Chuckdee4's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chuckdee4's Profile › Chuckdee4's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 86 pages)
na so now, abi u wan give me the 1 million |
Esss:my guy chop knuckle, when i fit land proper omoge for absolutely nothing, making myself i million naira richer |
Jasper United |
IMMATURITY, na im dey worry some of u Nairaland guys, if the girl wants to nyash half of Naija then its her problem. Don't get me wrong everyone uis entitled to an opinion of what they think of her but why insult her, those ones wey dey yab na them go first nyash o. My sister carry on, all these guys acting like say dem never cheat before, if na guy post this kind thing now, half of una no go talk anything, is it because she's a girl that ur giving her so much stick How sexist |
See not even a Naija person named in teh top 4/5. the decline of Nigerian football |
Naija all the way |
tosinadeda:the guy ran his socks off that day he was almost like the 11th man, although we didn'y have one What Ljunberg should have said was "There are too many young players at Arsenal and i know i won't be getting any 1st team action" |
Oh good ol Ljunberg, i will miss him, age did catch up with him eventually, wish him all the best will always be remembered by this Arsenal fan. Go see clips of him on You tube then u'll appreciate how wicked a player he was for Arsenal |
doyin13:Try it and let me know what u think, here's the formation Lehmann Eboue Toure Gallas Clichy Gilberto/Baptista (Preferrably Baptista) Ljunberg (Use him to run thru midfield, he has a lot of pace) Rosicky (Very tricky) Hleb Adebayor/Walcott (depending on what ur looking for speed or hold up play) Henry Get back at me and let me know how u get on |
@ Doyin13 Footballer may dive and are a bit overpaid but every sport has its flaws and as for haor styles and what not its their preference As for Rugby, grown men who do a lil dance and sing along, oh sorry the haka and like touching up each other aint exactly my idea of sport. There isn't much skill in rugby, any big ol bully could hold his own on a rugby pitch, unlike football which is a skill based sport, try curving a free kick into the top corner of a post, with a 5 man wall in front of u |
Just like someone said, Man U are big in Asia and Pro Evo is largely created in Asia, so it does add up Tip: Try using Arsenal and Henry in particular, u can frighten almost any team with their pace, use Rosicky on the right (I always ridicule R. Carlos with him), Hleb on the left, he's quit pacey. Do not use Fabregas in the middle or anywhere else cos he's not rated highly (See ojoro). Instead use Gilberto or Baptista and Ljunberg (He still has the mojo). Play Henry on the right of attack (He's more effective from there and gets a better shooting angle, u can partner him with either Adebayor or Walcott, Van Persie is underated in this game and has lil pace. Try it and let me know whats up |
hmmm, was this really a bright move ![]() |
lol @ Bolarge, see as those figures no add up, foul play Una carry all my votes and the votes wey me and my boys do for night carry give sillyboy, na lie o i want a recount |
How can Drogba and Essien not be getting as much money asy Shev, Ballack, Lampard and Terry when they contribute far more than any of these 4 do. African man don suffer o |
Put John Terry on top of that list at £131,000 a week, Lampard will most probably follow |
Creamish:If ur talking of that fighting in the dark thing then ur not serious o |
Chei, when the big dog is away the lil rats will play OK, i've come to stake my claim here, Bolarge that ur election get as e be o, i been see sillyboy for ur house, so i therefore demand a recount. Moondust: U still dey alive, i thought i paid that guy enough money to shut u up for good, hmmmm Sillyboy: U still dey dream, maybe u need a wake up call, shey make i slap u?? Kateflow: Wetin u no do me?, no worry when i land we go see |
Hey Aint a Liverpool fan, just want to wish u guys the best of luck this season, u seem to have quite a few decent players, u guys should pray they all start firing and that the coach knows how and when to use them, cos its not easy having that many star players in one team, ask Mr Mourinho |
Mustay:Lets wait and see, i've got good money that says they won't |
Mustay:If they reach that far, getting tickets will be a nightmare |
Sillyboy, i like the way u float around in dream land. It's all good sha, when u talk finish na me go carry Creamish for head and if ur nice to me i fit let u watch ![]() |
Sorry my bad , anyway we'll see what this upcoming season brings now |
So Mustay i see ur in Maryland, will u be going to watch ur beloved Chelsea play ![]() |
Right Mustay, whatever u say |
|Mustay every fool knows what a francophone speaking country is. If ur thick head could read u would see we were specifically talking of french players not french speaking player (Geez, the idiots they let out of uni these days) Wetin concern Gallas and Adebayor now, na wa o |
Its a good thing u guys are writting the Gunners off, less pressure more results. No one thought Seville would be that close to winning the spanish leauge last season but they almost did. Look out for Arsenal, we may not win the league but wewill ruffle a lot of feathers and suprise a lot of teams |
Mukina u see, yet another Chelsea fan talking out of his rear end ![]() See y its pointless arguing with them |
Silly Ijesha boy, u lucky say i never get time i for show u, if u see my picture even my house boy fine pass ur own Moondust n Sillyboi na una 2 be the maga2 and mugu5, we're still trynna assign numbers, abi una wan pick Kateflow, i don dey count ur offences, when i'm let loose, i will hammer u both here and on NC, watch out |
Prof has been doing his homework o, see the analysis. See how he tracked with what teams we dropped the most points, hopefully we'll see a much improved and lethal Arsenal. Most of last season was played without Igwe so if most of these mistakes from last season are eradicated then we will definetly have a decent shout on the title, lets hope Eduado or Adebayor becomes a lethal finisher this season, |
Dayo abeg help me tell them, all these riquelme cock suckers, a second string Brazil team bottled him, if Ronaldinho , Kaka even Ronaldo were around who would even remember he was playing. Riquelme lovers, get ur heads out of his ass and whip that brown stuff off ur nose, he's not a big time player, FINISH |
Mustay:not all of them o, the better ones never talk too much, ZZ did all his ranting on the field, how bout Makalele and Djokaeff, i understand sha that most of them are very tempramental: Henry, Gallas, Cantona, Ginola etc |
Moondust and sillyboy, show's over, make una dey go house, the silver back of this jungle don arrive ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 86 pages)
How sexist

, anyway we'll see what this upcoming season brings now