Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Apply For Government Npower Program. by Cjay2020(m): 12:50pm On Jun 14, 2016 |
this is what my friend got... is this all?
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Apply For Government Npower Program. by Cjay2020(m): 11:38pm On Jun 13, 2016 |
cglobalz: I applied after 12 today morning... and received my reference number through my email...upload of your certificate, passport,nysc certificate is needed...will be contacted in the next 7days on how my test would go...hoping for the best i only got a congratulation msg .... no link or further instruction.... anything else?? |
Phones › Re: Airtel Users Get In Here! by Cjay2020(m): 12:49pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
08024281023 |
Phones › Re: Glo Data Overload! Just Wow... by Cjay2020(m): 7:05pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
i subscribed and couldnt open a page...... its embarrassing to "SLOW" to compare it to GLO ...in my area in benin tho |
Phones › Re: How To Get MTN 1GB For Just N500 by Cjay2020(m): 12:41pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
dont forget to say it last for 2weeks.... |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Militants Push Global Oil Prices To $50 – Highest In 2016 by Cjay2020(m): 6:54pm On May 26, 2016 |
mrkayusfit:
By now the Niger delta skies ought to be filled with helicopters and bomber Jets from the Nigerian airforce so they can do reconnaissance and possibly eves drop on the militants by monitoring their communications. These ragtag militants from the 5% region should not be allowed to hold the country to ransom. Buhari should give a shoot at sight order to the military so the avengers can pee in their pants. if not for the innocent people living in the Niger delta, I would have recommended a total leveling of the region if necessary. We the SW and core North are the only region not disturbing the peace of Nigeria. The 5% people are just a pain in our asses.  |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Militants Push Global Oil Prices To $50 – Highest In 2016 by Cjay2020(m): 6:52pm On May 26, 2016 |
mrkayusfit:
By now the Niger delta skies ought to be filled with helicopters and bomber Jets from the Nigerian airforce so they can do reconnaissance and possibly eves drop on the militants by monitoring their communications. These ragtag militants from the 5% region should not be allowed to hold the country to ransom. Buhari should give a shoot at sight order to the military so the avengers can pee in their pants. if not for the innocent people living in the Niger delta, I would have recommended a total leveling of the region if necessary. We the SW and core North are the only region not disturbing the peace of Nigeria. The 5% people are just a pain in our asses.  ....and the sugar in your smelling mouth. If you produced the oil will you want to be treated as such, put your self in the other mans shoe Mr SOUTHWEST |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye & Okorocha Look Alike by Cjay2020(m): 3:20pm On May 21, 2016 |
EmmaOgbu: Hai oga speak for urself... which one b "us"...
meanwhile the lookalike is quite obvious ....aas much as their thievery !! |
Phones › Re: Do Not Subscribe To Any Mtn Data Plan! Be Warned! by Cjay2020(m): 3:17pm On May 21, 2016 |
like dude...this is sooo hilarious.... i read slowly while chewing my guguru and groundnut. . ccough b wan finish me wen laughter start...... |
Phones › Re: If you could only have six apps, which ones would they be? by Cjay2020(m): 10:45pm On May 03, 2016 |
firstolalekan: [s][/s] Rubbish what makes it rubbish.... must u type something, must u display something... just chill, even if u hardly make sense out of anything |
Phones › Re: How To Enjoy 100MB Plus #300 Airtime With #100 On Glo. (no Tweaks) by Cjay2020(m): 10:05pm On May 03, 2016 |
didfy: You can use 90 naira to get unlimited for 30 mins why doing this? 30mins and 3 days.....diff of 2days 23hours 30mins..... meanwhile how is this #90 unlimited done |
Phones › Re: How To Enjoy 100MB Plus #300 Airtime With #100 On Glo. (no Tweaks) by Cjay2020(m): 10:03pm On May 03, 2016 |
BUGOFF: Share the procedure, pls 30mins and 3 days.....diff of 2days 23hours 30mins.....
