Stats: 3,325,426 members, 8,421,896 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 09:51 AM

Clint77ng's Posts

Nairaland ForumClint77ng's ProfileClint77ng's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: APGA Threatened To Declare Okorocha's Seat Vacant by clint77ng: 10:22am On Aug 17, 2013
Brimmie: Mumu.. Give me reason why he should go!? Don't tell me 'coz he joined APC o! Or else i go sound you for face! undecided
imo is on a stand still. He has done nothing for the poor masses who laid down their lives for him. Ikiri will be laughing at us.
PoliticsRe: Abuja Gridlock: Aturu, Ogunye Condemn Patience Jonathan by clint77ng: 10:13am On Aug 17, 2013
Baybe: 'Aturu' na person name huh undecidedhuh
For where?
PoliticsRe: Fashola's Performance Is Overblown – CACOL by clint77ng: 7:00pm On Aug 16, 2013
telexfree1: Idiat
Wouldn't you rather be in China's position that has over $3 trillion in its current account known as one of the world's largest creditors than being the US with over $ 14 trillion debt.
Are you aware of how many jobs the US has lost to China ? I guess not. Do some research on fundamental analysis and come back.

PS. Stop adding to my posts .
Dont mind them. They will call GEJ retardeen whereas they r the real retardeen. I wonder how i will go and borrow money to buy a car or a house when i have the money. Its plain stupid.
PoliticsRe: Fashola's Performance Is Overblown – CACOL by clint77ng: 6:08pm On Aug 16, 2013
Yorubest: If his performance is overhyped, how come it is the number one investment destination in Nigeria?

How come, despite being the most populous, the state is about the most peaceful?

If with N20bn, Lagos still manages to get by and provide infrastructure for about 20millon people, please tell me what the FG is doing with over N160bn monthly for over 160million Nigerians

