Stats: 3,194,721 members, 7,955,702 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 01:22 PM

Chuky7's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chuky7's Profile / Chuky7's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 44 pages)

Romance / Best Hangout Spot by Chuky7(m): 9:20am On Jun 01, 2023
Best hangout spot around uniport to chill and jam babes. Make suggestions guys.
You can add other schools and hangout spots too
Let’s make this fun.
Crime / Re: Underage Prostitution In Nigeria by Chuky7(m): 6:41am On May 20, 2023
Chocoloco:
Wow I never new this post will gain momentum like this here .I just came online now

Okay one of the location is in ogun state infact they are much

The name of the hotel is bamol bar and lodging, underage girls are much there,

They are caged in the hotel and dont even come out, this one is located at to totowu, near bamol filling station .

There are still 3 more places like this around there ...

There are also some I know of at ikotun area and igando ...who involve in underage prostitution

I pertronize ashe joints but I don't support or pertronize under age prostitution

Also do you know this guy's who are into under age prostitution are well connected to some police personal who grant them access to operate...

I am willing to give out all there location so Justice can be carried out

Please bro can you drop the location and description some people want to look into this. I sent an email too to get your attention
Romance / How Much Does A Jersey Cost by Chuky7(m): 1:22pm On Dec 31, 2022
Abeg much Jersey dey cost for market. like those Argentina Chelsea jersey
Romance / Re: How To Knack Corpers by Chuky7(m): 9:03pm On Dec 28, 2022
Foodie1:
I can connect you with some if you want.

Abeg drop connect
Romance / How To Knack Corpers by Chuky7(m): 2:23pm On Dec 28, 2022
Abeg who Sabi best format to get abundant corper pussy. I just wan dey Bleep dey go.

if you sabi corper spots sef add join. where I fit jam set Corpers.

thanks.

Romance / Re: How Do I Cure Dandruff by Chuky7(m): 4:17pm On Oct 31, 2022
lalasticlala
Romance / How Do I Cure Dandruff by Chuky7(m): 3:52pm On Oct 31, 2022
My friend has been looking for a solution to his dandruff issue for some time now. he tried a few home made things none has seem to stick.
please your suggestions any product I could try. please be detailed name of product and price and if it is something with an 100% guarantee. or if you have any homemade please suggest.
thanks
Family / Re: How Do I Cure Dandruff. by Chuky7(m): 3:50pm On Oct 31, 2022
lalasticlala
Family / Re: How Do I Cure Dandruff. by Chuky7(m): 10:12am On Oct 08, 2022
l
Family / How Do I Cure Dandruff. by Chuky7(m): 11:46am On Oct 02, 2022
My friend has been looking for a solution to his dandruff issue for some time now. he tried a few home made things none has seem to stick.

please your suggestions any product I could try. please be detailed name of product and price and if it is something with an 100% guarantee. or if you have any homemade please suggest.

thanks
Romance / Whiskey Champagne Wine by Chuky7(m): 4:54am On Jul 19, 2022
Experts or those who know. ...
Best brands? Alcoholic content? price? likely to get you drunk.
please sweet response
Romance / Re: Help I'm Suffering From 2much Prick Erection. by Chuky7(m): 8:33pm On May 18, 2022
YoudeyVexme:
morning, afternoon and night even as I am making this Post, and don't go there saying am a teenager I be 36 in next month... but the rate my preek always get erect strong at every slight chance it gets getting me worried.

because of this same issue makes me become a womanizer having sex almost every day but as at now, hands cool I can't keep it up. any medicine or routine that can help to reduce this my erection almost every time.
I tried talking to a pharmacist he said I won't like the end result.

yes I'm iddle most times, I don't think about sex or women it just comes hard almost every minute.

I don't watch porn, I don't masturbate, my sex hormones is just too high

wetin u dey take to keep the erection?
Romance / Re: Abuja Is The Home Of Innocent Looking Runs Girls by Chuky7(m): 10:48pm On May 16, 2022
Lvgirl:

I will
no forget o. I won kill pesin daughter.
Romance / Re: What I Saw In A Brothel by Chuky7(m): 5:44pm On May 15, 2022
Littlechild:
I ran into an old pal of mine after 14 years of not seeing each other. We laugh and talk as he told me where he live and asked me to come and pay him a visit which I did.

When I was leaving this neighborhood, there came a mighty wind with a heavy outpouring of rain. I had to look for where to take a shelter because the wind/rain was so heavy. So I looked at my left and saw a newly built motel, and I sneak into the motel. The first thing I saw was a lot of young girls and guys all over the place. It was a new brothel with with many rooms.

I sat down and put on my boys hat to shield my face as I constantly take a clear but hidden view at all the girls. They all look so cute, young, clean and look so innocent in appearance but yet they are monsters in their sexual profession.

Some of the girls are so tiny. Infact, their breast is so small because Nigeria sodom society did not even allow these girls to grow up and mature before they recruited them into a pervert life of runs and prostitution.

