Nairaland General › Re: Another Suicidal Man Who Attempted To Jump Into Lagos Lagoon Rescued (photo) by brandonobi(m): 3:14pm On Mar 27, 2017 |
they should have left him just to see if he would jump overboard, then if he jumps (shrugs) |
Nairaland General › Re: Powerful Images Capture The Very Different Lives Of Children Across The Globe. by brandonobi(m): 1:43pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Jamean: Children of the Melanesian of Solomon Islands these melanesians have always baffled me, i once saw a picture of a black girl with long wavy blonde hair |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Accused Of Transforming Into An Owl In Lagos (Photos) by brandonobi(m): 6:16pm On Mar 24, 2017 |
hmmm let me see. seeing as one transformed to d other, normally, the magic is supposed to wear off as the (witch) dies, meaning the owl transformed back to a human after dieing, so clearly someone picked the dead owl from the floor, took a photo and dropped it back, then it transformed back to its original human self and all those people stood there while it happened with some taking pictures, RIGHT?, and apparently it happened at two different areas cus the grounds are not the same as someone above me wisely pointed out. HOGWASH. |
Romance › Re: Men Who Enjoy Having Their Wives On Top During Sex Will Not Make Heaven-pastor R by brandonobi(m): 3:19pm On Mar 22, 2017 |
"...the lord said, they are not coming to heaven at all"
(rolls eyes) you have got to be kidding me, preaching the proper sex position now, for real? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Oritsejafor Gives Church Members N5m To Start Small Scale Businesses (Pic by brandonobi(m): 4:17pm On Mar 21, 2017 |
money is talking |
TV/Movies › Re: What Is The Main Purpose And Aim Of Bigbrother Nigeria ? by brandonobi(m): 4:10pm On Mar 21, 2017 |
people need to take a chill pill, bbn is not by force, and again the only thing bb does for the housemates include providing for them and giving them tasks, any x part is sorely the doing of the human beings(nigerians) in the house, nobody was told to have sex or what not. if u don't want kids to see the show, dstv made it possible to block channels u don't want being aired, again what most people assume bout bbn is wrong, sure there are some x parts, but that isn't what happens all the time, the amount of venom some people pour out, u would wonder what bbn did to them, look at the show from a neutral view, the producers r interested in the money they make from it, bb,Us is currently in its 19th season and theyr not stopping, money is there while fame is for the housemates. all the same, persecuting the show on social media does nothing but show hate, u don't always have to be insulting. |
Business › Re: Aliko Dangote Drops From List Of 100 Richest In The World But Still Richest In A by brandonobi(m): 11:39am On Mar 21, 2017 |
nawa, this billion that billion, na real wa |
Crime › Re: MUST Read―the Shocking Confession Of A Mermaid In South Africa by brandonobi(m): 7:17am On Mar 21, 2017 |
(rolls eyes) |
Celebrities › Re: Phyno Wishes Zoroswagbag A Happy Birthday [SEE ZORO'S REPLY] by brandonobi(m): 10:44am On Mar 20, 2017 |
o anyi anugo |
Christianity Etc › Re: 5 Everyday Sin We Commit And Must Avoid This Week. by brandonobi(m): 7:44am On Mar 19, 2017 |
cut of ur head and die, u will not sin again |
Celebrities › Re: Meet The Lady Who Took 20 Years To Grow Out Her Hair, See What It Looks Like by brandonobi(m): 7:21am On Mar 19, 2017 |
this kind of length hasn't been possible on a black person who isn't mixed, even if u leave it for 30 yrs and straighten it, |
Romance › Re: A Boy Posted These Pictures On Facebook! See Reactions by brandonobi(m): 5:01pm On Mar 18, 2017 |
kids, ugh! |
Phones › Re: Abeg Who Get Any Old Phone For Dash..abeg!!!!!!!!!!! by brandonobi(m): 12:46pm On Mar 16, 2017 |
i HV 3 to give from but, ur in crossriver me in Lagos, too much distance |
Romance › Re: See Wat Russian Dating Group Posted About Nigerians & Africans Joining Them(pics by brandonobi(m): 10:24am On Mar 16, 2017 |
some stupid Caucasians and their superiority complex, ranting like some dunce almighty, funny enough she feels she has done something lol |
Crime › Re: He Stoned This 3 Year Old Boy To Death(photo) by brandonobi(m): 10:19am On Mar 16, 2017 |
when his heart is harder than the stone he's carrying y not. I'm just speechless |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Plain Truth About The Roman Catholic Church by brandonobi(m): 3:17pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
