Stats: 3,325,102 members, 8,420,345 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:07 PM

Bright4luv3000's Posts

Nairaland ForumBright4luv3000's ProfileBright4luv3000's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

RomanceRe: I Was Scam Online by Bright4luv3000: 10:56am On Aug 07, 2020
Drop ur number I will help u and find her
Foreign AffairsRe: Explosion Rocks Lebanon's Capital, Beirut by Bright4luv3000: 12:37am On Aug 05, 2020
To hell with Islam. Religion with no peace
RomanceRe: How Do I Breakup With A Native Doctor's Daughter? by Bright4luv3000: 2:06am On Jul 26, 2020
LongLife4all:
Make your dad a native doctor too. Lol.

Please I'm in desperate need of transport fare to travel from Lagos to Portharcourt tomorrow for an interview on Monday. I'm completely broke at the moment please. Help with any amount to enable me attend this interview please which I so need a job. God bless you richly.

58 63 00 94 02
Ecobank
Thomas O.
oga u are a scammer ok and a 419
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (5 - 3) On 22nd July 2020 by Bright4luv3000: 5:59pm On Jul 22, 2020
How much
CrimeRe: My Story As A Secondary School Gang Member by Bright4luv3000: 8:25pm On Jul 16, 2020
Ok oooooo
PhonesRe: Which Android Phone Do You Recommend That Has Good Battery, 4G And 2gb Ram? by Bright4luv3000: 6:18pm On Jun 26, 2020
Ifinixi hot8
RomanceRe: Clearance Sales! Mini Hand Bags On Promo For 1000 by Bright4luv3000: 4:30pm On Jun 21, 2020
How can I get it location and phone number
RomanceRe: I Think This Girl Is A Player/Gold Digger, What Should I Do? by Bright4luv3000: 8:36am On Jun 18, 2020
[quote author=goodysb post=90765586]Hello Everyone, I met this girl about a month ago (same day her phone got missing) and we started talking etc... She usually calls me every morning, afternoon and night(and I would call her back too) using her senior sister's phone... I would get her anything she wants, treated her well.... We would talk and I noticed how she was behaving and thought she'd be straight with me, so I told her I would get her the phone by month end... Not that I couldn't get her the phone the next day but I just purposely delayed it(3 weeks) and when month end came I added extra week to see how she reacts and then I got her the phone but since I got her the phone she just changed and stopped doing all she used to do, I noticed and played along to see where she's heading to... It's more than a week since I got her the phone and I noticed she hasn't changed... I thought about giving her a second chance and then she did something that annoyed me... I sent a very angry voice note and some messages but she didn't reply for about a day and I thought of it and noticed she was playing a game, so I said I would play along too... So I acted dumb and called her to apologize that I said what I said out of anger(To me I really mean it) and explained to her that I listened to the notes and didn't find it interesting (I never did), so what I am doing now is I want to get what I gave her back because noticed a very big change and again because she might be telling her friends that I don chop this guy(which I don't like hearing), so after our argument, I already predicted that she'd want to ask me for something after two days and truly she asked me this morning for money to buy slippers of 4k... I didn't want to show any signs that I am aware of what she's doing.. so I told her.. let's be looking sha (which means I will get it)... So I planned to play along and take her out of our environment to somewhere that's calm, so I would then collect the phone back from her and give her her sim card.

P.s. I predicted it might play out like this but wanted to test her to see... Could have gotten her an iPhone.

I would really appreciate you guys inpu. Collect ur phone back
CrimeRe: I Was Scammed Yesterday. Please, What Can I Do? by Bright4luv3000: 1:56pm On Jun 04, 2020
Una be mumu how someone tell u to send money u are in Lagos
RomanceRe: Join Whatsapp TV For Erotic Status Views by Bright4luv3000: 5:46pm On May 27, 2020
CelebritiesRe: Sleeping With Men For Money: Blessing Okoro Recounts The Day She Went For Runs by Bright4luv3000: 1:43pm On Apr 27, 2020
olosho one give person advise ooooo
Technology MarketRe: Fairly Used Nokia Ngage For Sale @ N25,000 by Bright4luv3000: 12:13pm On Apr 27, 2020
Guy 5k last
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Playstation 3 For Sale by Bright4luv3000: 8:28am On Apr 20, 2020
GamingRe: FIFA 19 Whatsapp Group Needed by Bright4luv3000: 8:27am On Apr 20, 2020
Am in
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: How To Install FIFA 19 APK On Android, Ios (iphone/ipad) by Bright4luv3000: 8:25am On Apr 20, 2020
I hope I offline game without data once I download the app
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari: Aisha Buhari Reacts To Death Of President's Chief Of Staff by Bright4luv3000: 4:51pm On Apr 18, 2020
If we do not use the same energy that we used on Funke Akindele to change it for the government as regards to this burial, then we owe her an apology. And that means Burna Boy was right, so we also owe him an apology.
Jokes EtcRe: Watch DSTV And IPTV Channels Free by Bright4luv3000: 4:13pm On Apr 18, 2020
08135514038[b][/b]
HealthRe: 15 Chinese Doctors Arrive In Nigeria by Bright4luv3000: 7:10pm On Apr 08, 2020
aaking:
Doctors abi 5g Installers
my guy u are right
Jokes EtcRe: Watch DSTV And IPTV Channels Free by Bright4luv3000: 4:35pm On Apr 03, 2020
RomanceRe: Join Whatsapp Group To Link Up With Guys And Ladies Of Your Choice by Bright4luv3000: 3:48pm On Apr 03, 2020
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Playstation 3 For Sale by Bright4luv3000: 11:24am On Mar 14, 2020
How much is the last price
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Pictures Of Screening Equipment For Travellers At Lagos Airport by Bright4luv3000: 5:57am On Feb 28, 2020
Na scam naija Don go tell one India man say make him come Nigeria

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)