Stats: 3,325,110 members, 8,420,398 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:33 PM

CherryCola's Posts

Nairaland ForumCherryCola's ProfileCherryCola's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 27 pages)

BusinessRe: Help Me!! My Money Is Missing. by cherryCola: 12:00pm On Jan 20, 2022
sevo:
You transferred money using ATM machine of bank...wetin come carry pos come the matter again?? Abi nah only me no understand the guy??
ATM is also Pos AKA point of service smiley .
BusinessRe: Help Me!! My Money Is Missing. by cherryCola: 11:56am On Jan 20, 2022
heykims:
Atms are unreliable means of money transfer because the money isn't always traceable if transaction goes wrong. Learn to transfer from ur bank's mobile app.
It would have been better if you shut up rather than
displaying your ignorance here lipsrsealed.
BusinessRe: Bread Factory Or Sachet Water Factory by cherryCola: 11:46am On Jan 20, 2022
Goalty01:
Is not a matter of OK because you are not Okay undecided.

Even selecting between pure water factory
or Bread factory with budget of 1 mill NAIRA.
You must be a dumb star.

But if you have the funds go for pure water factory.
Bakery should be among the top five stressful businesses in Nigeria, talking from experience.
BusinessRe: Who Is Using Bumpa To Run His Online Business? Share Your Experience So Far by cherryCola: 11:33am On Jan 20, 2022
primus29:
I recently started using Bumpa as well and I can say it's being so helpful. I can compare it to Shopify but made for SMEs in Nigeria 'cos some of the features are too nice to be true. I created a website for free with online payment integrated and I got some free messaging units to send email and SMS to my customers for free.

I also use it to record my offline sales, issue invoices when necessary, record sales from my Jumia store and jiji. The app has really helped my Business. The fact that I now have a full website where people can order for my stuff and I can track how many items are left in store from the app is super awesome.

Finally every month I receive a full analysis of my store sales. I was actually surprised the first month I got the mail. Like it showed me everything. With this, I don't need any store book to write my daily sales or waste time calculating how many items I have left in store.

You can check out my store here: https://hopscents.bumpa.shop/collections

You can also try them out, check them on: https://getbumpa.com/

Well done to the Bumpa team.
Wow shocked this is great.
If what you said are true then I will refer my sister.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by cherryCola: 11:24am On Jan 20, 2022
Remmedy:
I need 50 people who can grow 300 to 3k within a week and I will give you bigger funds to grow …. First you have to open melbet account through me then I fund you 300 the you start growing…. Registration takes less than 2 minutes… send me hi on this line 09022895110
You are a criminal angry.
BusinessRe: I Need A Genuine Btc Seller by cherryCola: 11:20am On Jan 20, 2022
AMI3:
If you are a genuine BTC seller please WhatsApp me with your rate

Time waster please stay off
WhatsApp 08154933420
Can you buy upto a hundred BTC per transaction ?,
asking for a friend.
BusinessRe: Is It Possible To Check An Account Balance Using A POS Machine by cherryCola: 11:17am On Jan 20, 2022
Yes,
But OP are you just coming from Jupiter huh.
RomanceRe: This Is The Best Way To PUNISH Any Woman!! (photos) by cherryCola: 10:58pm On Jan 19, 2022
TheGidRedpiller:
Wow, for real though?
Nah cruise I dey ooh cheesy.

Fire on comrade cool.
RomanceRe: This Is The Best Way To PUNISH Any Woman!! (photos) by cherryCola: 10:41pm On Jan 19, 2022
@TheGidRedpiller I will kill you just to get a glance
of this undecided.

abeg nah joke ooh cheesy.

RomanceRe: Why Nigeria Is Not The Poverty Capital Of The World by cherryCola: 10:34pm On Jan 19, 2022
You are using someone in the 80's to
compare with someone in this present
generation.
$ 8,000 dollars in your grandfather time will buy
off is entire generation if brought to 9ja.
RomanceRe: What's The Weirdest Reason You Fell In Love With Someone? by cherryCola: 10:24pm On Jan 19, 2022
she owns a restaurant tongue
though she was 19 years older than
me.

If you know you know cheesy
SportsRe: AFCON : Ghana Dumped Out By Debutants Comoros In One Of AFCON Greatest Shock! by cherryCola: 9:29am On Jan 19, 2022
GeneralOjukwu:
Go and see his initial comment or better still, get an education.
I can see you are looking for someone to drag into
your mess.
Frustrated being cheesy.

