Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,534 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:20 PM

Celsony's Posts

Nairaland ForumCelsony's ProfileCelsony's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 26 pages)

SportsRe: Rohr And Eagles Muslim Players Disagree Over Ramadan Fast by Celsony: 2:27pm On Jun 05, 2017
AlwaysUltraPad:
yes! You can make hating him from now onwards official cos he's a Muslim.
Why will i do that?
Do you know whether i am a muslim or a christian or atheist?
Stop judging someone you dont know from afar.

#Peace!
grin cheesy wink smiley
SportsRe: Rohr And Eagles Muslim Players Disagree Over Ramadan Fast by Celsony: 2:18pm On Jun 05, 2017
Teewhy2:
The media officer of the team Toyin ibitoye clarify this on etisalat mega sport this morning and said it is just media speculations and that the players fasting and the coach had strike a balance on their training schedule and that nobody is denying the players their right of fasting as it is their religious obligation.
The super eagles will resume camping today in uyo for the match against south Africa.
Pls what date is the match and the time?
wink
SportsRe: Rohr And Eagles Muslim Players Disagree Over Ramadan Fast by Celsony: 2:16pm On Jun 05, 2017
IhateAfonjas:

Business first

We have Muslim players in Real Madrid who played the champions league finals even though they were in Ramadan

Religion is the biggest scam in the history of mankind

You want to disobey your boss to obey your God ??

They don't deserve to play for Nigeria again

Paul Pogba will never act like that even though he's a Muslim

Mesut ozil who is a Muslim will never act like that

If you can't do what your coach tells you, you can employ yourself and do as you like

Buhari will not disobey his doctors if they tell him to eat every minute of the day during Ramadan
Bros no vex abeg, pls Paul Pogba na muslim?
Foreign AffairsRe: Four Of The Youngest World Leaders In One Photo by Celsony: 2:11pm On Jun 05, 2017
When will it be Nigeria's turn to produce a young leader.
What about the young Nigerian Billionaire that want to be Nigeria's next president?
I hope he contest so that we will have option to choose from the old cargos that dont want to rest...
NYSCRe: NYSC SAED Connect: How To Sign Up And Make Full Use Of This Platform by Celsony: 12:19pm On May 31, 2017
iihtlagos:
smiley

If you don't learn a skill while serving, you have yourself to blame.

Computer Hardware Repairs,

Networking

Programming,

Project Management.

We understand that you don't have the money as a Corp member, so we are giving you a heavy discount.

Call us today @ 08161641713.

IIHT cares about you!!
I pray to be posted to Lagos or PH so that i will make use of this opportunity given by IIHT Lagos. sad
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello Distributes Bags Of Rice & N1000 To Kogi Residents (Pics) by Celsony: 11:44am On May 31, 2017
Copying stomach infrastructure of Ekiti State...? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Car TalkRe: New BMW 8 Series Revealed - Amazing Photos by Celsony: 10:46am On May 30, 2017
iamnicer:
JIDENNA cool cool cool cool
Ok thanks... wink wink wink wink wink wink
Car TalkRe: New BMW 8 Series Revealed - Amazing Photos by Celsony: 12:56pm On May 26, 2017
Jeffboi:
Sweet car kiss

Meanwhile I wanted to comment on that Ramadan thread this what nairaland showed me
So even to comment on post now has religious sentiments, nawao for this our country o.
Car TalkRe: New BMW 8 Series Revealed - Amazing Photos by Celsony: 12:54pm On May 26, 2017
iamnicer:
THIS IS SO SLEEK

AM BUYING THIS
Abeg wetin be the name of this Nigerian born oyibo artist? grin grin
CrimeRe: Nairabet Agent Commits Suicide Over N600,000 Winning by Celsony: 12:07pm On May 25, 2017
Justuceleague2:
Sorry if this sounds insensitive but I think his girlfriend wanted him to die

Why? First of all if you work at a filling station, you must be at work by 6-7, not 8 AM, that's the first kleg

Secondly boyfriend texts you he wants to commit suicide but you stayed at work, calling him, he didn't pick your call and you assumed everything is OK?

