Family › Re: Unfortunately I Am Not The Father Of My Fourth Child by CaptMarvel(m): 8:11am On Sep 30, 2022 |
Johnnyjohnnyman: Good day all. I have posted exactly 2 months ago concerning my fourth child I went ahead with the DNA test unfortunately I am not her father.
Right now a lot of things have been going through my head i am shattered and depressed.
I don't know yet what is going to happen in my marriage I just don't know if the marriage will work or not.
I just wanted to keep you updated about the DNA.
Previous thread: Unmmhnmmnhm. Confront her with the truth, hear what she will say, hear her defense, then bring out the DNA result. Involve your family and her family, they need to have a know in this situation. You all should come together and proffer solution to the menace. This is a big issue and should be look at menancingly. The man that engaged himself with your wife is not innocent, He destroyed your home, your wife is not a virtuous woman at all, may God help you. But make sure this issue is settled among the families involved. Don't take any rash decision. |
Family › Re: Complex Marital Issue : Your Thoughts On This Please. by CaptMarvel(m): 4:52pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
Meteoritey: Due to work, my husband and I live in states, and my husband lives in Canada. 3 months ago we had some serious skirmishes during our phone conversation and in the heat of the argument, I told him that he does not appreciate the fact that I am raising the kids and doing everything alone.
To my disappointment, he told me that he is overworked more than me. This really angered me. This got me angry and I hung up. Although He tried to reach me for 4 days, and also sent me some messages, I cut him off without replying, about 9 weeks later, I sent him just a message on an unrelated issue, he ignored my message, after another month, I sent him another message, he also ignored. It has been 3 months now we have not spoken to each other.
Recently my brother had a baby, and he only called once to congratulate them. Moreover my younger sister got admission to a university to study the same course that my husband studied, so naturally, my sister contacted him. My sister said he advised her on what to do and what she should expect. This was about 2 months ago. I personally did not inform him about my sister’s admission myself.
After about one month, my sister also called him for more information, but he has not been picking my sister’s call.
My sisters fiancee also called him to inform him about their upcoming marriage (my same sister that got the admission) he only spoke with my sister and her fiancee once, he stopped further communication with them on both issues of admission and marriage, and that he only spoke with them the first time about the admission and the marriage out of the respect he has for them.
He gave my sister the excuse that it was not proper, for him to speak with her fiancee' because he said that I have not told him anything about the marriage, therefore he can not relate further with my sister as per the marriage. And that it was out of respect that he even called my sister initially to advice her.
What are you thoughts and opinion please. you didn't speak to your husband, like you cut him off for 9weeks, that's like 2months, haba! He tried to communicate with you, you shun him, and after a month you sent him message and you think he's going to rush you like sugar hahahahah! You better drop this skyscraper ego of yours anf run to him and pray another woman is not yet in the picture. I pray you guys settle yourself. |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Saw A UFO Last Night!!! by CaptMarvel(m): 12:26pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
bigslim213: i am Nigerian and I believe your story..most cases when you sight ufo's, it is mostly for a certain reason.and one of it is to warn us against POLLUTION,that may affect our solar system. Regarding the humanoid being seen in the spaceship...they are from the 9th planet called thiaoouba.
for more info..send an email to spencea16@gmai.com
There are alot of things happening in the Galaxy that we are unaware.. stay very far from IGNORANT earthlings share your experience here |
Travel › Re: Young Woman Killed As Car Rams Into Bus Carrying Film Crew In Lagos by CaptMarvel(m): 12:12pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
Conquer evil altars in the family before they conquer you.
May her soul rest in peace. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Nostradamus Unlocked by CaptMarvel(m): 9:48pm On Sep 27, 2022 |
A mess of interpretation |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Nostradamus Book Sales Skyrocket After Prediction Of Queen Elizabeth II Death by CaptMarvel(m): 9:49pm On Sep 26, 2022 |
dnawah: if it true,let start preparing for the end of the world.see what he said. do you have the book? |
Technology Market › Re: Get Email Leads. Extract/Verify/Send Emails Like A Pro Wits Software/5k by CaptMarvel(op): 12:28pm On Sep 26, 2022 |
Good morning friends |
Christianity Etc › Re: . by CaptMarvel(m): 1:38pm On Sep 25, 2022 |
Gerardo88: 22nd Sept... okay. I think you should pray more for the explanation or continuation of the revelation...there's still more to it than what you saw. |
Christianity Etc › Re: . by CaptMarvel(m): 11:31am On Sep 25, 2022 |
When did you had the dream, what date. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Artificial Insemination By A Single Lady Is Unnatural And A Sin. by CaptMarvel(m): 11:19am On Sep 25, 2022 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Good People Are In Hell And Some Bad People In Heaven. by CaptMarvel(m): 11:16am On Sep 25, 2022 |
Ken4Christ: And he has given us his nature of righteousness as a gift. So we are as righteous as God in Christ Jesus. righteousness or not, No one is Good except God. It is only by grace and mercy that we are saved. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Good People Are In Hell And Some Bad People In Heaven. by CaptMarvel(m): 6:57pm On Sep 24, 2022 |
Ken4Christ: There is a wrong notion that it is bad people who go to hell. But this is not true. Good people go to hell too. In fact, lots of good people are already in hell. And some bad people made heaven. How do I mean?
