u are even mentioning Peter obi n not even orji uzor kalu. U people think too high of that Peter obi n i pray he wins pdp ticket n he's pitched against tinubu or osinbajo n u will see d real deal. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Six South Govs Insist On PDP Ticket by Bounceboune7: 5:37pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
KILLTHECOWS: we are using amechi to silence tinubu in APC...... Both APC and pdp will present Igbo either at home or daispora ...for your president.. You can only wail... Just watch as events unfolds. even u yourself know it's not possible in APC but we pray pdp fields Peter obi |
Politics › Re: 2023: Six South Govs Insist On PDP Ticket by Bounceboune7: 5:31pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
simpleseyi: South West for Peter you said? Are you okay? don't mind d delusional guy He even said d entire south south n south west,Peter obi that will b sabotaged even in d south east like d last election I pray pdp go mistakenly field any igbo person n they will see d easiest win for APC. They don't know anything |
Politics › Re: 2023: Six South Govs Insist On PDP Ticket by Bounceboune7: 5:29pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
iampeterben: Then they should serve Peter Obi and Saraki as President and Vice President. Equity must stand! i pray it happens in pdp n APC fields drugnibu |
Politics › Re: 2023: Six South Govs Insist On PDP Ticket by Bounceboune7: 5:28pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
GooodHardDick: Who's wike? Wike won't even get up to 0.1% vote in rivers.
You should know the entire south east and igbo race, including the south south and south west are all massively voting for Peter obi i pray pdp fields Peter obi n APC fields drugnubu so we can settle this once n for all |
Politics › Re: Bauchi APC Executive Members Visit Bola Tinubu by Bounceboune7: 4:10pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Ebubu: mumu. See you in May. isn't it madness to think buhari will wake up one day n tell everyone to step down n follow one candidate? Nawah for u ooo |
Politics › Re: Look At What Someone Said About Insecurity In Nigeria by Bounceboune7: 4:09pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Back then when boko haram told u buhari is d only one they can negotiate with,u hailed them n believe he was d messiah now see what majority of Nigerians put their hands on to.
Like seriously I don't blame d elderly people that voted buhari I blame d stupid youths who have big phones but prefer to do useless clapback,argue about Ronaldo n messi,davido n wizkid,bbn n other irrelevants than checking various records of contestants.
Buhari was synonymous to poverty n he proved it once again,one thing people should learn is that once u are looking for solution thread carefully so u don't find explosion |
Politics › Re: 2023: Six South Govs Insist On PDP Ticket by Bounceboune7: 4:02pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
GooodHardDick: They should all step down and support Peter Obi !!!
I support Peter obi 100% let Peter obituary use him mouth talk am if e sure for am. Na one interview wike go grant n u won't hear your Peter obituary again. It's like u think we are here to play |
Politics › Re: Bauchi APC Executive Members Visit Bola Tinubu by Bounceboune7: 3:49pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Ebubu: Make i hear say Buhari make u consensus candidate don't b stupid,there's noting like any consensus candidate. We are talking about delegates all over Nigeria n aspirants who believe they have what it takes,tinubu isn't waiting for anyone to handpick him,he has taken d bull by d horn. It's Peter obituary, orji n co that are waiting for presidency to b zoned to their village. At least hate with sense |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidential Election: Watch Peter Obi's Brilliant Presentation To PDP Bot by Bounceboune7: 3:45pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
NigerianAngelo: Peter Obi is campaigning more than anybody. Has met NASS, OBJ, organised radio talks, practically every important person.
Peter Obi has already won the Presidency. President-elect Obi.
Just give me one appointment.