dear lord, all the energy that was put into typing all this, and to what aim? |
Romance › Re: I Am In Love With A Girl But Pastor Say We Can't Marry. by brandonobi(m): 3:12pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
u love her, u would like to marry her, and yet u r giving some pastor an opinion, do wat u want bro, if u luv her den go 4 it |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Man Changed His Gender Into A Woman by brandonobi(m): 1:01pm On Mar 13, 2017 |
hope she doesn't regret it later, but her choice though |
Romance › Re: Can Someone With This Kind Of Waec Result Get Admission by brandonobi(m): 12:49pm On Mar 13, 2017 |
yes of course just no science to it |
Nairaland General › Re: TV Host Adrienne Baillon Under Fire For Kissing Her Step Daughter On The Lips (p by brandonobi(m): 4:34pm On Mar 12, 2017 |
(sighs) y do people like acting silly all the time, the African mentality is now getting out of hand, what exactly is wrong with kiss now |
Celebrities › Re: Temi Otedola Poses As A Market Woman In New Photo Shoot. by brandonobi(m): 4:28pm On Mar 12, 2017 |
NeeKlaus: A market woman with that attire? Yes, beautiful concept. Perfect background. But she should have really dressed like a "market woman" and that would be the icing on the cake. I thought as much, she looks like a rich lady resting after buying tomatoes, lovely photo though. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Charcoal On Paper Drawings by brandonobi(m): 8:45am On Mar 10, 2017 |
really impressive |
Romance › Re: (18+) Imagine What She Wore To The Boutique by brandonobi(m): 4:22pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
she adds the g.r.o.s. to gross. |
Family › Re: Is It Acceptable To Have A Male Teacher In A Crèche? by brandonobi(m): 1:59pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
Braggante: It's her second week there. When we first visited the school, we met a lady who said they are three women who mind the children. But now seeing a man, without the initial woman there...I don't know. Besides The kids there are barely 2 and can't report what happens in their class. I don't know what else to say, but if u fill more comfortable with a woman minding ur kid then no problem, I just wonder what he would think bout all this, but still ur choice, no one would blame u for wanting ur child's safety |
Crime › Re: Gory Scenes From The On-going Yorùbá - Hausa Saga In Ilé-ifẹ̀ ( Graphic Pics) by brandonobi(m): 1:39pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
Monkeydeychop: This is barbaric! Black man why? It's this how we resolve fights? This never happens in the West! Animals! duh animals must act like animals, such a shame though, this barbarism is becoming too much |
Family › Re: Is It Acceptable To Have A Male Teacher In A Crèche? by brandonobi(m): 1:36pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
u feel alarmed bcus he's a man and a man in your mind would be dangerous to your child, but all the same if he has been taking care of kids all along then don't be alarmed |
Celebrities › Re: Here Is The True Reason Kemen Was Disgraced by brandonobi(m): 7:35am On Mar 08, 2017 |
(rolls eyes) there can be a thousand POV. the real one is the one bb actually did, not mere speculation or what not. |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Eazi Claims He's Single And Searching, See Funny Wizkid Reply by brandonobi(m): 7:29am On Mar 08, 2017 |
funny? |
Travel › Re: Young Girl Crushed To Death By A Truck In Anambra Community (graphic Photos) by brandonobi(m): 4:23pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
oh God no. |
Nairaland General › Re: Prayers Of 40 Million Nigerian Students Would Bring The President Back-nans by brandonobi(m): 12:47pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
hw about action for a change, prayers and more prayers. really? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by brandonobi(m): 10:59am On Mar 06, 2017 |
Oyind18: The way some of you are supporting kemen is sickening. A guy was all over a sleeping woman and you people are saying she opened her boobs for all to see bla bla bla, for Christ sake she did that cos it was convenient to do so. As a woman, the worst mistake you'll make is to keep quiet when harrased sexually. This woman speak up about his advances and even embarrassed him before other HMS, why didn't he use his common sense? Kemen is a rapist and deserved to be disqualified. Anyone supporting him indirectly is a potential rapist. EOD very right, some people just tire me |