Stats: 3,325,343 members, 8,421,432 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:20 PM

CallMeOO7's Posts

Nairaland ForumCallMeOO7's ProfileCallMeOO7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija (BBNaija) 2018 Updates And Details by CallMeOO7(m): 12:19am On Jan 20, 2018
abdegenius:
https://i1.wp.com/www.gistxclusivetv.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/600x200.jpeg

I really miss this show and i know you do miss it too , the most entertainment reality show in africa with no doubt is back and this time its more entertaining , drama and action ..

What is new

* Be expecting to see old faces in the big brother house , thats right .

BBNaija2018 is starting on the 28th of January 2018

https://i2.wp.com/www.gistxclusivetv.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/DTz5GtDUMAIMlJm.jpeg

Payporte are still the official sponsors of this amazing show and all the actions are going to be aired on DSTV channel 198 and GOTV channel 29

— You can watch all the exciting moments of BBNaija 2nd edition 2016 from 18th January 2018

You can watch and read all about BBNaija 2018:

BBnaija Website : Africamagic tv bigbrother
Facebook : BBNaija
Twitter :#BBNaija

Source :GistXclusivTV
This will away people's attention from the government for the next 3month. One thing that is certain is that my money will not be part of that 25Milla to be used as a reward for nonsense.
PoliticsRe: Stick Only To Your Religious Calling, Presidency Tells CAN Scribe, Musa Asake by CallMeOO7(m): 12:36pm On Jan 17, 2018
Desyner:
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/01/stick-religious-calling-presidency-tells-can-scribe-musa-asake/
Bishop David Oyedepo has asked the following questions...please share widely. This post must get to the officials of the Nigerian government before nightfall today. Perhaps they have answers to these heart aching questions from the prophet........

1. Is cattle business government's business?

2. How much is cattle business contributing to the nation's GDP?

3. Should men, women and children continue to lay down their lives for cattles?

4. How many cattles does a fulani cattle rearer need to sell to purchase an AK47 rifle?

5. Does one need a 3 million naira equipment to protect a 100 thousand naira investment?

6. In a country where there are no natural disasters, should there be mass burials happening all the time?

7. Judging by the technicalities of these killings, can we not see that this is beyond fulani cattle rearer initiative?

Share this post please. While we pray, Let's also keep appealing to consciences of the clueless Buhari and his government officials. Nigeria is our country- Igbo, Hausa, Yoruba, etc. It's humans that eat meat from cattle and not the other way round. Enough is enough!!!
HealthRe: I Took Abortion Drug, But Didn't Bleed, Am I Still Pregnant? by CallMeOO7(m): 12:23pm On Jan 17, 2018
MisoCytotec:
Doctors, Come In To Help Please

I don't care about the judgement right now.
drsteroid

Doctors, please help me and put me through my difficult time.
I discovered that I am pregnant after a blood test, the pregnancy was not up to Four weeks because I was suppose to see my period on 6th of January. My last Period date was 14th December.

I took Miso-fem, 800mg vaginally on 9th of January, there was cramps and pains but no bleeding at all. I took the second set the next day by placing the tablets under the tongue and yet no bleeding. I was scared because there was serious pains but I did not even drop a blood.

On Friday, I went for Ultra Sound. The man that attended to me said that if the pregnancy is not up to 4 weeks, It will not show on the scan. I asked him if I was not suppose to see blood after taking Miso-fem even if the pregnancy is not up to a month. He answered affirmatory that I was suppose to bleed.

I talked to a Nurse, the Nurse advised me to get Cytotec.
On Sunday, I bought Cytec. I used it vaginally as well, there was pains but no bleeding. Up till now, I have not bleed after taking Miso-fem and Cytotec. I have been doing exercise hoping it will push out the blood. What could be the problem? Is there any explanation for this? I have not see my period, no blood and my breasts are sore. Am I still pregnant? Will I bleed later?

Mods, I need you to push this to FP please.
That baby really want to be here, those kind of babies will come no matter what you do. The worst that will happen is to have a deformed baby. If you insist, there might be repercussions.
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen In Benue: Cartoon Of The Day By Punch Newspaper by CallMeOO7(m): 9:50pm On Jan 16, 2018
iamJ:
ipob was against federal government, benue crisis is cultural, govt will use a hard hand on anybody against the republic, nothing bias there biko
Your Head is paining you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Without A Job Yet? Learn These 5 Top Skills And Get A Job!!! by CallMeOO7(m): 9:40pm On Jan 16, 2018
Harmored:
After 4 years of school and 1 year NYSC sad
Seat down there make pant dey wear you. I am making between 100 to 150K every month from PHONES REPAIR and I am a graduate � of Computer � Science.