meanwhile how is this #90 unlimited done |
Phones › Re: Hello Am A Tech Nerd , Ask Me Anything About Your Smartphone Problem by Cjay2020(m): 11:33pm On Apr 28, 2016 |
Phones › Re: Hello Am A Tech Nerd , Ask Me Anything About Your Smartphone Problem by Cjay2020(m): 9:35pm On Apr 28, 2016 |
bro ...pls am having this issue of not able to uninstall apps... whenever i try to.. its reads "unfortunately installer has stopped"... i use a nokia x2 dual sim |
Celebrities › Re: Teebillz Attempts Suicide At Lekki-Toll Bridge - Eye Witness by Cjay2020(m): 4:04pm On Apr 28, 2016 |
trying to JUMP....
... the yellow man RAN and held him....
..... so RUN dey faster than JUMP.... |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Complains About Boring Sex Life After Baby by Cjay2020(m): 3:21pm On Apr 28, 2016 |
amiskurie: Teebillz just realized his baby head looks more like donjazzy's head...he's now crying on IG Rotfl .....  amiskurie: Teebillz just realized his baby head looks more like donjazzy's head...he's now crying on IG Rotfl ..... |
Family › Re: Kids Kissing And Smooching In Church In Lagos - Photos by Cjay2020(m): 3:46pm On Apr 18, 2016 |
thesicilian: Both the snapper and snapees deserve intense flogging. Instead of going over to correct them, you hid in a corner to record them? opefully the "snapper" did something after snapping ,but sharing the pix will make large enough impact on parents and children... well done Op ....kids these days needs attention,, properly planned brought up than ever before...because the exposure, gadget, parents unreserved PDA , other exposed kids, corrupt elderly ones and relations are all there to make their challenge of being on a right path the toughest in history . ...they need more help than the criticism, try to "adopt" and help a kid/teen around today... thats if you aint part of their challenge already |
Politics › Re: The State Of Nkannah Bridge That Connects Arochukwu Community To Akwa Ibom by Cjay2020(m): 2:58pm On Apr 16, 2016 |
joborskill: I WILL NEVER PITY U PEOPLE. EVERY ELECTION YOU KEEP ELECTING PDP AND THEIR CRIMINAL ELEMENTS WHO HAVE SUCEEDED IN LOOTING YOUR INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT FOR 16 YEARS. YOU PEOPLE BRAG THAT SS/SE IS PDP AND PDP IS SS/SE. AMAECHI DID HIS BEST TO REDEEM YOU GUYS BUT HE WAS TAGGED A TRAITOR SO ENJOY YOUR TRANSFORMATION AND STOP COMPLAINING. AMBODE IS THINKING OF BUILDING EXTRA BRIDGES ALL OVER LAGOS WHILE YOU PEOPLE ARE USING WOODEN BRIGDE IN THIS MODERN ERA. I HOPE YOU ALL DON'T PERISH IN THE LAGOON ONE DAY  you talk as if APC members all came from europe.... just as many of them are shamelessly defecting again... |
Crime › Re: Man's Phone Snatched Infront Of A Bank In Gbagada by Cjay2020(m): 6:47pm On Apr 14, 2016 |
of all the post and interesting piece here..... how did thus agbaga and phone story make front page.?... i tire o |
Crime › Re: Ese Oruru's Love Letter To Yunusa Before Abduction Revealed by Cjay2020(m): 9:03am On Mar 20, 2016 |
picture of the letter where you copied it from or i dont believe it. Journalist can lie eh.. |
Crime › Re: Cultists Behead Two Students Of Abia State University (warning!! Graphic Photos) by Cjay2020(m): 9:31pm On Mar 13, 2016 |
one of the numerous gains of a zero benefit and senseless venture called Cultism..... even animals wouldn't behave like this@24 he was already a number 1...what an achievement, and he died as a benefit meanwhile we cant say how many murder cases he has been involved in and that is why according to the law of karma this "beheaders", evil citizens and gruesome Killers should know what to expect in the nearest future.