My last reply for you though angry.
SportsRe: AFCON : Ghana Dumped Out By Debutants Comoros In One Of AFCON Greatest Shock! by cherryCola: 9:16am On Jan 19, 2022
GeneralOjukwu:
Poverty is already yours when you're finding ways to link

Ghana Vs Comoros

To Tinubu who doesn't have any idea of your existence.

I am not a fan of his, I don't give a shiit about his aspirations but I am not daft enough to mention him on sports or romance threads.

That's an unhealthy psychotic obsession strongly associated with a pauper mentality.
Oga abeg can you carry this your tinybu
if am correct to a political thread huh.
PoliticsRe: Ahmed Lawan: Buhari Did Not Direct Removal Of Petrol Subsidy by cherryCola: 9:03am On Jan 19, 2022
tempest01:
They won't remove fuel subsidy now. They will "hope" to rig win 2023 elections first. Immediately afterwards, una go see shege.
Lol.....

By that time I will be a big share owner of
a oil company, nah poor Nigerian's I pity cry.
PropertiesRe: I was Served An Eviction Notice While My Rent Hasn't Expired. Please Help by cherryCola: 8:54am On Jan 19, 2022
smarttm:
You rent out someone's property and asking if its right to serve you a notice to quit...
Olodo he only rented the shop out he did
not sell it undecided .
FoodRe: Can Nigerians Help Return A Beached Whale/Shark Back Into The Water? by cherryCola: 8:32am On Jan 19, 2022
amrichy:
We don't value human life in Nigeria, let alone an ordinary fish life
8 out of 10 Nigerians will only think of how to kill and eat the poor fish
Because fish where mend for eating undecided,
all this stupid people coming online to
form oyibo sad, will that one shark finish all the
fishes in the ocean undecided .
CelebritiesRe: Fireboy DML: “Beef Is For The Rich And Wealthy, Get Your Priorities Straight” by cherryCola: 10:29pm On Jan 18, 2022
bahdpersona:
It can renew my hope in life
Really.....grin
Are things this hard in this site of the world huh .
SportsRe: AFCON 2021: Ghana Vs Comoros (2 - 3) On 18th January 2022 by cherryCola: 10:01pm On Jan 18, 2022
shevchenko:
And she match fixed .I hooe they never give women again
You sound so foolish and stupid sad.
HealthRe: PLEASE HELP !!!, Yellow Fluids Comes Out Of My Nose When Ever I Bend Deep.(pics) by cherryCola(op): 10:09am On Jan 18, 2022
Divsy:
you can remove it now... thanks
aunty pls modify that your quote and remove my number, am getting a lot of DM which I don't like sad .
RomanceRe: Have You Been Caught With P*rn Before? Share Your Experience! by cherryCola: 3:43pm On Jan 17, 2022
Lollz:
Don't be shy grin grin grin just share your experience with the house! wink
Ok cheesy.
One night like dat after I have made several attempt to force my self to sleep but to no avail, I decided to turn off my room light and watch some p*rn, unfortunately for me I forgot to lock my room door sad. So I grap my headset increase the volume to the highest and see what Victoria cakes as to offer grin . So all these while I didn't notice that my mom as entered my room after trying to call me cheesy. she just came and stood at my back, the next think I heard was chai Cola is this what you are watching shocked, I just fell as if the ground should open and swallow me that moment cheesy grin cheesy.
RomanceRe: If I Ever Marry A Red Piller by cherryCola: 3:25pm On Jan 17, 2022
athaliya:
Been reading alot of "rules" lately online and I laugh to myself because obviously, some people are just making noise online and not ready to do what they brag about but let me indulge them a bit.

I'm talking about the "What is she bringing to the table" gang aka Redpillers

According to them, women only have a v*gina to offer in marriage or a relationship and All Nigerian women are broke hoes (God bless their rich mothers wherever they are).

So let me use myself as an example now...

I founded a limited liability company about 3yrs ago and an NGO about 2yrs ago, been working for about 9yrs now and built my income to about 7 figures monthly. I foot my bills and that of my younger ones myself.

So say I get married to a guy who earns 7 figures too (cus I have realised that broke guys are too much drama grin) and I have agreed to split the bills in the house 50-50.

I hope he knows that the cooking, sweeping, laundry and dish washing will be split 50-50 too?
Infact we would have a time table for domestic chores.