Check my signature
BusinessRe: Side Hustles You Can Try Out In 2018 by CallMeOO7(m): 3:36pm On Jan 16, 2018
PoliticsRe: Handshake Across The Niger Communique: South-East, South-West Decision In Enugu by CallMeOO7(m): 9:11pm On Jan 12, 2018
Bede2u:
Ask urselves who stands to gain from the continous enemity between Igbos and Yorubas.

If ur answer is The North (which would be a correct answer)

Then ask urselves the tribes of these popular monikers I quoted. People who hide as Yorubas or 'omoluabis' to further push the narative of division among Africa's finest tribes.

I have been to a few countries....u will hardly see an hausa man abroad. They are all at their emirs palaces in the north sniffing drugs and listening to anti-western propaganda....being told that western ideas are haram

It is these backward lots that we have entrusted the fate of Africa's largest economy and by extension, the fate of the black race.

The west and east should unite now and come under one political party, using the moderate middle beltans as willing tools to dominate this country for the 1st time
God bless your Soul
PoliticsRe: ‘unrepentant Ethnic Champion’ — Fayose Blasts Buhari Over New NIA DG by CallMeOO7(m): 8:45pm On Jan 11, 2018
deji17:
When was Babachair appointed and how long has Oke been DG for NIA?
Fayose ranting and emotional blackmail has no meaning. But trust the Pigs to take it up from there.

Ayo Oke is the former director general of Nigeria's National Intelligence Agency (NIA), appointed by then president Goodluck Jonathan on 7th November 2013. Ayo Oke succeeded Ezekiel Olaniyi Oladeji as director
general of Nigeria's National Intelligence Agency in November 2013.

Directors General of the NIA since 1986

Directors General of the NIA - Term of Service
Chief Albert K. Horsfall - 1986–1990
Brigadier-General Haliru Akilu (Rtd) - 1990–1993
Ambassador Zakari Y. Ibrahim - 1993–1998
Ambassador Godfrey B. Preware - 1998–1999
Ambassador Uche O. Okeke - 1999–2007
Ambassador Emmanuel E. Imohe - 2007–2009 (September, 2009)
Ambassador Olaniyi Oladeji - 2009–2013 (October, 2013)
Ambassador Ayo Oke - 2013–2017 (October, 2017)
Ahmed Rufai Abubakar - 2018–present
You're as brain dead as Buhari himself.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power:why President Muhammad Buhari Is My Hero,by Omolayo Osunbayo by CallMeOO7(m): 8:43am On Jan 11, 2018
Baawaa:
I am a female graduate of Tai-solarin University of Education, Ogun state with a BSc Certificate in Industrial Chemistry. The forlorn hope about the future started gripping me two months to graduation, driving me to a point of sickness. I came from a poor family not privileged to have the right connection for people like me to secure a job after graduation.

I got sick more and more listening to stories of frustration told by those who graduated before me. Many of them, out of frustration became apprentices to learn menial jobs. Many who languished under inclement weather of bad economy turned to prostitution to eke out life. Many ended up as mere servants in the homes of even the middle class, contending with attendant insults and low self-esteem. Even those who got supposedly good jobs lament bitterly about poor pay and treatment of ignominy by the agencies who recruited them. Majority of young graduates, I know are still in their parents homes, degenerating by the day. I had prayed every day to God to make my case different. Yes, there were few privileged graduates who earned good jobs, yet, they could be counted on fingertips, I had hoped to be one of them.

