Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 12:30pm On Feb 12, 2016 |
amicable09: Weeeekkkkeeeed!!!! Lol. You want to disfigure my face and make me unrecognizable to my boo! It shall not work!
*** cooking hot acid for bee's face! *** Lol. who liked dis post  |
Celebrities › Re: Yoruba, Igbo And Hausa Lesbians Make Passes At Me – Dayo Amusa by busybeei5(f): 12:18pm On Feb 12, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 10:27am On Feb 12, 2016 |
amicable09: Weeeekkkkeeeed!!!! Lol. You want to disfigure my face and make me unrecognizable to my boo! It shall not work!
*** cooking hot acid for bee's face! *** Lol. There's timed-bomb ryt there, 8secs to explode  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 10:05am On Feb 12, 2016 |
amicable09: Hahahaha. Where are you from honey? Na me you dey flex vernacular for abi?
I am coming with a fry pan for your head! I have hot heated red oil for ur face!  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 9:57am On Feb 12, 2016 |
amicable09: Hahahaha. I met him single na, he never told me about another chic o, not my fault!
But then, was there an official 'asking out'? Show me pictures or... biko sie ba puo  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 9:35am On Feb 12, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 9:10am On Feb 12, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 8:52am On Feb 12, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 7:46am On Feb 12, 2016 |
Lero15: Run go where  to amicable09  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 10:28pm On Feb 11, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 10:05pm On Feb 11, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Val: Post The Pics Of You And Ur Bae And Let C The Most Beautiful Couple Here. by busybeei5(f): 9:29am On Feb 11, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 6:01pm On Feb 10, 2016 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Ash Wednesday. What Are Your Plans This Lent Period?? by busybeei5(f): 11:36am On Feb 10, 2016 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Ash Wednesday. What Are Your Plans This Lent Period?? by busybeei5(f): 11:02am On Feb 10, 2016 |
ProudOlodo: Lol. I hope it's not the tough types No  Hi |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy Ash Wednesday. What Are Your Plans This Lent Period?? by busybeei5(f): 6:18am On Feb 10, 2016 |
Restitution |
Jokes Etc › Re: Some Funny Pictures To Help You Relax After Work by busybeei5(f): 7:55pm On Feb 09, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Privatisation: NITEL, MTEL To Employ 10,000 Nigerians – NATCOM by busybeei5(f): 7:16am On Feb 08, 2016 |
Romance › Re: No Shame? The Chairman Of This Wedding Is Having S*x With The Lady Getting Marri by busybeei5(f): 10:13am On Feb 07, 2016 |
ednut1: Most admin workers and secretaries are being serviced by thier bosses. The same boss may be chiarman at their wedding. Withnessee one before lol ok |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Marks 38th Birthday With Stunning Picture Collage by busybeei5(f): 8:06am On Feb 07, 2016 |
They said 38 , now it's 37. okay o |
Politics › Re: I Have More To Say, Fayose Shouldn’t Force Me To Spill All –aluko by busybeei5(f): 10:59pm On Feb 06, 2016 |
lemme spread my mat here |
Politics › Re: Conversation Between Buhari And Nigerian Rapper, Olamide Released! by busybeei5(f): 9:04pm On Feb 06, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid's Babymama Binta Diallo Gushes About Being Pregnant With His Baby by busybeei5(f): 6:49am On Feb 05, 2016 |
Lero15: Nonsense
[size=20pt]What the hell is wrong with these our yeyebrities?!!!!!!
So having a baby mama is now fine and commendable !!
You all need Jesus! [/size]  |
Celebrities › Re: Temi Otedola Flaunts Her Walk In Closet (Photo) by busybeei5(f): 9:32am On Feb 03, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 11:26am On Feb 01, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 9:42pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
tolusan: Yeah, why the surprise?
Modified: Oh! I see you served there.
Adeaks is my Agbani paddy, we met there schooled 'there' too  ...nd that's the reason for the surprise  |
Phones › Re: I Switched From Android To Iphone For Two Months. Here's What I Learned by busybeei5(f): 9:00pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
leave trash for LAWMA |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 8:55pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
Lero15: Lol. Man Utd fan. I see you  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 8:48pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
Lero15: Rvp
You be Robin Van Persie?? no, RobinVanPersie bae  |
Sports › Re: Amara & Kanu Nwankwo With Thierry Henry (Photo) by busybeei5(f): 8:46pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 8:43pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by busybeei5(f): 8:20pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
adeaks: What is your connection with Agbani, if I may ask? sire! the only connection i have with Agbani is not the NLS but NYSC  |