Stats: 3,325,430 members, 8,421,927 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 10:34 AM

Busterr's Posts

Nairaland ForumBusterr's ProfileBusterr's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 34 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Photos:Nigerian Celebrities At Young Age by busterr(m): 3:44pm On Dec 17, 2014
ok
Jokes EtcRe: What Will You Do Be Sincere (pics). by busterr(m): 10:23am On Dec 17, 2014
blame myself and cry in front of the child, then i will go inside my room and sleep.
Christianity EtcRe: Happy 78th Birthday To Pope Francis by busterr(m): 10:17am On Dec 17, 2014
happy birthday to my role model. pope with swag.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Has Announced Professor Yemi Osinbajo As Running Mate [Confirmed] by busterr(m):
mayorjosh:
am I first to comment??
ones at we are gonna be safe if he wins
if you are the ftc and yet you diint get a single like or share in the comment, the comment and buzz amounts to nothing. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Buhari Has Announced Professor Yemi Osinbajo As Running Mate [Confirmed] by busterr(m): 10:13am On Dec 17, 2014
the leadership of nigeria rests on the shoulders of one among two dominant people, one is weak, the other is a 72 year old man who would have retired many years ago in civil service. nigeria is just unfortunate.
EducationRe: A Nairalander Bagged First Class And Best Student Award In Oau Convocation by busterr(m): 6:00pm On Dec 16, 2014
no need telling you congrats, it's your birthright to be a first class student.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Robbed At Douglas RD Owerri by busterr(m): 3:17pm On Dec 15, 2014
LordMecuzy:
Lol Cultist too full there ooooh. I'm always careful there.
i'm aware of that. i've heard their story.
PoliticsRe: ‘nigerians Know That Jonathan Has Performed’ by busterr(m): 7:19am On Dec 15, 2014
gej till 2019
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari Is Good For The Country. by busterr(m): 7:18am On Dec 15, 2014
he's loved by 90% of nigerians? na wash. he loved by 90% of northerners and the literate ones who knows what voting is, cinstitutes only about 28%, the rest are terrorists.
PoliticsRe: The Many Sins Of Gen Muhammadu Leko Buhari And Why Nigerians Must Vote Wisely by busterr(m): 7:12am On Dec 15, 2014
he is never everrrrrrrrr going to smell the gates of aso rock, not to talk of entering insi de.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Robbed At Douglas RD Owerri by busterr(m):
. i've been there once, wanted to give someone sonething so i will go back to my school, one street boy came around and made a cynical remark to me while trying to shake me, he was like "arola wassup" i just look am tell am "e be like say you dey mad come on get out". well if you see my height and biceps, it will be suicidal to stay when i tell you to get out. the guy just left, and i noticed they were three eventually.
RomanceRe: The Stages Of Romantic Relationships by busterr(m): 11:17pm On Dec 14, 2014
PoliticsRe: ‘Buhari Presidency’ll End Insecurity in Nigeria’ by busterr(m): 11:13pm On Dec 14, 2014
why wont they stop it? they started it, so when they get what they want, they will call their boys to order.
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Or Gen Buhari Who Do U Prefer by busterr(m): 12:51pm On Dec 14, 2014
defo not buhari!
PoliticsRe: ‘Those Who Want To Flee When I Take Over Are Free To Run’ Muhammed Buhari by busterr(m): 12:45pm On Dec 14, 2014
PoliticsRe: I Will Make Nigeria Ungovernable,who Made That Statement by busterr(m): 7:45am On Dec 11, 2014
you are a fraud!
CelebritiesRe: Seriously! New Nollywood Movie Titled ‘don Jazzy Again’ by busterr(m): 10:34pm On Dec 10, 2014
yawns
SportsRe: Mikel Has Finally Scored A Champions League Goal. by busterr(m): 10:28pm On Dec 10, 2014
and he had the audacity to compete with yaya toure for africa best player abi?
RomanceRe: He Just Discover The Girl He Is Dating Has Marine Spirit/emere Advise Please by busterr(m): 9:27pm On Dec 10, 2014
wats spirit husband?
PoliticsRe: Aliyu Mouhammed Gusau-obasanjo Lied About Late Yar’adua In Book by busterr(m): 9:25pm On Dec 10, 2014
they should ban that book or name it 'nano silver' instead of the present name
CelebritiesRe: Forbes List Of World's Highest-paid Musicians Of 2014, No Nigerian Musicians!! by busterr(m): 9:19pm On Dec 10, 2014
oboy wetin dr.dre dey sing sef?
FamilyRe: Very Important Notice !!!!!!!!!!!! by busterr(m): 9:08pm On Dec 10, 2014
demisig:
Abeg carry mat nd slip oooo.....lol... sight u bro
sight you too smiley
RomanceRe: Single Mom Whose Lover Exposed Her Unclad Pictures Online Speaks by busterr(m):
the woman is soo careless as to allow the slowpoke take their pix during sex, for this and to even fall so cheap for the gold digger, no be say he fine what if she see guys wey fine like me, she will even want to get laid in the street? she's silly.
andi think the police should arrest the man he looks like shekau
FamilyRe: Very Important Notice !!!!!!!!!!!! by busterr(m): 6:43pm On Dec 10, 2014
yawns
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Southampton Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 8th December 2014 by busterr(m): 9:11pm On Dec 08, 2014
following
RomanceRe: SINGLES' For how long can you wait without doing the THING. by busterr(m): 5:59pm On Dec 06, 2014
as far aa you can position your deek and jerk off, sex is overrated
EducationRe: 16 Errors That Are Still Taught In Nigerian Schools Today by busterr(m):
my teacher is a liar then.
RomanceRe: Most Beautiful Ladies Have Short/hot Temper ! by busterr(m): 10:16pm On Dec 05, 2014
they're probly in their periods
RomanceRe: Ladies Why Getting Married In Your Late 20s by busterr(m): 10:14pm On Dec 05, 2014
if they marry finish which girls we wey dey early 20s go dey carry kwa nu?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 34 pages)