After graduation in 2014, I was posted to Kebbi State in 2015 for mandatory National Youths Service. I love Kebbi for the peace and tranquility it offered, coming from the southwestern part of Nigeria. Within a year of my service in Kebbi, I opened my mind to the possibility of becoming a rice merchant. This is because, Kebbi by the grace of the Anchor Borrowers Programme initiated by the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) had become a leading state in the growth of rice. My plan then was to purchase rice in bags and transfer them down south to start a business as a graduate after my NYSC programme. It was a solid plan, which I would have initiated for others to follow, all things being equal

Bright as the idea of becoming a rice merchant looked, I had the excitement cut short by my Local Government Inspector in Kebbi, Alhaji Idris who raised the issue of huge capital as the first requirement. I had no idea of how to raise over a million naira to start the business. Yet, I was hopeful. After completing my NYSC year in Kebbi, I returned to Ibadan, Oyo State to start counting on mother luck to bail me out. Nothing was forth coming until six months after when my lovely father put a call across to me to intimate me of a programme initiated by the government of President Muhammadu Buhari, called N-Power; offer of job opportunities to 200, 000 young Nigerian graduates.

I did not appreciate the initial efforts by my father to link me up with N-Power. I had always regarded any programme from the federal government in that line, a ruse. My father persisted and had one day referred me to a statement by the Vice President Yemi Osinbajo that the programme was real. Osinbajo, in that report, impressed it on young graduates not to waste the opportunity, being part of President Buhari’s passion to mop up unemployment under his government. Incidentally, he was the Anchor of N-Power.

Owing to ceaseless efforts from daddy, I registered on line for N-Power on the very closing day, just to make him happy! I never placed hope on the efforts because of cynicism and bias I had against anything from the government. But six months after I turned in the application, I heard the rumour that names of beneficiaries had been shortlisted and published. Truly, some of those who were shortlisted came back pumping hands and getting pats on the back. It never occurred to me to make an effort to check. But I did because my father again prodded me to do so. I made the list and it was incredible, very unbelievable! I did not depend on the usual connection or link to pull through. The opportunity came on merit, just like that. Awesome! That was on November 21, 2016. From that day, President Muhammadu Buhari who many love to castigate became my own hero!

I went for the mandatory screening exercise in December 2016 and was finally selected. I was posted to Ewekoro Local Government area in Ogun State and resumed as a teacher on January 9, 2017. I appreciate the privileged to serve in that capacity. Since joining the N-Power scheme, I noticed that the government has never failed in paying up as at when due, monthly. Now, I reckon with the power and importance of the scheme. I was able to acquire additional skills and knowledge on Social Development, while also gaining from the study habits of the people through the other initiatives the government provided.

I am prodded to write my experience with the N-Power initiative, first to appreciate the concern by the Buhari’s government had on the high level of unemployment in Nigeria and the need to solve the problem. Most importantly, I intend to use this write up to beg the government for more.

For me, N-Power is a good initiative designed to solve the riddle of life for 200, 000 young graduates and providing hope for them. I urged the government to offer permanent employment to all the beneficiaries while opening fresh avenues for more young graduates to benefit. I make this appeal because the programme ends this year. Then, it is out of place for the government to throw the beneficiaries into the labour market again, after investing in them.

I seize this opportunity to thank the government of Ogun State under the able leadership of Senator Ibikunle Amosun for being very accommodating and hospitable to benefiicaries of N-Power. His government has promised not to let the worthy beneficiaries down. We will continue to count on his promise too.

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo deserves praise because of his steadfastness in making success out of N-Power. For me, he is the reason the programme was not hijacked by the very greedy and insatiable political leaders, either at the state level or federal.

I end by saying that no matter the machinations by the opponents against the government of President Buhari that means well for the youths, we the beneficiaries of N-Power will always appreciate it for what it stands for. I join others in praying for the continued success of the President and his government. 

God bless President Muhammadu Buhari!

God bless Nigeria

Omolayo Osunbayo (Miss)

N-Power beneficiary, Ewekoro Local Government Area,

Ogun State.
I hope you've been able to do your Rice Business with the 30k monthly stipend.
CelebritiesRe: #30billionconcert Made 500 Million Naira – Davido by CallMeOO7(m): 9:23pm On Jan 09, 2018
MasViews:
$500 Million = #180 Billion.

