Stats: 3,331,413 members, 8,450,231 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 01:30 AM

Clevvermind's Posts

Nairaland ForumClevvermind's ProfileClevvermind's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 242 pages)

PoliticsRe: Don’t Run Against Me, Buhari Tells Youths As He Signs Not-too-young-to-run Bill by clevvermind(m): 5:07pm On May 31, 2018
Buhari should be kicked to Daura. tired of him.
PoliticsRe: I Will Reomve IPOB From Terrorist List- Fela Durotoye by clevvermind(m): 5:04pm On May 31, 2018
Ipob is not a terrorist group. those mumus will never learn.
PoliticsRe: ‘over N500billion Recovered Via Whistle Blower Policy’ – Buhari by clevvermind(m): 6:05am On May 30, 2018
[quote author= post=68005926]Food job FG
I believe the monies will be utilised soon.[/quote]The money will be looted again.
PoliticsRe: “if EFCC Wants To Show They Are Working, They Should Seize Yusuf Buhari’s BMW by clevvermind(m): 6:02am On May 30, 2018
[quote author= post=68006004]Cos it doesn't makes sense.[/quote]Because it is Buhari's son?
PoliticsRe: “if EFCC Wants To Show They Are Working, They Should Seize Yusuf Buhari’s BMW by clevvermind(m): 5:59am On May 30, 2018
[quote author= post=68005955]Mumu, rubbish beer parlor talks.
Kemi Olunloyo's perfect hubby![/quote]Why is it mumu talk?
PoliticsRe: “if EFCC Wants To Show They Are Working, They Should Seize Yusuf Buhari’s BMW by clevvermind(m): 5:57am On May 30, 2018
The president son is a lazy youth. i rest my case.
PoliticsRe: Biafra Memorial/Remembrance Day Commences With Candle Night Vigil by clevvermind(m): 5:50am On May 30, 2018
kmaster007:
jobless pple.... you can't expect someone goin to work early suld b doin dis... make dem go face deir work ABI Biafra won fetch dem money. lazy Biafra youths
Do you have a job? tell me.
PoliticsRe: It’s Baseless Comparing Us With PDP, Says Osinbajo by clevvermind(m): 5:46am On May 30, 2018
Apc is a useless party filled with terrorists and bloodsuckers.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Sit At Home Protest, 2018: Live Updates by clevvermind(m): 5:39am On May 30, 2018
One thing is true here. The Igbos are not cowards.
PoliticsRe: Biafra Memorial/Remembrance Day Commences With Candle Night Vigil by clevvermind(m): 2:39am On May 30, 2018
justice12000:
I just loved how passionate these are about their country.
Yea, the Igbos are strong people not those cowards up there.
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Celebrating His Last Democracy Day As President-secondus by clevvermind(m): 10:31pm On May 29, 2018
Going back to Daura is surer for him.
PoliticsRe: Lauretta Onochie: "Bayelsa Produced The Worst President In History Of Nigeria" by clevvermind(m): 4:53pm On May 27, 2018
In her mind now Buhari is the best. Mumu woman.
PoliticsRe: Dino Malaye Celebrates Children's Day With His Kids (Photos) by clevvermind(m): 4:35pm On May 27, 2018
360great:
Ahhhh I thought he is in prison custody shocked
Na you put am for there?
PoliticsRe: Saraki Is Ajebutter, I Am Ajekpako – Tinubu by clevvermind(m): 7:37pm On May 25, 2018
All those fake politician should do and retire to one corner.
PoliticsRe: Hired Protesters At Amnesty Office Fighting Over #500(video,pics) by clevvermind(m): 5:45am On May 25, 2018
If Buhari wins again, then Nigeria is finished. Things would get worse.
PoliticsRe: EXCL:Nigeria In Big Trouble As N2.7 Trillion Fine Threatens Collapse Of Economy by clevvermind(m): 3:18am On May 25, 2018
Buhari has failed this country. Those who think that anything good will happen under this Buhari's rule must wake up now.
PoliticsRe: Nkem Owoh – ‘I Will Never Forgive Buhari For Killing My Brother by clevvermind(m): 3:11am On May 25, 2018
yarimo:
and this is what you are doing when you quote me abi?
Take or leave it, Buhari is a beast that drinks people's blood.
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Elections:youths Seen Tearing Down Fayemi's Poster(video) by clevvermind(m): 2:59am On May 25, 2018
yarimo:
Violence and disruption That is what FAYOSE and his gang of PDP Miscreants know how to do best. undecided embarassed
But bear it in mind that apc is a useless party controlled by terrorists.
PoliticsRe: Nkem Owoh – ‘I Will Never Forgive Buhari For Killing My Brother by clevvermind(m): 2:42am On May 25, 2018
yarimo:
Mumu man as if it was general BUHARI that makes the laws of Nigeria. undecided embarassed
You were not thinking properly when you wrote this.
PoliticsRe: Nkem Owoh – ‘I Will Never Forgive Buhari For Killing My Brother by clevvermind(m): 2:39am On May 25, 2018
odiereke:
That's why its not profitable to involve in any business which the Law of the land is against.
If it was your brother, will you utter this nonsense?
PoliticsRe: Gov.Fayose Sister distributes posters of lady who allegedly snatched her husband by clevvermind(m): 2:47pm On May 20, 2018
buhariguy:
fayose sister ugly like one of those jobless lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra divorcée
What has Biafra done to you? you look pained.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Will Fail To Push Buhari Out If He Opposes PDP – Makarfi by clevvermind(m): 2:28pm On May 19, 2018
Jochabed:
Both PDP and APC will loose come 2019. We need fresh minds,not men who ruled our Parents coming back to rule us.
Remember this is 9ja where nonsense happens.
PoliticsRe: - by clevvermind(m): 8:24pm On May 18, 2018
This is sad. May God save us all.
PoliticsRe: IGP Transmission Saga. Nigerians Descend On Man Who Murdered English On Facebook by clevvermind(m): 8:19pm On May 18, 2018
The man is Buhari's friend. Don't blame him.
PoliticsRe: Large Cache Of Assorted Arms And Ammunition Touch Down At Abuja Airport. Photos by clevvermind(m): 8:08pm On May 18, 2018
I know some will definitely find their way into the hands of herdsmen and bokoharam. Those sponsoring them know themselves.
PoliticsRe: Chinese Student Making Fun Of IGP Idris(video) by clevvermind(m): 8:04pm On May 18, 2018
What is happening in Nigeria is enough to laugh except your mouth is paining you.
PoliticsRe: Women Going Unclad To Protest Against Governor Dickson In Bayelsa: Photos by clevvermind(m): 7:57pm On May 18, 2018
thesicilian:
And the lazy young girls could not join them. SMH.
All they know is how to Bleep and dry pocket.
PoliticsRe: Imo: I’m Apc’s Biggest Asset In South-east, Nobody Can Cage Me – Okorocha by clevvermind(m): 6:47pm On May 18, 2018
See his dirty mouth. Biggest asset my foot.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 242 pages)