Romance › Re: Kenyan Lady Blasts Husband's Mistress, Shares Their Romance Photos by Charles4075(m): 7:21pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Evaberry: Has she forgotten that there's a thing called divorce?
Why blast the lady when your husband is the real problem here.
Anyways no surprises here Men will always disappoint women
I'll keep saying men are scum who treats women like lesser beings and no longer have respect for women. Hey, don't be angry lady. It's in our nature. Polygamy is embedded in our DNA same way you ladies love being chased. It ain't our fault cos we are all learning from the wise man on earth, King Solomon. So deal with it or stay as old anty Evaberry. |
Romance › Re: Guys Judge These Girls In One Word by Charles4075(m): 7:16pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Some ladies stupidity na from Mars. Just imagine the nonsense Chai, and one stupid boy go dey call these ones honey of life. Spits. This na toilet stupidity of life.
Romance › Re: Whose Sister Is This? Slayqueen Or Nay! by Charles4075(m): 7:14pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Tamass: hiann! i fear igbo girls  You wan start again abi  As that your head big, sense nor dey inside abi 
Politics › Re: Electricity: 2,000 Mega-watts Generated Not Distributed To Nigerians by Charles4075(m): 6:57pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
bamosagie: In Nigeria people will contribute money to buy transformer, invite (pay) PHCN to install the transformer, buy and pay for the installation of low tension wire and still get to pay crazy bill for darkness. Not only that bro. If the cable or the jumper cable or feeder pillar gets bad, the street or zone affected will still contribute money to buy. If the houses in the zone affected pay their bills duly, then they should expect light after 6 - 8 months. But if they don't pay their bills regularly, oga till 2 - 3 years time. Especially here in Benin city, stealing of cable wires from the transformer is the hottest biz now Orchestrated by you know who people. |
Celebrities › Re: Abiodun Ayoyinka Aka Papa Ajasco: “My Bald Head Is Fake” by Charles4075(m): 6:43pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
unapapadeycraze: slim girl. why you no contest for miss nairaland? Savage bro. Real savage
Travel › Re: 9 Types Of People You Will Meet In A Bus When Traveling by Charles4075(m): 6:32pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
edeboy: hv experience all apart from the smoocher ; D If you want to see them my brother, try night journey especially long distance. Sometimes, the lady initiates the program and the guy will give the closing sermon. |
Travel › Re: 9 Types Of People You Will Meet In A Bus When Traveling by Charles4075(m): 6:31pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Narldon:
That was How I was doing Co-Pilot the other day and threw away my remaining change out of the window thinking it’s the biscuit wrapper. 
Lolzzzzzz, NTOOR
Travel › Re: 9 Types Of People You Will Meet In A Bus When Traveling by Charles4075(m): 6:29pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
deebrain: Pray whenever The Gentle one is in your bus.
Thank me later. I'm telling you my brother. They can steal, kill and destroy anything.
Celebrities › Re: Marriage Is Not Do Or Die - Afia Schwarzenegger Says; Shows Off Customized BMW by Charles4075(m): 6:26pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
tyson98: She just dey console herself sha
We sha don see ur pvssy and boobs and we can draw it with our eyes closed  Badt guy. You sabi school well well.
Celebrities › Re: Dremo: "I am Not Sure I Want To Get Married Because Of Girls These Days" by Charles4075(m): 6:16pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
All of you shouting he's a tout, goat, ode or too much fame don enter him head, how is it your business?
Guy spoke his mind, and it's not your f**king business.
Later y'all dumb folks will condemn those awon ode fans who throw insults at some celebrities online and ask if it's their business, yet you do same shit here. Y'all hypocrisy stinks. |
Politics › Re: Civil Servant Who Insulted Dankwambo, Governor Of Gombe & His Mother, Remanded by Charles4075(m): 6:10pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
ubest1: The worst hurricane in the history of man including hurricane Irma, Matthew, Don, Emila, Kate etc is Buhari first & 2nd coming always feeding us with lies without proves. Be careful with your words bro. Not a warning, just a friendly advice. |
Crime › Re: Man Put In A Cage In Delta As A Form Of Punishment (Photos) by Charles4075(m): 10:00pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
Who send me message go dey repeat inside that guy mind now. |
Celebrities › Re: Josh 2 Funny, Chibuike Josh Alfred: "People Think I’m Gay" by Charles4075(m): 9:55pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
dmostcheerful: When you see a gay, the spirit following them have odour you will perceive it. As for josh he aren't one Ahhh, odour ke?
