Stats: 3,330,959 members, 8,447,963 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:12 PM

Calmbabadee's Posts

Nairaland ForumCalmbabadee's ProfileCalmbabadee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: Agbaje Alleges Manipulation Of Lagos Result, Demands Prosecution Of Thugs by calmbabadee(m): 7:16am On Feb 26, 2019
Customer daada ni.

The best rigger has won. Ye losers should shut the Bleep up.

Regards
PoliticsRe: It Is Illogical For PDP To Reject Results - Keyamo by calmbabadee(m): 7:12am On Feb 26, 2019
Ekpekus:
Hehehehehe grin okokobioko
You beat person, you say it is illogical for him to cry.
Yes now. Only beating and the guy is shouting that I Don kill am. You know that is being dishonest! !!
CrimeRe: Yahoo Boys In Ibadan Go Into Hiding As EFCC Intensifies Clampdown by calmbabadee(m): 9:21pm On Feb 09, 2019
Admin401:
I don't supoort fraudsters, but why don't this guys go after politicians?
How can a caterpillar fight a butterfly? Na dem dey graduate to politicians who swindle the state
PoliticsRe: Jimi Agbaje Blasts Government For Clearing Apapa Grid Ahead Of Buhari's Visit by calmbabadee(m): 6:20pm On Feb 08, 2019
magicminister:
Lets give Jimi Agbaje a chance.
He has contested numerous times, lost numerous times but keeps pushing.
I admire that!
Let him push again in 2023
RomanceRe: What Food Will You Be Ashamed To Eat When You See Your Crush? by calmbabadee(m): 7:19am On Feb 01, 2019
bukkyemotions:
Hope you will vote in election.
Sure my lady. I'll surely do
RomanceRe: What Food Will You Be Ashamed To Eat When You See Your Crush? by calmbabadee(m): 10:22pm On Jan 31, 2019
This is kinda stupid
PoliticsRe: See The Moment Buhari Entered Stadium In Kano For His Rally(Video&Pix) by calmbabadee(m): 8:36pm On Jan 31, 2019
Jonathan:
You should be placed on suicide watch on February 16
Let him go in peace please
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by calmbabadee(m): 3:31pm On Jan 29, 2019
Gangnam style!

Silence is actually the best answer for fools tru tru.

This man sabi that logic well well.
CelebritiesRe: Jim Seuh Steps Out With His Girlfriend by calmbabadee(m): 2:09pm On Jan 29, 2019
ELVISHOT:
Jim Seuh is a fitness coach at Callous in France, who has set the Internet on fire with his hot physique as a lot of ladies are crushing over him.

"Jim Seuh" is One of the Kupe Boys, has Breaks Millions Of Hearts of girls who are dying for him As he finally shows off his Girlfriend.

He captioned it: African Queen

Source :

https://thenaijafame..com/2019/01/one-of-kupe-boys-jim-seuh-has-just.html?m=1
What kind of rubbish English is this. "Has break"
PoliticsRe: Ijaw Youths Disown Embattled CJN, Say South-south People Are Not Corrupt by calmbabadee(m): 8:00am On Jan 27, 2019
We are beginning to see some light at the end of the tunnel. If we all, individually and collectively can have an all round perspective of events.

A person should be viewed as a person, not from the tribal nor religious point of view. This will reduce the religious and tribal bigotry we may harbour in our mindset
BusinessRe: AMCON To Sell Polaris Bank After 2019 Elections by calmbabadee(m): 5:06pm On Jan 23, 2019
DoctorGenerator:
They have successfully bring this bank down
speak good english
FamilyRe: Five Siblings Recreate Childhood Photo After 50 Years by calmbabadee(m): 4:53pm On Jan 23, 2019
and must you tribalize?

jakandeola:
abeg get out must u insult
PoliticsRe: Reasons Jimi Agbaje Will Win Lagos State Governorship Contest by calmbabadee(m): 7:17pm On Jan 22, 2019
Even a fool, when he keeps his mouth shut is tought to be wise!
PoliticsRe: PMB IN JOS: The pictures of the Aerial View Of The Streets Today and more by calmbabadee(m): 8:24pm On Jan 19, 2019
FYI, I wasn't on Nairaland 4 years ago. FYI, until recently, I was a staunch supporter of Buhari. But his too many gaffes and I-don't-care attitude, hypocrisy and pretense, northernization, etc, have made many of his supporters to désert him.[/quote]Good riddance!
CelebritiesRe: Veronica Adeleke: Davido’s Mother Committed Suicide – Kemi Olunloyo Says by calmbabadee(m): 9:06am On Jan 13, 2019
What makes you different from her?

