European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Stoke City Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 9th September 2017 by bukola08(m): 8:05pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
Education › Re: Prophet T.B Joshua To Build A University In Ondo State by bukola08(m): 7:57am On Sep 07, 2017 |
Money money |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 7 Great Jobs You Can Easily Do From Home And Get Paid by bukola08(m): 5:13pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
badoi: Ma teach you work naa  I pmd you bro |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 7 Great Jobs You Can Easily Do From Home And Get Paid by bukola08(m): 12:36pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
How can one do any of this |
Travel › Re: Benson Uchenna Nwughala Nigerian In Italy Killed By Train While Wearing Earpiece by bukola08(m): 11:49am On Sep 06, 2017 |
hatchy: He was listening to that Albino's hate speech on the radio Biafra with two ears blocked with ear piece.
They brainwash them to stage rallies even in Europe and fight in India of those who don't subscribe to their secessionist ideology.
Ipob miscreant is all I see here.
Rest in peace. Respect the dead at least |
Christianity Etc › Re: David Ibiyeomie Welcomed By Female Church Members In Uniform (Photos) by bukola08(m): 12:58pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Pathetic. Gullible followers money |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bukola08(m): 4:42pm On Sep 03, 2017 |
thanta: Who can help me fund my merrybet or bet9ja accounts...and err can someone also tell me how it works,do i give u my details and u log in?(jus incase i want to return the favour later) yea |
Christianity Etc › Re: China Bans Children From Attending Churches by bukola08(m): 2:39pm On Sep 03, 2017 |
diportivo: their country
their problem
for this country we go church pass angels
but we devil pass Satan
who church going epp Word!! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bukola08(m): 12:29pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
obonujoker: Lol bro, na because we never hit good money... if person hit like 10m.... you go quit for like 1 year sef, maybe forever gan... lol |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bukola08(m): 7:54am On Sep 01, 2017 |
I quit punting 4 months back. I had to come back when I saw a post from troot about the merrybet punt4pride. To quit no easy at all. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bukola08(m): 7:51am On Sep 01, 2017 |
Events › Re: Warri Man Weds His Oyinbo Wife, Photos Go Viral by bukola08(m): 3:51pm On Aug 30, 2017 |
WhiteRacist: .. only a rejected white goes for black people. black people are unintelligent and mentally handicap. therefore they can only be found in the ghetto, swamps and failed nation. no white that is happy with life want to associate with blacks.
blacks community are always disorganized and not in unity. as soon as black man get riches he get out of town as soon as possible so he could have some peace. but white create and build a peaceful community.
Africa is a shithole no white should want anything to do with. they can't govern themselves and develop their community. they use aids money to buy guns instead of buying condoms. Get a life. Ass licker |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bukola08(m): 6:40am On Aug 30, 2017 |
pfpmoderator: PUNT FOR PRIDE 5
It is my pleasure to, on behalf of merrybet, announce the MERRYBET PUNT FOR PRIDE - the 5th edition.
As we all know, 1,500,000.00 plus other consolation prizes are up for grabs. We've been putting smiles on the faces of punters on nairaland.com every year and this year won't be an exemption.
You too could be a millionaire by joining the train.
Open a merrybet account if you don't have one. Send your nairaland and merrybet username with subject INTERESTED to
punt4pridemb@gmail.com
Kindly note, closing date for interest declaration is Sunday, 3rd September, 2017.
Kindly quote or mention me with any question.
Regards
troot, merrybet nairaland username- bukola08 Merrybet username- crown08 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bukola08(m): 6:36am On Aug 30, 2017 |
troot: CC: pfpmoderator, akraym, merrybet when will it start officially. |
Phones › Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by bukola08(m): 6:33am On Aug 30, 2017 |
originals1: i will give on 2 conditions 1. U will send me small thing b4 i give u  2. U will swear u willn't give anyone? okay sir am all ears |
Phones › Re: Which Data Subscription Or Free Browsing Are U Using now by bukola08(m): 1:18pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Daviestunech:
wtf Wen u can do 1k for 2.5gig for a month how sir |
Crime › Re: Decomposed Body Of Missing Adeyemi College Student Found In Ritualists’ Den by bukola08(m): 7:58am On Aug 28, 2017 |
Hmmm |
Music/Radio › Re: D’banj – El Chapo Ft. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal (official Video) by bukola08(m): 1:37pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
On repeat again again and again |
Phones › Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by bukola08(m): 2:58pm On Aug 25, 2017 |
originals1: it stopped...i did some modifications.....its now working like d speed of light.....download 12 epiode under 10mins 2mb/sec hi bro pls reply |
Phones › Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by bukola08(m): 9:23am On Aug 25, 2017 |
originals1: it stopped...i did some modifications.....its now working like d speed of light.....download 12 epiode under 10mins 2mb/sec what modifications.. Help bro |
Phones › Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by bukola08(m): 6:51pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
originals1: with my uc browser handler, my brother,everyday na free data day for me oh pls brother, DAT uc mini still dey work? Cos mine no dey gree go since yesterday. |
Sports › Re: Today Games Won by bukola08(m): 11:40pm On Aug 21, 2017 |
samuel5050: WhatsApp me I don't WhatsApp could you kindly drop it here or Facebook |
Crime › Re: Lady Accuses Man She Met On Instagram Of Abusing Her Sexually by bukola08(m): 11:28pm On Aug 21, 2017 |
lol |
Education › Re: 10000 For 10 Students Check Your Names by bukola08(m): 6:46pm On Aug 19, 2017 |
HungerBAD: Money released to your account.
Goodluck. Hi sir, am an aspirant of federal university of oye ekiti. If you could help God bless you sir as you continue to bless others. |
Nairaland General › Re: What Have You Gained From Nairaland by bukola08(m): 2:20am On Aug 18, 2017 |
nothing |
Education › Re: 10000 For 10 Students Check Your Names by bukola08(m): 11:20pm On Aug 17, 2017*. Modified: 6:44pm On Aug 19, 2017 |
HungerBAD: Thanks.
Pls send acct info. Hi sir, am an aspirant of federal university of oye ekiti. If you could help God bless you sir as you continue to bless others |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by bukola08(m): 12:32pm On Aug 14, 2017 |
fabiano09: Nairaland witches Nawa lol,even on twitter,dem don use bad eye cover my account number lol,goldenval don jump me tire Abi now I don't type tire for twitter. Boss no even dey notice my twitter talk off my postss. I just dey too unlucky |
Education › Re: Top 10 Most Competitive Courses In Nigeria Universities by bukola08(m): 8:48am On Aug 13, 2017 |
lol.. where is mechanical engineering |
Phones › Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by bukola08(m): 2:42pm On Aug 11, 2017 |
introvertme: Same thing here ooo my mission na to use 100Gb in a month,cos I c person screen shit of data usage,I con know say na me dey dull  how do you do it bro |
Phones › Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by bukola08(m): 2:29pm On Aug 11, 2017 |