Stats: 3,330,887 members, 8,447,546 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:00 PM

Charismatic107's Posts

Nairaland ForumCharismatic107's ProfileCharismatic107's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

PhonesRe: Elon Musk: Twitter Rebranded As X As Blue Bird Logo Killed Off by Charismatic107: 4:41pm On Jul 24, 2023
clinician2x:
The same you oo. Rich online poor offline.

Asshole

Haha living large online struggling offline.
You are so daft, how old are you boy. The fact that you are struggling with life does not mean we all are. You mean I have to use an expensive gadget to be considered rich. immature kids everywhere
PhonesRe: Elon Musk: Twitter Rebranded As X As Blue Bird Logo Killed Off by Charismatic107: 4:35pm On Jul 24, 2023
clinician2x:
All the decisions making your papa is good at how far?

Ode
Why drag person papa for discussion wey no concern you, you no get home training
PhonesRe: Elon Musk: Twitter Rebranded As X As Blue Bird Logo Killed Off by Charismatic107: 4:34pm On Jul 24, 2023
PepeXKermit:
Person go good in decision making but he get 200b, you wey sabi pass am dey advice am.. lol
Not all decision are good my friend, you think he can't make a bad one cos he is a billionaire?
PhonesRe: Elon Musk: Twitter Rebranded As X As Blue Bird Logo Killed Off by Charismatic107: 4:29pm On Jul 24, 2023
Pascal9:
how did he kill twitter, did you give him money to buy it.poor man
You are a big fool, You think everybody on nairaland is struggling in life.
PhonesRe: Elon Musk: Twitter Rebranded As X As Blue Bird Logo Killed Off by Charismatic107:
X as in Xylophone grin

This guy just killed Twitter, Not all billionaire are good in decision making.

Modified : Why y'all crying on my mention ffs, we are all entitled to our opinions.

Christianity EtcRe: Malice Among Ministers In The Church: What Should Be Done? by Charismatic107: 8:45am On Jul 09, 2023
Pastor and assistant are keeping malice with each other, I wonder what they will teach their church members. Reason why I worship and say my prayers in my house on Sundays cos e sure me die say I holy pass some pastor.
RomanceRe: Woman Who 'married' An AI Chatbot Is Open To Finding Love In The Real World by Charismatic107:
Righteousness2:
We are officially living in times as it was in the days of Sodom and Gomorrah.
All sorts of Depravities and abominations has taken over nations and people.

God sent Noah to warn the world that His judgment was coming.
HE sent angels to warn Sodom and Gomorrah that judgment was coming.
HE sent prophets to Israel to warn them judgment was coming.
HE told us of the signs that judgment is coming.

Folks!! The judgment is coming on this Generation!
Warning!! GOD will Destroy Humanity Again.

REPENT! Flee from evil, wickedness , abominations and Run to JESUS CHRIST . HE is the only way to escape the things that are coming upon the whole world.

This world is sinking so fast! Escape for your life.
Gbe nu e soun jare
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Killing Our Economy: Who Will Stop Him by Charismatic107: 11:41am On Jun 22, 2023
LikeAking:
Yes, he would...

Floating the Naira is an amture act.

He should have reduced the pressure on the dollar.
I quite agree with you to some extent about reducing the pressure on dollar,but floating the naira would encourage diversification of the economy and help build a more sustainable and resilient economic structure.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Killing Our Economy: Who Will Stop Him by Charismatic107: 10:16am On Jun 22, 2023
All this DISobidient children never cease to amaze me, Would Peter Obi have performed magic in his first month in office?
PoliticsRe: The 14th And The 16th Presidents Of Nigeria (Photo) by Charismatic107: 1:55pm On Jun 17, 2023
Goalnaldo:
the truth is that if you can live in nigeria, there is nowhere you cant leave
Nigerians are born hustlers
PoliticsRe: The 14th And The 16th Presidents Of Nigeria (Photo) by Charismatic107: 11:11am On Jun 17, 2023
Wailing will start in