Blacklord0739:
Foolish Kemi olulonyo,it seems your mentality has gotten to the highest level to calumniate someone's mother.....since she committed suicide like you said then you will commit suicide as well in Jesus Name,Amen.....you so much mentally derailed, idiot fellow who is looking for fame through@Davido.....if I am @Davido,your grave must be digging by now for insulting his mother....God punish you...mumu
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Campaign Slams Saraki Over Oil And Gas Figures by calmbabadee(m): 11:08am On Jan 12, 2019
Nobody holy pass! I am never in a rush to criticize the short comings of others in a particular situation or event except I have experienced such a situation/event. The moral burden becomes unbearable when you one acts in the same manner under similar situations
PoliticsRe: Amina Zakara: EU Rejects Pdp's Plea To Influence INEC by calmbabadee(m): 11:06am On Jan 12, 2019
Keep weeping brother. E go better
sigiyaya:
NIGERIA : The land of generals without war, professors without discovery, politicians without ideology, wealth without prosperity, religion without piety, leaders without vision, the oppressed without worries, courts without justice, criminals without fears, history without glory, heroes without honor, schools without learning, artists without taste, intellectuals without thought, terrorists without identity, appointees without life, hunger without famine, change without progress, next level without foundation, democracy without citizens, unity without love, heroes without sacrifice, policies without plans, crime without culprits, saints without humility, integrity without performance, wars without enemies, billionaires without business, youth without dreams, elders without wisdom

I weep for Nigeria!!
CelebritiesRe: Uche Jombo, Where Is Your Husband? - Fan Asks On Instagram. Actress Replies by calmbabadee(m): 10:42pm On Jan 02, 2019
just like school reunion. people gather there not because they care, they only want to see if you have made it in life
LiteratureRe: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by calmbabadee(m): 11:44pm On Dec 18, 2018
lekkxydinho:
COUNTDOWN TO THE AGREED DATE TO CONTRIBUTE THE MONEY FOR T.B.M's PHONE.

7days to Go.

Menwongo, Ghettochild, Calmbabadee, Emperor48, Adamsbadoo and others that wants to join us.

7 days to go. December 25 is the agreed date.

God bless us all. Amen
details?
RomanceRe: Funny Memes On Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy Saga by calmbabadee(m): 1:26pm On Dec 16, 2018
Honestly, When you mad you are mad.

What am I saying sef?
RomanceRe: Lady Slams Her Sugar Daddy One Year After His Death by calmbabadee(m): 12:57pm On Dec 16, 2018
Emmabraham:
Someone should remind me of that popular farm tool please
FRYING PAN
LiteratureRe: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by calmbabadee(m): 10:48pm On Dec 11, 2018
lekkxydinho:
nice brother. So ar u in? Or out?
what do we have in mind?
LiteratureRe: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by calmbabadee(m): 10:47pm On Dec 11, 2018
TheBlessedMAN:
Thanks to u sire, i take pleasure in reading your comments. Thank u sire.

By the way, am missing Menwongo and Calmbabadee
The Blessed. Remain blessed
LiteratureRe: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by calmbabadee(m): 6:40pm On Dec 09, 2018
lekkxydinho:
Hey, no one shud gt me wrongly o. Am not forcin any1 to appreciate the writer o. Atleast this is not a donation thread and Thebldssedman never asked for such. Bt All am saying is if you av d capacity to join us, feel free to do so. We are just trying to appreciate this humble nigga for taking his tym and energy to give us this awesome piece for free.

For Not referring us to any blog to get the complete story like other notable writers on this platform alwys do. This tory remain two episodes like Tbm said, if its anoda writer, we all knw it wil be on Okada books right now. But this man neva do that, even when all the attention his story don dey get can make him do so.

Make I call peopl like Menwongo, Calmbabadee, Pfolar, Adamsbadoo, gettochild and the rest. Dis people and me don appreciate b4, so I believe they fit do am again.

And if you wan join us, na tecno Spark2 we wan buy 4 Theblesdman. He no ask us o. Na we we decide to do am as new year or xmas gift.

Join us, if you feel the same way. No amount too small. Godbless us all.

Tbm, ride o.
i sight you my brother
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Thanks Jay-z For Teaching Him That Wealth Is The New Gangsta by calmbabadee(m): 4:14pm On Dec 05, 2018
Correct! One should be able to discern what is desirable or otherwise in role models
LiteratureRe: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by calmbabadee(m): 10:16pm On Nov 16, 2018
My brother.

I have been out of town for a while and moreover like I told you, I have always been a ghost-reader. Na you turn ghost to human ooooo.

I am back and around.
CrimeRe: Pastor Taiwo Omotoso's Rape Trial Begins (live Stream) by calmbabadee(m): 10:24am On Oct 22, 2018
Ah. This is serious ooo

One shouldn't look up to anybody for anything.
We should rather worship God in truth and in spirit.
PoliticsRe: ANN Suspend National Chairman, Fixes Wednesday For Presidential Primary by calmbabadee(m): 1:10am On Oct 01, 2018
Honestly, these mushroom parties are just a bunch of jokes. can you just imagine these kinda rubbish coming from the so-called youths that want to change the country overnight?
PoliticsRe: 2019:I Am Still In The Presidential Race - Olawepo Hashim by calmbabadee(m): 10:16pm On Sep 29, 2018
ordinary convention for a new party, u people cant get right. but you claim you can fix Nigeria's problem overnight.
CelebritiesRe: I Feel So Free - Shola Ogudu, Wizkid's Baby Mama Says After Calling Him Out by calmbabadee(m): 11:29pm On Sep 27, 2018
Seriously, the best and the worst of mankind can be found herein Nairaland.
PoliticsRe: Osun Exposes APC Rigging Template For 2019 Election-secondus by calmbabadee(m): 7:25pm On Sep 27, 2018
We you Kip kwayet!!!
LiteratureRe: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by calmbabadee(m):
The blessed man. Just read through this lovely piece of literature over the last 13 hours.

Kindly drop your account I'd. You deserve some accolades.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)