Looks like a comment from a kindergaten. If the FG projects are concentrated in an area, human beings wouldn't see any space to walk on.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Gives Terms For Quitting As Govs’ Forum Chairman by clint77ng: 7:57am On Aug 16, 2013
Larryfly: no insult intended, but you are just being intelligently stupid. do you think its easy for a man that won an election to agree to step down just for peace
You r moronically stupid. An elected chairman and councillors stepped aside for amaechi to be investigated. Foolish question.
PoliticsRe: Orji Kalu Failed To Pay Land Charge - Lagos by clint77ng: 7:14pm On Aug 14, 2013
shollaire: This is serious! So Orji kalu too is now claiming 'Omo-onile'. It is these typical attitude of this group that leads to the counter coup of '66' now they have shift their goal post to the west. History indeed always repeat itself to those who forget easily!
Cowards
PoliticsRe: Barr Festus Keyamo Declares For APC !!! by clint77ng: 7:19am On Aug 14, 2013
Shine u Eye: I don't know if you know this, Oshiomhole is Edo state governor not Delta state governor.
Most of them dont know simple current afairs. All the know is PDP must leave.
PoliticsRe: Barr Festus Keyamo Declares For APC !!! by clint77ng: 7:05am On Aug 14, 2013
Nashville: The last time I checked, the population of the North and SW combined was about 3 times SS + SE combined. May be you are already kissing GEJ goodbye. But back to Keyamo, if this man does not win that sit, then you people really deserve Ibori as life governor!
Did you include NC in your north? N and SW may be 3x SS+SE but remember the votes PDP wil get in Ss,SE is 100 percent and about 40 percent from N and SW. Finally for someone to support what what u dont support is not a sin.they might prefer Ibori over keyamo, its non of your business. Thank you.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Backs Soludo For Anambra Guber Polls by clint77ng: 4:56pm On Aug 13, 2013
software man: Influence the election? in what ways. Did he campaign for his party's candidate or not? but may be obi does not really believe in APGA or its members. he seems to always look up to PDP for APGA candidates when it comes to crucial elections.
Dora and all his senatorial candidates in the last election are PDP members. Now it is time for governorship, he has gone to beg another PDP member to be his candidate. This is the same obi that was talking zoning to anambra north and propping up the current secretary of the state government only a few weeks ago.
This Obi utterly lacks principle and is consistently inconsistent.
Truly, even if Ngigge loses this coming election massively, he has proven one important thing most of us do not usually associate igbo politicians with. Principle and the moral courage to stick with your belief and friends no matter what.
Peter obi will not know what principle and character is, if you gave him with the kiss of life!
The same way APC asked GEJ to join them.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Backs Soludo For Anambra Guber Polls by clint77ng: 4:56pm On Aug 13, 2013
software man: Influence the election? in what ways. Did he campaign for his party's candidate or not? but may be obi does not really believe in APGA or its members. he seems to always look up to PDP for APGA candidates when it comes to crucial elections.
Dora and all his senatorial candidates in the last election are PDP members. Now it is time for governorship, he has gone to beg another PDP member to be his candidate. This is the same obi that was talking zoning to anambra north and propping up the current secretary of the state government only a few weeks ago.
This Obi utterly lacks principle and is consistently inconsistent.
Truly, even if Ngigge loses this coming election massively, he has proven one important thing most of us do not usually associate igbo politicians with. Principle and the moral courage to stick with your belief and friends no matter what.
Peter obi will not know what principle and character is, if you gave him with the kiss of life!
The same way APC asked GEJ to join them.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Backs Soludo For Anambra Guber Polls by clint77ng: 4:32pm On Aug 13, 2013
software man: An hypocrite is one who condemns an act in one case and applauds the same act in another case when it suits him or her.
if this story is true, Jonathan is not only clueless and incompetent as a manager of people,he is also a bloody hypocrite.
Because he didnt support your party's candidate?
PoliticsRe: Anti-amaechi Lawmakers Shun Commission Of Inquiry by clint77ng: 9:19am On Aug 13, 2013
just one month salary? Some states run into months.
PoliticsRe: Bukola Saraki Interrogated By EFCC In Abuja by clint77ng: 7:31am On Aug 13, 2013
payless: This is all about arm twisting for delegate votes in Kwara State. The current Kwara state governor is put there by Saraki. The current governor is willing to give the delegates to a northerner which Jonathan needs. Saraki must fall in line or else.

Na game of politics.
Jonathan govt is the most corrupt. Now he wants to fight curruption, they are talking about delegate.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi, Jang Clash Again As NGF Faction Summons Meeting by clint77ng: 7:50am On Aug 12, 2013
nerodenero: I'm not surprised at all.Why meet OBJ?The solution is glaring and I wonder why you have refused to do what is right.It is obvious you were not elected to be in that office and why force yourself on people who dont want you?Again,this goes to show how corrupt we are as a people with total disregard to rule of law.Let us always do the right thing.
Who elected amaechi on his first tenure?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Knows Oil Thieves –el-rufai by clint77ng: 10:22pm On Aug 11, 2013
oga i believe u have an important info for us but tribalism, hatred and Obi Mgbawa wont allow you to send the info across. This power wey una lose to minority dey give una sleepless night. Kpele
PoliticsRe: Poverty Worsened In Nigeria Under PDP Rule- African Development Bank by clint77ng: 1:12pm On Aug 11, 2013
Godson201333: You are a phucking fool, what is the essence of using a gas cooker and ac in an undeveloped country like Nigeria?

What is essence of riding range rover on a road full or pot holes and mystery.

A country with epileptic power system yet you wanna use Ac.

A country where average of people salary goes on high cost of transportation,fuel for generator.

A country with poor education system.

The fact remains that PDP Never upgraded nigeria from being a third world country rather they downgraded it to fourth worls nation.

Poor medical even patience JoNathan ,Chime and more had to travel out for treatment.

Lemme stop here

Fools like you voted for them.