Go.......
TravelRe: Container Crushes A Toyota Camry In Lagos (Photo) by Charismatic107: 9:10am On May 16, 2023
OluMaighTee:
Laptop powerbank available.
How much?
HealthRe: I slept with several prostitute raw..I Thought I Had Hiv, Narrow escape by Charismatic107: 2:43pm On May 08, 2023
Go and sin no more
PoliticsRe: I Will Fulfil All My Campaign Promises – Tinubu by Charismatic107: 12:47pm On May 07, 2023
Ikea81:
Your entire lineage must be wretched that is why you think he can feed others. And that's why you are probably carried away with his ill wealth, dirty money. My family is too clean and decent for that trash to feed. Useless bastards with zero value. Your parents failed already.
Your brain is rotten and full of maggot, Why are you so pained young man, is Tinubu the cause of the misfortune ravaging you and your family? I still insist Tinubu will feed you and your wretched lineage without a hitch. I won't drag your parents into this cos I can see you lack home training.. Bastard
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Celebrates Workers' Day With Nigerians by Charismatic107: 8:39pm On May 06, 2023
ReturnMan:
Cry
Run along kid
PoliticsRe: I Will Fulfil All My Campaign Promises – Tinubu by Charismatic107: 10:53pm On May 05, 2023
Ikea81:
Mumu, someone that is all rotten and decaying from his inside. Is that one still alive. That decomposing, smelling, disgusting, expired pig!!!! Soon, you all will regret your mistakes. It's just a short time .
you are very stupid kid, I guess you must be really close to him to know he stinks. This is someone that can feed your entire lineage without a hitch. What mistake will i regret, The fact that people did not vote for your candidate does not mean they will suffer. Fool
PoliticsRe: I Will Fulfil All My Campaign Promises – Tinubu by Charismatic107:
Ikea81:
Oga just go and die. That's all Nigerians really want from you right now..
some of the people that wish buhari dead are dead while the old man is still hale and healty, you might even die before Tinubu. Never wish death on another man
CelebritiesRe: Eedris Abdulkareem, Tony Tetuila And Artquake At The Club by Charismatic107: 1:20pm On May 04, 2023
mirinder:
when did you start listening to music
I should be asking you that question !
CelebritiesRe: Eedris Abdulkareem, Tony Tetuila And Artquake At The Club by Charismatic107: 9:52pm On May 03, 2023
mirinder:
mumu, hook was 4 sodi e with obesere
you are actually the mumu here cos the guy is correct, Tuface sang the hook on that song
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Celebrates Workers' Day With Nigerians by Charismatic107: 8:00am On May 02, 2023
ReturnMan:
Do you know what is funny? I'm not going to experience your Tinubu government with you. I'm already out the country.

Persons like you can keep making the country and the future of your kids miserable.
You are really a dumb head for you to think that everybody on a faceless forum is going through hard times. I might even be doing well in life than you do. Measuring your success because you are out of the country ode
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Celebrates Workers' Day With Nigerians by Charismatic107: 7:59am On May 02, 2023
ReturnMan:
Do you know what is funny? I'm not going to experience your Tinubu government with you. I'm already out the country.

Persons like you can keep making the country and the future of your kids miserable.
You are really a dumb head for you to believe that everybody on a faceless forum is going through hard times. I might even be doing well in life than you do. Measuring your success because you are out of the country ode
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Celebrates Workers' Day With Nigerians by Charismatic107: 10:01pm On May 01, 2023
ReturnMan:
Tinubu collected your destiny for the next 8 years 😂
Dey play
Same way Peter obi is using your destiny.. dumb head
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Celebrates Workers' Day With Nigerians by Charismatic107: 2:37pm On May 01, 2023
Massiveglory:
We heard Peter obi speaking live at the labour day ceremony.
Tinubu should speak live. Go on tv and speak Not somebody twitting.
You go just give yourself high blood pressure, wetin Tinubu collect for una hand sef?
Sentiments aside, Is Peter obi better than than Tinubu?
PoliticsRe: Escobar & Bin Laden Rhetoric: Pastor Ibiyomie Is Untouchable! by Charismatic107: 1:09pm On Apr 25, 2023
SSFeedsNigeria:
You're not even qualified to be a gateman in my hotel in P.H.