... to whom brain is given..sense is expected... |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Mock Fashola On Twitter Over Drop In Power Supply(Pics) by Cjay2020(m): 6:06pm On Mar 10, 2016 |
blazetitov: One thing that is so common now among the youths is that they blame the government for everything. For pete's sake, IKEDC is a private firm!! Can GTB, PWC, or Total staffers go on strike because they performed poorly in their company's performance appraisal? We need to change our ways of reasoning.
No serious investor would want to buy any of our refineries if they know they would be frustrated by silly unions like the Ajaokuta steel company issue. The major problem the country has is the citizens. IKEDC is a profit making organization and not a government agency. If you as a staff do not meet expected KPIs, then you should expect the worst. No room for inefficiency and ineffectiveness. when Fashola jumped in to increase the tariff rate... i gues he forgot IKEDC is not a government agency. If he must increase or control things like tariff then he shouldn't be exempted for blames |
Crime › Re: Police Kill 2 Robbers In Abuja, Recover Pistol And Bullets (photo) by Cjay2020(m): 9:16pm On Mar 07, 2016 |
prettysolid: Although the names were not mentioned,I know say na dem. (Ofe mmanu)Dem to like to theif. one of the future leaders speaking.... #a-round-of-applause |
Sports › Re: Nigerian: Chinedu Harrison breaks Guinness Book of Record (Pic+Video) by Cjay2020(m): 1:47pm On Mar 07, 2016 |
where them name checkers... .didnt find them in the numerous ikorodu threads either. congrats bro... #madeiin Naija |
Celebrities › Re: Ebube Nwagbo Fires Back At Fans Who Criticized Her Makeup by Cjay2020(m): 8:10pm On Mar 01, 2016 |
the babe have changed..... if this is how she was initially she wouldn't have had much fans i guess.... |
Politics › Re: WIKE’S VICTORY: Oyegun Calls For Probe Of S-court Judges by Cjay2020(m): 4:12pm On Feb 04, 2016 |
BAD LOSERS.... why didnt you make such comments when judgements were in your favour |
Phones › Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Cjay2020(m): 10:16pm On Jan 23, 2016 |
Please help ...my NOKIA X2 cant uninstall apps
anymore. What can i do to fix that. it keeps saying
"UNFORTUNATELY INSTALLER HAS STOPPED". |
Phones › Please Help....nokia X2 Failed Installer by Cjay2020(op): 10:04pm On Jan 23, 2016 |
Please help ...my NOKIA X2 cant uninstall apps anymore. What can i do to fix that. it keeps saying "UNFORTUNATELY INSTALLER HAS STOPPED". |
Politics › Re: Senator Uche Ekwunife Decamps To APC by Cjay2020(m): 11:07pm On Jan 08, 2016 |
Nigerian parties without ideology.... greedy politicians
without vision ... they keep swaping parties just for
selfish reasons. POLITICAL PROSTITUTES |
Sports › Re: Yaya Toure Insults CAF Player Of The Year Award. by Cjay2020(m): 11:05pm On Jan 08, 2016*. Modified: 7:10pm On Jan 09, 2016 |
so na now african contributions suppose count, you didnt complain when you won it ahead of mikel Obi in 2013 after he steered the super eagles to a 1st title in 19years with a squad less gifted than your 2015 winning squad. YAYA TOURE...stop been a bad loser... four historic time no do you? ..#Greed..shey na only you dey play football for africa. |
Politics › Re: Bunker, Arms Discovered At Demolished Oshodi Market Shops by Cjay2020(m): 10:16am On Jan 08, 2016 |
misleading topic.... |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Laughing As She Watches DonJazzy Raise His Hands Up by Cjay2020(m): 8:12am On Dec 20, 2015 |
how did this get to front page !  how did this get to front page ! |