I know revolution is gonna happen in 2015
My friend that guy just talked on poverty and not road and revolution. That revolution will consume u. Ask egyptians and syrians.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Youth Stone, Boo Ngige’s In Awka by clint77ng: 11:00pm On Aug 10, 2013
wellmax: Everybody has a brain but only few use it.
Answer the question: what's igbo's plan for Nigeria's presidency?
Our plan is SE after SS in 2019. We cant fight our own, we r not backstabbers, we cant someone who has given us more than others in over 40 yrs of Naija; coas, int'l airport, 2nd niger bridge etc. We r not like u. The ijaws didnt fight for aso rock even for a second, but God delivered it to them and even made it 9/10yrs. My dear you cant take it by force.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Youth Stone, Boo Ngige’s In Awka by clint77ng: 10:46pm On Aug 10, 2013
agbameta: The funniest comedy ever..The only thing you are savvy in is groos display of emotions and sentiments. You are always on the losing side hence your situation then and today because you are always fighting against your own best interest.
Nothing wey i no go see oo. See me see wahala. Anambra say de dont want Ngige and Yorubas are trying to force them to acept him. Dem just de carry dis matter for head, another person matter. Pls give anambra people a break..
PoliticsRe: Anambra Youth Stone, Boo Ngige’s In Awka by clint77ng: 10:37pm On Aug 10, 2013
tankoemmanuel: We all know that Igbos have high sense but lack common sense. I know my people very well. We are very stupid! Very very stupid! And we behave like we don't have brains. Those people that disrupted Ngige from declaring his intention to run the governorship were monetarily induced by some people to do so. Ask them very well and they will tell you the real reason behind their actions. They are just using the Igbo destitutes deportation saga as cover-up. Don't be deceived. Just listen to those fools who stoned Ngige. They said that one of their reasons for being that disruptive was because they want Ngige to face his business in the Senate and give other 'credible' candidates a chance! And who are those credible candidates, if I may ask? Annie Okonkwo? An SSCE holder? What does he know? Please, we wouldn't like a situation where at the end of the day we begin to feel that we have more sense than our Governor, as we have been feeling since Peter Obi's assumption to office. Haba! The foolish, stupid, inane, good-for-nothing, god-forsaken youths did not even mention Prof. Soludo, the only man you can compare with Ngige among all those politicians. Those idiotic youths should be careful. And Ngige should be careful too. One thing he should have known by now is that you don't tell the truth to people who don't value the importance of it. He should have kept silent, knowing that Igbos are not critical, only sentimental, gullible and conceited lots.
OYIBO. Ibachaa mba gi bia too vote. Ozu.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Reunites 46 With Their Relations In Osun by clint77ng: 8:13am On Aug 08, 2013
''46 persons were brought out of which we discovered that just 26 where actually indigenes of the state. However it is unfortunate that most states did not respond to the exercise which is not good enough cos these people are part of us and we have their relatios wit us here''. From this message, we know exactly wat is happening. My advice to the APC govs is to let this issue die.
TravelRe: First International Flight Takes-off From Enugu 24th August by clint77ng: 3:36pm On Aug 07, 2013
Longeria: The owner of Lagos airport is also the owner of that of enugu so the maintenance is the same
Simple!!!
TravelRe: First International Flight Takes-off From Enugu 24th August by clint77ng: 3:28pm On Aug 07, 2013
pesty100: Election tinz
*put on my 7D glass on back*
Truly, everything done by a politician has a political undertone cos politics is his profession.
TravelRe: First International Flight Takes-off From Enugu 24th August by clint77ng: 3:24pm On Aug 07, 2013
xtianh: .