It's either the op is a lier or both the op and Davido are liers
This� confused the op, I guess it's 500Million in total.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Debuts In Nollywood With ‘Legend At Sixty’ by CallMeOO7(m): 4:04pm On Jan 08, 2018
OceanmorganTrix:
nollywood

I repeat NOLLYWOOD not HOLLYWOOD
No. NollyIron
PoliticsRe: Buhari Receiving Cheers From Motorists On Fuel Queue In Kaduna (photo) by CallMeOO7(m): 6:28pm On Jan 06, 2018
Tiwaz2:
Source: http://www.ngyab.com/2018/01/buhari-receiving-cheers-motorists-fuel-queue-kaduna-photo/
Take the core North away from Nigeria and watch as the country becomes an Eldorado overnight.
PoliticsRe: Why FG Is Delaying In Hiking Fuel Price – Reno Omokri by CallMeOO7(m): 6:24pm On Jan 06, 2018
sirequity:
http://headline.com.ng/fg-delaying-hiking-fuel-price-reno-omokri/amp/
This I know. They are only foot-dragging because of 2019
PoliticsRe: Ugonna Ozuruigbo Honoured With A Statue By Villagers (Deputy Speaker Imo) by CallMeOO7(m): 5:50pm On Jan 06, 2018
dainformant:
The deputy speaker Imo House of Assembly, Rt. Hon Ugonna Ozuruigbo, has been honoured with a statue for his landmark contributions towards improving the development landscape of Imo state and welfare of its people both as a legislator and in private capacity.

The people of Amucha in Njaba Local Government Area of Imo State - decided to appreciate the lawmaker for his works by immortalizing him with a statue...

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/01/rt-hon-ugonna-ozuruigbo-honoured-with-statue-in-imo-state.html
The STATUEsque continues
PoliticsRe: Salomi Pagu: Soldiers Rescue Another Chibok Girl by CallMeOO7(m): 4:14pm On Jan 04, 2018
cooperate scam
PhonesPhone Business by CallMeOO7(op): 10:34pm On Mar 23, 2017
I want to start phone business in Abuja, please where can I buy Original wholesale phones in Lagos? Experienced people in this line of business should share info pls.
Thank you.
PhonesRe: Tecno L9 Plus Unboxing, Hands On And First Impression by CallMeOO7(m): 10:21pm On Mar 23, 2017
Please I want to start phone business in Abuja, where can I buy Original wholesale phones in Lagos?
RomanceRe: Ladies, If He Exudes Most Of These Traits, Pls Consider Marrying Him by CallMeOO7(m): 11:15pm On Mar 21, 2017
Aderola15:
Kikikikikikiki cheesy grin cheesy
You said they should not fall inlove with you and yet you're praying for your man to meet you fulfilling. Are you Alright?
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by CallMeOO7(m): 9:44pm On Jan 28, 2017
l am an Engineer but the problem am facing with this Infinix HotNote X551 16plus1 is challenging. The phone keeps displaying Infinix, go back and display Infinix again. I have flashed it with two different files but with the same problem. Please help, I am confused.
Thank you
InvestmentRe: MMM Nigeria This Is How MMM Zimbabwe Crashed. by CallMeOO7(m): 5:16pm On Dec 18, 2016
JonSnow:
I'm compiling my memes. On January 14, my Facebook friends who went into MMM would hate me for life. grin

This is how I feel knowing MMM has crashed after all the warnings.
Hope you will also come out to face your shame if it eventually returns.
InvestmentMMM Founder Write An Open Letter To The Nigerian Government. by CallMeOO7(op): 9:41pm On Dec 12, 2016
Honorable authorities,

So far MMM has come under a constant attack from you. In this regard, I would like to ask you a few simple questions. Since you are concerned with the interests of millions of your fellow citizens, I hope that you would be so kind to answer them.

1. What are you trying to get? Do you want the MMM System to collapse and millions of people to suffer? Who will support them then if now MMM is their only means of livelihood? Will you? You even don’t pay wages to people? Or might you not care about them? Might you be using a trendy topic to make a good name for yourselves? What will you say to a mother who will have no money to buy food for her child? Will you let her child die for the sake of the higher interests of the economy?

2. You say that MMM is a scam. What is the scam here, if all members are warned in advance about all the risks, the possible and impossible ones? They know there are no investments at all. The warning is a red text on a yellow background placed on most prominent place of the website.

3. You say that MMM is bad. Why? Yes, it produces nothing, but nothing gets out of the country either. The money is just redistributed among the citizens of Nigeria. It gets from those who are richer to poorer ones, in this way restoring social justice. What''''s wrong with that?