On a very good day, considering all the publicity suicide and depression has received, a sane person would rush home to meet bf , if sex would calm him, if it's weed if it's drinking to stupor , something will save him that day

But I guess these generation of ladies, majority of them are selfish money gobbling problems , and they don't love like our fore fathers and parents used to

That's a fact, you can mention or insult all you want it wouldn't change the fact that girls these days are after money only not love
Your are right bro, why will a sane human being stay put when she received text message that her bf want to commit suicide? She is probably after his money.
ComputersRe: Clean U.k-used Hp Elitebook 6930P For Sale. 2 Pieces Left by Celsony: 9:58am On May 25, 2017
sotall:
availableavailable
Pls how many inch (screen) size is this laptop you have been advising?
CrimeRe: Man Caught Raping A Little Girl, Paraded In Public (Photos) by Celsony: 3:41pm On May 24, 2017
This is where jungle justice is required...
SportsRe: Ahmed Musa And Juliet Ejue's Wedding In Abuja (Photos) by Celsony: 3:28pm On May 24, 2017
GOAN enjoy the money becos after he don tire to dey Bleep you na divorce be that o.
On to the next one.
grin grin shocked
shocked shocked shocked
shocked shocked
shocked shocked shocked
shocked shocked
shocked shocked shocked
shocked shocked
NYSCRe: Sierra Leone Understudies Nigeria’s NYSC Scheme by Celsony: 11:28am On May 24, 2017
ekems2017:
Pls when you are under studying our scheme pls don't go home with the bad ones like the lack of water we saw in Taraba today and the death trap that has been set for the youth Corp members, lack of good health facilities to mention but a few.
Do as I say don't do as I do.

FTC again.
Jesus Christ protect me against Taraba State.
I choose the state too, i pray & hope that i will not be posted there in stream II.
But generally, how is the state like?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Recruitment: Nigeria Immigration Warns Applicants Against Fraudsters by Celsony: 1:16pm On May 23, 2017
kingsmerit:
to upload passport na war.
You have gone far then. I could not pass the first stage after the link is sent to my email address. when i clicked the link, a page showed with officers of NIS in salute that is all nothing again.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Recruitment: Nigeria Immigration Warns Applicants Against Fraudsters by Celsony: 1:11pm On May 23, 2017
It is difficult to get pass the verification when the link is sent to one's email address. It just hangs there.
The link was sent to my email address, but i cudnt move further than that, a picture page just displayed that all.
PoliticsRe: We Fooled Ourselves By Voting Wike by Celsony: 12:23pm On May 23, 2017
Lilymax:
He could be the only one nominated sef
Very true.
May God help our State.
PoliticsRe: We Fooled Ourselves By Voting Wike by Celsony: 10:50am On May 23, 2017
Lilymax:
I always knew Wike had nothing good to offer
But weytin concern me sef?
My own governor is there sharing wheel barrows while my sch is on strike because he didnt pay lecturers.
#toomanythingswronginnigeria
Lilymax that our governor na clueless man him be.
If the award of the clueless governor is to start, i tell you Ortom will be number one.
NYSCRe: NYSC: What You Need To Know About Rivers State Orientation Camp by Celsony: 5:43pm On May 18, 2017
Goldenheart:
cool 2016 Batch A (ex Corp) grin

Serving in Degema, Rivers state was the price I paid for my sins...