You will bow and greet me Good morning Sir, if you meet me.
RomanceRe: Am Confused Since Yesterday In My Relationship With Her by Charismatic107: 9:33am On Apr 18, 2023
Banbulu:
OK, I have this babe, we got flowing since 2 months now, buh wot happened yesterday was that I got to know she has been collecting gift like airtime n money from other dudes, I confronted her that this act is not loyal to me, she ask me wether she shouldn't accept any gift from people, I told her 99% is not wit good intentions,,
To cut the story short I'm confused on wot action to take I have been avoiding her chat since yesterday, though she told me she has even quarrel wit the person, and it's Tru that not all gifts r good intentions, buh tinx never clear to me,
A girl told me one time that if I don't give her attention, other people will do, now if I allow this to happen, statement like If you do not give money other people will

Can anyone help me in this my situation?
How old are you boy?
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill Inspector Augustine Ukegbu In Imo by Charismatic107: 3:14pm On Apr 12, 2023
Deleren:
Can I see a picture of the TV
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill Inspector Augustine Ukegbu In Imo by Charismatic107: 12:26pm On Apr 12, 2023
Deleren:
cry cry cry cry cry

This is bad.. This senseless killing should stop...

Available for sale: Hisense 50-inch Smart UHD 4K TV

Need replacement of screen
All other components are working perfect

Wi-Fi

9/10 Neatness

Price is 30k. Slightly negotiable

My contact is on my signature
Any idea how much the screen cost?
CelebritiesRe: Yul Edochie Deletes All His Instagram Posts Following Son’s Death by Charismatic107: 12:20pm On Apr 12, 2023
Medicine after death
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Laywers Storm NSCDC Headquarters, Seek Justice For Assaulted Member by Charismatic107: 10:21am On Apr 12, 2023
Killerbag36:
Thats y una brown brown roof deserve more than assault na

Check ekiti result for pmb
Nd
Check Thiefnubuuu own
Lol the number no de change
God! see the calibre of person am having a conversation with, your level of stupidity is amazing. Bye son
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Laywers Storm NSCDC Headquarters, Seek Justice For Assaulted Member by Charismatic107: 12:58am On Apr 12, 2023
Killerbag36:
No justice there 4 u guys
Na una results of rigged election first come out una deserves more than assault
Brown roof colony3
You must be a big fool for you to believe that the election result was rigged in Ekiti state but the election results were fair and not rigged in the five eastern states. The way you guys think on this forum is disturbing.
RomanceRe: Broke Up With My Cheating Partner by Charismatic107: 1:04pm On Apr 10, 2023
EriMma1:
So, she can't go anywhere else when she's off duty? It has to be your place? I'm not understanding....
How are you sure she went to see a man just because she was not at work nor your place on that day? The way you men conclude some times enh?

She may just want time alone but didn't know how to tell you and then seized the opportunity to do so during her off duty. Maybe you're the clingy type of boyfriend that always wants her to be around. No time for herself or don't you know we sometimes need a break from too much gum body?

I remember I used to do it to my guy then. I'll just run and go to my elder sisters place and spend a month. if you see the way he'll be calling me to come back to area ( we lived in the same area while my sister was in faraway Okoko) like I've been gone for a year. Those alone moments is usually refreshing abeg. Free the girl and stop overeacting.
Did you read what the OP wrote up there or did you miss the part where she said she went to see her lawyer which was obviously a lie? Make una dey read next time before rushing to make comment

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)