Your ticket to heaven is not how good you are. Your salvation is free gift that is offered on the platform of grace.
But if you reject the free gift of salvation, no matter how good you are, you will end up in hell.
And some people who are bad but later received the free gift of salvation will make heaven.
Remember the thief that was crucified with Christ. With just a simple request from our Lord Jesus, he made it.
So, stop thinking that you will make heaven because you are good. No is good before God. You must be born again.
It's not about joining a church or trying to do good. You must believe that Jesus died for you and accept him as your Lord and Saviour.
So, don't risk your life. Give your life to Jesus now and avoid that terrible place. Once you are in, there is no way out except a few people that get a second chance. And it is very rare to have a second chance.
Hell is real. Heaven is much more real. Where you end up depends on what you did with the gospel of our Lord Jesus. No One Is Good Except GOD |
Celebrities › Re: Tacha Disclose How Painful It Is To Undergo Nyash Surgery (video) by CaptMarvel(m): 1:12pm On Sep 24, 2022 |
This gal needs help |
Technology Market › Re: Get Email Leads. Extract/Verify/Send Emails Like A Pro Wits Software/5k by CaptMarvel(op): 6:04pm On Sep 23, 2022 |
good day good deal |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is Artificial Insemination A Sin When Done By A Single Lady?? by CaptMarvel(m): 10:21am On Sep 22, 2022*. Modified: 10:42am On Sep 22, 2022 |
raphretle: So supposing an unmarried woman decides to artificially inseminate herself because she is approaching menopause.. Then she gets pregnant. Is it a sin?? Note: Fornication is not involved. What would be the stand of the church on such issues? its more like getting pregnant for your boyfriend whom you didn't marry, millions of this cases exist. And we understand that such offsprings are known as illegitimate. But such is not an unforgivable sin, in as much as you are not living under the same roof in fornication with the said father. Churches opinions might differ reason being that they have code of conducts and ethics that guide their members. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Edu Udechukwu Sends DJ Out Of His Wedding For Playing Secular Music by CaptMarvel(m): 10:50pm On Sep 21, 2022 |
virginprincess: This are one of the reasons why i can't marry an over religious man,so because you are an apostle i shouldn't dance to worldly songs on my wedding day it not possible. As a Christian is not advisable to listen to secular songs. They could become clogs to your spiritual ear because their vibrations is never in tune with the vibrations of the Holy Spirit, Not everyone have this understanding. Moreso, God deals with us according to our spiritual level. When you understand the spiritual level of your man and the respect he controls, it will be a good thing to respect his decisions and not undermine is position..bless you. How are you today. |
Christianity Etc › Re: God ejected Stone From My Body.Hallelujah by CaptMarvel(m): 8:07pm On Sep 21, 2022 |
God is Great. Your Deliverance and testimony is permanent in the name of Jesus, Amen. |
TV/Movies › Re: Grow Your Youtube Channel by CaptMarvel(m): 5:18pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
olowoyo648: do you need help in growing your YouTube channel comment below yesssssssss |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by CaptMarvel(m): 5:08pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Queenslander: Epic entertainment,. Keeps you rooted to the spot,. Despite all the psychic powers and creepy monsters, “Stranger Things” maintains a psychological and thematic core that is focused on the thoughts, feelings and behaviors of its characters. OK cool..At ur referral, I'll check it out. More so, are you the one on dp, will be nice seeing how pretty you look  |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by CaptMarvel(m): 4:26pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Queenslander: Season 2
7/10 how interesting is this movie |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by CaptMarvel(m): 4:25pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prophet Shola Who Foretold The Death Of Queen Elizabeth II Trending On Twitter by CaptMarvel(m): 2:43pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
irririchris: How about the one who actually predicted the very day and also predicted when King Charles will die? unmmh, seriously? |
Technology Market › Re: Get Email Leads. Extract/Verify/Send Emails Like A Pro Wits Software/5k by CaptMarvel(op): 9:00am On Sep 20, 2022 |
Good Morning Them |
Technology Market › Re: Get Email Leads. Extract/Verify/Send Emails Like A Pro Wits Software/5k by CaptMarvel(op): 9:00am On Sep 20, 2022 |
Good Morning Here |
Celebrities › Re: Tacha Advises Nigerian Electorates To Have Sense & Vote Good Leaders In 2023 by CaptMarvel(m): 8:56am On Sep 20, 2022 |
Not this, i prefer her former color |
TV/Movies › Re: Disney Will Release Its First Nigerian Animated film by CaptMarvel(m): 3:35pm On Sep 19, 2022 |
Lovely |
Business › Re: Facebook, Gmails, Email Lists, Fiverr Softwares by CaptMarvel(op): 2:53pm On Sep 19, 2022 |
Hi.. Still availability. |
Business › Re: GiveAway: 43k Facebook celebrity Follower page! by CaptMarvel(op): 2:47pm On Sep 19, 2022*. Modified: 9:35am On Oct 12, 2022 |
Still available Now |