New recruits, good luck to you....
What happened there bro, i am a PCM stream 2 and a choose Rivers state in one of my states.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Sunderland (2 - 0) On 16th May 2017 by Celsony: 1:29pm On May 17, 2017
oloriLFC:
I pity the Arsenal fans who are waiting for Liverpool to lose their last home game against Middlesbrough. You are all on a long thing. Person no fit catch air grin
I tell you... We (LFC) will bring out all our arsenal to beat Middlesborough. But wait o, you think say Arsenal go easily beat Everton just like that?
We shall see. grin cheesy shocked shocked shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Eugene Anenih: 7 Things You Need To Know About Late Son Of PDP Chieftain by Celsony: 3:28pm On May 15, 2017
Sammiejokes:
oga which village you come from. We have sport club in each state capital. Or u from Bia---- island.
Why didnt you differentiate you that come from the city with village village write up
CrimeRe: Missing 15-Year-Old South African Girl Found Burnt To Death (Photos) by Celsony: 3:26pm On May 15, 2017
folarinmiles:
Afta dey will blame Nigerians for deir misfortune
Right behind you brother, Africa oh Africa... embarassed embarassed embarassed angry
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested In India For Duping Girls (Photo) by Celsony: 3:22pm On May 15, 2017
Name checkers association over to you... grin
PoliticsRe: Eugene Anenih: 7 Things You Need To Know About Late Son Of PDP Chieftain by Celsony: 2:00pm On May 15, 2017
You just contradicted yourself. In the first paragraph, you said he died clubbing, while in the last one you said during a game. So which one you want us to follow now?
PoliticsRe: Eugene Anenih: 7 Things You Need To Know About Late Son Of PDP Chieftain by Celsony: 1:17pm On May 15, 2017
Op see how you just contradicted yourself, in d 1st paragraph, u said he died during clubbing, in the last one u said during a game. Which is the correct answer now?
CrimeRe: Robbers Beaten Mercilessly In Niger State & Left To Die (Graphic Photos) by Celsony: 12:48pm On May 15, 2017
Where they later rescued?
PoliticsRe: Aides Help Shehu Shagari To Board A Plane (Photo) by Celsony: 12:30pm On May 15, 2017
DjAndroid:
The Democratically elected president whom Buhari overthrew to give Nigeria the first edition of recession in 1984.

Good bless him.
Now we are in the second edition. we hope this will be the final edition sha because the way some people are clamoring for 2nd tenure of the receession master dey tire me. grin
PoliticsRe: Lagos PDP Lawmakers Who Decamped To APC Visit Tinubu In His Ikoyi Home (Photo) by Celsony: 6:03pm On May 09, 2017
sotall:
Its official....

PDP is APC

APC is PDP.

Who be mumu? The keyboard warriors who fight with all their might and time on nairaland defending these two parties.
Very true bro, them go dey even abuse theirselves here when one politician dont give a bleep whether u exist.
CrimeCustoms & Smugglers Engage In Shoot Out by Celsony(op): 5:53pm On May 09, 2017
At least one person was killed during a clash between men of the Nigeria Customs Service (NCS) and suspected smugglers in the Sango-Ota area of Ogun state. Bimbola Oyeyemi, the Ogun state police public relations officer, who confirmed the incident to NAN, said officers of the NCS had intercepted some smugglers at the toll gate in Ota. He added that the suspects, however, resisted arrest and opened fire, prompting men of NCS to engage them in a duel. ”There was a gunfire between the officials of the NCS and the smugglers at the toll-gate, Ota, Ogun, that brought about the death of one of the smugglers,’’ Oyeyemi said. He said the police had, however, restored peace in the area and prevented loss of innocent lives. Oyeyemi said the police had started investigating the incident. Follow us on twitter @thecableng
NYSCRe: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Celsony: 4:55pm On May 05, 2017
Emmerich09:
you are very correct bro, Camp was really fun, about the girls you talked about, before leaving home my bro warned me not too get too attached to any girl but I guess I Cudnt help it Wen I met her. At the end you know Wats up nw. Abt the underage student nahhh its not my thing. I will give a thought abt Corpers from D same lga, thanks bro...
WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY UNDERAGE STUDENTS PLS?
BusinessRe: Come In: Which Of These Is Holding You Back? by Celsony: 3:08pm On May 05, 2017
Pls how did create your clickbank account? I was only able to pass the first stage, but the 2nd stage (which demanded for bank details) was difficult because i dont knw wat to fill there, & i dont knw
d final 3rd stage too.
BusinessRe: Come In: Which Of These Is Holding You Back? by Celsony: 3:03pm On May 05, 2017
femiabiolajamb:
i stand with you bro. i also got the guide and i am completely satisfied. although i am not opportune to spend hours with him but the few minutes i get from him are much more than enough for me to succeed because i know what i want. will be making my first withdrawal this week and i will share all my clickbank account and my activities to shame all of them tongue
Pls how did your clickbank account? I was only able to pass the first stage, but the 2nd stage (whch demanded for bank details) was difficult because i dont knw wat to fill there, & i dont knw d final 3rd stage too.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 26 pages)