Politics › Re: Presidential Poll: No Regret Working Against Buhari –ohanaeze by ccffwx: 10:01pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
Are they not Nigerians? Why shouldn't they be a part of governance? So it's right that members of a nation be left out of it's governance? kasheemawo: They will soon be demanding that their sons show be Chief of army staff, Chief of naval staff, Chief of air staff, DSS DG, customs comptroller, CBN governor etc Fulis set of people |
Fashion › Re: Hot! Hot!! Hot!!! by ccffwx: 8:07pm On Mar 01, 2019 |
Nairaland General › Re: Presidential Election Total Votes - Buhari 3,626,554 Atiku 3,388,456 (So far) by ccffwx: 5:37am On Feb 26, 2019 |
Ever heard of rigging, sir? DaddyELEPHANT: bro forget it jare Atiku had been rigged out. I am really disappointed in South East people. How on earth could Buhari pull so much votes out of there? Look at Jonathan's votes in 2015 and compare it with the votes Atiku got in 2019 from ENUGU |
Education › Re: Election Postponement- LASG Review School Calendar by ccffwx: 7:19am On Feb 17, 2019 |
First and foremost, there is no break. It's the usual Saturday and Sunday.
Second, LASG should know better. Schools should resume Tuesday instead of Monday as the election results may be announced on Monday morning. Looking at the situation of things now, one has to be cautious with the lives of our young people. |
Politics › Re: 'Tinubu The Afonja': Reno Omokri Blasts Tinubu For Insulting Obasanjo by ccffwx: 8:55pm On Feb 09, 2019 |
Even Yorubas are painfully divided! |
Travel › Re: The 10 Least Most Powerful Passports In Africa by ccffwx: 4:37pm On Feb 09, 2019 |
Nothing like 'least most powerful passports'. It's just ' The Ten Least Powerful Passports...' 'Least' and 'Powerful' are opposites. |
Politics › Re: Official: PDP Is Broke, Begging For Money On Twitter by ccffwx: 8:27pm On Feb 07, 2019 |
Appealing for campaign funds as long as it is within the electoral laws are legitimate. This is even done in Western countries. These people are really pained! |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Man Is Searching For This Kind Of 'wife Material' To Marry (photos) by ccffwx: 9:31am On Jan 24, 2019 |
Spot on! highpriestess: If only ladies will start applying some little sense after seeing how you men describe them after begging to sleep with them. I'm sure you knelt down and promised her heaven and earth so that she can allow you put only the head. I'm sure you also gave her your life savings but the way you will come here to scribble bunkum just to garner some schmuck appraisals from uncouth talibans still amazes me.
Some of you Nigerian men are very much disgusting, immature, loud, lousy. Geese!!! If girls haven't learnt from the past one year you guys have been ranting and displaying your idiocy on this site, then the said lady is doomed.
You men are the biggest who're one can think of; worst is that you guys do with impunity, but believe me, some women are actually coming out stronger, this whoring thing is the new revolution on the female gender since you guys think is right to body shame women after doing the same thing with them.
Some of you guys have crayon dicks, sagged balls, the hole on the tip of your dick is so wide than the express way due to excessive cum, 1 minute men, very smelly putrid balls, but ladies hardly say bad about guys when they sleep with you men.
Every man has 53 litres of sperm to produce in his life span, but some of you have used 50l and not even married. Some of you no longer produce thick cum, your cum has become so transparent that it can't even impregnate a woman, cos of used and reused dick. Let me stop here, but just know that this act of being lousy on social media is pitifully irritating and I believe ladies are so much learning( if only ladies can work their asses out, and stop depending on guys money, and parents stop depending on their daughters getting married to rich in law who would give them everything; something they didn't work for when they were young, then, most ladies will actually see the fact that some of you loud and uncouth men have little or no input)
Ps: my comment is for the loud and ill mannered men like this guy, I believe there are much mature men out there. |
Politics › Re: Are These The Four Richest People Of Imo State Origin? by ccffwx: 1:13pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
Genevieve Nnaji. Now a billionaire with her Netflix bargain. |
Politics › Re: How Atiku Abubakar Got To U.S. – Aide by ccffwx: 9:52am On Jan 18, 2019 |
APC are liars, propagandists and pretenders! It only gets them far just a little. Cowards! Admitwithschola: Lol, I think what Atiku did is really painful.
This is called maximum damage. I don't know if he go win elections, but this his move must have been planned by a good strategist! This is how wars are sometimes won.
This is maximum damage, whether the opposition pretend or not |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD Neatly Used And Very Clean Lexus Es 300 For Sale, 1.650m Negotiable. by ccffwx: 7:41am On May 13, 2018 |
1.2m 08172542705 what's app me |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by ccffwx: 4:54pm On Feb 06, 2018 |
MA English, BA English lugonmaeze@gmail.com 09091646780 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by ccffwx: 4:36pm On Feb 06, 2018 |
MA English, BA English ( First Class). Please help with a lecturing job or any other job. Thanks. 09091646780 debbie: A professional graphic artist is urgently needed. candidate staying around ikeja will be considered first. Interested candidate should forward cv to admin@dsl.com.ng. interview comes up immediately. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: SPECIAL THREAD FOR LECTURING VACANCIES, 2018 by ccffwx: 10:32pm On Feb 05, 2018 |
Just saw this thread. Masters and First Class English language and literature. 7 years teaching experience. Please call 09091646780. I've been applying for a long time. I'm really interested in lecturing students. Thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by ccffwx: 10:32pm On Dec 01, 2017 |
Thank you sir and GOD bless you. Incidentally, I have done all this all to no avail. I am a very hard working person and will appreciate any help. Thank you once again. Beress: Go to the school you graduated frm, seek audience with ur VC and submit ur CV
OR better still, meet your Senator/House of Representatives member, get recommendation letter from them to any tertiary institution in ur state or any other where they could have influence. U can start frm a college of Education or Polytechnic.