The time I spent inside the brothels filled me with wonder and awe. I was shock when three of them girly came out from different rooms, they look so, so small. They have tiny waist, tiny breast and body and face like that of a 12/13 years old children.

I started to contemplate that if a guy man like me dick little girls like these on the street people will call me a nairaland rapist, paedophile and sent me to life in jail. Yet these children are here in a brothel doing sex work, taking 15 to 20 different dick on daily basis.

What a terrible society I said to myself. An evil society where greed and selfishness rules.

My question is that, why would good single men like us suffer so much to make money, then we will still going to suffer in marriage?

Will one go through so much in Nigeria just to find a beautiful decent woman with no history of runs and prostitution?

bro abeg drop location make I see with my own eye
Business / Want To Earn $100 A Week by Chuky7(m): 9:06am On May 14, 2022
I have this click and get paid thing am doing and I need referrals to continue so if you interested drop contact so I can explain more. but they is a catch you need $100 to start your own account. wish it were free nothing I can do about that. so interested parties drop contact let's relate.
Romance / Re: Abuja Is The Home Of Innocent Looking Runs Girls by Chuky7(m): 9:05am On May 14, 2022
Lvgirl:

Ur email
okay. formula abeg. reggieharrison5@gmail.com
Romance / Re: Abuja Is The Home Of Innocent Looking Runs Girls by Chuky7(m): 9:03am On May 14, 2022
Lvgirl:
I once took a girl for 10k per nite.
I armed my gbola with the required herb
I Bleep her like porn star while listening to Tupac hit em up.
She hands up...forgo the money and decided to sleep. I didn't cum cos with the mixture u will hardly cum.
I gave her 2k ..she hissed then walk away.
Sent several abusive words to me via WhatsApp. I smiled while I delete all.

abeg nack me the formula of this herb
Romance / Want To Earn $100 by Chuky7(m): 4:13am On May 14, 2022
I have this click and get paid thing am doing and I need referrals to continue so if you interested drop contact so I can explain more. but they is a catch you need $100 to start your own account. wish it were free nothing I can do about that. so interested parties drop contact let's relate.
Romance / Want To Earn $100 A Week by Chuky7(m): 8:53am On May 09, 2022
Family / Want To Earn $100 Weekly by Chuky7(m): 12:37am On May 08, 2022
Business / Want To Make $100 Per Week by Chuky7(m): 7:20am On May 07, 2022
I have this click and get paid thing am doing and I need referrals to continue so if you interested drop contact so I can explain more.

but they is a catch you need $100 to start your own account. wish it were free nothing I can do about that.

so interested parties drop contact let's relate.
Romance / Re: If You Want To Make $100 Every Week by Chuky7(m): 7:11am On May 07, 2022
okay bro I'll send you a message headbasher96
Romance / If You Want To Make $100 Every Week by Chuky7(m): 9:31pm On Apr 25, 2022
Hello. if interested just indicate please no long talk.

but requirements are very simple
you must have a phone
be able to perform task for at least 30 minutes every day
and most importantly you need 60k for hand. I wish there was a way round this cause I know that kind of money may be hard to come by but for now that's it.

the Koko is that you perform the task you earn. and get paid in $ within 2 week you get back that money

so if you meet those requirements just indicate no long talk. drop Whatsapp let's relate I will give you more details obviously. just have the requirements

and yes I mostly need just 5 people for a batch. if a batch is not complete it can't work

cheers.
Romance / Re: Backpage Alternative by Chuky7(m): 12:47am On Apr 11, 2022
MrBrownJay1:

...but of course.
hahaha be Calming down O.

Romance / Backpage Alternative by Chuky7(m): 12:11am On Apr 11, 2022
US and UK based guys those of who have been based there longer would know Backpage. Backpage was the insta message. coded runs site for hooking up with olosho but they got into some scandalous affair and were shutdown.

So my question is I hear there are still forums or groups like Backpage for hookups. oya make una dey drop the one una Sabi or dey use.

note am asking for a friend.
Family / Who Married First In Your Family by Chuky7(m): 2:10am On Mar 04, 2022
Me and my friends got talking yesterday about how all us last borns end up marrying first and the elder one's later

There were times when if the first born of the family never marry you no fit try am in certain cultures but funny how things change

Romance / What's More Important To A Woman. Sex Or Good Life by Chuky7(m): 9:19am On Feb 17, 2022
Just watched the series Sex/Life and it's very kinky and all. The series is about a woman who has a rich husband with nice body living good life but always overworked for sex so she fantasies about her teen years of clubbing which leads to her cheating for sexual excitement

So asking the deep question: what’s more
important for a woman’s happiness? A great life or great sex.
Romance / Eeeeeee by Chuky7(m): 12:42am On Feb 07, 2022
aa
Romance / Help Answer A Few Questions On Bitcoin by Chuky7(m): 6:26pm On Jan 26, 2022
please how do I get my crypto from the app to my bank since banks don't allow it anymore ?

how do I fund my account since it is also banned?

how does peer to peer work?

Best app for crypto transaction now?

Matured responses please. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 44 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32