Cmespeak's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Cmespeak's Profile › Cmespeak's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)
Lord ithank you for being my all,i know at times i complain but i'm very grateful beecause you are my all in all,thank you lord JESUS. |
Bro keep up d good work,i served in Ebonyi as well, truth will always be uncovered, the wicked might smile for a while but truth will always overcome darkness. |
big nero: @opY should it be hidden?,this really gat me surprised, wat was the motivation,is he still a player or broke,i can't really understand the motive. |
//ASSUMING U DEAL WITH PHP, U COULD EVEN GOOGLE THIS,DATS HOW MOST US US LEARN'T <?php //connect to database require("connect.php" ;//now = table name $sql="SELECT * FROM now"; $result=mysql_query($sql); while($rows=mysql_fetch_array($result)) { // Start looping table row $id = $rows['id']; $comment = $rows['comment']; $name = $rows['name']; $date= $rows['date']; $name = ucwords($name); //display table echo <<<_END <table width="740" border="0"> <tr> <td width="713" height="24" colspan="2" align="left" valign="top" class="produt">$name</td> </tr> <tr> <td width="713" height="24" colspan="2" align="left" valign="top" class="twwo">$date</td> </tr> <tr> <td colspan="2" align="left" valign="top" class="bode">"$comment"</td> </tr> <tr> <td height="16" colspan="2" align="left" valign="bottom"><hr align="left" width="100" height="10"/></td> </tr> </table> _END; } ?> |
plaetton: Do any of you know the salary of an angel?[size=15pt]HALLELUYAH[/size], what kind of thinking mind would say this, Bro i need to know u. |
Expecting [size=20pt]Delta State[/size] to top medals table, no state fit contest dat |
john_shagb: pls who actually read this thing? shidoshi: meaningI read through and sincerely very informative,this is what we expect to see in the front page of nairaland not only romance threads talking nonsense,i wonder about naiaraland moderators,80% of front page news are mostly romance,romance,romance what are the other moderators doing.nairaland moderators and SEUN should pls sit up and priorities front page stories. |
Ignore her for 2 days, na she go come apologize, seriously WOMEN talk-think,[talking b4 they think],this i have learned over the years, so whenever that happens u just know she don start again.She will later come over to apologize, at least we are all humans. |
She wants to buy everything but always wishing for money from different quarters[although she is working],if u can't afford it why nt cut yr small cloth according to yr small size. |
Ladies just like to ask and ask,they dont want to give always asking,one babe in my office whenever she hears money her ear will stand like radar |
vivian chinaza: I appreciate affection/attention more in Nigeria.Yeah i must admit not all naija ladies are all money conscious but sme girls what they do cause of money u just wonder. |
Just a quick questiion: i need to ask from brothers in the US and other western countries,what do ladies there appreciate or go after from a guy more, MONEY/CASH or AFFECTION/ATTENTION/LOVE. Uno wat i had to ask this cause i was just thinkin this morning bout sharing a small experience with my girl that got me angry on monday. Coming from work on monday around 7pm, i was bout going home but decided to just see her at her place,i gt there instead of her to ask me how was my day and all, she was demanding for recharge card,told her i didn't have cash on me nw,since i had aiready spent most of it,she said some nasty things to me that i was so shocked could cme from her mouth because of recharge card, and this was a girl that came to my place on sunday i bought her card just because she wanted to send text message, [she works and earns her own cash but na my own sweet am pass] I walked out on her since on monday,she has been callin me since but i am nt picking her calls,i'l deal with her matter b4 friday. But i just have to ask guys abroad what do girls prefer out there MONEY/CASH or AFFECTION/ATTENTION/LOVE. pls share |
Naija guys una r dey tire, just saw this in my box ,decided to share.pls beware of letters like this FROM: Dr. Lamido Sanusi ATTN: BENEFICIARY, PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS. Definitely, I know that this letter will be a surprising one to you.Firstly, I will like to introduce myself formally as Professor Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, The Executive Governor of The Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN).You are being officially contacted by me today because your Unpaid Funds were Re-deposited into the "Federal Suspense Account" of CBN last week because you did not complete your Claim as the Rightful beneficiary.Well known to all, The Central Bank of Nigeria is the Head Bank of all commercial Banks here in Nigeria. I was visited in my office TODAY by three foreigners, really these gentlemen were unexpected by me because their visit was imprompto.I had to ask them why they came to see me in person and they said that they came to collect your Inheritance/Contract funds bill sum of US$10.5 Million which rightfully belongs to you as shown in your file with us, on your behalf and by your authorization. Note that they actually tendered some vital documents which proved that you actually sent them for the collection of these funds. Below is the list of the documents which they tendered to this bank today: 1. Letter of Administration. 2. High court Injunction. 3. Order to release. Due to the nature of my job,I cannot afford to make any mistake in releasing these funds to anyone except you who is the recognized true beneficiary to these funds. I Finally,told them to come back Next Week so that I can verrify this from you first. Kindly clearify us on this issue if they are from you before we make this Payment to them. Note that for security reasons you have been assigned a code/password which is {TTT7270CBN}, please note that this code is the reference number for your transfer and its being disclosed to you alone, guard this with jealously and all your email response should carry this code as the subject. I will be waiting to hear from you soon. Yours Faithfully, Professor Sanusi Lamido Sanusi EXECUTIVE GOVERNOR CBN |
Software Development Costumized software for businesses. Customized not Costumized |
can 1 be one from naija [i.e a partner] or must be in liberia? |
Inventions must start from smewhere instead of condeming people should be encouraged,dats where either the Govt. or private sector should cme in.Okadas have been banned.YES, but money must still be made, people must go bout their normal endeavors how do we go bout it?SIMPLE |
A room in a 2bedroom flat Medina estate,Gbagada available for rent Available water security fenced compound toilet,kitchen and bathroom U pay today pack in tommorrow, no agent fees Price: 150k Call me on: 08025877792. |
Filling empty bottles with water. |
But guy 4yoruba land dem plenty wella even 4 estate wen my bros dey live for oregun lagos,one architect build state of the art building about 2 stories,unpainted with about 3 cars. |
Mine is to: 1. Serve God and be a devoted christian 2. Get a sweet,pretty,long legs,right curves life partner to support me in all i do[no nagging wifes] 3. Make Moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooneeeeeeeeeeeeeeey Now don't get me wrong in wanting to make enough money,u see i don't want to manage life, i want to live life,and of course help out other less priviledge than i am[i was inspired by Don Jazzy donating 2 milla to a cancer victim,so why can't i] So i feel these three are my priorities now, guys share yrs............ |
A room in a 2bedroom flat Medina estate,Gbagada available for rent Available water security fenced compound toilet,kitchen and bathroom U pay today pack in tommorrow, no agent fees Price: 150k Call me on: 08025877792. |
A Room in a 2 bedroom flat in Medina Estate Gbagada to rent. Fenced Compound Water Available Cemented Courtyard Toilet BATHROOM kitchen available. Price:160k for a year,no agent fee, you pay directly to owner and you pack in tomorroW Person must be a male. call me on: 08025877792 |
Guys on what station did u watch it, i tried dstv,it was on ss5 but not showing |
have u gotten 1 yet,if not call 08025877792 |
APPRECIATE BEAUTY,THE GIRL NOR BAD SHA,SHE FINE. |
Hope u gonna teach us something more constructive cause your wordpress website does not really cut it. |
Please anybody has a modem to sell i am very interested,pls call me on 08025877792. THANKS |
Any body have a modem for sale,pls call me on 08025877792,i am interested |
Designed on online investment management site for these guys http://himeglobal.com/ call me on 08025877792 |
;