Stats: 3,325,429 members, 8,421,918 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 10:22 AM

Chuka5000's Posts

Nairaland ForumChuka5000's ProfileChuka5000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 76 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Ranking 3rd On Fastest Growing Economy. CNN List. Pix by chuka5000(op): 3:51pm On Jan 23, 2015
Opinedecandid:
This must continue, not by wishful thinking or propaganda, but by hard work. Vote wisely in the next general elections. It is Goodluck Jonathan, it is PDP all the way.
Don't think of going a decade behind.

If one says that the supposedly ignorant Nigerians blindly feigning to support the APC Presidential Candidate, Muhamadu Buhari do not know how unqualified and very unlikely for the general to be elected Nigeria's president in our time and clime, then the person is largely mistaken. The 'sins' and other indices disqualifying Buhari by far outweigh the factors for him: 2011 post election violence; religious bigotry, extremism, fundamentalism and intolerance; Age/ Incessant Memory Loss and archaic mentality; Misunderstanding/Ignorant of the workings of national and international economies; In Lack of education/Certificate saga, etc.
And the only factor possibly working in favour of Buhari is acclaimed 'anti corruption stands'. And incidentally, this stand is punctured by sterling facts about him when he was Chairman PTF as well as recent developments in regards to his certificates.
Let's tell ourselves the truth, Buhari is not better than Jonathan as President of Nigeria!
QED.
I wonda where the CHANGE came from sef
PoliticsRe: CNN Lists Nigeria as 3rd Expected Fastest Growing Economy In 2015 by chuka5000(m): 12:21pm On Jan 23, 2015
awodman:
https://mobile.twitter.com/CNNMoney/status/558528588207517697?p=v

Another Reason to VOTE GEJ
I posted the same topic less than 5 mins ago. U took the details and posted and urs made front page. How come.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Ranking 3rd On Fastest Growing Economy. CNN List. Pix by chuka5000(op): 12:12pm On Jan 23, 2015
3cycle:
Just like Bovi, me and my entire family will vote GEJ.
Humble man taking us places.... grin
Haters can drink 2 bottles of otapiapia....

Btw watch channelsTV live for more testimony on agriculture #Agrifest
Nigeria sai Jonathan
By what time will the program be on air pls
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Ranking 3rd On Fastest Growing Economy. CNN List. Pix by chuka5000(op): 12:03pm On Jan 23, 2015
omonuan:
More reason to re-elect GEJ. Otherwise, Buhari will take Nigeria to 1983 with shortages of essential commodities.
Lol at the pix
PoliticsNigeria Ranking 3rd On Fastest Growing Economy. CNN List. Pix by chuka5000(op): 11:59am On Jan 23, 2015
Build Up Nigeria
CNN has just exposed what APC Nigeria has been trying to hide from you-Nigeria is the 3rd fastest growing economy in the world. We did not say it, CNN said it!

http://www.facebook.com/buildupnigeria/photos/a.815103358513221.1073741825.170250019665228/920956704594552/?type=1

CelebritiesRe: Omawumi’s Feet Being Washed As She Enters Husband’s House (pictured) by chuka5000(m): 6:44am On Jan 23, 2015
Beesluv:
Yoruba has got interesting culture
She's itsekiri
Car TalkRe: Name Your Best Car!!! by chuka5000(m): 1:37pm On Jan 22, 2015
The over 700HP dodge charger srt hellcat. Deadly.
FamilyRe: Is It Wrong For Your Fiancee's Parents To Ask You This Question? by chuka5000(m): 10:14pm On Jan 13, 2015
Kingsasian:
Its totally wrong. If they should ask I will give them a wrong answer
Givin them a wrong ansa means u have answered which is still a big Bleep up. Its berra to just ignore the question and tell em its not their biz if they insist. Its a marriage intro and not a job interview.
PoliticsRe: Excerpts From Jonathan's Speech At The Tafabalewa Stadium Lagos by chuka5000(m): 3:40pm On Jan 09, 2015
bashydemy:
Look at yourself? what a stewpid question from a dunce soul, So if it did not start today we should fold our arms and let it continue?