On days that are not my turn, I will lazily wake up by 7am, do absolutely nothing except eat the food cooked by my husband, dress up and zoom off to work while he has to dress the kids up for school and drop the kids off at their school before going to his office. After work, I will eat dinner he cooked and go to bed (he must finish his chores before coming to bed)

Unless he's ready to pay for a chef and a maid (we will split their salaries wink )

Did I just mention kids? Lolzzzz, who will carry the pregnancy? Haaaaa, my work is as important as his own ooo, 9 months is alot of time to be fragile, how will I keep paying my bills and contributing to the family? We had better hire a surrogate and split the bill as well. It shouldn't be more than 3m for everything.

Now the baby(s) is here, who will nurse them? We have to split it as well, I will be considerate enough to always make sure I always pump fresh milk into bottles, but we are buying 2 baby prams, when it's his turn he will take the baby to work as well, or we hire a nanny and split the bill as usual 50-50.

Other things we will split:

1. Children school fees? We'll split it 50-50.
2. I get to give them their first name while he gives them their last name...
3. His friends and relatives need my permission to come same way my friends and relatives need his permission to come.
4. Anyone that comes to our house to stress me will sleep in the police station

Any gift he gives me or mine will be given to him or his as well on a similar day with a 20% interest.
E.g he gifts me N5m on my birthday, I gift him 6m on his birthday
He buys my mum a car worth 10m, I buy his mum a car worth 12m

No gift to my family, no gift to his family.
How he treats my mum during omugwo is how I treat his mum during omugwo or he gets a maid specially for his mum and bears the cost alone.

Doesn't this home sound ideal? No cheating, no liability...
Igbo guys be like I buy your mom car of 10 mill
you buy my mom car of 12 mill I collect my mama
the car of 12 mill go sell am for 11 mill, pocket
my 10 mill capital, take 700k as my profit tongue rinse
and start again cheesy.
RomanceRe: If I Ever Marry A Red Piller by cherryCola: 3:12pm On Jan 17, 2022
athaliya:
Instead of you to be sending me your cv, you're typing trash, you don't even know where ur help would come from.
I currently need a cleaner, waec or neco will do. grin salary is attractive cheesy
whala for who go marry you cheesy.

On a serious note pls ma'am I desperately need
a job even if nah toilet or yansh cleaner cry .
RomanceRe: Have You Been Caught With P*rn Before? Share Your Experience! by cherryCola: 2:52pm On Jan 17, 2022
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Profitable Business Can Someone Start With 100k? by cherryCola: 2:51pm On Jan 17, 2022
Edipet:
bro,... please just a tip,...am a newbie bon Crypto..Am a fast learner,.... please can I drop my whatsapp number?
This particular one needs capital, and is 101% risk free.

I no go lie I get like 5 people for my dm were i
been wan teach crypto, but no time to teach them,
I now feel like a liar or as if I was bragging.
But this one were I wan teach you is pretty simple
so you can drop your Nums let see if I can mine time
for you.
HealthRe: PLEASE HELP !!!, Yellow Fluids Comes Out Of My Nose When Ever I Bend Deep.(pics) by cherryCola(op): 2:30pm On Jan 17, 2022
Westchester:
Guy you're having a brain leak or csf leak embarassed
You'll need surgery to remedy the situation and you need to act fast before it leads to meningitis undecided
Bro thanks for showing concerned cool .

Am heal smiley, now I can bend for four hours without
a drop of water smiley
HealthRe: PLEASE HELP !!!, Yellow Fluids Comes Out Of My Nose When Ever I Bend Deep.(pics) by cherryCola(op):
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Profitable Business Can Someone Start With 100k? by cherryCola: 2:19pm On Jan 17, 2022
Blessingsam2318:
what's funny cheesy cheesy cheesy.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Profitable Business Can Someone Start With 100k? by cherryCola: 2:08pm On Jan 17, 2022
Blessingsam2318:
Please I need your suggestion on this. My budget for a start is 100k, I need a lucrative business to start with the money. Thanks
with that 100k I can teach you how to make gurantee
N 1,000 to 1,500k a day via binance p2p trade.
But sadly I won't have time cry.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's Debt Stock Hits ₦39.6 Trillion In 11 Months by cherryCola: 1:34pm On Jan 17, 2022
bcomputer101:
Buhari is the worst Pandemic to befall Nigeria.

This detrimental mannequin keeps borrowing money that the next 50-generation won't be able to pay.

I won't take it easy if I get to heaven and meet you dere.
Mr Man do you know what 50 generation is ?.

N 39 trillion is less than 80 billion dollars, and
the Nigeria I know can pay up this money in a
year or two (if they want to).

Now I know that 95% of Nairalander's are ignorant
they just comment for commenting sake.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 27 pages)