God bless all men of good will. Peace to them. let him defeat atiku,wike n co first b4 we start taking him serious |
Politics › Re: Did Pres. Buhari Stylishly Dodges Those That Are Waiting For His Endorsement? by Bounceboune7: 3:42pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Mandate2023: It's so unfortunate that despite having so many intelligent ppl on dis platform d foolish and uneducated ones r always d first to shear there dirty opinion
A president cannot just order 1 candidate to be d consensus from aso rock, every delegate must agree and submit a withdrawal letter, I wonder hw d cabal want to force okorocha and yahaya bello to withdraw for there candidate not to even talk of tinubu and Osinbajo if he will declare interest
A presidential candidate should never be scared of a primary election...even during d second term of Buhari dey still conduct a primary despite not having a major opposition in d party
For those judging based on d party convention, over d years APC has always adopted consensus during baba akande, oshiomole and oyegun God bless u |
Politics › Re: Did Pres. Buhari Stylishly Dodges Those That Are Waiting For His Endorsement? by Bounceboune7: 3:40pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
famology: For those talking about consensus, they're illiterate. There's no concensus anywhere. The new electoral law makes it even more difficult now. Are you going to tell the stubborn okorocha who didn't step down for Buhari in 2015 to do so for anybody now? Or are you going to tell a Tinubu to step down for who? If buhari has a candidate let him start campaign now because everyone will meet in eagles square.
Nobody can force okorocha or Tinubu to write a consent letter at this level. Impossible! INEC don warn all the parties already, insisting they must hold a democratic primary or risk being left out of the race. don't mind them They see it as a village meeting where one chief will say anything n nobody dare talk. They don't understand d difference between governance n party politics |
Politics › Re: Did Pres. Buhari Stylishly Dodges Those That Are Waiting For His Endorsement? by Bounceboune7: 3:37pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Bendeco02: Who told you? This is politics.
Even from there, he can still endorse and work for his preferred candidate. so u mean he will control over 5000 delegates at d same time across all local government in Nigeria? U are a joke |
Politics › Re: Hello! Did Tinubu Really Turned Lagos To What It Is Today ? Or by Bounceboune7: 3:34pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
saintokwuluora: Tinubu's achievement was to resist Obasanjo. Lagos was transformed by Fashola. who brought fashola? All d foundation fashola built on who laid it? Can same b said with orji uzor kalu n Theodore orji of abia? When u want to hate,at least hate with sense don't just b another barking dog |
Politics › Re: Frank Edwards Confirm Osinachi Nwachukwu Died Of Domestic Violence by Bounceboune7: 3:30pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
I dont know y u hate the useless line till death do us apart.
It's better to b separated from an abusive lover than to go 6ft down It's not worth it,quit when u can b4 u are taken out in a body bag |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency:pdp’s Open Tickets Forces APC To Consider North East, South East by Bounceboune7: 12:15pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Any analyst thinking APC will field an igbo man is a political dunce.
He should first ask himself y uzodinma, umahi are having issues whereas ikpeazu is having a field day enjoying his life. |
Crime › Re: Suspected Yahoo Boy Dies After Money Rituals In Ogun - PHOTO by Bounceboune7: 12:12pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Offpoint1: You were making sense until the "work from home" We the tech guys are ritualist cuz we work from home? don't b stupid Check d large percentage part,typical Nigerian they read to argue not to understand. I repeat 99% of work from home crew are fraudsters |
Crime › Re: Suspected Yahoo Boy Dies After Money Rituals In Ogun - PHOTO by Bounceboune7: 12:08pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
SKIBiNSKI: Absolute fakest story, the whole thing is made up.. 85% of the articles posted on here are fake just for traffic, comments and likes. i guess his picture too is fake with the areas, I guess u don't know d areas mentioned are in sango otta in ogun state |
Crime › Re: Suspected Yahoo Boy Dies After Money Rituals In Ogun - PHOTO by Bounceboune7: 12:04pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Mooh247:

Anytime I see according to source, or according to people who wants to remain anonymous ... In an article my mind tells me it's fake news
. in Nigeria u have to remain anonymous even if he happen for your eye except police go change case for your head n no time u become d accused. My brother this is Nigeria I don see witness wey later go prison n d culprit was set free......please try stay anonymous |
Crime › Re: Suspected Yahoo Boy Dies After Money Rituals In Ogun - PHOTO by Bounceboune7: 12:00pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
cigaricon: You talk about legit hustlers yet you don't take remote workers seriously, see your life? It is your type that encourage harassment on people simply because the don't wear a suite and tie and wake up around 5 am to catch a bus. Check your mentality bro, it's the 21st century, not everything done online is fraud i guess u are blind to d large percentage I mentioned or u intentionally ommited it to drive your none existed point home? Next time read to understand, don't read to reply |