Please who say this statement? Stealing is no corruption....
Chimp like u dey call me stupid
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Shedding Crocodile Tears After Polarizing Nigerians – APC by chuka5000(m): 9:17am On Jan 09, 2015
januzaj:
come2015...he ll shed elephant tears
Buhari till BANCE wins world sexiest player

Jonathan met with the Queen of
England.
He asked her:
JONATHAN: How do you run such an efficient
government? Are there any tips u can give to me?
I want to help Nigeria.
"Well," said the Queen, "the most important thing
is to surround yourself with intelligent people."
Jonathan frowned, and then asked,"But how do i
know the people around me are really intelligent?"
The Queen replied, "Oh, that's easy, you just ask
them to answer an intelligent riddle.
The Queen pushed a button on her intercom.
"Please send David Cameron in here, would you?"
David Cameron walked into the room and
said,"Yes, your majesty?"
The Queen smiled and said,"Answer this riddle.
David, your mother and father have a child, it is
not your brother and it is not your sister. Who is
it? "Without pausing for a minute David Cameron
answered,"that would be me." Yes, very good,"said
the Queen.
Jonathan went back home to ask his Vice
President Sambo
JONATHAN: Answer this. Your mother and your
father have a child, it's not your brother and it's
not your sister, who is it?
SAMBO:."I'm not sure, let me get back to you."
He asked all his staff in the Office but none could
give him an answer. Finally, one day, VP Sambo
ran into Dora Akunyili.
Sambo asked, Dora,
SAMBO: Your mother and father have a child and
it's not your brother or sister,who is it?"
Dora answered sharply, "That's easy, its me!"
Sambo smiled,and said "Thanks!"
Then he went back to speak with President
Jonathan.
Sambo: Sir, I have the answer to that riddle, It's
Dora Akunyili!
Jonathan got angry,he said to Sambo. "No wonder
Nigeria isn't moving forward, I am Surrounded by
Dummies.! The answer is David Cameron!"
Pls don't do dirty jokes with the name of the dead. May Dora akunyili's gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
PoliticsRe: Excerpts From Jonathan's Speech At The Tafabalewa Stadium Lagos by chuka5000(m): 6:07am On Jan 09, 2015
lonelydora:
What I know is GEJ till February 2015, GMB afterwards.

If it takes Buhari to solve corruption in Nigeria, then i will be glad if he builds more prisons for corrupt leaders.

Imagine a country where you pay 750k for a job of 60k/month. Don't ask me, that is what my cousin paid to secure a FG job in Abuja not minding she passed the test and interview.

A country where policemen openly collects money from motorists. Take a trip from PH to Enugu in a commercial bus, you will understand what I mean.

China has zero tolerance for corruption, why do we celebrate corruption in GEJ's administration?

Reuben and Omokri will declare our prison open by February 2015.

Buhari, welcome to Aso rock.
Did all those things u listed start today?
Car TalkRe: Photo: Warri Billionaire Ayiri Emami's Toys On Display by chuka5000(m): 11:16pm On Jan 06, 2015
Jwonder:
Mtcheew!!!!!!!!!..... Please can someone tell the source of his wealth and i just checked forbes list but i couldn't find his namehuh
Forbes dey learn work when it comes to husslers and their cash.
Car TalkRe: Photo: Warri Billionaire Ayiri Emami's Toys On Display by chuka5000(m): 11:15pm On Jan 06, 2015
donmarvex:
in France here we use all these as taxi to school tongue
Salamabish
CultureRe: New Egyptian Queens Tomb Found. Pix by chuka5000(op): 10:12pm On Jan 05, 2015
purplesummer:
Where's the mummy? angry
As soon as I get more pix I'll upload em.
CultureNew Egyptian Queens Tomb Found. Pix by chuka5000(op): 9:16pm On Jan 05, 2015
Cairo (AFP) - Czech archaeologists have unearthed the tomb of a previously unknown queen believed to have been the wife of Pharaoh Neferefre who ruled 4,500 years ago, officials in Egypt said Sunday.

The tomb was discovered in Abu Sir, an Old Kingdom necropolis southwest of Cairo where there are several pyramids dedicated to pharaohs of the Fifth Dynasty, including Neferefre.

The name of his wife had not been known before the find, Antiquities Minister Mamdouh al-Damaty said in a statement.

He identified her as Khentakawess, saying that for the "first time we have discovered the name of this queen who had been unknown before the discovery of her tomb".

That would make her Khentakawess III, as two previous queens with the same name have already been identified.

Her name and rank had been inscribed on the inner walls of the tomb, probably by the builders, Damaty said.

"This discovery will help us shed light on certain unknown aspects of the Fifth Dynasty, which along with the Fourth Dynasty, witnessed the construction of the first pyramids," he added.

Miroslav Barta, who heads the Czech Institute of Egyptology mission who made the discovery, said the tomb was found in Neferefre's funeral complex.

"This makes us believe that the queen was his wife," Barta said, according to the statement.

An official at the antiquities ministry said the tomb dated from the middle of the Fifth Dynasty (2994-2345 BC).

Archaeologists also found around 30 utensils, 24 made of limestone and four of copper, the statement added.