Travel › Re: Africa's Fastest Trains Set To Be Shipped To Nigeria After Being Inspected. PICS by Charles4075(m): 9:45pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Everton (4 - 0) On 17th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 5:15pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
Rashford go dey run anyhow inside pitch like native fowl wa drink poison. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Everton (4 - 0) On 17th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 5:06pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Everton (4 - 0) On 17th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 5:03pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
seunny4lif: What a goal
What a strike
End of the world I don show.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Everton (4 - 0) On 17th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 5:03pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
seunny4lif: What a goal
What a strike
End of the world I don show.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 17th Spetember 2017 by Charles4075(m): 2:13pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
Common Arsenal, Chelsea cannot flog. And if dem let Arsenal win now, dem nor go let person hear word.
Oga Airemon, talk to your boys na.
Forum Games › Re: Great Riddles That Will Make You Think Outside The Box by Charles4075(m): 7:59pm On Sep 16, 2017 |
Emerikoss: Helmet makes their heads bigger and thereby making headshots easier,my thoughts again This guy yaff played too much call of Duty or ghost sniper. Lolzzzzzz |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Hurricane Irma Destroys Entire Barbuda, Caribbean Island (Photos) by Charles4075(m): 10:15pm On Sep 15, 2017 |
aaronson: I'm still wondering to myself, how did Albert Einstein ever knew, gravitational wave was responsibly for gravity? That guy is greater than God for having such a bright mind, Even God the owner of the said universe can not put checks and balances to such disastrous disaster like hurricane. I believed if Einstein was still alive, he would have proffered solution to help Astrophysicist solve this hurricane disaster. Chai
Romance › Re: I’m Ready To Marry Any Man At All, Once He Has 2 Hands & Legs – Nigerian Lady by Charles4075(m): 5:33pm On Sep 15, 2017 |
GloriaNinja: ANOTHER ATTENTION SEEKING HOE. My friend, will you gerrarrahia.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs FC Cologne: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 10:57pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs FC Cologne: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 10:49pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
Aieromon, just see as this Cologne team stupid. I just weak. Abeg I wan go sleep. Mukina2, your jazz don work ohh till weekend.
Chai, this match weak me.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs FC Cologne: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 10:44pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
Make dem break that wilshere leg jooor. Him wan come dey form iniesta abi  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs FC Cologne: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 10:38pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
Ospinaaaaaa oooo, still let one enter na. This Cologne na stupid team self. The coach na big fool. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs FC Cologne: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 10:31pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
mukina2: GGOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL You nor go let us hear word now abi 
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs FC Cologne: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 10:29pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
aieromon: See this small rat wey wan dribble keeper 
Seems he's preparing to be like his mentor,Welbeck the certified goat You dey mind that mumu Niles. Maybe na iwobi dey teach am those nonsense. That jojic na still mumu. Ball wa him suppose hang like Harry Kane, he just play anyhow shot give ospina. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs FC Cologne: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 10:23pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
Ospina to score own goal today. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs FC Cologne: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 10:17pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
mukina2: be like holiday dey hungry you, aieromon and fredoooooo  Nor vex na, your blood too dey hot self. Abi jesse fire dey your body? Oya, if I support Arsenal, wetin you go dash me?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs FC Cologne: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 10:13pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
aieromon: Kolasinac scores
ARS 1-1 KOL Ohhhh, this Cologne nor even get sense at all |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs FC Cologne: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th September 2017 by Charles4075(m): 10:10pm On Sep 14, 2017 |