These ur credentials are too bright to be wasted
God bless you! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by ccffwx: 9:34pm On Nov 30, 2017 |
Masters and First class in English language and literature. 6 years teaching experience. PLEASE I REALLY NEED A LECTURING JOB HELP ME. GOD BLESS YOU. 09091646780. Thanks. |
Crime › Re: Man Set Self Ablaze Over Wife’s Infidelity In Delta (photo) by ccffwx: 6:46pm On Jul 09, 2017 |
Cock and bull story. No, it is not by the same grace of GOD that we will find a man who is faithful. Truth is most people cheat. HungerBAD: Women?
It is just by the grace of God one will find the one that is faithful. And the sad thing is,the cheating women usually don't cheat far away from home.
It is either they are sleeping with the neigbour,husband's friends or brother,husband's business partner,the pastor of the church they attend and in some cases,the security or an errand boy like the one in this story.
But usually house wives cheat 98% of the time with somebody the husband knows,and probably sees everyday,and have no reason to suspect anything.
I know the pain and shame that comes with finding out a spouse is cheating,albeit the way his was found out in a public way, but he should not have killed himself.
The woman will move on and his death will soon be a forgotten memory. |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo, Osinbajo To Speak On 50 Years After Biafra by ccffwx: 1:14pm On May 23, 2017 |
It's not yet 50 years AFTER Biafra. They should wait till 2019. Biafra ended in 1969. Mere propagandists. |
Nairaland General › Re: Almost Completed Abule Egba Fly Over by ccffwx: 9:09pm On Apr 23, 2017 |
Yes oo! |
Politics › Re: 11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) by ccffwx: 5:58pm On Apr 23, 2017 |
Genevieve Nnaji. She has really represented Nigeria outside the country. |
Family › Re: Lady Gets 9 Stitches On Her Head After Being Married To Hubby For One Month by ccffwx: 2:14pm On Apr 23, 2017 |
You're my man! PaperLace: I'm not trying to wave off verbal abuse but anyone who goes physical on a fellow human is a wild animal and should be confined. No one should tell me that rubbish of women having bad mouth. Some guys on this NL, with the way they insult_ you can only imagine how they talk in reality. In reality, I know men that can say hurtful things.
Anyone can get verbally abusive when angry, be it male or female. An apology can easily fix that, but how does a man bludgeon his wife. How will he even watch her limp round the house with her strained ankle after the issue has been resolved?
Please, people should learn self restraint. Conductors, keke drivers insult you guys everyday, you don't beat them. Then you beat your wife and say she has bad mouth? Didn't your sisters have bad mouth, did you beat them?
For the advocates of women are verbally abusive, I have a question. When a man annoys his wife, what does she do, considering the fact she can't beat him? Maybe she should stab him in his sleep or put something in his meal. Dunderheads! |
Nairaland General › Re: Tedx Conference Owerri : Tedxaladinma by ccffwx: 7:27am On Apr 23, 2017 |
Team TEDxAladinma! Hi Donmatlock, sent you an email. Please respond. Thanks. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Say No To Bitterness. It Keeps You On One Spot. by ccffwx: 9:40am On Apr 20, 2017 |
I love this. The HOLY SPIRIT really opened my eyes to this and I'm overjoyed. Good one man. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: If You Can Solve This Puzzle, Were Hiring - It’s About Trying To Solve Problems by ccffwx: 12:11pm On Mar 28, 2017 |
3=6 |
Education › Re: Ozofor Ikenna Henry: UNIZIK Best Graduating Student by ccffwx: 9:31pm On Mar 17, 2017 |
Congratulations man! |
Celebrities › Re: AMVCA 2017 Outfits: Rita Dominic, Eniola Badmus, Toni Tones And More by ccffwx: 8:41pm On Mar 05, 2017 |
Why didn't Genevieve Nnaji come? |
Celebrities › Re: PHOTOS: Who Is Best Dressed Female Celebrity At AMVCA 2017 by ccffwx: 12:19pm On Mar 05, 2017 |
Please can someone upload Genevieve Nnaji's photo at the AMVCA? I've not seen it. |
Travel › Re: How To Get To Jakande Gate From Ipaja by ccffwx(op): 10:55pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
Jakande Gate, Oke Afa olasaad: Which of the jakande? Is it the one in lekki |
Travel › Re: How To Get To Jakande Gate From Ipaja by ccffwx(op): 10:32pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
Please whoever knows should tell me. Thanks. |
Travel › How To Get To Jakande Gate From Ipaja by ccffwx(op): 10:08pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
Please help me with directions. |
Celebrities › Re: Graphic: Young Girl Beheaded By Suspected Ritualists In Imo State Yesterday by ccffwx: 4:50am On Mar 04, 2017 |
Obesity LGA in Imo State?  Nothing like that. |
Celebrities › Re: Genevieve Nnaji Trailed By Secret Marriage Rumours by ccffwx: 10:37am On Mar 02, 2017 |
I pray it's true. Haters will hide their faces in shame. |