Car TalkRe: Honda Accord 2007 (Manual Transmission Drive) Engine Oil Shortage by chuka5000(m): 6:05am On Jan 05, 2015
ZIMDRILL:
i assume that gear oil you mean gearbox oil for a manual

so technically gear oil can be both gearbox oil but if one would say i want gear oil the next question is, is your car automatic or manual

from what i gather here its either people mention it straight by saying automatic transmission oil or AFT

but AFT or automatic transmission oil and gear oil (which i assume is used to describe gearbox oil for manual) are all gearbox oil
ATF not aft
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria And Coded Employment Recruitment. by chuka5000(m): 1:36pm On Jan 04, 2015
chacoonder:
The situation is really pathetic, more reason why we have to vote out this regime.
Did this regime start it?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Economy In 2015: Fasten Your Seat Belt by chuka5000(m): 11:50am On Jan 04, 2015
Mudafuckas burstin cash since 1960.
Dem no dey tire sef?
Car TalkRe: Honda Accord 2007 (Manual Transmission Drive) Engine Oil Shortage by chuka5000(m): 8:30am On Jan 03, 2015
Op doesn't know the difference between auto transmission oil, gear oil and engine oil and he's at the point of insulting the other guy who adviced him.
Car TalkRe: American Cars, What Is So Wrong With Them? by chuka5000(m): 7:47am On Jan 03, 2015
Peacefullife:
American cars are one of the best to own, esp fords. You can't be wrong with a Ford. It uses same parts with Mazda, mostly. Everything available in ladipo. I am over two years on an escape now and cruising like crazy. My favorite journey auto now.

Personally, I hate those Japanese cars. They are too common.

Go for it if that is where your heart is.
Ford escape? Cruising like mad after two years?
Nah fat lie.
No deceive Ppl enter enter the same wahala wit u o
PoliticsRe: Denouncing Ma Apc Memebership For PDP by chuka5000(m): 10:33pm On Jan 02, 2015
War of words
Bull SH*t
TravelRe: New Year Train Ride From Portharcourt To Enugu (Pics Inside) by chuka5000(m): 2:08pm On Jan 02, 2015
GEJ
PoliticsRe: Who Will U Vote For In 2015 With A Clean Conscience. GED Or GMB. by chuka5000(op): 4:05pm On Jan 01, 2015
GEJ
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Should Not Vote A Leader Above 70 Years - Peter Obi by chuka5000(m): 9:35am On Jan 01, 2015
yibomustgo:
One failed governor who saved every penny belong to Anambra into his personal bank while deceiving his fellow yeebos the money was being saved to be used in the future.
Why are u displaying ur ignorance on nairaland. Obi is the governor that left the highest reserve for his state. Anambra is the state wit the lowest poverty level in nigeria. If u don't don't know something pls ask before u make a fool of urself in a public forum like NL. Idiat
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: 10 Billion US Dollars- A Case For The Hidden PwC Audit Report. by chuka5000(m): 11:05pm On Dec 31, 2014
I'll be like mudafucka Wat? shocked
PoliticsWho Will U Vote For In 2015 With A Clean Conscience. GED Or GMB. by chuka5000(op): 1:09pm On Dec 30, 2014
Let's us know who u are confident with
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Ordeal With Nigeria Immigration Officers by chuka5000(m): 12:46pm On Dec 30, 2014
Big4wig:
sad

I woke up this morning with Joy, not because I don't have any problems, but cause today is another day for God to work a miracle.☺

& btw Guys be wearing --12k jeans,15k jacket,6k belt,9k shoes, 10k shirt just to impress a gurl dat wears 1k leggins #butitsnotmybusiness
1k leggins and 200k Brazilian hair grin
CelebritiesRe: APC VP Aspirant, Prof. Osinbajo, Strikes A Pose With Annie Idibia by chuka5000(m): 12:18pm On Dec 30, 2014
siraj1402:
Sir,never mind.I believe"they"will soon be here to condem you. Let the hater continue you are our VP comes 2015 by God grace.
I guess he preached against listening to olamide and tuface a month ago. Now he's husslin VP seat n he's goin to show. Hypocrite short a$$ man
PoliticsRe: Igbo Group In Lagos Writes Fashola, Complains About Marginalisation by chuka5000(m): 9:19am On Dec 29, 2014
Collynzo419:
Iboes always complaining

what happened to staying in their God forsaken enclave and developing their villages?

If Iboes make up 75% of the population of Lagos- why complain?

Iboes should just use their numbers and take over Lagos, what are they waiting for??

Jokers
Idiat
FamilyRe: Photo: Fire Roasts 4 Children Of Same Parents To Death On Xmas Day In Anambra by chuka5000(m): 9:53am On Dec 28, 2014
GED and GMD oooooooo
FashionRe: Fashion Or Madness? by chuka5000(m): 7:23pm On Dec 21, 2014
I thinks went to hustle some other lady's husband. Salamabish

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 76 pages)