4. You have repeatedly stated that "it should be investigated!.. researched!.." It means you know nothing about this System yet; you even haven’t understood how it works. Isn’t it completely irresponsible of you to make all these allegations and play with the lives of millions of ordinary people?

5. And finally. If you know what is right for people, why is the life so bad in the country?

Sincerely yours,

Sergey Mavrodi

P.S. As for your statement that "everything will collapse soon". The system has been working in Nigeria for a year, and according to your estimates, the total number of members now is about 3 million people. In Nigeria the population is approximately 195 million. Can you calculate? Will it be “soon"? :-))

Yours sincerely,
Sergey Mavrodi
Together we change the world!
LiteratureRe: "I Threw Away My Green Card" – Soyinka by CallMeOO7(m): 10:43pm On Dec 01, 2016
powerfulsettingz:
Wow that's cool

To our other brothers Wu thinks soyinka won't keep is words. Hope u can swallow ur opinion abt the afonjas?

Meanwhile this hp is for sale
4gig ram with window 7 professional, 350 hard disk drive working perfectly well
Price is 40k locating is abeokuta
Any serious buyer should pm me
Guy, call or watsapp me on 08068862584 lets talk about the Laptop
NYSCNasarawa Prospective Corpers by CallMeOO7(op): 7:38am On Nov 02, 2016
Hello guyz, this thread is aimed at bringing Nasarawa Prospective Corps Members together. Drop your watsapp Number and let's get started.
RomanceRe: @Kingtblakhoc sharing photos with the women That slept with him by CallMeOO7(m): 7:52am On Jun 27, 2016
NewSheriff:
I sight you my Redeem sister.
That's why I love Deeper Life for not producing wristband and stickers because if they do, everybody will have access to it including Armed robbers and prostitutes. I wouldn't be surprised if that girl is not a Redeem member.
RomanceRe: @Kingtblakhoc sharing photos with the women That slept with him by CallMeOO7(m): 7:52am On Jun 27, 2016
NewSheriff:
I sight you my Redeem sister.
That's why I love Deeper Life for not producing all this wristband and stickers because if they do, everybody will have access to it including Armed robbers and prostitutes. I wouldn't be surprised if that girl is not a Redeem member.
Jobs/VacanciesPolice Specialist Applicants by CallMeOO7(op): 9:06pm On Jun 19, 2016
Please, what's up with police specialist Applicants? Anybody got a mail, text or info about it?
NYSCRe: My Experience As A Corp Member In Benue State. by CallMeOO7(m): 11:51pm On May 23, 2016
Benue camp was fun, I Machoed for platoon 9 2013A stream ll but I redeployed to Ibadan where I became the CDS coordinator. Ibadan, Oyo town to be precise was fun, I had a fun filled and fulfilled service year. Missed my Gees
20 children can't play together for 20years. Life sha sad
NYSCRe: 2016 BatchA Stream2; NASARAWA STATE Fall-in by CallMeOO7(m): 1:45pm On May 17, 2016
onexile:
Who is going to Nasarawa, come lets make it fun!
You should create a Watsapp group, it will make a lot of sense. I talking from experience.
NYSCRe: 2016 BatchA Stream2; NASARAWA STATE Fall-in by CallMeOO7(m): 1:41pm On May 17, 2016
As an Ex-copper, I have been doing business in Nasarawa camp and I can assure you that you will enjoy the camp. My Services include:

1. Phone Charging
This is because there will be no place to charge your phone. I always charge your
phone FREE on your first visit to my stand, as a way of showing Love to the new
Otondos
2. Phone Repair
You will always have issues with your phone, so for you not to be stranded, we
offer phone repair services and we sell accessories.
3. ATM Service
Instant withdrawal, No Story, No go Come. Safe, Secure, Fast and Reliable through POS. We charge 10% of your withdrawal.

Look out for Senior Corper when you arrived at the Camp. Wishing you all Safe trip.
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage's Marriage To Teebillz Is Over - Tiwa Reveals In An Interview by CallMeOO7(m): 11:11pm On Apr 29, 2016
I am listening to "Standing Ovation" as reading this with my bottle of chilled Fura de Nunu.
CrimeRe: Beware Of Atm Fraudsters!!! by CallMeOO7(m): 11:59pm On Apr 26, 2016
I always ignored such messages but they keep sending it, so some days back, I replied with "God punish you, go get a Job" . I become a free man afterwards.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)