Those roads are currently undergoing massive rehabilitation right nw
Yes ooooo
TravelRe: First International Flight Takes-off From Enugu 24th August by clint77ng: 3:20pm On Aug 07, 2013
Chris-OD:
Comment by John Okiyi Kalu:
Na ur papa born u
PoliticsRe: Rivers Sends Its Destitute To Home States, Plans Another by clint77ng: 12:59pm On Aug 06, 2013
As if destitutes and lunatics are our problem. The evil and satanic deportation by the LSG from every point of view is bore out of hatred.
PoliticsRe: Rivers Sends Its Destitute To Home States, Plans Another by clint77ng: 12:31pm On Aug 06, 2013
veraponpo: Fashola is a brilliant man that will never do anything illegal but our Igbo brothers & sisters have victim-reasoning mentality. Always claim to have suffered when nothing has happened. when the destitutes were sent to Oyo and Ogun states in 2011 my Igbo brothers said nice one, when Akwa Ibom sent 2 mentally derailed people to Lagos no complaint but when Lagos sent few miscreants out of over 4 million Igbos in lagos, they started crying.

ALWAYS LOOK FOR WHO TO BLAME FOR THEIR PROBLEMS
Tackle the issue and live the Igbos alone. Na igbo people matter go kill una. This trend is just to justify fasholas mistake. Even in the so called developed countries, there r lunatics and destitutes and the govt takes care of them. This is pure hatred.
PoliticsRe: Power: FG Seeks $450m From Islamic Development Bank by clint77ng: 9:07am On Aug 06, 2013
Yungwizzzy: why is all d projects going 2 north
Just to pacify them. Stilll no way.
PoliticsRe: Rivers State Commissioner Of Police Redeployed - FALSE by clint77ng: 6:52pm On Aug 05, 2013
pls who is winning who.
PoliticsRe: APGA Suspends Rochas Okorocha Of Imo State by clint77ng: 8:44am On Aug 04, 2013
kunle4toye@yaho:
I disagree with u bros,all what igbos need to do is to integrate themselves fully in apc and state their terms,I tell u their chances are brighter 4 presidency in apc than pdp.Tell me,what has igbo nation benefitted from jonathan's presidency apart remodelling of enugu airport and few apointments to SE indegenes.To me,this is very small compared to the massive support GEJ got from igbos in 2011.We should promote unity amongst ethnic groups in nigeria rather than promoting disunity.There is nothing bad in an igbo man joining APC.
U r sounding tribalistic. The question shd be what has GEJ done for nigeria and not ndiigbo? The fact that fuel scarcity is no longer seen is a good achievement. Surep money is being felt in all d states. Benin ore road, owerri ph rd, owerri aba road, improved economy. My dear they r too many. I was a beneficiary of you win. Just remove hatred and u shall begin to see.
PoliticsRe: APGA Suspends Rochas Okorocha Of Imo State by clint77ng: 8:21am On Aug 04, 2013
Chillypelly: Insider did you listen to yourselfhuh As an Engineer that has handled sensitive jobs in well over 10 locations you mean i should bend low to listen to your crap. Young man be careful in the selection of words you use as you have no pedigree in construction. If i may ask do you know what an APG is definitely you dont. Rochas not giving them money in advance is a practice all over the world to make sure the carry out jobs comersurate to monies released. The Federal Ministry of Works doesnt differ in such practice either so get your acts right the next time you decide to expose your ignorance. There is some thing we call the construction bond and the purpose is for government money to be protected from 'come-and-chop' contractors incase the fail to deliver there wouldnt be need for recovery of paid funds where the job is revoked. If your head doesnt contain maggots, i just educated you.
U just exhibited your imbecility. The same gov u r supporting for not mobilizing local contractor paid 100 percent +to foreign contractors. All these money released to these companies have developed wings. Ask jpros and the spanish contractor.
PoliticsRe: APGA Suspends Rochas Okorocha Of Imo State by clint77ng: 10:47pm On Aug 03, 2013
Scun: I can tell you those stories are false and made up by PDP people trying to regain power. Imo is much better than it was under Ohakim.
what is false? No street lights at egbu rd, amakohia, okigwe, bank roads and even world bank road. Since 1982 i came to owerri, i have not seen any pothole along wetheral except now. Aba road still under construction is full of potholes. Departmental fees are as high as school fees. Pls we r hungry o o o

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)